You are here: HomeNews2024 02 19Article 1917699

Gabby Otchere-Darko prepared the speech Bawumia read at UPSA - Edudzi Tameklo alleges

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

You mean empty headed person writes garbage for equally empty garbage headed to read? GiGo: Garbage in Garbage out

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Another lying dumb togolese ewe...just explain 24hr SLOGAN.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

These reactionary buga buga party leaders should really advance their vision for us instead of panicking at the mere mention of the name of Dr Bawumia.

• Who killed NPP 2 months ago

24 hour economy is like taking a man to maternity. Makes no sense

• Killing civility 2 months ago

Many on this platform cannot be civil. Always insults.

• Joe 2 months ago

The so called togolese are far better you, uncircumcised ashanti bastard. Who is your father? 90% of the children of ashanti mothers were fathered by someone else, fact, that's why they are so twisted!

• Joe 2 months ago

Npp don't get it. We want to know what you did with our money. Bawumia can never prosecute npp so he's out!

• Asante not Ashanti 2 months ago

You want to know more? Go back in history? "Asante" or "Asanti" means uniting for war.
    Do not anglicize it and call them Ashantis. Asantes were a combination of Akans from previous Kwamang (now Adum, Kumasi), Mampong, Juaben ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes!!

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 2 months ago

NDC GO EXPLAIN TAYA! THE SAME NDC PEOPLE ARE SAYING GABBY AND NANA ADDO HAVE ABANDONED DR. BAWUMIA AND NOW GABBY IS DR, BAWUMIA SECRETARY. NDC SIT DOWN AND FIND GOOD EXPLAINATION TO YOUR 24 HOURS STUPIDITY OR SHUT UP!

• Joe Public 2 months ago

It seems Bawumiah's speech has really unsettled you vagabonds. You ndc folks are just so so so so empty. You keep propagating lies, but, your lies keep exploding in your guilty faces. Evil people. All you idiots know is how t ...

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

Your father is a vagabond. Stupid fool.

Twerp. Get yourself an okada job. Blood-thirsty idiot. Stiff-necked fool. Silly ass.

• Joe 2 months ago

Really? It's actually annoyed people and made them hate npp more!
    Npp are so myopic. Ghanaians are looking to recover all the monies you've stollen from , so you think bawumia can vhsse these crooks for these monies?

• Omanhene 2 months ago

What's sense in the that gibberish bawuliar vomited out and how is it different from the time wasting speeches in 2016? Mtcheww

• K. P. U S of A 2 months ago

Head of legal affairs without brain.. Edudzi or whatever you call yourself, you said Gabby wrote it and used "allegedly" right? So it means what you are saying is without a proof. Now you claimed he was an "integral part" of ...

If it is the handy work of gabby then ghana is in trouble. May God save us from this tractors and thieves for that matter.

• Quophi 2 months ago

ei enti yansa ni biara nni ndc mu?

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Ofori Atta, Akufo Addo and Gabby all will be members of 'elders' in Bawumiah's govt, should he win.

As a matter of fact, Bawumihas govt will certainly be the extention of Akufo Addo's, no question about that.

• Kobina Sey 2 months ago

@Kofi Mensah. And so what. ? What is your problem. You don't make sense at all.

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

I simply want to imply that Ghanaians are FED UP with Akufo Addo's family and friends 'capture' of Ghana. No Akufo Addo version 1.1 in Ghana again. Version 1.0 was a failure and that's enough

We don't want any 'Kwasi b3ko ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Bawumia is very confused. You want to.make someone you are dissociating your self from an advisor? What stupidity is this? Dp you think Ghanaians are that stupid?
    So all the sins committed by these criminals are forgiven?

• Dr. Fii 2 months ago

Gyimie no dooso dodo

• Kojois 2 months ago

Another inward looking guys with lies.

• Jigsaw 2 months ago

Wow he has done well, how about you useless tamakloe.

• Morons 2 months ago

What is the big deal if in fact Gabby wrote the speech? We have a bunch of morons politicians in GH!

• Cob 2 months ago

Lazy lawyer waiting for political appointment to feed himself

• Nana Ben 2 months ago

This is no news. So you wanted Sammy Gyamfi to have written it. Lazy lawyer

• Navapio 2 months ago

Then Gabby is super fantastic

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

NDC and it's stooges are bleeding

• Kwame Nyame 2 months ago

I never esteemed you as a complete twat. Such stupid propaganda reduces your worth as a lawyer. Even illiterates who hear this from you will estimate you as a buffoon.

Common speech the liar can not even draft. Answer your 170 question before we believe you sir.

Shut the up, you jss drop out. Tell your twerps to come out with theirs let's see. Deadhead!!

• FTT 2 months ago

Oh no problem but that of Mahama was always written by Appiah stadium

• Batuta 2 months ago

Lies will soon start choking these idiots to death.

Oh lawyer Tamakloe, how do you tell a lie and ask the person to come and deny. This is very childish to say the least.

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

Gyimii paa nie. Eeiii NDCfuo ma y3 desperate ooo

• Fianyo 2 months ago

Moron and unintelligent Tamaklo. Ndc and their stooges are having running nose since the incoming President by the special grace of God, and generational thinker, Dr Bawumia gave his incisive and hope- filled vision for the c ...

Which vision. Apuu empty speech nothing new. Dancing DJ .lia thon.

• Hey 2 months ago

The speech was just garbage

• KAB-UK 2 months ago

I wonder how a supposed lawyer could be this empty.Their hunger and thirst for power seem to have clouded their thinking hence they spew out any trash.Massa,could you,please,explain to us the 24 hour economy that you're distu ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

You mean the one and only prime minister?

• Old Player 2 months ago

And so what. Write yours for someone to read. Rubbish

• Alex Tuffour 2 months ago

The NDC is speculating that this low class lawyer is
    going to be their Attorney General if they win power but God forbid. How can propagandist and liar be our Attorney General. Unless an ignorant media like GhanaWeb which w ...

• Joker joker 2 months ago

Edudzi Tamakloe you can also prepare speech for Mahama what's stopping you why not

• KAKO 2 months ago

Did anybody ask him about who wrote the speech? Can't those working around Bawumia write? Look at his swollen cheeks.

• Alhaj Baakome 2 months ago

Bawumia is giving people sleepless nights. Where was Gabby himself when Bawumia was presenting his vision? By the way, what is wrong if Gabby is the speech writer. Does JM write all his speeches?

• Kweku 2 months ago

Go and find a writer to write for Mahaa also so that he can have a vision for his campaign else he is walking without aim and purpose

• Tameklo a lawyer? 2 months ago

So?! I thought you were a lawyer? Always spewing nonsense.How many presidents or aspiring presidents prepare their own speech?

• padimo 2 months ago

edudzi arte u not ashame of your self to say gabby wrote it ? fool is gabby an ndc person idiot edudzi pls come and put your stupid CV and people compare it to Bawumia CV so that we can judge between u and bawumia
    he studie ...

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

Is this Edudzi boy demented? How can he say such a thing? That Bawumia cannot write his own speech? He should know that Bawumia does not carry a FLASK along like the DARGA man!!!

• Kojo Badu 2 months ago

Politics can make the learned sound stupid. Is Edudzi saying JDM writes all his speeches. And could Gabby have single handedly authored the facts on the broad spectrum of areas covered by Dr. Bawumia in his speech? We are in ...

• Gen 2 months ago

So what?

• Nugent 2 months ago

And so? I can't believe I'm hearing this from Edudzi, suddenly this boy is engaging in all kinds of stupidity. He's doing everything to please Mahama without realizing that he's destroying his image . Very soon he'll lie in t ...

• KO 2 months ago

Always allegations, why not seek the facts?

• Adio. Kiko 2 months ago

.........and so what? Fooooool!!