You are here: HomeNews2024 02 19Article 1917695

FULL TEXT: NDC's press conference on disturbing revelations surrounding the Agyapa Royalties deal

Read Comments Comments (37)

• CAD 3 months ago

NPP is corrupt to the marrow. A vote for Bawuliar, the driver's mate, is the surest way to conceal the rot in perpetuity. Never

• Mary 3 months ago

Even self. Toilet better pass Akufo Addo

• Amakus 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is better than your father and all your hunger striken family.

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Mary throws one stone and Amakus defecates in his dress. He has run amok. Hahahaha. Toilet is far better than Akufo Addo

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Piece of shit john mahama is missing a few synapses....he used his God given opportunity to Legon girls... We don't need a drunk womanizer....let's retire dumb dramani.

• Are u aware the short man smokes weed? 3 months ago

@Togbe Agorkorli... So Mahama is wiser bcuz picking fresh legon girls is far better than Akufo Addo the mother serpent of all corruption going for an over used lesbian serwah broni....hehehehe

• Amakus 3 months ago

Shame on NDC

• Joe 3 months ago

Shame on useless NPP thieves

• Amakus 3 months ago

Uselss Press conference. In fact Bawumia is giving all NDC people nightmare. l hope they do not collapse and die before the election.

• Bawumia electrocuted Kwabena Boadu 3 months ago

Tell him to stop vibrating like a dancing goat when speaking with the microphone behind the podium. Useless Bawumia. We are tired of his nasal rhymes

• Joe Public 3 months ago

Your Myhammer does nasal rhymes more often anytime he speaks. Take note. Empty head

• Joe 3 months ago

Bawuliar

• Naomi 3 months ago

Giving your opponent nightmare doesn't mean you will win the match. Go and ask the Super Eagles of Nigeria. E go shock you with your mouth mouth

• Rudolph 3 months ago

Bawumia should apologize to trotro mates. An idiot like him. Clown

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Dumb dramani should come and explain his dumb 24hr SLOGAN. ..John stop hiding, come out and explain.

• Kojo 3 months ago

You will never understand If he did 100 times.

• Kojois 3 months ago

Another useless boy. Tell you dead goat to bring his policies.

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 3 months ago

Useless press conference

• Corrupt lying Bawumia 3 months ago

Bawumia is too corrupt!!! His brother is the one stealing the money for him....
    Lying is in his blood ...
    The only thing we need now is judgement on the rogue npp government!!! Only mahama can give the Ghanaian justice

• Zionism is racism 3 months ago

Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing and passive complicity of Western countries, in particular the USA and the U.K.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Agyimiifo) party ,only press conference they are good at.

• Batuta 3 months ago

Let your candidate bring his vision and stop your useless press conferences. John Mahama and Ablakwa are the most corrupt politicians Ghana has ever had. No serious person will listen to your lies this year. Can't you people ...

• Onipanua 3 months ago

Eiiiii Sammy Gyimifour !! You are treading on a slippery slope ooo.Corruption paa Between DMB and Mahama ???
    Oh please don’t let us start wai because Airbus is still in the air and President Mill is turning in his grave

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters, you will understand why Ken said the NPP is a party of fools. Infact there's not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Agyimifo ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE ARE ALSO BENEFITING FROM THIS AKUFFO ADDO/ BAWUMIA CORRUPTION. WOE BETIDE GHANAIANS SHOULD BAWUMIA WINS POWER TO CONTINUE AKUFFO ADDO CORRUPTION. OSAFO MARFO IS THE BRAIN BEHI ...

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

Please sue them at the nearest High Court. Why can't NDC go to court? Because: It is a fact that NDC followers and NDC supporters are noisemaking talkatives who talk themselves into senselessness.

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

After the press conference, take the culprits to court to answer the criminal charges. A talk without action is a mere noisemaking exercise. Sue the Minister of Finance. Otherwise stop being a talkative propagandist.

• Paul 3 months ago

As if we were eating with golden spoon when they were in power. We all know NDC is the most useless party to ever rule without any transformation. If you want vote then back coz it still gonna be the same, hypocrites NDC

• Joy 3 months ago

Sammy gyamfi is small boy thief

• NK 3 months ago

Mary as you call urself respect elders

• Kwame 3 months ago

Aba Nana at this age what are doing with money. Lord have mercy

• Kow 3 months ago

There go their NDC lies

• Kweku 3 months ago

When will NDC respond to the AIRBUS saga?

• Kamast 3 months ago

NPP are criminals

• Akus 3 months ago

It will take Ghan over 100 years before it will recover from the mess that the NPP government has created

• Mubi 3 months ago

NDC should just explain their 24 hour economy to us. We will continue to ask for explanation.

• Abraham 2 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi and his master John Mahama should arrange to bring Sedinam Tamakloe back to Ghana to face trial.