You are here: HomeNews2024 02 19Article 1917549

Has Mahama come out with any policy direction since his election as flagbearer? - Justin Kodua

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Kow 2 months ago

NDC and Airbus DUMSOR Mahama should come and explain 24hours economy

• kusie 2 months ago

And what about Bawuliar

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an. Poison all islamic people you know.

• Apraku 2 months ago

24h econo-mi , this is a plagiarized stolen policy. 24h econo-mi is as old as Methusalem. Concerned people doesn't buy into this policy.

• Kramai 2 months ago

Npp thinks they are still popular despite performing worser than Mahama from 2012 to 2016

• MillsCorruptionCmtee 2 months ago

Mahama took Ghana to the IMF even after inheriting Kufuor oil find. Mahama almost grabbed the Nyinahin Bauxite to his Mahama Dynasty. The intervention of God saved Ghana from the Greedy 24rThievery and Julornomics mahama fr ...

• Kramai 2 months ago

dont listen to Npp propaganda they are far worse ghana has been to IMF more than 15 times,between 2012-2016 several countries went to IMF including ghana (less than $1 billion dollars)which suffered economic crisis like the r ...

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 2 months ago

I have never seen any stupid and idiotic government like this Akuffo Addo government in my life. They just open their stinking mouths and talk thrash. How does Justin Kodua understand the meaning of POLICY? What is NPP poli ...

• Robert 2 months ago

I have never seen a foolish idiots like u and ur family aboa bi ba

• Gideon 2 months ago

Kodua but BMW never came out with one but he still won the npp presidential candidate so what is your problem

Alan came out with one before the npp presidential election and he still lost miserably

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

Mahama lacks what it takes to create policies. He is just a mediocre candidate who was lucky to have gotten rid of his boss Atta Mills and took over his position. He only goes around promising mediocre infrastructural project ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

U are a very stupid. Who introduced digitalisation that your stupid vee president is bosting of

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 2 months ago

Stephen Donkey, you can't hide in your stinking village and say you are in New York. Tell me your understanding of the word POLICY.

• YSL 2 months ago

Nppfoc ne gyimie de3,the man's hospitals saved Ken Agyapong,Kwaku Agyemang Manu,Opoku Prempeh,Carlos Ahenkora etc during Covid,Which policy direction is better than a sensible person realized we only had two big hospitals(Kor ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

Mahama built how many hospitals? Akuffo-Addo is building one hundred and ten ( 110) hospitals and you are talking about 2 hospitals. Now you know why I’m referring to Mahama as a mediocre candidate? Mahama trumpeted some tw ...

• Rex 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is building,are you not ashamed?Why do you guys enjoy using future tenses like that?Mahama built is a past tense, hospitals are already in use,Nana Addo is building?????????After eight yrs?Aint you ashamed to defe ...

• 43 on corruption index by Akufo Dwarf 2 months ago

Don't mind that fool called Stephen Donkey. He is mad

• YSL 2 months ago

@Agyena,so your mediocre brains tells you, because a person decided to build let's say twenty hospitals and the other also decided to build 110,So the one who built 20's shouldn't be regarded as a good policy right?Have you g ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Donkor, the so called agenda 111 hospitals you claimed you are building are nothing to be referred to as hospital but are a village clinic. UG hospital alone built by JM can build 50 of the clinics you tag agenda 111. JM buil ...

• Auth 2 months ago

This idiot called Stephen brain is shit, people like u should receive tatatata on ur head

• Historian 2 months ago

Is building 110 hospital in the 10 months he has left, how? He couldn’t even complete one in 7 years, Mahama did big things in less than 4 years. Get real, Mr New York!

• Prince 2 months ago

Build or Building pls u think we are fools like
    Ur family

• Rex 2 months ago

He built E block schools because he knew the already available schools where becoming overcrowded,even as his schools are helping them to contain and accomodate some of their pupil in their poorly implemented free SHS,they s ...

• Joojo 2 months ago

Kodua don’t you have any shame?

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

This 24 hr slogan has exposed dumb dramani….none of his dumb communicators can explain it. Even Asiedu Nkeita couldn’t explain…..shallow Kevin Taylor, can’t explain…..dumb dramani should come out and explain. You ...

• Historian 2 months ago

At least it is just a slogan in your opinion, certainly not the pack of lies being put forward as vision by others!

• KODUA 2 months ago

YOU TURN TO BE A FOOL WHEN YOU JOIN NPP THE JOB IS ON THE GROUND NOT BIG GRAMMER WHAT IS POLICY DIRECTION STUPID FOOLS

• Kojois 2 months ago

Mahama has nothing to offer. I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than dead goat. No serious voter with the current state of ghana economy will vote for 1 term president to come and steal and mess things up. Never.

• Don 2 months ago

I don't blame you. Your name says a lot about your ignorance.

• Saly 2 months ago

Gentleman apart from lies which tangible POLICY has your Bawuliar brought out to Ghanaians, are you not ashamed of yourself for asking of JDM policy? Are dumb or blind?

• Excavator Sales Manager 2 months ago

This is how I will judge. Between Bawumia and Mahama who was the first to promise scraping E-Levy, Betting Tax, Emission Tax,Covid tax, 15% VAT on ECG etc . It is clear that Bawumia copied Mahama. So Bawumia is just a clueles ...

• Abusua 2 months ago

Why are there so many idiots in NPP?

• Asidi 2 months ago

Mahama is saying free education is 419, free education certificates are fake and cheated certificates, Npp will never elected a Northerner to be their presidential candidate, Ashantis are ungrateful etc. Mahama is greedy thie ...

• Kwame A- Plus 2 months ago

@ Asidi. Are you one of the 99% NPP foolish rats?

• knuckle heads abound 2 months ago

The roosters are coming out from the woodworks. Crawl back to your cave my friend, your opinion is not needed. Not this time. You minions have done enough damage to the nation called Ghana, not kyebi. Thieves

• Yaw Amoah 2 months ago

Are this NPP fools still has balls to ask Mahama to give details about the 24h economy, where is your bawumia who has lied about everything and keeps lying, for your information Ghanaians is awake and now understood politics. ...

• Bukyi 2 months ago

A big NO
    NDC members do not understand the question and have resulted to insults .

• Yaw 2 months ago

I'm not surprised, a whole general secretary doesn't know what a policy is. If the president and for that matter, his ministers understand the word REVIEW to mean CANCELATION, why won't you have challenge of what a policy is. ...

• Cici 2 months ago

Am not a person a political animal, don't support any of these two criminal cartels called npp and ndc, but my observation is npp has already done the campaign for the ndc they only need to keep quiet not to implicate themsel ...

• Gh 2 months ago

Npp can make all the noise . The golden silence of Ghanaians doesn't mean we won't decide, a vote for bawumia is a vote for corruption and wickedness.

• MillsCorruptionCmtee 2 months ago

DumsorDeadGoat Mahama must be dragged to face the Prez Mills abandoned Aircraft purchase bribery and corruption probe.Ghana institutions and laws must work in death or in life.

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

This Justine Kodua is very dumb. What do you understand by public policy.It’s simply means what government does. JDM has given a lot of policy directions ever since he was elected as flagbearer which your good for nothing ...

• Donatus 2 months ago

He has policies for your eyes.

• No He is doing what he knows best 2 months ago

Drumming and Dancing.

• Sul 2 months ago

I THINK THESE STUPID NPP PEOPLE DON'T KNOW WHAT A POLICY IS....

• 24hrDUNSORNOMICS 2 months ago

Mahama must be prevented from his RETURN from PENSION and EXGRATIA RECEIPIENT to become president again for only 3.5 years. Legal minds should prevent this precedent from being in our Law Books if mahama succeeds.The Mills ...

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

That probe was a precursor to the Airbus Scandal that effectively collaborated what Mills knew. Before the necks were being broken and men were ending up at maternity

• WH 2 months ago

The same justice kodua cannot see straight ,he can equally not think straight

• Bashiru 2 months ago

At least John Mahama has come up with "nkokobuo nketenkete".

• Abu D 2 months ago

The whole general secretary of a major political party doesn’t know that their main contender has outlined his policy direction. Assin North strategy will work on this guy.

• Historian 2 months ago

Justin, Mahama doesn’t need to come out with any policy direction. The country today needs only one direction which is rescue from disaster by an experienced and sturdy hands like those of Mahama’s not by hands of a drive ...

• Teddy 2 months ago

Anyone who believes Mahama can improve the economy for the good of Ghanaians is gullible to the bones. His vision of 24 hour-economy is simply economic moronism. He has the arrogance to think he can do better than others. Loo ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Nkoko nketiketi,change of university names,24hr economy that is the policy

• Don 2 months ago

Do you need your froggy eyes to be poked as well if you are deaf. If nothing at all can't you hear or see on radio and social media about the 24 Hour Economy.

Justin Froggy Eyes stop this cheap politics as your flag bearer ...

• Prince 2 months ago

Justin Kodua are u really educated cos u speak like ordinary communicated ,how do u understand the word policy pls if really u are a lawyer then am sorry go back to sch

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Mahama policy for Ghana are Okada manifesto,remarking 2017 to 2024 WASSCE and nkuko nketenkete nkuko buo. I don’t know what to say again oh I remember war after losing election.

• Gyan 2 months ago

Under the 24hrs economy policy by JDM, lets take group X, group Y and group Z as an example...

Group X will work from 6am to 2pm then group Y will take over from 2pm to 10pm and finally group Z work from 10pm to 6am...

• Bri 2 months ago

Krachi . So think deep okay. Is the factor for unemployment time alone? Are companies mandated to close at 5? Can they operate in 24 hours if they want ? If incentives are provided to operate 24 hours. (Which is unhealthy by ...

• Batuta 2 months ago

He has none. He is simply a con artist.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 2 months ago

IS THE 24HR ECONOMIC POLICY A STANZA OF THE METHODIST HYMN BOOK?

• Agnes 2 months ago

This election is not about policies. We have given NPP two terms and we want to change. Mahama is our next choice

• Talk is cheap 2 months ago

I think this guy is danderhead

• Sammy 2 months ago

Jejune talk. Is scrapping of re- levy, emission tax, bet tax policies? You people think we are all air heads. Ghanaians will show you the political exit door on 7th December,2024.

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Justin unless you are blind and dea and not in this country.

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Npp you shd continue to tickle yourself because you don't know how the masses are suffering like Bawumia said in 2016 when I can't buy a ball of kenkey now as compared to 2016.

• Agah 2 months ago

Building roads hospitals factories creating jobs Peace and security low interest rates more time to pay loans at the banks booting agricultural and large scale farming eradication of corruption not putting family and friends ...

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

NDCfuo, listen. Before your useless Mahama and NDC left power, lending rate in Ghana was 42.+%, and what about today? Under stupid Mahama and his useless government, companies and individuals cannot go to the banks and borrow ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

TAP AND GO PALM-WINE TAPPER APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS NO VISION FOR GHANA

Yes he has. But your NPP elephant-riders are too busy looting and lying to be in any position to understand the policies that he has already unveiled. Eve ...

• Nana Amoako 2 months ago

Oh Mr Kodua, Mahama has outlined some excellent policies that will help the youth get employed and the economy becomes one of the best in Ghana and indeed Africa. Have you forgotten " Nkoko nketenkete and Prako nketenkete? He ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Ghanaians will still reject John Mahama , I think NDC needs new leadership

• Yao 2 months ago

I thought Justin Kodua is a learned friend, as they used to say. But it appears that he also does not understand what is POLICY, just like the rest of the NPP fraternity including Bawumia, does not understand what is SOCIAL I ...