You are here: HomeNews2024 02 19Article 1917543

'I should add president? What the hell!' - Kpebu says Akufo-Addo doesn't merit his title

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Rex 3 months ago

Kpebu, whether you like it or not,in as much as he is admittedly incompetent and daft,he still remains the legally elected president of Ghana,you can't take away from him,blame the fools who rather decided to queue and vote f ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

His face like sofi(shovel)…fucking cockroach.

• You call a sitting president a cockroach 3 months ago

No wonder the eyademas are treating your brothers and sisters like cockroaches

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

KPEDU IS THE COCKROACH.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 months ago

@kpebu,keep struggling for recognition and acceptance, but not at the expense of PRESIDENT NANA ADDO DANQUAH, stay off PITO and AKPETESHIE its taking over your reason and judgement. Ofui

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

KPEBU IS MORE THAN A COCKROACH....WILL DIE AT THE HANDS OF A COCK...TWEAA.

• Vinnie 3 months ago

Was Botwe the corrupt finance minister under Rawlings and NDC sacked.. Irrespective of how the economy was?

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

Even this fool kpebu wants to be recognised

• Is all a scam not betrayal 3 months ago

Mumu, he's recognised already blind fool

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 months ago

The duly elected President of Ghana does not need the recognition of Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Kpebu, to be President. Kpebu is a Togolese, after all, truth be told. The only President he recognises is Faure of the Eyadema dyna ...

• Akos 3 months ago

We're all in Ghana... fire burn us all

• MARY, SENIOR 3 months ago

The sermon continues... "VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU: THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THAT STUPID KYEBI ANIMAL CALLED NANA AKUFFO ADDO!!"

• Black star 3 months ago

Is this a kid talking!

Bowte was sacked and also, we live in the 21st century not the 20th Century when Bowte was finance minister.

We have since had different finance ministers

Why is it some of you adults can not t ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

l agree completely with Kpebu

• TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 3 months ago

Anybody who think akufo addo deserves the president title is untruthful. The man simply lacks common sense

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 months ago

You are a Togolese and so your opinion of the President is unimportant and irrelevant. Go home, Togolese foul-mouth.

• Joe Inkala 3 months ago

Mary, u must be a fool. Is the VR ur land. Tell me. We r Ghanaians n will remain so. If u don't like it go to hell.

• Richard 3 months ago

That's why a monkey is ruling you.

• Odjame 3 months ago

A Togolese fool is far better than an idiot like you from the jungle . Where do you come from ? Ashawo ba

• Black star 3 months ago

Well done for educating Ghanaians!

As long as you elect such people, you have to address them with the right title because they represent an office not themselves.

But see how the wood lices of NPP are up in arms like t ...

• Nana Kufuor. Abeka. La Paz. 3 months ago

Appiahkubi guy is just a nincompoop. In all honesty, I have not seen any sensible NPP politician for a while. Their main purpose is either self aggrandisement or coming to steal our money. We are in economic meltdown and a ...

• BugaBuga 3 months ago

Kpebu the idiot has taken leave of his senses. I never thought a qualified lawyer will behave so foolishly like this. In any country he will be hauled before the ethics committee. No wonder Eyadema decided to whip Ewes for th ...

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Ignorant fool. Which country will he be hauled before and ethics committee. Half baked Akan!

• Truth 3 months ago

Akufo-addo's name shouldn't be added to the human beings who have ever been president of ghana. A column should be created for the demon-occulto-crimino useless entities that have wasted ghana's time and resources. Thank you ...

• babs 3 months ago

You guys are very funny. I remember Nana Yaa Ofori-Atta, Ursula Owusu, Mrs Margaret Amoako-Hene, and Co refusing to add Presd to Rawlings' name in the 90s especially at Radio Universe. Now, you guys are clamoring for the titl ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Your hatred for Nana Addo will kill you one day

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

It is not his hatred for the President that will kill him but his absolute stupidity. You can’t address the President by just his last name officially. If it is unofficial, then you can call him Akuffo Addo. Joe Biden is ad ...

• Peter 3 months ago

Frank when did you win your lottery or did your marriage age connection. Enjoy your economic refugee life.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

I am not an economic refugee. I have never applied for a refugee status or asylum seeker. I have been in the USA for over thirty years and gainfully employed. I don’t rely on Food Stamps or any other aid. Don’t say what y ...

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Mr American, Kpebu is a private legal practitioner commenting on an issue in his private capacity. He can call the president by any of his names. Bill Clinton President Clinton, Bill, I have heard all all of those on Ameri ...

• twea 3 months ago

Useless fools all around. Fix the country

• K. P. U S of A 3 months ago

You're ignorant Kpebu or whatever you call yourself. He's still the president so you refer to him as such. The examples you're giving about Obama and Abraham Lincoln is that, they have already left office and one is deceased. ...

• OGyam 3 months ago

@KP....I am listening to BBC World service as I write. And, their journalists are all refering to Biden, Sunak, Neteyanhu, Putin etc by their ordinary names without adding presidents or prime minister to it. Are they ignoran ...

• K. P. U S of A 3 months ago

Thank you Frank Agyena-Karikari! That's absolute stupidity indeed!!

• Peter 3 months ago

K P U. SA
    When did you win the green card lottery. Or when did you get your marriage connection sorted out. I hope you are enjoying your life as an economic refugee. Nice to know that you know a little bit about America.

• K’jei 3 months ago

Any idiot can claim to be a guru in Ghanaian politics, so what do you expect? I may be wrong. I rest my case!

• SaBari and Bastie are SATANIC HOMOSEXUALS and INFERIOR 3 months ago

Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual.

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells ...

• Kow 3 months ago

Who the hell is this cockroach called Kpebu

• Queen 3 months ago

This INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON BEAST kpebu's eye lashes have gotten longer than his eye brow. What an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL you are kpebu.

• Nyansapow 3 months ago

Moron who can't tell his left from his right!!!

• Warrior king 3 months ago

Oh kpebu hmmmmmmmm

• Dallas 3 months ago

President of Ghana is the president of Ghana no matter what. Take away your stupid political spectacle and accord that office with respect. He is the head and government of Ghana

• Peter 3 months ago

Why don't you go jail him if you are man

• KODUA 3 months ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL GO DOWN LIKE HIS USELESS FATHER WHO HAS NOT BEEN RECOGNIZED AS PRESIDENT HE DOESN'T MERIT IT

• Kojois 3 months ago

Backward looking people if not them then is not good. Look at the man face and teeth insulting the president. Politics is now cheap in ghana.

• Peter 3 months ago

But he looks far better than your president when the president was Kpebu's age.

• Fiifi Atta 3 months ago

It’s nauseating sometimes reading the comments of our countrymen. They’re full of hate and envy; and no wonder we’ve retrogressed as a people! We don’t like the truth. Rather, we like the sound of our voice. No wonder ...

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Yes you can add Nana Addo Kwasito to his name you are Damn right don't add anything he doesn't deserve it at all this Guy supposed to goes back to School and call himself a Lawyer my Foot

• U.K boy 3 months ago

So isn't true that this ignorant Kpebu is a law? He fool too much

• OGyam 3 months ago

@UK...reduce your cleaning hours and attend some free English Lessons. You cannot even write one simple sentence correctly, and you call your ignorant self UK Boy. What a joke!

• wuni 3 months ago

hmmmmmm than he should tell people to stop calling him lawyer Kpebu n calling Kpebu

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Useless people. All our politicians are lazy people who cannot compete in the private environment who have come together to steal from the state. What is title? Does it change the situation of citizens? And to that useless, i ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

What a display stupidity and foolishness. Where is yiur sense of decency, civility and decorum? When you go to court, why don't you address the judges with their surnames? Your hatred for the president is beyond bounds. Whe ...

• Pepsi 3 months ago

I am sorry to say some of the Ewe people are very very disrespectful. They are always crying wolf, wolf but in ruefully they are the criminals and not letting Ghana to developed. Historically, Ewe people have all sort of posi ...

• Tijani 3 months ago

You, even a common demonstration you couldn't organise, and you think you can run a country? Joker.

• Donatus 3 months ago

How many Akuffo Addo do we have in the world?

• Good Pastor 3 months ago

Let's remind ourselves,that, If Valco should be around, to take your Cedis, to pay the workers and give their Dollars to the Bank of Ghana.we will be enjoying a great economy.Stop the hypocrisy, and allow this government to d ...

• Asampa 3 months ago

I think kpebu is idiot! he envies the President! what has he kpebu have got in life to show on paper that can equalize the achievement of the President?? Let me put politics aside and come to the President achievement in his ...

• Citizen8 3 months ago

Pride precedes a fall.

• Joe 3 months ago

What is wrong by saying Akuffo Addo. Does adding President makes our economy better. Don't we seat in this Shithole Country and .called the American Presidents just by their names without adding the President. Stupid fools. ...

• Ohene 3 months ago

Kpebu is right, Akuffo Addo doesn't need to be qualified as president. Useless and a big failure. He should even resign.

• Kk 3 months ago

And u ...kpedu or what ever ur stupid name is u want to be called a lawyer ...stupid troski......prominent people regard him as president so u can actually kill ursaf

• Ghanabi Kofi 3 months ago

Kpebu sometimes come through for me as bad example. All these and more are the reasons Ewes are villified by the other tribes in Ghana. Addressing the president properly is civility.
    I thought most Ewes are respectful.
    I ...

• Nana 3 months ago

I believe this kpebu is suffering from jealousy. He should stand for unit committee member and see the number of votes he will get.

• Yd 3 months ago

How can such an animal be called a lawyer only in Ghana. This animal should be arrested and deported to his useless country god will surely punish him and his family

• Okyere 3 months ago

This guy is a villager...thats why mahama insulted him..

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

When you not foolish woman or man you will not understand this useless person akufo addo only fools understand this guy's npp animals leadership

• Muba 3 months ago

Small education cloud people's brains,nake them forget their home training. Just how old are u? Freedom of speech has done this.Martin don't forget n grow old.

• Thought KPEBU is a respectful boy 3 months ago

In fact this boy, kpebu, must learn to respect.

• Osei 3 months ago

President my foot .How can you call this old man criminal a president.Go and see kyebi streets and compare it to Takoradi streets and you will see how greedy and foolish is Akuffo Addo. What did kyebi offer Ghana as compare t ...

• Dragon 3 months ago

I thought Kpebu was a sensible person, I never knew that he's another buffoon. No wonder Mahama referred to him as silly. We have so many educated fools using media platforms to display their stupidity.

• Matt 3 months ago

If a dog like kpebu does not respect human beings, why should that worry anyone? Let him go ahead and respect that air bus corrupt mahama. kpebu the tribal bigot.

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

No wonder Mahama titled this Kpebu as ' SILLY ' !

• Nee 3 months ago

Envy and jealousy has turn supposed educated person into an idiot. I hope his father is proud of him.

• OGyam 3 months ago

@Nee, I presume you are talking about useless Akufo Addo. Listen to renowned journalists on BBC referring to others such as Joe Biden, Rishi Sunak, Putin, Benjamin Neteyanhu etc by their names. Only in poor Africa are we so o ...

• O. B Obiba. 3 months ago

Disrespectful guy

• Non achiever Kpebu 3 months ago

Hatred and envy will destroy Kpebu. Take it easy. Why don't you put forward your name for the presidency if you think you can perform better. Politics of chronic tribalism will kill you.

• Tygar 3 months ago

Corrupt, wicked, heartless and selfish man, you will gather many wealth not even knowing who will take them

• KB 3 months ago

Arrogance has blinded you and you will pay for it dearly someday. Our culture doesn’t teach us to be disrespectful. Constructive criticism is good but destructive is Demonic. You are full of yourself. Please withdraw your s ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

We can add Criminal Chimp as his title.

• San 3 months ago

Foolishness, what is the benefit of this?

• Obi 3 months ago

WHAT ABOUT RAWLINGS, THE MURDERER, MAHAMA, THE MOST MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN AFRICA ?

• ZUZA 3 months ago

Kpebu is so full of hatred. Akuffo Addo is the president of this republic and there’s nothing Kpebu can do about that. A position he Kpebu can never rise to in his lifetime. He should stop wasting our ears.

• Opesaw 3 months ago

The economy and the country as a whole would have been better without PNDC/,NDC THIEVES

• Kk 3 months ago

This big head and arrogant lawyer, who cares if he doesn't recognize his own President as president. His children will recognize him as their father as well.

• Take a rest 3 months ago

Kpebu, whether you like it or not he is your president. No matter how much you hate him he would be referred to as a former president even if he leaves office.

• yaa 3 months ago

Kpebu show some respect for people. Criticize constructively. You are beginning to sound like sam george and his lapdogs!

• Kofi 3 months ago

This Kprbu who calls himself a lawyer is just so stupid when speaking in public. A lawyer my foot. Regardless of anything untill next election and Akuffo Do ends his term he's,s still the president of Ghana.

• Paa Kofi nyarko 3 months ago

Kepbu you are foolish man paaa

• Frank 3 months ago

Are you a lawyer? Do not expose your nativity! May be you have not achieved in this profession of yours.

• AK 3 months ago

The man kpebu is now deep in the gutter ooh. Leave him alone there please. He's now revealing his true identity as an ewe and NDC man. Before he was pretending to be neutral.

• Joe 3 months ago

You can't impose other cultures on ghana. Whether you like it or not the man remains the only president ww have until 7th January 2025.

• Nick 3 months ago

Mr. Kpebu you were also not born a Lawyer. Nobody was born with a title but with due respect we should respect authority.

• KAB-UK 3 months ago

This is absolute insanity and it's a shame that someone who claims to be a lawyer can be this daft.