You are here: HomeNews2024 02 19Article 1917533

We’ve seized Mfantseman seat, stay away from it – NPP to NDC

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Tweeaaaa.

• YSL 3 months ago

You don't own no seat,comot for there,the electorates solely have the prerogative to decide who sits on the seat,they can even decide to choose an independent candidate,like the people of fomena spat in your face when u decid ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

only fools will vote for this useless gang of thieves and incompetent braggets .

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Women will soon start killing their husbands to take over their seats in parliament judging by the way this woman is excited at her political prospects.

• Cuntiki 3 months ago

They will do everything possible to win?
    Alright, They even killing innocent people?
    We're ready for them. We'll slaughter them like Christmas cow including their national leadership.

• Rex 3 months ago

You should rather tell your Mfantseman people that the seat belongs to the Npp,so by force they should vote for ur candidate on the day,NDC has no monopoly over every or all electorates of Mfantseman, dummies.Go and impose yo ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

UGLY BITCH!. I BLAME FANTE FOOLS WHO DONT APPRECIATE THEIR OWN. IDIOTS LIKE KWAMENA DUNCAN, ALLOTEY JACOBS ARE STOMACH DIRECTION IDIOTS. GO TO SALTPOND AND SEE FOR YOURSELF. THE TOWN LOOKS SO DIRTY WITH DILAPIDATED BUILDINGS. ...

• Nee 3 months ago

Have you been to Tema and Accra? Two dirty and smelly cities with open sewages.
    Blame NPP for the Saltpond problems, after selling their oil for over 4 decades.

• Nee 3 months ago

Have you been to Tema and Accra? Two dirty and smelly cities with open sewages.
    Blame NPP for the Saltpond problems, after selling their oil for over 4 decades.

• The Truth 3 months ago

NPP fuo de3 gyimi nkoa. So if one of your members is nominated as minister, it means all the problems in the Constituency is solve? ODWAN. Fix the economic mess your driver (Akufo Addo) and your lazy trotro mate ( Bawuliar) h ...

• Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 3 months ago

The fantes are very funny people. The leftover ministerial appointment is what they are overjoyed about it? We have 10 months to go and they are excited about the position?. Any wiser person would not take it, It's an insult ...

• Cuntiki 3 months ago

This woman is even a bitch. It's even an insult for her to be appointed a minister for now. How many months more for npp?
    You guys are idiots.

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

Please don't insult the innocent woman, what was reported is not coming from the MP but the NPP Party in Mfantseman Constituency.

• Test 2 3 months ago

THESE ARE THE BACKWARD THINKING PEOPLE NKRUASEFO
    NO DEVELOPMENT NO PROGRESS RATHER SOME IDIOT APPOINTMENT PITY

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Am glad fantis are now waking up. They killed Arkaah,
    They killed atta mills, they killed Ammisah atta…. So what hell are you waiting for….dumb dramani put up a fake sugar factory for propaganda….nana Addo built yall ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

You might be a very useless Torgbe if indeed, you are one which l doubt though.
    The champion international LIAR, mate Bawumia and the chimpanzee president promised the people of Cape Coast, harbour and airport. Where is it? ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Vote Bawumia for a sea port in cape coast ….seaport fishing harbor, same difference.

• Nee 3 months ago

Bawumia cannot step foot in the central region without serious apologies. The people will still not vote for NPP.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Nonsensical bullshit this will will only pull foul smelly air

• Black star 3 months ago

When WIG talks who am I to doubt there's no hair at home???

• Abusua 3 months ago

You NPP again? Wise up. You arrested the dollar, locked it up and gave the key to the IGP. Today you can't tell us where the dollar is. Stop wasting our ears. Thieves.

• BB 3 months ago

Just drive through the constituency you will feel sorry for the people that are commuting on those death trap dirt roads daily.

• Citizen Pascal 3 months ago

The they should continue to live in fool’s paradise ego over them soon.

• Elvis 3 months ago

Such a crap reasoning!

• Yaw Adamu.... (Salaga) 3 months ago

How shallow-minded! If you guys think that by promoting your MP to a ministerial class is enough for you to vote massively for the NPP, then I am sorry to say that you guys are so shallow-minded and don't have any sense of po ...

• Nee 3 months ago

Nonsense. Does she controls the minds of Fanti people?
    Dumsor and water problems in central region doesn’t bother NPP only votes? We shall see.

• skin pain 3 months ago

I hope you passed the vetting.....is it for competition or just monopoly?
    Keep dreaming;.am surprised you had forgotten Assin-North syndrome.
    It will me you like cinema.

• .com 3 months ago

God bless you ,sister

• Baah 3 months ago

Why do you think you are more than anything to seize anything when you don't have the power or access over the voters ? Stop loving and deceiving yourself before you come shearing crocodile tears.

• Boldsteven to 3 months ago

Mad minister wait until you see your exit in 2024. It is the economy and suffering that will decide and notministerial appointment. Madam.

• Hey 3 months ago

Idiot! Go to the grave side of J.H Mensah and ask him what he said in 2001 about the NDC ever coming to power again.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Madam shut up mouth you're too dumb Fante woman to support your enemies.