You are here: HomeNews2024 02 18Article 1917515

Reshuffle: Akufo-Addo responds to critics

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Kwame 2 months ago

You have always very misguided and wrong all along. Never seen such an arrogant and misguided character like you before. You stubbornly refused to change the minister when you should. You are doing so when you have just only ...

• It not true, Ghanaian want sport minister to also go. But u ketp him. 2 months ago

It not true, Ghanaian want sport minister to also go. But u keep him at post.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Allah is a dog. Allah is a pig. Allah is a demon. Allah is a piece of shit. Allah is an evil retarded spirit. Allah smells like horse shit.

• Mary- enemy of Akufo Addo 2 months ago

You have gone coockoo. Mad fool typing Allah Allah Allah until he starts walking naked on the road. Idiot. Kwasea mad rat

• Anim 2 months ago

It's not about until ....... the guy is just mad. Sometimes, he says if we take ten paracetamol tablets we can end our life. Mad dog in the city.

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

The dirty ugly ape has no respect for Ghanaians.

• Me 2 months ago

Stop this nonsense and go tell your whore mother to stop fucking your area boys. It will help your useless dad.

• Hi 2 months ago

Inshallah Allah you will receive your punishment soon

• Prof. Ftimpong Boateng 2 months ago

Mr. Short ugly pig. Shut your stupid mouth. Serial caller.

• Day of accountability Will soon catch up with them 2 months ago

Akufo Addo took power and for some funny reason thought the mandate given to him was his birth right so grew more stubborn even to his own' party which sponsored him. He cunningly was hiding behind Ken Ofori Atta and both wer ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

Indeed. All his evil intentions are well exposed for all to see

• SGT-BOND-AK47 2 months ago

THIS FOOLISH SHORT DWARF MUST LEARN TO KEEP QUIET FOR ONCE... NATION WRECKER!!!! VINDICTIVE OLD MAN

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Are you surprised that the mother serpent Akuffo Addo got third class at Legon in economics? He always does things at the wrong time. Everything he touches becomes a disaster. How many leaders will do a reshuffle at the last ...

• Philla 2 months ago

You moron seriously need brain transplant, Ofui.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

It is senseless to plant rotten seeds or seedlings knowing very well that they will not germinate or sprout especially outside planting season. Uselessly Useless adventure for dry season planting without irrigation

• Bamako p3 2 months ago

Crazy-Stupid Baldhead men.

• Henry 2 months ago

He is scared of the Ghanaian press.

How can this be our leader.

Useless in useless.

• Ghana beyeyie biom under mahama 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo still defending his stupidity

• Sul 2 months ago

NONSENSE.

• Not surprised 2 months ago

I was a bit shocked when I read the part that say... "he spoke to Joy News'"... but then felt normal when I realized it was in Ethiopia. I know and I'm more than sure that this president will never allow a Ghanaian journalist ...

• Truth 2 months ago

Is opposition party in Ghana politics blessing or a curse? Instead of being a check on government for development of the nation, they rather frustrate and attack good and promising policies and make it look bad. Everything a ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk, Scotland 2 months ago

The usual posturing. Is up to Ghanaians. Shithole syndrome

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

What a haughty crackhead Ghana has as a president. So the aplanke is in charge now. Lord have mercy.

• M.T 2 months ago

NDC will bring handout policies like GYEEDA, SADA, tree planting etc where at the end of the day you can't trace where the money goes. They can't point to a single tree alive for the money spent in the north on tree planting, ...

• Bawumia 2 months ago

You take Gh20 to come and spew nonsense. Aboa it's over 7 years now, what has your useless, corrupt, incompetent, evil tribalistic government achieved. Kwasiafo) bi ba

• M.T 2 months ago

My daily bread doesn't come from politicians. For you to think Ghc 20 can do something for me tells alot about how far you can think. You will insult, abuse and do anything to defend NDC because that's where your life depends ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

@MT You’re very stupid and you take your crumbs from nppigs patty simple as that no comments because you’ve shown to the whole Ghana you’re one of those Ken said are 99%FOOL SOLDIERS IN THE NPPIGS PARTY if not you will ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Stupid ndc with their empty heads will talk about everything but know nothing. Thieves . Take or pay

• Akufo Addo 2 months ago

Like your stupid parents. Kwasia kojois

• MARY, SENIOR 2 months ago

@Kojois the black Sahelian goat..!!!!!!! I have asked you many times to take this sermon seriously, because: "VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO YOU, THAT THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN THE ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND IMF (INCOMPETENT MADA FAKAS) LOOTERS.

Your NPP beggar President Akufo-Addo is so stupid that his reshuffle is like a drunken doctor trying provide medication to a dea ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

@kojois and useless fools like you are denied wisdom like Ken said out of every 100 nppigs fool soldiers 99% are typical FOOLS and fall within that range of nppigs useless fools soldiers

• Nana B 2 months ago

Hmmm chai ! Akufo Addo wearing pampers has also become president and talking about Ghana, what an animal!

• Thinking allowed 2 months ago

He is not responding to anyone, he is just a shame to himself

• Odoi Sackey 2 months ago

Political talk

• Mineladder 2 months ago

It's now clear that akuffo addo does not his own mind ,he stupid fool with brain of pig ....he is so fool like a

• Bastie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 2 months ago

Crime Alert. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual.

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells to ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevan ...

• Bob P. 2 months ago

If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions, according to Martin Amidu,
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google????.

• Igbo 2 months ago

Nigerians always outsmart Ghanaians. We scam you.

• Nii Naa 2 months ago

I swear he did the reshuffle in a deep sleep otherwise Mr Prez why is the sports minister still at post? Masa te w'eni wae

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Akufo Addo said the Reshuffle is for the interest of Ghanaians and not for himself, means Ghanaians falls him to do reshuffle.Akufo Addo is A FOOL,he don't respect Ghanaians.

• Lee Pogas 2 months ago

I think if the president really said the reshuffle is for ghanaians then at least he should've listened to Ghanaians when they were agitating for reshuffle months months back

• Osei 2 months ago

Brainless president.corrupt president.Akuffo Addo is useless to Ghanaians.He lied to Power only to loots for his family and cronies and some tribemens and women.Just look at the streets in kyebi that have nothing to offer Gh ...

• they say they say 2 months ago

People of Takoradi deserve what they vote for. Elections have consequences

• Best 2 months ago

Wicked president. Why didn't you do it at the time Ghanaians were calling for it?

• Anim 2 months ago

Sometimes the president insults us. This reshuffle is long overdue. Ghanaians asked for it long time ago but you are doing it now to reward some of your cronies. Just give us a brake!

• Philla 2 months ago

Ndc Agyimifoc will remain in opposition until their kingdom comes

• Hey 2 months ago

Is the man coming back to Ghana?

• Kojo Frimpong 2 months ago

Extra time players. After messing up the state.

• Ali Mahama 2 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta should have been sacked but you rather promoted him to advise you. This is very shocking. Does this means Bawulier is right by saying you don't take his advise? When can Ghanaians come out of this administrati ...

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

We can not even kick a Ball after all. Thanks for listening, if you do. Can not believe that you are listening to any. Wise up and please, Bawumia can not rule a Kindergarten. Please don't hang me. I believe into Human Righ ...

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

Mr short man, you did it for yourself and for your selfish sake. Ghanaians called for this reshuffle long ago but you were adamant and deaf to the calls. You have become a master of loose talk and Ghanaians don't take you ser ...

• Teddy 2 months ago

This is not the first time a govt is taking such a venture. Even coaches have benefited from such changes. 8 pr 9 months is no mean a short period. allow the opposition to talk and do the right thing.

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

woy3 boa paaaaaaa

• Stanley W.A 2 months ago

It will be over soon. How long can this foolishness last.
    You will soon be gone with your shadow (Bawumia).

• The Truth 2 months ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!! Aputor!!!!! We have the men we have the men. Are these the men NPP has who couldn't make any better decision and jabe put Ghanaians into unprecedented hardship.
    The same reserve players and trotro ma ...

• Philla 2 months ago

VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT MAHAMA KWASEATO KROMFOC NEVER AGAIN

• Joy 2 months ago

Shame to you mr worse president who promised ghanaians of ending corruption but has the name mother serpent of corruption. You bragged to gain my to steal. Thief old nana addo

• KofSam 2 months ago

Ghanaians should stop saying that Ofori Atta has been sacked from the ministry of finance. He has just been transferred to another post more lucrative than his previous post.
    Any body who is truely sacked is let go , loses ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Nonsensical bullshit then resign for the sake of the nation because you and your cronies have failed abysmally even your vice disagrees with majority of your decisions.

• Koo 2 months ago

You better shut up Mr dead goat

• Bk 2 months ago

Its sad you can't think between the lines. And the advisers too same. Now what u thought was for gh is rejected. Did u think or acted?????

• Atopa 2 months ago

Nana Addo is the most very useless and brainless president in the history of Ghana. Foolish man

• Kofi Asante 2 months ago

This incompetent and wasteful prez speaks louder than what he believes in and delivers. He is tones of waste!!

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Failed Ghana and Liars Nana Addo Kwasito you failed Ghana and you belong to Nsawan prison for five years until you die there

• Cpp. 2 months ago

Iam not donderhead to take your apology. Mr president. Why has it take you long, to do this reshuffle? You should have done this long ago, to save Ghanaians from too much hardships. All Ghahaians
    must begin to reason. ...

• Koppong 2 months ago

Nana good job
    FSHS
    New Railway lines Tema through Akosombo
    Drone delivery
    One district one ambulance
    Several Astrotuf
    Address system
    Momo transfers

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

CAN'T FINE-TUNE FAILED GOVERNMENT APPOINTEES WITH DECEPTIVE MOVES. AKUFO-ADDO HAS FAILED GHANA.

Only a shameless liar will claim that he carried out a reshuffling of his Ministers to ensure that the country continues to th ...

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

In the best interest of who? Abufu s3m ara kwa!! You will surely pay for your evil deeds. A wicked old disaster!!

• Ekumfi Akyen 2 months ago

According to Akuffo Addo he reshuffle his cabinets to ensure that the" Nation continues to thrive
    "Continues to thrive??? Is this president sane at all? He is woefully incompetent, insufficient, inadequate and a bad governa ...

• Akyem Nkraman 2 months ago

This brainless certificateless twerp, should have been messenger at the Jubilee House, let alone a whole president of Ghana. He is the most daft and clueless leader to have led this country of only 33 million people. He mism ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Akufo Addo mampam long time Ghanaians were asked you to make a change but you was not listening to anyone, you're already destroyed our nation and it's too late. Ugly chimpanzee the more he get old the more he becomes ugly.

• Saforo 2 months ago

ken ofori atta, partner in crime with akufo addo. They have finished the agenda of taking what they want through conflict of interest loans. Go away modafucker akufo addo.