THIS MUST BE THE FIRST PRIORTY OF NDC NEXT GOVERNMENT because you need the stolen money for redevelopment of Ghana democracy and infrastructure deficit.
if NDC ALLOW AKUFFU ADDO APPOINTES TO GO UNPUNISHED , idc should cons ... read full comment
THIS MUST BE THE FIRST PRIORTY OF NDC NEXT GOVERNMENT because you need the stolen money for redevelopment of Ghana democracy and infrastructure deficit.
if NDC ALLOW AKUFFU ADDO APPOINTES TO GO UNPUNISHED , idc should consider itself dead in 2028
FRANKIE 1 year ago
That's more like it! The career criminal enterprise of AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia must be dismantled and destroyed and dealt with drastically by the next NDC administration. That singular feat will appease a lot of Ghanaians. Way to go!
Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 year ago
Allah is a dog. Allah is a pig. Allah is a demon. Allah is a piece of shit. Allah is an evil retarded spirit. Allah smells like horse shit.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has not changed much. It's still Trokosiweb. It religiously reproduces comments of the likes of Togolese trokosi FRANKIE but it suppresses potent anti Mahama responses.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The buga buga party left office with the country bankrupt. You scoundrels could not provide our little ones with common chalk. Your people are always prosecuted and jailed for corruption when they leave office. NPP people are always clean when they leave office. Ask yourself this question, who is more corrupt between NPP and NDC. Salormey, Opuni and Ato Forson come into mind. No wonder Martin Amidu calls the lot CREATE, LOOT and SHARE bastards.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Osabarima Mensah, your darling AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia NPP government have borrowed over ¢500 billion as against the total Ghana debt of ¢120 billion thru inherited. Show us their accomplishments before you continue to stupidly worship and clap for these thieves and hyenas masquerading as politicians.
CORRECTION 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA LED NPP GOVERNMENT DEBT IS ALMOST 900 BILLION DOLLARS. MAKE A THOROUGH INVESTIGATION AND GET BACK TO ME.
Peeved 1 year ago
Why did MAhama take us to IMF then after his economic prowess? Chai
Kobina Sey 1 year ago
@Frankie. Bro, you lack knowledge in calculating how much this government has borrowed. Our total debt includes huge amounts due to the cedi depreciation and not physical cash borrowed
Go and learn wai.
@Frankie. Bro, you lack knowledge in calculating how much this government has borrowed. Our total debt includes huge amounts due to the cedi depreciation and not physical cash borrowed
Go and learn wai.
Mahatma cousin as his mistress 1 year ago
It’s a known fact that you’re mahamah’s mistress by you own sister, former NPP minister. You are a big time ashawo. How can a so called woman leave her husband at home a follow maharaja, the he goat around the world and ghana as a personal secretary. This is shame to you and your entire family. And such a useless man also wants to be president again.
Mogtari go home and cook for your husband and sleep with him. The poor man needs you. ASHAWO.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
John mahama ex-girlfriend died of AIDS.
Jkt 1 year ago
Sorry to say, she is not Mahama concubine.
Face the facts and stop attacking her personality
MOHAMMED AMORO 1 year ago
We will vote npp out to enable the unemployed youth to enjoy the 24hr economy. it has to do with 2 or 3 shift job rotation. Key factors of production will fully be engaged to increase productivity and growth.
Good governanc ... read full comment
We will vote npp out to enable the unemployed youth to enjoy the 24hr economy. it has to do with 2 or 3 shift job rotation. Key factors of production will fully be engaged to increase productivity and growth.
Good governance with eagle eye on corruption and waste.
VOTE JDM AND NDC.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
yes 24h economy is non-negotiatable it must be implemented however, we need to ask the proponents some serious questions and demand strategic Answer , as to how the connectivities both on the roads and electronics system are going to support the idea.
1. Internet Connection must move away from the usual 2G to at least 4G
2. The cost of Internet in Ghana is very expensive and need to be addressed .
for eg
there must be an internet package for the whole month of say GHS 300 fix
that means if somebody in the 24h economy pay GHS 300 , that person must have internet access 24/7 for the whole of say January.
3. Our major road networks is a big challenge that doesn't support 24h economy, so that too need to be addressed
if somebody is doing business between KUMASI AND Tamale by road , the driving time need to very less, for smooth to and fro movement.
online payment system and it security must be a sector that need more Attention to make sure that people capitals in the 24h economy are secured
I will be back
Koo 1 year ago
24 hrs economy is a mirage wae , if you vote based on this you will only speak kalybosly, Awurade madi nkwaseasem
Peeved 1 year ago
Only brainless, stupid and gullible people believe in this rubbish. The 24hr economy is just a lie for fools to swallow
Hmmmm 1 year ago
My brother please stop giving constructive advice to the clueless Mahatma.
However, he's a dead goat! He would not implement anyway.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Oh buga buga FOOL SOLDIERS, ignorance is bliss. 24hrs producing more FOOLS? Gyimii saa!
Which job are you going to rotate? 1 year ago
Which government job are you going to rotate,?
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia has already punched holes into Mahama's so called 24-hr economy. It is already happening in some sectors through digitalization. Mahama has nothing to offer Ghana. He will lose papa.
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
Which Jon are talking in Ghana Mahama nkonfem or Mahama nkuko nketenkete jobs or okada manifesto job or Nana Addo district factories jobs?kindly reply.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
Another hungry man! There is no more Avenue for ghost names so stop campaigning for the wrong party. NDC has nothing for Ghana. Is a great mistake Ghana brings NDC to govern.
Their leader Mahama is a mere communicator whi ... read full comment
Another hungry man! There is no more Avenue for ghost names so stop campaigning for the wrong party. NDC has nothing for Ghana. Is a great mistake Ghana brings NDC to govern.
Their leader Mahama is a mere communicator which he often fails wooffley.
The running mate for the failed mahama is also a communicator. They both have no clue about economic or law. So imagine what you bargain for....dumso, official one, bauxite, bus branding, trees, nkomfem, Gyda, Sada.....
So stop fooling by calling vote for unfortunate John mahama.
Adam 1 year ago
Ma'am evidence of these corrupt acts are abound. Surely, they will not escape scrutiny. AGYAPA and PDS are the stand out ones. THIEVES.
Teddy 1 year ago
Madam Bawa Montari can you say same to Mahama s Akonfems, SADA, GEEDA, bus branding. Ford expedition,. Airbus scandal and the over invoicing of cost of Circle
and Kasoa interchanges,?
Madam Bawa Montari can you say same to Mahama s Akonfems, SADA, GEEDA, bus branding. Ford expedition,. Airbus scandal and the over invoicing of cost of Circle
and Kasoa interchanges,?
Teye 1 year ago
Teddy!! You fool pass the word fool, you have power now why don't you investigate and prosecute any culprit of what you ignorantly mention. NPP is behaving like their in opposition? You guys are losing grounds because we heard these things way back in 2016 when you were in opposition, now that you have power you couldn't do anything to the so called criminals, you're useless, you don't have anything doing in the corridors of power. You guys suppose to be in opposition because you are useless in power.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
Idiot! Leave Teddy alone. You see your life. Dr. Bawumia said NDC people don't READ.
We don't want mahama to run away from Ghana. The constitution clearly says we can prosecute him after ten years of leaving office. This ... read full comment
Idiot! Leave Teddy alone. You see your life. Dr. Bawumia said NDC people don't READ.
We don't want mahama to run away from Ghana. The constitution clearly says we can prosecute him after ten years of leaving office. This is why he is so desperate to win power. If mahama loses this election, he is going to jail. Period!!!!!
Hmmmm 1 year ago
You there! Be bold to talk about government official one! Ford bribe taker, bauxite to little brother, flyaway nkomfem, missing trees. These are public knowledge.
Stop making false allegations on NPP. We will never fall ... read full comment
You there! Be bold to talk about government official one! Ford bribe taker, bauxite to little brother, flyaway nkomfem, missing trees. These are public knowledge.
Stop making false allegations on NPP. We will never fall for your stupidity in 2008. If you call for any allegation, bring your evidence.
Is clear you have no conscience.
Kojois 1 year ago
Who are you. Thieves look at the damaged your dead goat has done to the economy. Take or pay. Inflated contracts. Borrowed money and shared , collecting double salary and you here talking rubbish. God hsve mercy.
Kwesi 1 year ago
SOMEONE SHOULD REMIND HER THAT THE AIRBUS HAS NOT BEEN INVESTIGATED YET.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What is AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil and wicked waiting for?
Alfred Pappoe 1 year ago
There is nothing like Air bus otherwise your people are so damm stupid not to investigate. I bet you Npp top gurus will run into excile in 2025. How I wish Okujeto Ablakwa is appointed as the Special Presecutor.
Kweku 1 year ago
Even Mahama who became so corrupt to the extent that even the World is aware of him was not put to prison. You are the next to have a room at NSAWAM. ndc will never see power for the next 24yrs , mark my words today
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
If you claim Mahama is corrupt and for 7 years your gov't cannot prosecute him, then it is dump. What prevents you from prosecuting Mahama? Because the immunity period of 3 years ended in 2019. You're dump and stupid
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Otumfour begged for Mahama and the same Otumfour will beg for Nana Addo.
Hmmmm 1 year ago
To GHANAIANS MUST OPEN THEIR EYES!!!
You see your life. Dr. Bawumia said NDC people don't READ.
We don't want mahama to run away from Ghana. The constitution clearly says we can prosecute him after ten years of leaving office. This is why he is so desperate to win power. If mahama loses this election, he is going to jail. Period!!!!!
KofSam 1 year ago
The more NDC talk about prosecuting Akuffo Addo and his ministers after they leave office, the stronger the NPP wants to hang on to power and will do any thing to achieve that goal.
NDC must keep to themselves what they pl ... read full comment
The more NDC talk about prosecuting Akuffo Addo and his ministers after they leave office, the stronger the NPP wants to hang on to power and will do any thing to achieve that goal.
NDC must keep to themselves what they plan to do to
Akuffo Addo and his ministers.
On the contrary, the more they talk about prosecuting these criminals they more they increase their chances of being voted into power because Ghanaians would like all stolen funds to be retrieved and all those involved in any scandal punished. Let Npp do all what they want to do to win stay in power, it would still not go in their favour. They can even appoint party members to the EC to supervise the elections but it woundn't work for them. God has rejected the party
Hmmmm 1 year ago
My friend, you are making a bold verdict.
Do you remember your 'WE ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD?
Tiara 1 year ago
Covid-19 fund too .
Kk 1 year ago
You are just making too known you this woman. You won't even come to power and even if your party come to power which is not possible, there is not you can do. Always making too known on the television.
So that you and your party cohort of criminals will continue to pillage the resources, right? Well, if you think hanging on to power will prevent these corrupt criminals to face the music , let me tell you that they'll still answer for any ill or ills they have committed. Hell, hell, hell awaits everyone of them, including you who finds it confortable defending those criminals.
Bompata Krukuro 1 year ago
Then start investigating Mahama Airbus,AMAJARO,Airport hunger,Plane entertainment systems,plane staircase,Embraer planes,Germany World War II speedboats,Saglemi,hope city and Asonbata. I guess menopause is driving this mahama girl madness.
Brigette 1 year ago
Another shameless and low brain woman, why don't you investigate Sada, Gyeeda, Airbus, Woyome, Bus branding, Ford Expedition bribe etc and bring down Sedinam Tamakloe to face trial.
Sukuuuura flamingo road sukuuukuura 1 year ago
Madam you are a lair and can't do foko. You can't do nothing tweaaa Kai. Was mahama prosecuted? Can a pot called kettel black? The problem is ghanaians are not smart to understand that both parties are the same.
Voiceless 1 year ago
Another bunch of thieves is what you are NDC.We know you.
Koo 1 year ago
Airbusford Mahama will be prosecuted after he loses power, ie in 2026
Obi 1 year ago
I BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR NOT PROSECUTING THE NDC THIEVES INCLUDING THE DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Where will this insulting woman draw that power to investigate and prosecute these procurement deals? If she actually loves his corrupt cousin John Mahama, she must be minded to take him for liver and kidney check-ups before she thinks of the 2024 elections. All is not well with her couson. He's 65 but looks like 75
Opesaw 1 year ago
The most corrupt government in Africa called NDC. Ghana would have been better without this evil NDC party, founded on evil by evil men
Kwam 1 year ago
This is no news, it has been like since the fourth Republic was born. The two major political parties are always at each other's throat. When will Ghanaians be released from these chop some, make l also chop some politics in GH.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Yes Prosecution them they are very Corrupt borrowing too much money but we don't see what they did with the money Nana Addo supposed to be in jail period he stole too much money for his Family Prosecution them one by one so that next time a future President can't take Ghana for granted
Okyere 1 year ago
Boot licker
Boot licker
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
Can't even collate pink sheets.. john mahama s ex-girlfriend died of AIDS.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Madam yate are. You're all the same. When in opposition you behave like angels and all knowing yet you mess up when you power. You can't prosecute anyone.
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Listen to this cheap woman. But for constitutional immunity, your Mahama would have been in prison by now. Ford, Airbus, Akomfem will continue to hang around your boss’ neck like an albatross
Kee 1 year ago
Sheer stupidity and nonsense, why don’t you do it now? Tweaaaaaa, apuuuuuuu
Yaw nketia 1 year ago
If those who brought dumso were not prosecuted how could those who brought free shs would be proscuted. Wise up.
KAB-UK 1 year ago
Dream on
Dream on
Peeved 1 year ago
Who is this fool. She should prosecute John Mahama first for the Airbus, Akonfem, Ford Expedition, Ameri and other
takemor pay contracts.
Who is this fool. She should prosecute John Mahama first for the Airbus, Akonfem, Ford Expedition, Ameri and other
takemor pay contracts.
DARKO AMOAH 1 year ago
START WITH SEDINAM TAMAKLOE
If you start from your own house, we know you truly mean business. Then you can cross over to the other house, which we will welcome as well.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Our politicians take us for granted because generally we short memories and are easy to manipulate. Every opposition party said similar things but as soon as they win power, they don't prosecute anybody. They are the same lazy people who have divided themselves into political parties just to loot the country. Did the NPP investigate Mahama on the Airbus or the Ford expedition? The woman is just playing 'chaskele' with our minds. The next government, NDC or NPP, would be worse than the current one. They are all milking the country and we the people are fighting and insulting ourselves for these same politicians who are making life unbearable for us.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Madam let us have our peace of mind to think of ourselves, both NDC and NPP are the same you are all thieves and corrupt politicians, what you people do is i scratch your back and you scratch my back, don't think every Ghanaian is a fool
General Afrifa 1 year ago
You think prosecution are done in pro N.D.C. media stations right
Okay with which lawyer ?aftarKuffour how many appointees did you prosecute ? How many convictions did you got ?
Tststu delay tactics when you are doing pr ... read full comment
Okay with which lawyer ?aftarKuffour how many appointees did you prosecute ? How many convictions did you got ?
Tststu delay tactics when you are doing prosecution you want it fast oo
bxyd 1 year ago
Instead of devising meaningful strategies to win the elections,you are thinking of future prosecutions.Baby with sharp teeth.
Quantum Politricks 1 year ago
@ Bawah Mogtari
Good point but first investigate and prosecute the Airbus scandal
@ Bawah Mogtari
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
If wishes were horses, beggars would be riding all the way to heaven.
if NDC ALLOW AKUFFU ADDO APPOINTES TO GO UNPUNISHED , idc should cons ...
That's more like it! The career criminal enterprise of AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia must be dismantled and destroyed and dealt with drastically by the next NDC administration. That singular feat will appease a lot of Ghanaians. Wa ...
The buga buga party left office with the country bankrupt. You scoundrels could not provide our little ones with common chalk. Your people are always prosecuted and jailed for corruption when they leave office. NPP people are ...
Osabarima Mensah, your darling AKUFFO ADDO and Bawumia NPP government have borrowed over ¢500 billion as against the total Ghana debt of ¢120 billion thru inherited. Show us their accomplishments before you continue to stup ...
Go and learn wai.
It’s a known fact that you’re mahamah’s mistress by you own sister, former NPP minister. You are a big time ashawo. How can a so called woman leave her husband at home a follow maharaja, the he goat around the world and ...
Good governanc ...
yes 24h economy is non-negotiatable it must be implemented however, we need to ask the proponents some serious questions and demand strategic Answer , as to how the connectivities both on the roads and electronics system ...
Their leader Mahama is a mere communicator whi ...
and Kasoa interchanges,?
Teddy!! You fool pass the word fool, you have power now why don't you investigate and prosecute any culprit of what you ignorantly mention. NPP is behaving like their in opposition? You guys are losing grounds because we hear ...
We don't want mahama to run away from Ghana. The constitution clearly says we can prosecute him after ten years of leaving office. This ...
Stop making false allegations on NPP. We will never fall ...
We don't want mahama to run away from Ghana. The constitution clearly says we can prosecute him after ten years of leaving ...
NDC must keep to themselves what they pl ...
On the contrary, the more they talk about prosecuting these criminals they more they increase their chances of being voted into power because Ghanaians would like all stolen funds to be retrieved and all those involved in any ...
Covid-19 fund too .
So that you and your party cohort of criminals will continue to pillage the resources, right? Well, if you think hanging on to power will prevent these corrupt criminals to face the music , let me tell you that they'll still ...
Then start investigating Mahama Airbus,AMAJARO,Airport hunger,Plane entertainment systems,plane staircase,Embraer planes,Germany World War II speedboats,Saglemi,hope city and Asonbata. I guess menopause is driving this mahama ...
Where will this insulting woman draw that power to investigate and prosecute these procurement deals? If she actually loves his corrupt cousin John Mahama, she must be minded to take him for liver and kidney check-ups before ...
This is no news, it has been like since the fourth Republic was born. The two major political parties are always at each other's throat. When will Ghanaians be released from these chop some, make l also chop some politics in ...
Yes Prosecution them they are very Corrupt borrowing too much money but we don't see what they did with the money Nana Addo supposed to be in jail period he stole too much money for his Family Prosecution them one by one so t ...
Boot licker
Dream on
takemor pay contracts.
Our politicians take us for granted because generally we short memories and are easy to manipulate. Every opposition party said similar things but as soon as they win power, they don't prosecute anybody. They are the same laz ...
Madam let us have our peace of mind to think of ourselves, both NDC and NPP are the same you are all thieves and corrupt politicians, what you people do is i scratch your back and you scratch my back, don't think every Ghanai ...
Tststu delay tactics when you are doing pr ...
@ Bawah Mogtari