You are here: HomeNews2024 02 18Article 1917442

Bawumia’s betrayal forced Akufo-Addo’s ‘belated painful reshuffle’ — GFL

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kojois 3 months ago

Useless comments. If you don't know something better keep quite don't make an ugly noise. Empty people.

• Rex 3 months ago

We don't actually care what the both of them chooses to do with their lives, whether betrayal or reshuffling,what we do know is,they are on their way going.

• Nana Kwaku 3 months ago

Nana Akuffo Addo himself betrayed his party NPP when internally he was advised to reshuffle some of his ministers 2yrs ago.That forced some of them to make it public in Parliament by demanding the sack of Ken Ofori Atta.

• ADWOA CLITORIS 3 months ago

THAT FRAUDULENT AZAA "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT WAS CONCEIVED BY "JULOR" AZAA AKUFO-ADDO AS A CHANNEL FOR SYPHONING OUT GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY INTO HIS (AKUFO-ADDO'S) PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS TO OUTSMART STRICT MONE ...

• Wei 3 months ago

Wei.. u just want to be heard some
    Hahahha
    U think Bawumia is an ungrateful being?
    U can never knock Bawumia and Nana's head together

• Teddy 3 months ago

What does people gain when they turn to distroy others? Bawumia may not be perfect but the speech he gave was enough to give hope to Ghanaians. He was on top of issues and even Mahama couldn't have said it better.

• Maha 3 months ago

Really? Bawumia speech, inretrospect, was the final nail in akuffo addo miserable coffin!

• Ato 3 months ago

You are day dreaming

• Kweku 3 months ago

See another dying man, a stoogee and a lost man in the wilderness. All these goats are said to leaders leading a Union, God don't come down now because we have goats and baboons working with human beings

• QuoDZO 3 months ago

You would have made a very valid point but for calling your fellow men goats and baboons. We need respect divergent views as thus what makes us humans. The same God you are calling on instructs us not to call our fellows anim ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

Stupid Koomson. I know him very well. He broke away out of greed and formed what he is heading now. Politics is so cheap that Koomson too can be some sort of a leader. Shame on you!

• Kk 3 months ago

Say it again. Every useless person can talk

• Kow 3 months ago

Nonsense talk

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and his Prostitute mother’s Vagina smells too bad 3 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC / EVIL Homosexual, and Bastie’s SATANIC Lesbian Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad, according to many people in Bastie’s village.

Therefore, Bastie’s Prostitute mother should learn from ...

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and his Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad 3 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC / EVIL Homosexual, and Bastie’s SATANIC Lesbian Prostitute Mother’s Vagina smells too bad, according to many people in Bastie’s village.

Therefore, Bastie’s Prostitute mother should learn from ...

• Abusua 3 months ago

Hahaha. Akuffo Addo has been cut to size by Bawumia and Justin Kodua. No be small.

• Addae Tia 3 months ago

Is this Koomson ok? These people are not serious at all

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

whose father and husband is this? What's the meaning of this

• Kk 3 months ago

Mr koomson, all your point are useless.

• Bongo 3 months ago

Beautiful piece of intellectual comment. Only NPPigs don't see reason in this comprehensive reasoning.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

THE CURSES OF THE DISRESPECTED CHIEFS FORCED AKUFO-ADDO'S HAND

Aplanke Bawumia had no hand in the reshuffle. Akufo-Addo was forced by the deities that the Chiefs he disrespected called upon to get into Akufo-Addo's head an ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse to Ghana and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption,
    Who is Bawulair Timothy?
    The Biggest Lai in Ghana according to Google. Chaiiiiiiiiii

• Abdul Aziz 3 months ago

Smile, I don't know why the GFL man is stressing himself cataloguing statements made by the vice and the general secretary .He is just making useless of our reading time.
    See, no one in n.p.p can run away from the difficult ...

• Asonaba kofi 3 months ago

Well written. All his assertions make sense given the events that led to the reshuffle, something that should've been done long ago.

• Didi 3 months ago

Ghana Federation of Labor is another NDC stooge doing the rounds instead of partnering Government to better the lives of your members.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Well said, I'm sometime surprise to still hear people supporting NPP they are the people who said even if you bring goat with NPP colours they will vote for it, Ghanaians must wake up and think about Ghana and stop thinking a ...

• Joe Public 3 months ago

Keep following your okada, mortuary and hencoop policy man. Twerp.

• Eric 3 months ago

Who asked your opinion, empty barrel, what do u know about politics. Do you really understand what you saying.

• Anonymous 3 months ago

They all know the president problem is nepotism. Every one is saying he should leet go of Ofori Atta who is greedy and using the finance ministry to amass wealth for himself and his other cronies and deputy Adu Boahen. How ca ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Nowadays people just talk any how especially politicians and some in leadership positions.

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

This Abraham Koomson man is not a sensible person. How can someone of your age and wrinkles say something like this.

• Dan Cross 3 months ago

This is an unequivocal political statement but understandably coming from a known political operative on the Labour front. Abraham Koomson was TEGLU leader for decades, then like a Coup maker he tookover the Federation, a bre ...

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Just listen to one of the propaganda secretaries of the NDC, they simply SPEW RUBBISH!!!!!

• Joe Dee 3 months ago

Who doesn't know Koomson, the most useless union leader we have in Ghana today. He's corrupt, confused, vindictive and a dead brain NDC bootlicker.

• The Truth 3 months ago

Akufo Addo's trotro mate is so lazy that he couldn't load the car. If I were Akufo Addo I would have voted against Bawumia in 2024 elections. Bawumia is a bad boy and a betrayer.

• The Truth 3 months ago

Why do people still trust Baeuliar's empty speech and promises?

• Joe Public 3 months ago

Go on. Follow your okada, mortuary and hencoops policy man, John Myhammer. Twerp

• Is all a scam not betrayal 3 months ago

Hahaha you guys think this mother serpent of corruption don't know what they are doing, is all plan things. The corruption Nana want everybad thing to be put on him so that the lieing Vic will be voted for then the corrupt p ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

How can a grown man speak like an NDC serial caller