You are here: HomeNews2024 02 17Article 1917424

I’m disappointed in Osafo-Maafo for not counselling Akufo-Addo properly - Vim Lady

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Ben 2 months ago

Another QUEEN OF JANDAM HAHAHA we're not fool o madam. You can't white wash the king of lairs bawumia he's already a damaged goods

• The akyems are nation wreckers 2 months ago

The sad part is these old criminals who will soon die have saddle the future leaders with generational debts some of which shall run well over 2060 and nothing to show for. Very pathetic!

• Yaw Frimpong 2 months ago

I am a proud son of Birim. Tell me your tribe to inform me how to respond to you properly.

• Galamsey town 2 months ago

How far is milo brown River Birim? Got some bread here oo. Hehehehehe

• Rex 2 months ago

What sort of advice were you anticipating from a thief to another fellow thief?

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Does Osafo Mouthful have sense? What counsel? This is a gang of criminals stealing left, right and centre.

• Yaa 2 months ago

You are such a fool!! Do people choose their physical appearance before being born, to describe someone as an ugly dwarf? Idiot!!!!!

• Useless old fools only stealing with both hands 2 months ago

This same Osafo Marfo was caught on tape telling his cabal of thieves in a meeting that they Akans are the only tribe who deserves to rule Ghana. So Vim lady, what kind of proper advice do you expect from such a bigot to a pr ...

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

Precisely, Osafo chimp Marfo is even worse than his friend Nana Addo. He is more tribalist and full of his big mouth self, he makes Nana Addo looks like a saint.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

I don't know how old Vim Lady is, but I am sure she is old enough to know some history of Osafo Mouthful. The very person who took $Bil loan papers from a Chinese Nail Salon in New Jersey to Ghana's Parliament for approval un ...

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 2 months ago

Boycott evil islam. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Ing Abbas London 2 months ago

This are the reason some of you meet your untimely death, what has Muhammed and Islam got to do with this?

• The akyems are nation wreckers 2 months ago

I have a dog I will be naming Yaw Frimpong tomorrow. Jon boy, channel your energy to stop galamsey in your useless town. Your tribesmen are criminals.

• ADWOA CLITORIS 2 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO WOULD HAVE BEEN FINISHED OFF LONG AGO IF GHANAIANS WERE BRAVE, PATRIOTIC AND HAVE FELLOW-FEELING.

THESE AKAN POLITICIANS ACROSS THE POLITICAL DIVIDE DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ABOUT OTHER GHANAIANS AND THEIR STANDARDS O ...

• sonofgod 2 months ago

you paaaaa how can a crook, a thief, bank for housing thief/destroyer, Kroll Associate thief advise an a fellow akyem thief and crook? birds of same feathers

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Miss Vim, Osafo Maafo is giving addo the perfect advise. They did not come to develop no country but came to steal. They are doing very well with the stealing are they not. Even better than mahatma

• Yaw nketia 2 months ago

Madam stop your too known.

• Diallo 2 months ago

Foolish boy! What is too known about what she's saying? Are you filthy NPP fool soldiers telling us you don't have any working brains at all..????? Otwé...........

• No 2 months ago

Diallo go to your country you are not a Ghanaian . Do you want to marry that woman?

• Henry. 2 months ago

Another idiot with the name No.

• Koliko 2 months ago

How did Vim Lady come by this information? Does one have to talk when one doesn't have any thing to say?

• Ghana Money 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo and his appoitees are only in government to loot Ghana's resources.
    Those with this mindset are reckless and careless.

• The truth 2 months ago

Small media job dey get too much talk. They think they know everything and have answers to everything

• Malema is immature 2 months ago

Your types are the problem in Ghana, Vim lady. Instead of you to educate yourself and be useful, you use this your half education of yours to make noise all the time. Get educate to say more sensible things.
    What can Osafi ...

• Henry. 2 months ago

A lot of people who post messages on Ghanaweb are idiots. Another example is Malema, Prince Vinnie among others.

• Naa Ashiokor 2 months ago

Vim Lady you are right but who knows if Mr Yaw Osafo Mafo counsels him but he doesn't take it ? There are some people who don't listen.

• Igp 2 months ago

What better advice could Osafo Marfo have given Akufo Addo, when the Marfo is in his eighties and breft of ideas? Akufo Addo shown his true colors that he is an apologist of neo-colonialists. Akufo Addo does not believe in G ...

• nyameye 2 months ago

How can a criminal counsel an incompetent leader. The criminal will only take advantage to make profit.

• Kojo Samuel. 2 months ago

The statement is clear in the way the Ghana democracy Traditional is and......that to see on the hardship is now in ghana today ’that have let Madam. Afia Pokuaa the Vim Lady has starte it in her view about the taxes and ...

• Bastie’s Prostitute mother Vagina smells too bad 2 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual, and Bastie’s Prostitute mother is a SATANIC Lesbian, and SATANIC Bi-Sexual, whose Vagina smells too bad, according to many people in Bastie’s village

Bastie is indeed a SATANIC Homosexu ...

• We have too many mental case here 2 months ago

Massa, go have you head examined asap b4 u pull a gun on your family bcos no sane person keeps repeating the same nonsense on every topic.

• Bastie and Ogyam are SATANIC HOMOSEXUALS 2 months ago

CRIME ALERT. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is Mentally-Retarded SATANIC Homosexual, like the Sub-Human “June 4th TERRORISTS” who can pull Guns to kill Human-Beings, and can commit suicide, because he, Basti ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

YOU MEAN OSAFO MARFO ONE MILLION DOLLARS THIEF?. HE BELONGS TO THE AKIM CLIQUE SO HE IS AS SAME AS AKUFFO ADDO

• Shidaa A 2 months ago

The unbelievable evil behavioural pattern of Nana Akuffo Addo is a manifestation of who he is. No amount of advice can change a naturally wicked person like Akuffo Addo. So forget it.

• Thinking allowed 2 months ago

The council of elders to the president of Ghana must be Changed to council of younth because they are not doing anything meaningful.

• Sister Soulja 2 months ago

Osafo Marfo is worse than Nana Addo

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

What are these people talking about? You think Ghana is the only country on Earth? The UK has entered into recession, Japan of all Asia-Pacific countries is reeling from the consequences of the pandemic, the Canadian economy ...

• THIEVES 2 months ago

YOU VIM LADY TOO YOU DON'T LEARN ANAA. WHAT WERE YOU EXPECTING? NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF THESE PEOPLE. THAT'S THE BEST THEY CAN OFFER, LEARN IT FROM ME TODAY WAI, AND STOP GETTING DISAPPOINTED OVER STUFF THAT IS OBVIOUS TO P ...

• Yen Akanfo 2 months ago

The mentality of Osafo Marfo is bigot, racist, selfish, warped, crooked and Out of place. He is Just in NPP paylist milking the Nation for No serious Work done. Too old to See what is Happening in the ground.

• He is a Galamsey Soldier so why life in prison? 2 months ago

Don’t be disappointed they are all the same. What difference are you expecting?

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Rubbish! The President has the right to express his feelings about any group of people for disrespecting his candidate.

• AbasZ 2 months ago

I don't see anything wrong with the president statement. He cannot be everywhere that is the reason why he has ministers and MPs so if the area doesn't have the ruling parties MP then it becomes a problem. Afia Pokua lady sho ...

• Fii 2 months ago

Village woman thinking she is intelligent,she is part of the traitors!!

• Esem pii 2 months ago

A country full of idiots noise makers!!

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

The so-called Vim lady has peeled off the sheet of ignorance and the arrogance brought on by intellectual difficulties that drives most voters of the NPP kind. The Vim lady, without much of either classroom earned intellect o ...

• Captain 2 months ago

He is who he is,

And that is what is gonna be forever.

A tree is known by its fruit.

Thanks.

• Zakarakis 2 months ago

How can Osafo Marfo who is a loose talker advise Akuffo Addo who is also a loose talker? They are class mates!!!

• Hey 2 months ago

Poor Vim Lady. Your country is run by a Criminal Syndicate.

• Obournana 2 months ago

Afua pokuaa is an akyem who lied about Mahama to campaign for akkuffo addo -bawumiah government. She's disappointed and ashamed of the massive corruption. It's just a projection where she wants to blame others instead of acce ...

• Agyei Agyeman 2 months ago

You go explain Taya
    Your party is not doing messing up
    Bias Journalist

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

A confused and arrogant journalist who speaks as anyhow

• Ghanaboy 2 months ago

Gyimie gyimie. After all the jandam and the nonsense you did and brought us this hardship, you've gone to live in USA. Abowa.

• Delegate 2 months ago

Osafo Marfo and Akufo Addo are 2 pigs

• Nana 2 months ago

Foolish girl. As old as Akufo Addo is doesn’t he have a sense to know what to say and what not to say. Hypocrites. Call a spade a spade. If you want to criticize him do and stop blaming Osafo marfo. Have you forgotten that ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Another useless lady. Know nothing. Your face like only face like animal bush girl ugly as you are. What do you know about governance.

• Nana Afrifa 2 months ago

Another lazy journalist.

• Mineladder 2 months ago

Stupid useless ashawo girl ,you think there is any post available for you Stupidity?

• Vim kady 2 months ago

ARE YOU THE ONE WHO APPOINTED OSAFO MARFO AND THEREFORE CAN DISAPPOINT HIM? IDIOT. CLEAR OFF FROM THERE!!!

• ghana 2 months ago

Lord have mercy.

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

You must be grateful to the Akufo-Addo government if you or a relative are enjoying the following: 1. FSHS 2. National ID 3. Easy transfer of money 4. Locating addresses through google map 5. Paying your bills digitally 6. Ap ...

• Mr Ibu 2 months ago

That baboon is a sturbon guy. He doesn't take advice. Yaw Osafo is interested in his retirement package not governance

• Black star 2 months ago

Ghanaweb WHY?

• OBRONI 2 months ago

Oooh Vim Lady, how do you expect this old corrupt criminal to advise the whole mother serpent of corruption? Have you forgotten that birds of the same further steal and loose talk together? Check Osafo marfo comment on Aisha ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

What did you really expect from that old good for Absolutely Nothing guy? Just check his own failings. Look like President Akufo-Addo was rather counselling him. He was a complete failure and an embarrassment . I very much ...

• Tintempa 2 months ago

Still beating about the bush even when the evidence is clear
    This is all he has done all his life always blaming others but himself but takes all the glory
    The sad thing is our incompetent captain is jumping ship in Japan ...

• Master P 2 months ago

Typical Akan female pundit . . . no depth to her speech whatsoever, just empty rhetoric!!

• John K( Vim Lady so U don't Osafo Maafo is the Striker?) 2 months ago

Vim Lady is playing mischief with this issue she is raising. Evey level headed person in Ghana knows that Mr. Osafo Maafo is the leading striker in the corruption that this Akyeam Mafia's have brought against us.

• Paa Kwesi 2 months ago

This vim woman or whatever she calls herself just wants to be heard. It has become fashionable for any empty head who can make the loudest noise to sit on air and say anything because people will listen. They compete with eac ...

• Edit Atta Ayi 2 months ago

Old news, been and gone.

• Koppong 2 months ago

Where is this girl hiding?

• Joe 2 months ago

Stupid lady. Osafo Marfo himself .needs the counselling. Blocked Headed NPP.guys

• Nii Lamptey 2 months ago

This is an old story why is she bringing it again.

• Shit hole 2 months ago

Himself needs counseling how can he counsel Addo guy guy.from nothing for nothing .Akyems who couldn't do funeral for their uncles for over 60 years after death.. backwards destroyers ,angry looters and lazy thinkers descenda ...

• .com 2 months ago

We are all unhappy somehow but it is good on the other side to have caused him by GOD to act this way to save the country . It is not everything that can be discussed on air but simply wish that more ministers leave office. S ...

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

NO VIM IN YOUR DECEPTIONS

Is Akufo-Addo a baby to expect having his diapers changed by others? And who said Osafo-Maafo was at Julor House to act as an advisor? What advisor stands before the people of Ghana and tells them ...

• A fool is fool 2 months ago

A president without wisdom, said a similar thing in the Volta region when he visited the Volta Lake spillage somewhere last year.

• Aziz 2 months ago

You are sick. What if Akuffo Addo doesn’t take advice ?

• Ratata 2 months ago

Mentally unfit to run this country

• NK 2 months ago

He is drunk ganja man akuffo

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

Akufo Addo don't know anything about governance he is a useless Man

• Citichild 2 months ago

You see that man called Osafo Manfo,he is more wicked and useless than the Akuffo Addo himself..
    The day I head he is the personal advicer to the presedent I new this country is doomed
    He is the real definition of Akeym Maf ...

• Abusua 2 months ago

Is Akuffo Addo telling us that he is only a president for those people who voted for him? Then he is not president for Ghana but for some selected areas.

• Abobeganim SK 2 months ago

Osafo Marfo is part of the problem, he was campaigning anti Asante in this government. Himself and chief of staff don’t like Asantes and it is very dangerous for the party. Disunity in the party caused by both is not good f ...

• Cephas 2 months ago

Now that it's the turn others to receive Akuffo -Addo's loose talk , you have seen where point fingers , were some media men not lifting him high on his insults on the Aflao Chiefs and people ? .The 8years of power drunk woul ...

• Don. 2 months ago

Guess what you are not even important and have no sense to give that advise. You look manly so get lost.

• Frank Talk 2 months ago

Vim Lady you're disappointed in your Nana Addo, you no see anything yet.You think by this video you're sending a message to him to change. Who told you they don't advice him on his utterances... He doesn't listen to anyone p ...

• Kwaku Dennis 2 months ago

Vim Lady is a big hypocrite. Instead of admitting Akufo-Addo has failed she's rather shifting blame. Tribal idiot.

• Joy 2 months ago

Vim lady did ghanaians vote for akufo addo or osafo marfo? These two who is the master?

• John K(Vim Lady is busy for nothing only makes noise) 2 months ago

The NPP biases in Vim lady has made her use very less but she thinks she is making sense anytime she goes on radio. This issue about disappointed in Osafo Maafo has no basis.Osafo Maafo records is well documented since pres ...

• Albert 2 months ago

Research his association with the defunct Bank for Housing and Construction & NIB and see if he's capable of any good economic advice.

• babs 2 months ago

Who cares, that is your own problem.

• Kofi uk 2 months ago

Stupid stinking bitch , shut up

• Ing Abbas London 2 months ago

Madam don't try to force the corner, is advisarial role, even bawumia who is the co president says his advice isn't taken by the president. You guys don't even want to mention bawumia's name in the mess created but when bawu ...

• Era of the con men 2 months ago

You mean Aisha Huang's escort who created non existent jobs for his two sons at SSNIT could have given the Akyempanzee any sound advice? How can the orangutan advice the chimp?

• kwame 2 months ago

Woman stop your foolishnes, is Akuffo Addo a child, or are you breast feeding Akuffo Addo. He is old enough to know what is good or bad

• Northern Boy 2 months ago

Osafo maafo was not appointed to actually advise akuffo ado on proper ways of governance. He was appointed to help with the stealing and hiding of stolen wealth because he's an expert in that field. Otherwise who in ghana doe ...

• Is all a scam NPP party 2 months ago

They are all thieves just wasting your time