You are here: HomeNews2024 02 17Article 1917398

You should not have done what you did – Martin Kpebu to Woyome

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kwame kofi 3 months ago

Nonsense

• Alan K 3 months ago

Woyome is criminality minded. He doesn't think in genuinely.

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

NDC stock in trade: brazen thievery

• Shimano 3 months ago

Oh, look at this fvcking grandson of CECILIA ABENA DAPAAH! Anokwa........................

• Courage Kufogbe 3 months ago

Tso Woyome, do you want to bring trouble for yourself? How can you lend money to the wife of somebody who is in litigation with you?

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Woyome is so stupid that he doesn't think well. The case is dieing now you have resurrected the case

• Mr Ibu 3 months ago

400,000 Gch in 2011 is equivalent to 4m Ghc today. What business was his wife doing at that time that required 400,000 gch assistance? You made the NDC to lose the 2016 elections and now when the NDC has the corrupt NPP tight ...

• Adams 3 months ago

Your party the NDC is known to be the most Corrupt Party in Ghana and it will never going to change. Your Presidential candidate John Mahama aka John Ford aka Amajaro aka AIRBUS is a Bribe taker with no shame. Create Loot an ...

• Gretchen 3 months ago

Madam Betty Mould Iddrisu, as Attorney General, approved that illegal payment to Woyome and Kwabena Dufuor, as Minister for Finance, paid the money to Woyome in defiance of late Pres Mills's directive against the payment. Tod ...

• NYANSANI BA 3 months ago

Agbesi Woyome, poster boy for NDC, the CREATE, LOOT, and SHARE party is back, disturbing the peace of Ghanaians. Has he paid back all the money he FRAUDULENTLY took from government?

• Ojah 3 months ago

Woyome's action defines astute stupidity. Even if the money is not bribe, as he wants us to believe, was he trying to show Mr Nerquaye was incapable of maintaining his wife? If Woyome thinks he was a Bank or a Lending Institu ...

• Asem 3 months ago

Why is woyome exhibiting his foolishness again?

• NDC only knows corruption- Ghanaians beware 3 months ago

NDC eats, sleeps, baths, drinks, wallows, hails, pursues everything about corruption. Woe betide Ghanaians if they should curse themselves with NDC again

• Kofi 3 months ago

This the first time I heard somebody from that part of the country speaking truth to his brother, and not using tribal or party flag to make his judgment, bravo

• Kofi 3 months ago

This is the first time I heard somebody from that part of the country speaking truth to his brother, and not using tribal or party flag to make his judgment, bravo

• Omono 3 months ago

Ghanaians have virtually forgotten about the infamous Woyome saga? Why should he resurrect the matter at a time when corruption is a major campaign issue , with the NDC claiming the high moral ground? Bad timing

• Oyibo 3 months ago

If was a gift, did the recipient pay any gift tax?

• Kwabuaa Gyampoh 3 months ago

Woyome is feeling guilty, his conscience isn't allowing him to sleep at night. He knows the one who put the money into Tetteh's account and it wasn't him. It was not for the wife's business but to buy the silence of Tetteh wh ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

All involved in these rots are still walking about free like Satan cast from hell, or? Democracy may be a curse upon us at some point.

• Observer 3 months ago

Ndc get ready for we shall sing wayome song for u in 2024 elections
    Okudzeto ablakwa get ready as wayome has resurrected create loot and share

• Joe Reindorf 3 months ago

Well spoken lawyer, that's what good lawyer should behaved himself but not always defend indefensible simply because it's involves with NDC person.

• Kwam 3 months ago

Seriously, these wre some of the dark spots in the previous NDC administration, am happy you tell them the Truth, can they swear on oath or antua nyama that when they come come to power, they will not repeat the mistakes of t ...

• Mark 3 months ago

So up to now NPP too couldn't take the money from him, so it's true that he was financing the two parties? Awwww Ghana, hmmm

• Nsemfoahi 3 months ago

Woyome must be arrested for bribing to influence judgement! He is as guilty as the prosecutor!!

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual and his Prostitute mother’s Vagina smells too bad 3 months ago

Bastie’s Prostitute mother’s Vagina smells too bad 1 hour ago
    BREAKING NEWS. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual, and also, a member of Alqueda, and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

NOTE. The Public should report Bastie to ...

• Phillip 3 months ago

I dare John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Fifi Kwetey and Okujato Ablakwa to come out and say that the NDC as a party did not benefit from the Woyome loot. "Create, Loot and Share"

• Kwam 3 months ago

So what is the difference between Yoyome's case and that of Cecelia Dapaah?? That is why some of us think our biggest problem in GH is the ruling NPP and the opposition NDC, if you doubt go back to history look for all the in ...

• Konongo Kaya 3 months ago

I never knew that you are so dumb! Cecilia Dapaah's case is still pending in court. She has not been found guilty, and yet, you are comparing her to Woyome who was found guilty by the court. Why can't you reason a little bit? ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

This was 2011. I'm a bit confused because this happened before the case started or what?

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

What about Betty Mould Iddrisu and the others who all aided the payment and benefitted from the loot? I recall the late Atta Mills saying that " I asked them not to pay that money" . But the NDC mafia paid the money at the bl ...

• KK 3 months ago

Look how you have lowered your tone, if it is NPP government appointee, the story will be different.

• Mejanto-Mejanto 3 months ago

All those who perpetuate these henious crime to enrich the NDC GURUS should be brought to justice and refer the case to OSP., irrespective of their stand in the Government or Society. All these crimes were happening while the ...