You are here: HomeNews2024 02 16Article 1917241

It is 'unthinkable' government is doing the same thing it criticised about sole-sourcing - Randy Abbey

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Shame on you, Nana Akomea. You were struggling to defend the indefensible. What you people didn't say about sole sourcing of contracts? Where's your special audit report on the cocoa roads Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Randy Abbey…. Yoobi…what’s his record in GFA?

• Mary 3 months ago

Stupid comment. Your IQ is like that of a lizard! Clear off!

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Man woman…or fucking cross dresser shut the up, you faggot. Bitch nigger, what? Come correct or go home….you fucking cunt.

• Bawumia 3 months ago

Togbe Agorkoli you are a stupid fool just like your useless parents. Kwasia womaame tw3 kankan wati

• M.T 3 months ago

Randy should asked himself why Ablakwa who sits at PAC of parliament chose to use social media to make his case. Single-sourcing is permitted under certain conditions. The fact that a particular sole-sourcing was criticized b ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

hmmmm

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

EVERYTHING AKUFFO ADDO COMPLAINED IN OPPOSITION, HE HAS DONE WORSE IN GOVERNMENT. VAT, CORRUPTION ETC

• Kojois 3 months ago

Bush people instead of looking at thd circumstances no. Is this the first time in history. Are you procurement officer know nothing. Talk about Ibrahim Mahama numerous contracts and stop the useless arguments

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

YES, AND RANDY ABBEY CAN STOP THINKING...WHO CARES?...RANDY ABBEY CAN ALSO BE A ZOMBIE TO WHATEVER COMES FROM THAT BABY WITH SHARP TEETH OKUJETO ABLAKWA...IT IS HIS RANDY ABBEY'S OWN PALAVA....TWEAA.

• Bawumia 3 months ago

It's because of animals like kojois and TWEAA DC that Ghana is where it is today. Mmoa they don't see anything wrong with this NPP government. Everything this useless, incompetent and corrupt government does it ok to you. Nk ...

• OSEI 3 months ago

Bawumia is a very dangerous man. He is a liar. He is stinkingly corrupt. He is not trustworthy. He is unfit to rule Ghana

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

EI!...OSEI HWEEKOO...BAWUMIA IS STIKINGLY CORRUPT YOU MEAN?...GO AND LOOK AT YOURSELF IN A MIRROR, AND SEE HOW/WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE...'APREKENSUMA' LIKE YOU...TWEAA.

• Dan 3 months ago

We all know bawumia is corrupt. Before npp won power where were these his brothers? That where the nepotism comes in. He used his 9ffice to get to where they are now. This cannot happen in China or Europe. No way. That's why ...

• Shen 3 months ago

Kwasia kwa Randy Abbey look at how u are corrupt at GFA. Sitting on TV talking about corruption. Smh

• Joy 3 months ago

Ghanaians politicians are all trashes. Evil doers

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

No right thinking human being will believe NPP led by Akufo and Bawumia again. They lack principles.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Anytime i hear NPP comparing it works with the NDC then i can conclude that NPP is a useless party, you campaigned against everything NDC did and Ghanaians voted for you so how then do you compare, this shows that NDC is bet ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Hmmm everything Bawumia touches fire don catch am

• General Afrifa 3 months ago

When it was going on in the the government this Okujato boy was part what did he say ? He was busilly chasing judgement debt
    Criminals in competition
    Mr Randy the G.F.A. looting boys did demonstration about we have not he ...

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Randy Abbey Did you very well to make sure what Ablakwa said was true? You have to be careful

• Osei 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo and this present NPP are all scammers they see Ghanaians as Foooools and with short memory.Anything Akuffo Addo criticised Mahama when he was in opposition was a lies to get power because he knows Ghanaians have l ...

• Nanawee Addo 3 months ago

Nana Akomeah the trumu eater uou fool too much. Kwasiato nkwasiafour agyimifour nkurasefour Akronfour npps. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft foolish idiot thieves murdere ...

• Randy Abbey is a thief ! 3 months ago

So ghanaweb still publishes stuff from this shitty randy abbey who has no class but a pathetic thief !

• NPP rats hate the truth 3 months ago

Randy is more sensible and productive to society than all of your family out together

• I said Randy Abbey is a thief ! 3 months ago

Of course none of my family members will fraudulently take $100,000 dollars on the wings of the GFA at the expense of the ordinary tax payer ! Idiot !!!