If he is a Ghanaian and a contractor, he can win a contract like anyone else. It's better than Mahama awarding a whole bauxite
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
to his brother.
Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 year ago
Boycott evil islam
NPP is SCAM 1 year ago
Ablakwa was on Metro TV this morning with Nana Akomea and he couldnt contest Ablakwa on the matter but people are here fooling when It's the tax payers money beign dissipated.
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
Alhaji Timothy Bawumia really learnt from the mother serpent of corruption Nana Addo. Achimp mafias and Walewale mafias.
M.T 1 year ago
Is sole-sourcing illegal? Granted that what Ablakwa says is true, are they qualified to take the contract or not? Can Ablakwa count the projects Ibrahim Mahama got under their government? Does Ablakwa have impirical evidence to show that the contracts were awarded three times their actual value? It's not about going on TV to misinform the public. Most the so-called journalists don't ask critical questions. They practice 'Garbage-in-garbage-out'. The media should be an information processing and refinery, not a conveyor belt of propaganda.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Do the idiots worshipping, defending and clapping for these thieves and hyenas understand what "conflict of interest" and "nepotism" means?
Just how further low can we sink!
Do the idiots worshipping, defending and clapping for these thieves and hyenas understand what "conflict of interest" and "nepotism" means?
Kwasi 1 year ago
where were you idiot when Ibrahim Mahama was being given all road contracts and the draining of the Odo river in Accra at incredible sums of monies. Ablakwa and his likes were all was benefiting from such contracts. Ablakwa was also the chief consultant on government judgment debt collection. he was moving around asking people if they don't have any issue with government so he can facilitate their collection of judgment debt. Amidu said so! na
FISHERMAN Kolonkala 1 year ago
Provide evidence to support this your crap.
NNN 1 year ago
Ibrahim was not awarded Odo River contract,he offered to do it for the country for free,Forget politics Ibrahims Engineers and planners are very competent, but Former President Mahama is incompetent still tho
Social Moral 1 year ago
He got paid for the job and he was paid $200 million dollars.parliament did approve $200 million for the work Ibrahim Mahama did and also stole machines and equipment given to him by AMA to us.
Obrefo 1 year ago
So you believe Ibrahim offered to do it for free?
NNN 1 year ago
Don't compare Inrahims Engineers and planners to Bawumias brother's company korma,Ibrahim's Engineers and planners have a proven track record in the industry same cannot be said about Bawumias Bro's own,but u can compare Bawumia and Mahama,they are both incompetent and not fit to lead if we want a progressive Ghana
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You are a son of a whore. He used his equipment to dredge the Odor river free for Ghana. Your thieves led by Cecilia Daapah dredged it $43million. A senseless rat!
Kwaku Manu 1 year ago
Shame unto you Ibrahim Mahama de-silted the Odaw river for free.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo, Aplanke Bawumia and Gabby de-silted the Odaw River for free while Hawa Koomson on horseback with a gun strapped to her waist provided security during the de-silting process. Half of the IMF check should be given to Akufo-Addo, Aplanke Bawumia, Gabby and Hawa Koomson for their philanthropic effort as well as their next venture of de-corrupting the Ghana River.
Mahama is coming like cakia 1 year ago
So what happened when the general secretary of the NDC got the contract for bue dam,the most expensive blocks in Ghana stupid monkey like you ,did you not think of that , kwasiakwa
How much was the General Secretary's block?
Koliko 1 year ago
According to testimony by Martin Amidu, Ablakwa made incessant calls to Betty Mould Iddrisu to pay the money to Woyome.
the Villager 1 year ago
Was Mahama's brother from Kosovo?
You cant gaslight anybody 1 year ago
@Uncle Pee, try to reason using ur brains but not ur stomach. Ablakwa is raising procurement breaches sourced from the auditor general. The crux of the matter is, the price' of the contract according to the audit report is that, the Cost of the contract is inflated 3x which was single sourced. If you have any functional sense, u Will allow the PPA and the company involve to come clear on the issue astake. You think Ghanaians are fools like all of you sycophants destroying the future of this country right?
Anuwarideen 1 year ago
Ablakwa is just a hypocrite. Do you know how contracts are priced? Today a bag of cement is 80 cedis, in 4 years time the price is likely to be doubled, the cedi might have depreciated, interest and exchange rate will continue to rise........... it is a big mistake to use market prices today to determine value of contracts that will not be paid today.......
Go back and learn 1 year ago
@Anuwarideen, clearly you lack comprehensive ability to understand what is going on here. Perhaps you are part of the thieves.
Kom 1 year ago
Tell us what is going on
Anuwarideen 1 year ago
Ablakwa is just a hypocrite. Do you know how contracts are priced? Today a bag of cement is 80 cedis, in 4 years time the price is likely to be doubled, the cedi might have depreciated, interest and exchange rate will continue to rise........... it is a big mistake to use market prices today to determine value of contracts that will not be paid today.......
Bob 1 year ago
Ablakwa’s argument is that prior to the 2016
elections, Akuffo Addo’ and Bawumia promised to
take all contracts for competitive tending and not
sole sourcing. Bawumia’s brother was given the contract on sole sourcing. That’s the double standard
he is talking about
NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago
WHICH SCHOOL DID YOU ATTEND? WHO IS YOUR ECONOMIC TUTOR?
PLEASE DO NOT WRITE THIS AGAIN.ITS A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY OKAY.WHAT KIND OF JUSTIFICATION IS THAT??????????????? THINK TWICE.
Vinnie 1 year ago
I read the attached document and there's no name of buwumia or Abraham in there... So how is that connecting? Ablakwa should stop this lies for he will be in trouble soon
Wisefolk 1 year ago
@Vinnie, because you are daft. Did you read the post? These fools will always say people don't read.
Koolie 1 year ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, why, UNCLE PEEto brain ofui?
Uncle Pee, Mahama's brother is not a Ghanaian you mean. Even foolish people apply little intelligence when fooling. Nantwi.
Don 1 year ago
Did you read the flipping thing right? Was the contract awarded the right way and was it legal?
Amofah Kwadwo 1 year ago
You are sick. You are trying to equalize the situation. It's sad people cannot think through because of party colours. Wrong is wrong, whether it's Mahama or Bawumiah.
Mary 1 year ago
But you idiot uncle pees insinuations that mahama gave all buaxide contracts to his brother? Now it's nothing. You deserve death, stupid man!
Francis-USA 1 year ago
We all know Bawumia and his government are more corrupt than even Mahama.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
You can’t even read? No one is against Bawumia’s brother and sister securing contracts but securing the contracts on the basis of sole-sourcing is the issue.
Kojo 1 year ago
You are the most useless Ghanaian of the day. Stupid people.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Wo y3 aboa pii. As for Mahama, his brother is not Ghanaian right?
scorpion 1 year ago
This dracula teeth guy needs brain scan, we all know he doing the bidding of his pay masters.
foolish boy with distorted bucal cavity
This dracula teeth guy needs brain scan, we all know he doing the bidding of his pay masters.
Mensah 1 year ago
He has done more work in the public interest than you will ever do your entire keyboard ninja life.
SHINDDY 1 year ago
@scopion, you are an idiotic fool to have said that. monkey in disguise.
scorpion 1 year ago
Bitter evil cohort of air head family of criminals.
Keep your stinking mouth shut and continue licking the boot of your shortsighted pay masters. samiaaaaaaa Jack toronto pikin.
Original 1 year ago
Okudjeto Ablakwa stop your stupidity. You’re always throwing accusations at people why??? What happened with your accusation that the CEO of Cocoboard has absconded from Ghana ??? They were all lies.
Kramai 1 year ago
Anyone who says Akufo Addo and Bawuliar are better than Mahama is a fool
Anina Bampoe- Event Sunyani Airport too 1 year ago
The same younger brother( Ibrahim aka Abraham) of Bawumia also got contracts in the Sunyani Airport and other places. But I think if he performs these contracts well, there is no cause for alarm. The problem is those who steal nakedly from the coffers like Ken Ofori Atta and co
the Villager 1 year ago
Read the article well, it talks about “Single-sourced, non-competitive process and three times its worth”. The article doesn’t talk about how well or how bad the jobs were done. You remember how Charlotte Osei was removed, right?
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
How clean is this dragon teeth, Ablakwa?
Okponglo Guy 1 year ago
The only one ‘ milking’ Ghana with his sharp teeth is Aboakwa Ofuidzato. Specializing in character assassination is not a virtue. You owe us an explanation for lying about Rev. Ammisshadai Amoah.
Ohene 1 year ago
@ I have naively assumed over the years that "Okponglo Guy" had a brain, how wrong!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Massa shut up. This won't wash. It can't bring NDC to power
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
If NDC come to power and don't deal with this NPP Thiefs they will see that we vote for them or they come to power by themselves.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia's name is killing the NDC.
Tweaa , Bawumia, the discredited clueless economic wiz kid.The weak fundamentals economist presiding over the worst weakest horrible economic crisis, fiscal, debt, currency, inflation, petrol, cost of living, and balance of payments. Ghana's worst economic performance, since its independence in 1957. Thieves
Maame 1 year ago
A plague on both their houses. Ghanaian politicians are evil.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This is a very serious allegation and should be investigated immediately by the appropriate authorities. I have no further comment except to wait for further investigation on this matter.
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
Investigate what? That a Ghanaian is awarded a $ 7+ million cocoa road’s contract? And he needs to face a firing squad? How much contracts did John Mahama awarded his brother Ibrahim Mahama to build just a common platform to stage the Karpower Barge? Okudzeto Ablakwa is a tribalist. He has seen Bawumia’s non corruptible and squeaky clean, unblemished corruption record, and so he wants to soil that threatening feat that John Mahama’s campaign see as their biggest threat running into the 2024 elections!
Kweku 1 year ago
Skin pain go kill you JSS boy Ablakwa. I will make sure that you never return to Parliament come 2025. All bribes and the under table dealings you enjoy by making all the stupid noises will elude you next year trust me.
W ... read full comment
Skin pain go kill you JSS boy Ablakwa. I will make sure that you never return to Parliament come 2025. All bribes and the under table dealings you enjoy by making all the stupid noises will elude you next year trust me.
Why because you stood against the cathedral and God is against you and you will never return to parliament next year period.
Ablakwa is ur nightmare 1 year ago
Massa, u fool pass. I didnt know Gods secretary is here. Ur problem is tribalism syndrome..
AAA+ 1 year ago
Stupid comment!!!
A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.
Only backward fools with short memories would wish his comeback
Stupid comment!!!
Mary 1 year ago
Ghanaians will vote mahama though!
So Unfortunate 1 year ago
Yet Bawumia”s propagandists like Bentil wants us to believe that Bawumia is not corrupt. Do they really understand what corruption is?
Mahama is coming like cakia 1 year ago
He always blows empty alarm,
Mahama has more than 1000 corruption scandals under his belt. Bawumia and his brothers has shown how good and responsible citizens they are. I didn’t even know anything about his family until now. Unlike Mahama who was saddled with so many corruption charges even as Vice President that prompted his boss Former President Mills to investigate him. And as if there was a coincidence Mills died quickly just after the report was submitted to him. Mahama is a dangerous Russian trained agent. Look at how Alex Navalny one of the most fiercest Putin critic and imminent Russian alternative for Putin’s dictatorship had died like a dog in an isolated jail in Russia this morning!
Kojois 1 year ago
Is this news. What is 83 million ghana cedis. Talk about Ibrahim Mahama inward looking guy. So stupid to hear this
Mahama's brother collapsed Merchant Bank 1 year ago
NDC always spreading false alarm. Are the brothers not qualified contractors, did they deliver or they squandered the money like Ibrahim Mahama collapsed a whole bank without paying a pesewa. So should Bawumia's brothers not work. What about 1000s of contractors working on Ghana govt projects. What form of hypocrisy is that. Mahama's brother was given state machinery freely
Nick 1 year ago
Bawumia has a vision. He knows the " sole- source is not helping so if he is ready to get rid of it well and good.
There is nothing wrong for a Ghanaian to get a Government contract provided the person does the work satisfa ... read full comment
Bawumia has a vision. He knows the " sole- source is not helping so if he is ready to get rid of it well and good.
There is nothing wrong for a Ghanaian to get a Government contract provided the person does the work satisfactorily.
Mr Ablakwa please have these Contractors done their work as expected?.
AAA 1 year ago
Ablakwa should stop this stupidity, why? Is his brother not a Ghanaian?
NDC will still loose 2024 elections
Liar Ablakwa Again. 1 year ago
This Ablakwa again? Always trying to pull decent Ghanaians down because of partisan politics. Shame.
Tinikuni Yeeeii 1 year ago
Well bring the evidence and place it infront of us with every detail and we will look into that as a nation. How did you know, where did it happen? Were you there when the contracts were signed? Are just being stupid and talk anyhow? Well until you show us the prive then shut that sharp teeth mouth up.
Truth 1 year ago
One politician Ghanaians must not believe his words without confirmation is Ablakwa. He is good at connecting falsehoods and present them to look like truth. He a serious twister though good at unearthing secret deals. Let wait a while to see what unfolds.
Bob P. 1 year ago
They are Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's government. JDM will surely rescue Ghana.
NDC politicians are not smart! Anytime they dabble into corruption allegations against Bawumia’s squeaky clean record will backfire on their criminal kingpin Mahama. It’s like opening a can of worms for their corruption scandals prone John Mahama. We haven’t even visited Mahama’s criminal past for some time now— until Okudzeto the “ Car boot GHC 20,000 and the private jet hiring for wedding kingpin — attempted yet one of his normal false alarms! Welcome to Mahama’s corruption topics again! Courtesy of Okudzeto Ablakwa. Thank you Mr Baby with sharp Dracula teeth!
ABLAKWA, STOP TALKING, NDC IS NO BETTER. HOW DID YOU BACQUIRE YOUR WEALTH 1 year ago
27 YEARS OF WASTED TIME. WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO OFFER GHANA AGAIN?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa, your wife attended university in USA. Answer me how was she able to get money to pay for tuition?Okudzeto please answer me
THAT GUY SHOULD BE IN JAIL, ALWAYS TALKING, CRITICIZING 1 year ago
MEANWHILE HE HAS NEVER SUFFERED BEFORE. I MEAN WORKED BEFORE. HOW DID HE ACQUIRE HIS WEALTH. EXTREMELY ANNOYING. IF I WAS PRESIDENT, ABLAKWA, FOSU KWAAKYE, ASIEDU, MAHAMA, SLAYQUEENS ETC WILL ALL BE IN JAIL.
NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR NDC, A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE FOR EWE RELIGION 1 year ago
ACCORDING TO FIIFI KWETEY. GHANAIANS WISE UP. HE SAID VOLTARIANS SHOULD SEE NDC AS THEIR RELIGION. JUST BECAUSE NDC WAS FOUNDED BY RAWLINGS. WHAT A SHAME!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
"Malaria ni hua kyri nu oo." Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia, where do you stand?
DMB 1 year ago
DMB=Drivers Mate Bawuliar
Quophi 1 year ago
siborglass, they will take you to court again
Papa Osei 1 year ago
NDC is disingenuous. How many contracts did Mahama award to his brother Ibrahim? Bawumia is incorrigible
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
UNCLE PEE AT JULORBI HOUSE, YOU DONT MAKE SENSE
Scott 1 year ago
I think the NDC sleeps very well whenever they call the name of Bawumia, now the serious lier in this country has also pick his lies in the chapter, you can even published a book of lies about Bawumia and Ghanaians will still recognised him so it's not a new thing, is Bawumias brother not a Ghanaian?
Have forgotten what JJ said about you?
Let me remind you that Babies with Sharp Teeth, have forgotten that? so go and look for another lies bcos this is dead on arrival.
Smiling 1 year ago
did you want him to award you the contract? Is his brother a Togolese? Masa, go and sit down and enjoy your akpele wai! Nonsense
Desperate Ablakway 1 year ago
Ei Desperation to smear paa nie!!! Nso 3mfa
Charles 1 year ago
I know this brother of the VP very well and the story is true. Bawumia is also corrupt. He is a pretender very dangerous guy.
paa Mills 1 year ago
NDC and their Mahama are preparing Ghanaian;s mind about how they will loot the coffers of the state if they offer the opportunity to govern the country. Ablakwa was a thief during Mills/Mahama government . and still possesses that characteristics to come and steal again . otherwise why should NDC campaigning for a one term president to come which that person known as Mr. Mahama had said NO president in Ghana can use ONLY on term to develop the country so if NOT criminally minded characters why going around the country for votes?
Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 1 year ago
Wil you mind this FAULT FINDER .
Eric 1 year ago
They have started again 2008 play back Ghanaians eyes are open
Wisdom 1 year ago
DRAMA KING has green envious eyes!
Leaven’s Mensah 1 year ago
Always the fools and the low minded people want to say something. What is wrong is wrong and right is right. When will some Ghanaians learn sense and move forward to transform our lives? All the time corruptions and bribery everywhere and it’s time for Bawumia to come out either to confirm or denies.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Sir,Bawumiah has no time for this. Everyone can go to court
Ernest 1 year ago
This stupid Ablakwa always dust to people without evidence to court and nobody has been taken to court ur stupid mahama is still walking free idiot
Joy 1 year ago
Ghanaians must blame the old fool nana addo who bragged to gain power from thiefy mahama.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
This is a palpable lie and mischief.
Who priced the road contracts.
Get your facts correct and stop this propaganda
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Bawumia is Nana Addo 2.0, no difference
Voice of North Dakota 1 year ago
So now Dr Bawumia been vice president is in charge of awarding contracts then mahama as president was in charge of receiving gifts from contracts
Kwaku Yeboah 1 year ago
So after all, Bawumia and his family are also doing sole sourcing? Why did he speak against mahama's regime even though mahama's family weren't involved? Bawumia lacks principles.
Bro Kwesi 1 year ago
Ablakwa do you know the judge who took 400k?So Ablakwa how much did you receive from Wayomi.
Boombooski 1 year ago
Yeesu
Yeesu
Samamkoto 1 year ago
Ofuijato aboakwa what about mahama giving ghana's bauxite worth millions of dollars to his brother after losing the 2016 elections just three days to hand over.woper too much.
Kk 1 year ago
O , I thought Okudzeto was on rooftops bcos the vice family are not Ghanaians and all the 87percent sole contracts went to them. Do u remember when your boss sold 100 percent bauxite to his brother? You are a fat hypo
Quami 1 year ago
But Ibrahim Mahama was winning contract when his brother was a president ….well I don’t see what news about this
Batuta 1 year ago
While one of the Mahama's brothers was given half of Ghana's bauxite deposits at Nyinahin, another was in Northern Ghana destroying vegetation cover by carelessly appropriating rose wood . Hypocritical and shameless Ablakwa himself sold all the juicy E-Block school projects and has become one of the dirtiest and richest politicians in Ghana. This shameless bastard should be the last politician to accuse someone of corruption. They are fishing everywhere to find something about anybody who has Bawumia as surname for their propaganda machine.
Black star 1 year ago
Atiwa doesn't have half of baxsite in Ghana, ignorant fools.
Do you rather they sold it to foreigners to come and destroy the forest and mile anything found on the land.
Do you remember Madam Osei was removed from the EC ... read full comment
Do you rather they sold it to foreigners to come and destroy the forest and mile anything found on the land.
Do you remember Madam Osei was removed from the EC by NPP on the excuse she sole sourced.
Where do they growth you fools from.
Get serious in your life for once.
We are trying to build a nation good to support all of us not a few.
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
Why mind these goons who are always ready to defend any thing call npp. If Mahama gave bauxite to his bro and what happened? Shame on them
Jim 1 year ago
This is a very serious allegation and Bawumia needs to come out strongly to refute it. If he refuses, he should be seen as such, that he is another wolf in sheep's skin. It is not surprising anyway, that as vice president of a corrupt Akkufo-Addo government, he would be tainted. So far, he has not come out to reveal the source of his income to be able to build a mosque and other gifted items for political advantage. So Bawumia needs to explain his brother's involvement in this.
Ghana 1 year ago
My problem is hungry people defending these criminals..if u know the amount of money these criminals pocket for themselves n family u won't defend them.. because u are akan u must support npp even if u ar hungry n suffering..u ar mad..
kkd 1 year ago
That’s all these NDC people know!
Bole 1 year ago
Kwasia how about Ibrahim Mahama millions of dollar contracts
Charles 1 year ago
Bawumia is like a snake under grass. Outside gentility inside wicked. He is more corrupt than Akofu Addo.
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries.
K’jei 1 year ago
If it is against the law, send him to court let him answer. Other than that, stop making making ugly noises and don’t be an “idiot fool”.
Fuego 1 year ago
As a nation how did we get here that John Mahama who dashed Ghana's bauxite deposit to his brother Ibrahim and so was booted out in 2016 is today the front runner in the 2024 elections.How did the judgement debt contractor Okudjeto Ablakwa suddenly become Mr Anti Corruption Crusader? We must have forgotten so soon how a car washer helped himself to a cool Ghc20,000 cash in this very self Ablakwa's car boot at a washing bay.Where did Ablakwa get such cash from as a then deputy minister of state to be driving around town with? With all the corruption and incompetence of the then Mahama government,we were mighty glad to vote out the bunch of crooks and incapables because the pious saint Bawumia and the human rights lawyer and crusader Nana Addo made fantastic promises to us that were nearly too good to believe.So we fell heads over heels for these two and voted for them.Just 3 months after coming into power,the duo contracted their first of many,many loans from the capital markets.This was an unexpected and surprising shock.These same 2 told us during the 2016 campaign that "ye ti sika su nanso akom deyien." We were told that the Mills/Mahama goverment had borrowed 10 times more money than all other governments put together from Kwame Nkrumah's to JA Koffour's administrations.Yet there was practically nothing to show by way of development.Today we are yet to get over the unprecedented borrowings that are 3 and a half times that of Mahama.The same duo said we sit on money and there was no need to borrow.How did the incompetent crook John Mahama become the front runner suddenly in 2024?How did Okudjeto Ablakwa become an anti corruption crusader overnight who is listerned to when he writes or speaks? The answer is found in human nature.For us,the devil you know is far better than the angel you don't know.Bawumia is now the NPP flag bearer.The race is tough for him because most Ghanians see him as a liar.What he and his boss criticised Mahama for and deceived us to assume power is what they are now perceived to be twice and thrice as much doing.The handlers of Bawumia have shaken him off the giggling and mocking and clowning he used to do when they first came to power.There was nothing presidential about that.Not even serial callers do such.He fiddled whilst Rome was on fire.If his handlers are mindful of beating Mahama in 2024,he has to shake off the liar tag hanging around his neck.Let him admit that he lied too bad and ask for forgiveness.Many will want to use that against him but it will be for only a short while.gradually,and with he desisting from making more promises and sticking to his tax friendly agenda,the tables are likely to turn in his favour and provided he picks as his running mate a chap like Sammy Awuku.This NAPO stuff won't break no eight or nine if the idea is to win the Ashanti vote.Ashani's are hungry like everyone else and know what is also good for them.John Mahama is no saint.Neither are Bawumia and NAPO angels.All the electorates need is a clean slate.Apologies from Bawumia and a running mate such as Awuku didn't scamble for power after the party won in 2016 inspite of the immense role he played,coupled with his youthfulness and popularity can do the trick
Social Moral 1 year ago
This greedy bastard stole money meant to renovate schools.Ablakwa is greedy avarice criminals when Mahama brother Ibrahim Mahama enjoy all Ghana road contracts but the roads are constructed in NDC green book but not on land for Ghanaians to use the roads.
Obrefo 1 year ago
Abrakwah should tell us how many sole sourcing contracts did Ibrahim Mahama and his other brothers and sisters got when Mahamah was president for seven years? What a hipocrate....
Reflective 1 year ago
Look who's talking. Ablakwa is corrupt, hypocrite and a liar.
From who's car booth did the 20 million Ghana cedis get missing in the erstwhile Mahama, Mills administration? Ablakwa
Who flew with the national aircraft from A ... read full comment
From who's car booth did the 20 million Ghana cedis get missing in the erstwhile Mahama, Mills administration? Ablakwa
Who flew with the national aircraft from Accra to Wa for his wedding? Ablakwa.
Who facilitated the payment of 51 million to Alfred Woyome? Ablakwa
Such a corrupt MP preaching viitue
Outlaw 1 year ago
This is all allegedly and no wrong has been proven that the contract awarded those companies were fraudulent! Secondly are those roads been stipulated in the contract? Ablakwah is to prove us if these companies are not merited for the job and have taken monies fraudulently without the job executed!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE HYPOCRITICAL LOOTING LIARS
This useless puppet, serial liar and NPP incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia has always lied through his gums while his family members keep beep being rewarded with lucrative government contracts at the expense of the people of Ghana. Bawumia is as worthless and useless as Akufo-Addo, and he has nothing to offer the people of Ghana other than the lies and NPP recycled broken promises that he carries around in his briefcase. Why should Ghanaians hand over the nation to a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who also badly needs a lie detector strapped to his neck?
Abc law 1 year ago
95% of the people of Ghana do not really care about who gets a contract. The fourth Republic is marred with outright corruption and all parties and leaders are involved. Wasnt his twenty thousand usd stolen from his car when his party was in Government? Please so long as the roads are done, let's concentrate on our bread and butter issues. Those in completion with such contracts should challenge them in court.
to his brother.
Boycott evil islam
Is sole-sourcing illegal? Granted that what Ablakwa says is true, are they qualified to take the contract or not? Can Ablakwa count the projects Ibrahim Mahama got under their government? Does Ablakwa have impirical evidence ...
where were you idiot when Ibrahim Mahama was being given all road contracts and the draining of the Odo river in Accra at incredible sums of monies. Ablakwa and his likes were all was benefiting from such contracts. Ablakwa w ...
Don't compare Inrahims Engineers and planners to Bawumias brother's company korma,Ibrahim's Engineers and planners have a proven track record in the industry same cannot be said about Bawumias Bro's own,but u can compare Bawu ...
Akufo-Addo, Aplanke Bawumia and Gabby de-silted the Odaw River for free while Hawa Koomson on horseback with a gun strapped to her waist provided security during the de-silting process. Half of the IMF check should be given t ...
@Uncle Pee, try to reason using ur brains but not ur stomach. Ablakwa is raising procurement breaches sourced from the auditor general. The crux of the matter is, the price' of the contract according to the audit report is th ...
Ablakwa is just a hypocrite. Do you know how contracts are priced? Today a bag of cement is 80 cedis, in 4 years time the price is likely to be doubled, the cedi might have depreciated, interest and exchange rate will continu ...
Tell us what is going on
Ablakwa is just a hypocrite. Do you know how contracts are priced? Today a bag of cement is 80 cedis, in 4 years time the price is likely to be doubled, the cedi might have depreciated, interest and exchange rate will continu ...
sole sourcing. Bawumia’s brother was given the contract on sole sourci ...
The same younger brother( Ibrahim aka Abraham) of Bawumia also got contracts in the Sunyani Airport and other places. But I think if he performs these contracts well, there is no cause for alarm. The problem is those who stea ...
Read the article well, it talks about “Single-sourced, non-competitive process and three times its worth”. The article doesn’t talk about how well or how bad the jobs were done. You remember how Charlotte Osei was remov ...
Tweaa , Bawumia, the discredited clueless economic wiz kid.The weak fundamentals economist presiding over the worst weakest horrible economic crisis, fiscal, debt, currency, inflation, petrol, cost of living, and balance of p ...
Investigate what? That a Ghanaian is awarded a $ 7+ million cocoa road’s contract? And he needs to face a firing squad? How much contracts did John Mahama awarded his brother Ibrahim Mahama to build just a common platform t ...
W ...
Stupid comment!!!
Mahama has more than 1000 corruption scandals under his belt. Bawumia and his brothers has shown how good and responsible citizens they are. I didn’t even know anything about his family until now. Unlike Mahama who was sadd ...
NDC always spreading false alarm. Are the brothers not qualified contractors, did they deliver or they squandered the money like Ibrahim Mahama collapsed a whole bank without paying a pesewa. So should Bawumia's brothers no ...
There is nothing wrong for a Ghanaian to get a Government contract provided the person does the work satisfa ...
Well bring the evidence and place it infront of us with every detail and we will look into that as a nation. How did you know, where did it happen? Were you there when the contracts were signed? Are just being stupid and tal ...
One politician Ghanaians must not believe his words without confirmation is Ablakwa. He is good at connecting falsehoods and present them to look like truth. He a serious twister though good at unearthing secret deals. Let wa ...
NDC politicians are not smart! Anytime they dabble into corruption allegations against Bawumia’s squeaky clean record will backfire on their criminal kingpin Mahama. It’s like opening a can of worms for their corruption s ...
I think the NDC sleeps very well whenever they call the name of Bawumia, now the serious lier in this country has also pick his lies in the chapter, you can even published a book of lies about Bawumia and Ghanaians will still ...
NDC and their Mahama are preparing Ghanaian;s mind about how they will loot the coffers of the state if they offer the opportunity to govern the country. Ablakwa was a thief during Mills/Mahama government . and still possesse ...
Always the fools and the low minded people want to say something. What is wrong is wrong and right is right. When will some Ghanaians learn sense and move forward to transform our lives? All the time corruptions and bribery ...
Yeesu
While one of the Mahama's brothers was given half of Ghana's bauxite deposits at Nyinahin, another was in Northern Ghana destroying vegetation cover by carelessly appropriating rose wood . Hypocritical and shameless Ablakwa h ...
Do you remember Madam Osei was removed from the EC ...
This is a very serious allegation and Bawumia needs to come out strongly to refute it. If he refuses, he should be seen as such, that he is another wolf in sheep's skin. It is not surprising anyway, that as vice president of ...
My problem is hungry people defending these criminals..if u know the amount of money these criminals pocket for themselves n family u won't defend them.. because u are akan u must support npp even if u ar hungry n suffering.. ...
As a nation how did we get here that John Mahama who dashed Ghana's bauxite deposit to his brother Ibrahim and so was booted out in 2016 is today the front runner in the 2024 elections.How did the judgement debt contractor ...
This greedy bastard stole money meant to renovate schools.Ablakwa is greedy avarice criminals when Mahama brother Ibrahim Mahama enjoy all Ghana road contracts but the roads are constructed in NDC green book but not on land f ...
Who flew with the national aircraft from A ...
This is all allegedly and no wrong has been proven that the contract awarded those companies were fraudulent! Secondly are those roads been stipulated in the contract? Ablakwah is to prove us if these companies are not merite ...
This useless puppet, serial liar and NPP incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia has always lied through his gums while his family members keep beep being rewarded with lu ...
95% of the people of Ghana do not really care about who gets a contract. The fourth Republic is marred with outright corruption and all parties and leaders are involved. Wasnt his twenty thousand usd stolen from his car whe ...