Nana Yaa, go and read again Dr. Amin Adams profile and stop spewing lairs. U ppl has filled the air with lies...
Yaw Tema 1 year ago
Who cares about a Northerner''s profile after the failure of Bawumia.
mr amin 1 year ago
Tema is Bawumia the president? His suggestion cant be rejected by the president a the president rejected ofori atta s suggestion on fshs that those who can pay must be allowed to pay, Vote Bawumia for new ideas. flat rate at the ports. Ghana will own 100% of its gold and mineral resources Bawumia said the visionary not dead goat
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Ofri atta is no longer tuutu but now an ashawo
Bemfa 1 year ago
Can't you ever make a point clearly without tagging another with their tribe or place of origin?. If we don't tread cautiously it would blow into our faces someday.
Bash Gh 1 year ago
Nonsense must you drag northerners in every useless debate, respect yourself okay
mr amin 1 year ago
Madam shut up u are irrelevant where do u belong i dont why you are invited to tv stations to spew trash go awaay.
James 1 year ago
Ah ah ah ,do u know who an irrelevant person is?
If she is. Do you think she will be invited to speak on matters of this magnitude?
As for you. Who knows you?
If she is. Do you think she will be invited to speak on matters of this magnitude?
DR TRUTH 1 year ago
IS DONALD TRUMP AN ECONOMIST OR DAVID CAMERON? GORDIN BROWN A REKNOWNED ECONOMIST FLOPPED BADLY AS PM. THE TECHNOCRATS ARE AT THE MINISTRY AS CIVIL SERVANTS, ALL HE NEEDS IS TO GET THE BRILLIANT ONES TOGETHER AND PERFORM
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
EI! NANA YAA, HOW IS CPP DOING?...TWEAA.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Complain about everything and spew nonsense. These mada fakas can’t even manage their small family or business. Shut the fcuk up bitch
Osei 1 year ago
Kosi Nkosi, koda nkoda! Not even Jesus can rule Ghanaians. No one is good for them.
K K 1 year ago
These people are all given chances to sit on air and speak in the name of democracy and freedom of expression. OMG
If Dr Adam is not qualified them maybe we need bring Jesus. Ghanaians.
These people are all given chances to sit on air and speak in the name of democracy and freedom of expression. OMG
K’jei 1 year ago
Foolish woman. What do you know?
Nana Adinkrah 1 year ago
Too late 7 years 2 months is gone can you ask your self WHY NOW?
No Mercy 1 year ago
Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta Days are Short
Kwami 1 year ago
So they don't have brains? You are very aware that the short people in your family are more intelligent than you, check it.
Von Kizaroo 1 year ago
Indeed, Donald Trump was right to describe Africa, as a shithole. We know nothing, other than relying on cerficates, diplomas and degrees, to loot govt coffers in the name of academic achievements. All these are vanity. Because, the glories of our blood and state are only shadows --- no substance. No matter your status, when you die right now, the shit in your stomach, is all you have. If you always want to rely on looting, then, I want to assure you that, you have nothing, other than the fufu shit, in your stomach.
Alidu 1 year ago
Look at her too, Ghanaians like complaining too much. What at all do we need?
Joy 1 year ago
Nana addo to whom bragged and won my vote has no sense at all. She is an old fool
NNN 1 year ago
She should have read the guys profile well before talking,his background is in economics,we don't necessarily need a finance guy but someone with common sense ,10 months is late tho let's see what he can do
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
He is not an economist, his PhD is in energy policy.
Kk 1 year ago
Today I have seen that this woman is good for nothing. Who in the name of God told this useless woman that one must hold finance certificate before can become finance minister?. Oh my God. Is this the person her party made general secretary? Apuuuuuu. The new finance minister holds first and second degree in Economics so what is this imbecile woman's problem.
Queen 1 year ago
This CPP yaa jantuah who failed abysmally at PURC is now working for NDC & spewing TRASH/NONSENSE all over the place with her SHARP LONG DOUBLE- EDGED TEETH
Tijani 1 year ago
This woman is a fool. So he doesn't know that Adam was an economist first before venturing into energy. All these characters sit on the radio to misinform and mislead their listeners.
Anane 1 year ago
Energy fiscal policy to be specific!
General Afrifa 1 year ago
The thing is this woman always diviate and is a dent on some morning host producers and their host because there are so many topics when she talks she just speak without knowelege
This is a woman his own party has sacked he ... read full comment
The thing is this woman always diviate and is a dent on some morning host producers and their host because there are so many topics when she talks she just speak without knowelege
This is a woman his own party has sacked her because she speaks for the N.D.C. but producers and host and their station are not ashamed to pannel more than two spokes person of one party
Paa 1 year ago
Honourable Osafo Marfo is an Engineer, but performed very well as a Finance Minister in Kuffour's regime.
Mathematics is the Queen of all applicable sciences. If you excel in maths with common sense and understand the use of ... read full comment
Honourable Osafo Marfo is an Engineer, but performed very well as a Finance Minister in Kuffour's regime.
Mathematics is the Queen of all applicable sciences. If you excel in maths with common sense and understand the use of data, you are good to go.
Osei Frimpong 1 year ago
Juantua Good morning. What is your problem. So we're you expecting that position to be given to you or your family member. You are an evil. God should forgive you. Why. Are you the appointing Authority.
Aaaba. Nana Yaa we're ... read full comment
Juantua Good morning. What is your problem. So we're you expecting that position to be given to you or your family member. You are an evil. God should forgive you. Why. Are you the appointing Authority.
Aaaba. Nana Yaa we're you expecting Prof. Lipssy or Yaw Asante of Economics without Tears fame
Co2 1 year ago
Why do some people sit on radio and tv and throw dust into our eyes , go and read his profile again and stop the jealousy and the hate. So it means anything the Npp government will do there is no praises but question marks.
Co2 1 year ago
So madam with these your foolish talk which political party do you want Okoe Boye to join tell us and stop your jealousy and hatred
Abena 1 year ago
Go and do it even your dead party found you useless
That is why. CPP Will Never Win Power 1 year ago
Dr Opoku Prempeh, a medical doctor, did very well at education and doing better as energy minister. How does Jantuah rates Hawa Koomson at fisheries? Has she been a bad minister, as a teacher?
Kwabena Peprah 1 year ago
Silly thought. Are you saying someone in Energy sector has no expertise in Finances. I am surprised about vyour attitude. We know you are doing vthe Bidding of NDC as your Father was a PNDC Secretary.
What kind of evil pers ... read full comment
Silly thought. Are you saying someone in Energy sector has no expertise in Finances. I am surprised about vyour attitude. We know you are doing vthe Bidding of NDC as your Father was a PNDC Secretary.
What kind of evil person are you ,
JANGO 1 year ago
Yaa jantuah, your stupidity makes you think one must be a banker to qualify as a competent finance and economic planning minister. First take a look at our finance and economic planning ministers since independence and tell us how many of them had banking background? Secondly peruse the profile of DR AMIN. You will find him cutting accross all sectors that constituents finance and economic planning with ease, indepth knowledge and vast experience. In terms of depth of profile, you can only compare him to Dr. KWESI BOTWE, DR ANTHONY OSEI AKOTO and DR. DUFFUOR. YOU misconstrued politics to be empty noise ,insults and divisiveness. This is as a result of the stupidity,corruption and inefficiency you inherited from your late father who rode on the shoulders of DR KWAME NKRUMAH to his disappointment. MOHAMMAD AMIN is an offspring of peasant farmers who achieved all the credentials through hard work . Unlike you, a bafoon who could not make any good use of state funds stolen by your Dad to cater for your education. Stop exposing this your ignorance borne out of stupidity.
Rob 1 year ago
This woman meets NDC Apparatchiks daily for briefings and takes their propaganda poison to Radio and television stations She’s working for NDC.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Ahhhh Ghanaweb why publish this thrash on your platform. Hmmm
biggie 1 year ago
Your comment also means that you hate northerners.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
I wonder, what is the level of education and I. Q. Level of this woman?
Dr. Kwesi Botchway was a Law Academic, but served very successfully as Finance Minister, i. e. compared to 'some of the others'. With such people at the helm of affairs of the CPP, it is certain that they are not relevant on the political scene.
Mubi 1 year ago
Does this too known woman knows the background of Amin Adam? Bitterness and frustration will send this woman to her grave early. Still bleeding from her removal from PURC?
Nii 1 year ago
I cannot believe Nana Yaa Jantuah is so so very stupid and senseless!!!!!
Nana jauntuah 1 year ago
Why were you sack from your party, useless prostitute. Why do you talked like you have never even touched a school block before. Nonsense
Dr. 1 year ago
Even if Npp makes you Jantuah the finance minister still you will complain.
What exactly do you want in life?
Boss 1 year ago
So what do u want the President to do,even if he brings in Jesus Christ,this witch will still comment
Serwaa 1 year ago
Nana Yaa Jantua, I don't think you are an intelligent person, I pity the people who offer you their platforms for you to spew out such rubbish all in the name of free speech. You were sacked from the CPP for engaging in corrupt acts and being a mole, not surprisingly you have found a place in the NDC. It looks like you don't know shame.
Adu 1 year ago
I thought this woman had weight but.....hmm
Asem 1 year ago
Useless talk redeem your cpp.
C.Y. ANDY-K 1 year ago
Dr Amin Anta Adam was brought in as a safe establishment man. I had expressed my concerns about his integrity already, taking into account the devious roles he and his ACEP collegaues played in fronting for the FOCs and the foreign govts (UK and USA) to foist the obnoxious Act 919 regulating the upstream oil fiscal regime on us.
They received and shared humonguous amounts of money to all relevant people and groups through Star Ghana and then through ACEP in order to misinform and mislead Ghanaians. All the 130 CSOs on Oil and Gas were formed from such blood money provided by the FOCs. Crazy situation! ACEP, for instance, was on DFID budget to that effect, ostensibly to educate Ghanaians and journalists. Unfortunately, the journalists, most of the NDC MPs and leaders were so stupid they couldn't read themselves and see through the lies. Those who did and know the truth like the Tsatsu Tsikatas and some others we knew kept quiet or joined in the deceipt because of their own selfish reasons. Some journalists were frank and said they also wanted to send their children abroad to study. Some of you heard of the journalist at MyJoy who was paid $120k for being a "consultant" to the FOCs. The Ghanaian journalists were also thus either ignorant or crooks and sell-outs. We have the evidence to support everything.
As for Mahama, we recognise that he didn't have the time to read but he wasn't smart enough to ask for our Team to brief him, as he couldn't just be totally ignorant about our campaign for Ghana to consolidate the existing PSA. He put the selfish plots to imitate what Kufuor did above Ghana's interests. They didn't know that with PSA, Ghana would have even got more money to make them richer and a lot left for Ghanaians too, unless they decided to steal too much of the money as in Nigeria. Only a few would become moneybags then and the rest live in penury.
I'm fed up with the ignorance of Ghanaians. It's behind much of of backward behaviour.
The question is, can Amin Anta change his behaviour and be honest, not as selfish as he and Amewu were at ACEP, and worsening Ghana's position with that horrible AKER deal when at the Ministry of Energy? They behaved like crooks and became very rich at the expense of the mass of Ghanaians! That makes them crooks! That's why I don't trust him at all! I know how dirty he is.
Andy-K
kkd 1 year ago
What rubbish!
Queen 1 year ago
WITCH
WITCH
Nana 1 year ago
Has this old hag checked the academic background of the person she is talking about? Mohammed did his first degree in economics as major. He subsequently persued an MPhil also in econometrics. He also holds a PhD in petroleum economics. Nana Jantua wants to say that such a person is not qualified? My goodness
Kweku Kwarteng turned down the offer 1 year ago
Amin Adam came in as a substitute after Kweku Kwarteng turned down the offer when he was approached for fear of public outcry from his Conflict of interest issues when he was Offori Atta's Deputy.
CARLOS 1 year ago
Nana Yaa shot the up and wise up. Read what Joe Jackson of Dalek Finance said about this man and stop your usual nonsense.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Just talk talk for nothing , running her mouth won’t cost her anything Yaa Jantuah go and take that job , I know you can do it better Apuuuuu
Randy Sobo 1 year ago
Actually Ken has never learned from any mistake. His "failure" regarding Ghana, was absolute success for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia gangsters' AGYAPADIE plan. Why do you think his brother was unrelentingly adamant to his sacking until now? He allowed him enough time to SEAL the holes so they will never be caught!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO LOVES GHANA, HE'S MAKING CORRUPTION SEXY.
How can Akufo-Addo not love Ghana when he delivered a Valentine Day's gift to Ghanaians in the form of musical chairs? Can you name any other President besides Akufo-Addo who has made corruption look so sexy? Akufo-Addo is a lover, not a hater. You should see how sweetly Akufo-Addo cuddles his galamsey pits.
Tema is Bawumia the president? His suggestion cant be rejected by the president a the president rejected ofori atta s suggestion on fshs that those who can pay must be allowed to pay, Vote Bawumia for new ideas. flat rate at ...
Indeed, Donald Trump was right to describe Africa, as a shithole. We know nothing, other than relying on cerficates, diplomas and degrees, to loot govt coffers in the name of academic achievements. All these are vanity. Becau ...
Today I have seen that this woman is good for nothing. Who in the name of God told this useless woman that one must hold finance certificate before can become finance minister?. Oh my God. Is this the person her party made ge ...
This is a woman his own party has sacked he ...
Mathematics is the Queen of all applicable sciences. If you excel in maths with common sense and understand the use of ...
Aaaba. Nana Yaa we're ...
What kind of evil pers ...
Yaa jantuah, your stupidity makes you think one must be a banker to qualify as a competent finance and economic planning minister. First take a look at our finance and economic planning ministers since independence and tell u ...
Dr. Kwesi Botchway was a Law Academic, but served very successfully as Finance Minister, i. e. compared to 'some of the others ...
Nana Yaa Jantua, I don't think you are an intelligent person, I pity the people who offer you their platforms for you to spew out such rubbish all in the name of free speech. You were sacked from the CPP for engaging in corru ...
Dr Amin Anta Adam was brought in as a safe establishment man. I had expressed my concerns about his integrity already, taking into account the devious roles he and his ACEP collegaues played in fronting for the FOCs and the f ...
What rubbish!
WITCH
Has this old hag checked the academic background of the person she is talking about? Mohammed did his first degree in economics as major. He subsequently persued an MPhil also in econometrics. He also holds a PhD in petroleu ...
Actually Ken has never learned from any mistake. His "failure" regarding Ghana, was absolute success for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia gangsters' AGYAPADIE plan. Why do you think his brother was unrelentingly adamant to his sacking ...
How can Akufo-Addo not love Ghana when he delivered a Valentine Day's gift to Ghanaians in the form of musical chairs? Can you name any other President besides Akufo-Add ...