You are here: HomeNews2024 02 15Article 1917034

Your performance at tournaments is not acceptable - Mustapha Ussif to Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Nana 3 months ago

Foolish Minister, have you just found your voice, kwasia man why didn't you say so all this while but now that you are under pressure, nkwasiasem aaakwakwa

• Bright 3 months ago

Ofui Super Corrupt animal!

• Clive 3 months ago

See who's talking

• Kweku UK 3 months ago

You know it's not the players come on massage .. don't switch the attention to the players .. u must know the culprits

• Kweku UK 3 months ago

Massa

• Arara Kumbie 3 months ago

Ghana is shit in football. Nigeria won bronze and silver in recent Afcons, Ghana won shit.

Nigeria women's world cup team was wonderful. Ghana is a cesspool in football.

• van-ess 3 months ago

shame SM... you just pay waa waa... shift attention to local football.... pay each registered player from colts to premier a basic salary (30 players in each team, 10 each at all levels (men/women) in the 16 regions. Premier ...

• Okpoyitso 3 months ago

Look at this fool

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Mr minister, so what's the solution?

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

Rather the GFA's performance is un acceptable. Mr Minister tell them for once in the face.

• Taa wisie. 3 months ago

Right, kofi .Spot on

• Do something 3 months ago

This man is too late. Not fit for Youth and sports job. Fit for the Nss.My dear President made a big mistake. Give the post to a mature official not a young man anymore.

• King Kong 3 months ago

What about your performance as a minister? Look at his face