You are here: HomeNews2024 02 15Article 1916950

Ofori-Atta will negotiate big deals, he's now bigger than Ministry of Finance - Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Bolga Naaba 3 months ago

Nkwaseasem saa. He couldn't not anything better for Ghana for Ghana but he has indebted Ghana for the coming 40 years. What difference can he make within the coming 8 months while on his way to opposition?

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Jack Toronto has done it again! His cousin is now effectively Ghana's Foreign Finance Minister. Such a criminal cartel and career criminals ruining Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana!

• Esem pii 3 months ago

@Frankie Nyebro Ayigbe! Your late warlord Jerry John Rawlings says high. You are nothing but hypocrite.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo does not love Ghana as he claimed when in opposition, he has destroyed Ghana thinking he is building NPP but the almighty God will judge him

• Kwame 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo will be handcuffed even in his grave for the harm he has caused Ghanaians.

• K’jei 3 months ago

Anybody can write crap!

• Ayeduase 3 months ago

Can't we for once appreciate what Ken Ofori Atta has done at the mof kakra. Who in Ghana could have done more than what he did. Anyway haters are not God. Why don't we talk about the good he did for the country. I know one da ...

• Samuel 3 months ago

But you couldn't give us one good thing he has done. Please come again

• Northerner 3 months ago

Ken Ofori Atta did no single good to this country. He came to destroy rival banks claiming they were insolvent but lied. Paa Kwesi Indium had GH 800 millions as monies Ghana own him. Heritage bank had over 800 millions yet Ke ...

• Ghana ba 3 months ago

Apuu, better people than KOA, have come to serve Ghana koraa, we didn't get a stone, just one stone to give.

• Ohene 3 months ago

Is anyone bigger than any state institutions we have, Franklin? Moreover, which bigger and prudent deals did he win for Gh that we have become so indebted?

• Azemalta 3 months ago

Now the stealing is going to be galore......

• Dokua 3 months ago

With this post..he isnt a minister therefore he doesn't answer to anyone except the president...he is above scrutiny.....these people are smart paaa....

• Human One 3 months ago

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is Kojo Betsia

Note. Bastie who is a TERRORIST, is a member of Alqueda, and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations

Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings it hates ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Franklin , you and the IMANI are part of Ghana's problem. You stood against MAHAMA. Again you start the foolish thing and Kofi Bentil is pushing Bawumiar on Ghanaians again. I have lost respect for IMANI since I have heard Be ...

• Kutunsey 3 months ago

Could not have said it better

• NDC = NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS 3 months ago

Ghana has been in existence for 66years, P/NDC has rulled Ghana for 30yrs.The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared, beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Fool you don't learn. You only hear and say learn

• Rat 3 months ago

Millions of Ghanaians? Jeez where did you get this figure from? Kids of today dierrr

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP (NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY)

The NPP has proven itself to be not only a pgalamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers but also a party of drug peddling bandits. And the NPP's Eric Amoateng gave credence to NPP's drug peddl ...

• Dan Cross 3 months ago

Testing mike !, testing mike ! One, Two ANAAA?

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

In other words he is doing the jobs for Gabby and Dr Bawumia.

• Cudjoe speaks for ndc and Bentil for npp 3 months ago

It's all strategy so that Amy govt that wins can give them contract for the think thank..these days every is strategy oo

• Kutunsey 3 months ago

When has mojo spoken for ndc? Trying to do cheap equalisation? Shame on you. Is what mojo said a lie? Idiotic Ghanaian

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

We don’t want any more Big borrowing deals. We want Factories and Jobs.

• Cable 3 months ago

• WGoku 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo, became the most Powerful President in the world concerning his country's WEALTH.
    Ken Ofori-Atta was incharge of all Ghana's incomes and expenditure 7+ years collapsing the Economy. Now Akuffo Addo move him from ...

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Ofori Atta is a big Thief just like his uncle Nana Addo if is U S this Bastard supposed to be in jail period but his uncle Nana Addo have given him another Post to manage Ghana Economy how, he already damage Ghana economy and ...

• FOX APPOINTED TO GUARD THE HEN COOP 3 months ago

He has now been placed juat that bit closer to the treasure vault and given the keys as well. The fox has now been asked to guard the hen house.

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

Foolishness nonsense stupidity dishonesty low rank sense of management incompetence wickedness and evil is my way i will discribe the npp led Nana Addo and Mr Bawumia government....... I rest ma case

• Rat 3 months ago

Such a clever clever government. So brazen and shameless. You can help but admire their guts.

• Yao , citizen 3 months ago

Shameless ECG boss, how come I use same things in the village and my reading per day has reduced drastically from your 4.4 to 0.55 daily?

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO THINKS GHANAIANS ARE AS STUPID AS KWAMENA DUNCAN, ALLOTEY JACOBS, ABRONYE AND WONTUMI

• Ali Mahama 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo still wants to milk Ghana through Ken Ofori Atta. For appointing him Senior Minister Ofori Atta is still in a position to pull financial Strings across the various Ministries. I just heard him say he will open t ...

• Moses Ackah ANL 3 months ago

A polytank of a think tanker

• Mary 3 months ago

Ghanaians go cry tire.Next time you will vote wisely . Akuffo Addo is yet to finish with you people.wonna go cry blood.Some ignorant masses and fools are praiseing Akuffo Addo for free SHS but they forget that this criminals ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

When NDC come to power and don't deal with this NPP Thiefs they will see that we vote for them or they come to power by themselves

• Bole 3 months ago

Foolish and pedestrian comment as usual. We are all not forgetful as your Godfather mahama said. Mahama sent theiving Afriyie Ankra to the presidency after Brazil debacle. Where were you and what did you say? SEPTIC THINK TAN ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Another day with professional criminal enterprise milking Ghana dry and Ghanaian tax payers are just mere spectators

• Abass 3 months ago

What is going on in Ghana at all? Ofori Atta and his NPP government have put Ghana into debt for over 40 years to settle. If another position has been given to him higher than finance minister, it means our great-grandchildre ...

• Dodzi 3 months ago

Where is Yao Osafo Marfo?

• DONGOBE 3 months ago

Loot and share

• VA 3 months ago

Senior economic advisor?
    President Akufo Addo and his relatives are mocking the 33 million of us minus them.

And l international investment envoy is thrown in as well. Is it in regard to FDI inwards or outwards?

If it' ...

• Mambo 3 months ago

That’s Akuffo Addo for you, he cares for his family more than this country

• Jerry 3 months ago

Franklin is as idiot as the news

• Nepotism at work 3 months ago

Why are there any laws against nepotism when it comes to government jobs? Laws must be put in place to prevent future abuse of power.

• Jim 3 months ago

It is ironical that such an incompetent officials who have messed up the economy would be promoted to this level to be in charge of determining the country's economic future. Is it that Akkufo-Addo is brainless or just mean-s ...

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

How much has this Ofori-Atta scammer made for Akufo-Addo in the DDEP, whereupon poor and vulnerable pensioner bondholders' had to take crude and excruciating haircuts? Because I can't think far why this guy is always hovering ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Stupid country with lazy politicians. Is bill gate coming to Ghana to invest to seek advise from this ofori atta? Look the rich westerners knows that Ghana is a corrupt country