You are here: HomeNews2024 02 15Article 1916936

Gabby reacts to Akufo-Addo's changes at the Ministry of Finance

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Lol 3 months ago

Criminal cartel

• REDONDO 3 months ago

Gabby the criminal vampire! Is he trying to deceive us that Akuffo Addo has sacked Ken Ofori-Atta...???? Tweeaaaaaaaa... Akuffo Addo the mother serpent has actually elevated Ken Ofori-Atta. Gabby, the thievery and scamming of ...

• don't care!!! 3 months ago

Gabby! Your bra bra here and there is just a camouflage! changing the head of the Army, dead on arrival reshuffle of positions. Hope you people are not listing Ghana among war-torn countries or! zone! make no mistakes it will ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

elevated to international looting and concealing of the loot

• Hello youth of Ghana 3 months ago

You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Krofi 3 months ago

The Akyems guys messed Ghana up. They made money but will go down in history. Good name is better than riches

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Three career criminals. Three musketeers. Three Sakawa rascals. Just look at their faces!

• MsNaa 3 months ago

None should be deceived, Mr. Ofori-Atta hasn't been sacked, he just been re-signed.

• MsNaa 3 months ago

None should be deceived, Mr. Ofori-Atta hasn't been sacked, he's just been re-signed.

• BOOK KNOWLEDGE DOES NOT EQUATE COMMON SENSE. 3 months ago

AMIN USES THE TITLE "DR" SO GHANAIANS CONCLUDE THAT HE'S COMPETENT? OMG!

OFORI-ATTA WAS USELESS, AND LIKE ALL OTHER GHANAIAN LEADERS, COPY AND PASTE QUALIFICATIONS GRABBING IS THEIR PASTIME.

GHANAIANS NEVER LEARN FROM T ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Na 'reactor him before...hehehe. Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's investors in this skil ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 3 months ago

The 3 NSAWAM candidates..

• Kojo 3 months ago

Sarcasm

• Osama 3 months ago

Nana Addo is playing on the minds of Ghanaians at his old age, Ken still incharge at the executive level, thus is monkey business wai show boy.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 3 months ago

THOUGHT HE SAID HE'S DONE WITH DOMESTIC (LOCAL) POLITICS?

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 3 months ago

Nkwaseafuor nkoaa in the leadership sphere. Ghana is doomed.

• Obibs 3 months ago

Gabby should learn to shut up. Is he not aware that he is part of reason the government is facing such opprobrium ? The sooner he keeps quiet the better it would be for the govt .

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

How does a country get rid of cockroaches? Their infestation in Ghana since 2017 is so deep that they are killing the country slowly!

• Kwabena 3 months ago

Discuss between President, Ofori and Anim.

Mr. President : Ofori, abi you chop enough for the last seven years.

Ofori Atta: Mr president, as usual.

Mr President : OK, great. That's good, make I bring those boys co ...

• Purewater 3 months ago

Offri Atta's reign as finance minister should be probed.

• Cezar 3 months ago

This shitty govt will be voted out of office in a few months time, can't wait. Then we'll prosecute the thieves of the npp government big time. Bunch of criminals!

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

The game plan has worked. God will judge you guys

• James Congo 3 months ago

This old non-performing furniture has finally been removed from Ghana's ministry of finance. A liability indeed.

• Bledynna 3 months ago

Are you part of those people who are wrongly thinking that Ken Ofori-Atta has been sacked?? Massa, shine your eyes, Ken is still large and in charge

• BAAAA 3 months ago

Thus president is not serious and has failed he should have make Thus changes long time if he really loves ghana

• Kusum 3 months ago

And is that thing PISSING IN OR PISSING OUT

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

Gabby and akufo addo bawumia are humans in animals from the only understand themselves useless npp and animals leadership npp followings always voting for fools as ther leaders Akan's

• Human One 3 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual, Satanic Kojo Betsia, and Satanic Child Molester who should be Executed by Firing Squad

NOTE: Bestie has publicly confessed on Ghanaweb that he is indeed, a Satanic Homosexual, and Bi-Sexual ...

• Jude 3 months ago

Otumfour is a Canadian criminal

• Human One 3 months ago

BREAKING NEWS. Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is Sub-Human ANIMAL “Kojo Betsia”

Bastie publicly claimed in his postings on Ghanaweb, that he fucked the anus of his Homosexual Partner, Dormaa’s Homosexu ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

I thought northerners fathered Asantes to make them look more human than their usual dwarfism ?

• Human One 3 months ago

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is Kojo Betsia

Bastie publicly said in his postings on Ghanaweb, that he had Anus Sex with Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief, Agyemang Badu II, who paid him to incite Civil War in Ghana

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 3 months ago

GABBY MUST STOP MISBEHAVING. WHICH PUBLIC APPROVAL?????

• Joe 3 months ago

Mess. Borla people. Thieves. Rogues and armed Robbers

• Esi 3 months ago

They are doing their cover up according to their plan . Ghanaians have low mentality thus why the old man is playing on them.Ghanaians have short memory and very soon they will forget about Ofori atta corruptions and criminal ...

• Dani 3 months ago

just look at their faces !!! akronfour nkoaa..Akronfour ase four...jonkies mmoa mma

• niger guy 3 months ago

this gabby guy, what work does he do who is he in the present goverment, if i may ask how does he pay his bills what soirt of income does he generate who is he at all

• No9 3 months ago

See these ugly junkies,they steal all the money but see themma faces. Ugly criminals who get money from Ghana but no fine. Junkies

• Saviyo 3 months ago

Monarch way of governance has taken over democracy in Ghana. Amin will have no impact with this changes.

• Doe 3 months ago

You and your uncle’s government is the most useless government Ghana ever had. A government of the most corrupt, a government without any development.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Tweeaaaa... Thieves and Lai's brigade.

• Edward 3 months ago

Is there any changes at the ministry of finance? No. Whatever is discussed at the ministry it will finally lands on Ofori_Atta's table. And you call this a change?

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

I weep for Ghana each time I read headlines that confirm and date stamp the ignorance of a black man. To date no one from the NPP, the self proclaimed party of Ghana’s majority intellectuals, can say with conviction what Ga ...

• Obempe Mensah 3 months ago

After milking the cow for 7yrs you say what everything is finished in the accounts of Ghana he can't even borrow to safe us gyimii

• Ken Ofori-Atta the killer must go !! 3 months ago

Useless n rubbish who cares

• Wontumi ( London) 3 months ago

Ghanaians must take it as a national duty , not to fall for the cunning and tricky ways of Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah who jointly have come to destroyed Ghana measurably. There is nothing good they do now, which gives hope to ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Useless BUNCH of Greedy Politicians. Yes!! We are sitting on Gold ,Diamonds and other precious minerals and resources and we are all suffering and POOR !!

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

fa soor hor! Wo kasa by heart. As3 adwene biaara nda wotrimu

• Gabby thinks we are dumb 3 months ago

The sooner he is locked up in jail the better.

Stupid thief

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

Hmmmm is he another Ken anaa... Anyway you the npp mess up the economy so i think prudent that you fix the economy before you leave office.... Corruption killing us as a country and those to prevent are the perpetrators.. Ima ...

• K 3 months ago

I thought he said he won't do politics again

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

When NDC come to power and don't deal with this NPP Thiefs they will see that we vote for them or they come to power by themselves

• Stanley W.A 3 months ago

Do you guys think you will live forever? Just after few months, you will see your level. John Mahama is coming to arrest you and put you in jail for causing financial lose to the state.
    People like Gabby and the crooked fina ...

• Seth from mamprobi 3 months ago

Gabby and the cousin ofori atta will have their days at Nsawam p3333

• P@p@ W@t@ 3 months ago

Nsawam is for cassava thieves and wee smokers
    WE PUNISH THE POOR

• Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago

Akufo Addo is securing Ofori Atta' s future. By this change, Akufo Addo is tying Bawumia's hands should he win the elections and become president.

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 3 months ago

Butch of thieves finding a way to hide the stolen money criminals

• Perbo 3 months ago

Which public?

• P@p@ W@t@ 3 months ago

Another one
    Don’t hold your breath!!!

• Nimaks 3 months ago

Eiii my fellow Ghanaians, you guys called for reshuffle and the finance minister has been removed you are still not satisfied?
    I thought you guys didn't want to hear any Akyem name or you guys want Ken Ofori Attah to be remo ...

• khopiedk@gmail.com 3 months ago

Armed Robbers

• Happiness 3 months ago

Sad! Same old same old

• The Bitter truth 3 months ago

The most stupid and dumbest people in Ghana right now are those still following the government.
    Wasted brain

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Another insensitive RELATIVE. Gabby talk 'by heart'. As if he is the Prime Minister which the constitution does not recognize. Mr. Gabby, please learn to KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. You are giving more problems to your BROTHER than ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Ghana can never come back to it normal form again. Ghana is gone forever economically.

• AIR BUS ,FORD EXPEDITION 3 months ago

If Mahama had no hand in the shameful Airbus scandal, why can’t he have a ‘showdown’ with Amidu?

• Nana Aba 3 months ago

Ghana needs a new leader that will prosecute these thieves and nation wrecking squad.

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 3 months ago

Corrupt, stiff necked, thoughtless, thieves. We leave you in God's hands for the pain and misery you NEPOTISTIC UGLY AKYEM creatures have inflicted on Ghanaians. NEVER AGAIN, MOTHERFUCKERS!!!

• OTREBOR 3 months ago

Is this a new portfolio ...

• OBRONI 3 months ago

Pure foolishness and stupidity. After milking the country dry by your stealing brigade, you are doing damage control to save who? I only pity those who accepted these appointments from this highly corrupt incompetent blockhea ...

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

This fool again. Look at his face.

• Aya Gh 3 months ago

The 3 stupid criminals ..look at their eyes u see nothing but armed robbers ..

• Joy 3 months ago

I feel bad to see an ugly guy who is a theif talking. Gabby. Twiaaaa. Dirty thief like mahama