You are here: HomeNews2024 02 15Article 1916932

Constitutional Review: Watch how Kofi Bentil made U-turn over misleading attack on Mahama

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Mahama.is still incompetent 3 months ago

Sampson if you have taken money, return it to Mahama. He is still incompetent. Ghana is moving forward and Mahama does not have the pace.

• BARNABAS 3 months ago

U mean Bentil should keep his money? Nation wreckers

• Studies Teacher 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is Bawumiah's studies teacher. Part time teacher and student relationship has been forged. These guys will lie about their parents any day, any time, anywhere. Deception is their hallmark.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil pulled up, he was just being nice like a regular fanti nyi. He knew he was right. I like his thinking because he doesn't follow the crowd like some sheep.

• Sam Kwame 3 months ago

Mahama should not have been the person to lead the Ndc because the Ndc have better men and women to effect real change in Ghana .Bawumia is far better in everything than Mahama. Instead of Mahama convincing Ghanaians talks a ...

• Vox Populi 3 months ago

You people talk as if you are not suffering now as a result of the mismanagement of the economy today!!!

• Bombastic 3 months ago

I marvel at the hypocrisy of some Ghanaians. It's unbelievable

• AAA+ 3 months ago

The fact is that your mahama is not the solution to our problems, problem will rather be worse with your your dumb mahama.

Only backward fools with short memory would wish mahama comeback

• Joystick 3 months ago

Mr AAA+, only brainwashed slow thinking dirty pigs like you will continue to support these current nation wreckers after they have plunged the country's economy into such a terrible shape that Ghana cannot service its na ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Wo maame tw3 Kankan

• Kb 3 months ago

Look at a waste sperm talking nonsense ur special child nana addo is even a president....f....l

• Asmara 3 months ago

Then tell your father to to come and lead them. Mumu

• KOFI 3 months ago

This is Gabby Asare Okyere Darko paid communication strategy. Jandam will not work today as it did yesterday.

• Kb 3 months ago

See this f....l find some were pass aboa

• AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago

It is shocking how very pedestrian Kofi Bentil is. For someone of his stature, you will expect that he would be well informed of the topic but he spoke just like the NPP foot soldier who do not research or read before they co ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

Kofi Bentuwaaa is the biggest fool and biggest dishonest person and a stomach politician who has sold his conscience for 30 pieces of silver. A vote for Bawuliar is a vote for the destructive, looting brigade and a fulfilment ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

You are the son of God, yet you don't know dumb dramani is the devil.....if you live long enough, you will agree with me... because the universe does not lie!!!

• Kb 3 months ago

Special child akufo addo is more than a devil satan is even afriad of him.... foolish fool

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Just because Sampson drew Bentil's attention to the incorrect view held on the constitutional review about Mahama, you suspect Sampson has taken money from Mahama. Is it the case that you lack objectivity?

• Yaw 3 months ago

No, he doesn't lack objectivity?
    He is simply a moron.
    They are are so guilty of their act by taking money and lieing about everything so they think everyone has no conscious or is not well brought from good homes with good ...

• Gilly 3 months ago

Thank you Kwesi

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 3 months ago

Why is it that NPP and its apologists hate the truth even to their bone marrow like that? Has Sampson said something which is untrue about the attempt Mahama made for the 1992 constitution to be reviewed but his efforts were ...

• Freewill 3 months ago

I don't reaknow what bawumia promised kofi bentil to such an extent that his sense of reasoning has been clouded on issues. IMANI should part ways with Mr bentil b4 he muddys their image. But I urge him to learn from Alan's s ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Wo maame tw3

• Adondon 3 months ago

You don't understand the meaning of "incompetent". If you do, you won't write such a post and refer to Mahama as incompetent. Anyway, I don't expect you to understand the word. Its the signature tune of what you follow.

• Koliko 3 months ago

This is how they have been foolishly deceiving people all over the place. He’ll gotten away with it if it was on twi programs

• Mahama built hospitals at least UGMC 3 months ago

where did the NAADA ministers receive treatment covid time? At hospitals built by an "incompetent" person.

• Nana Ampem 3 months ago

Oh man your competent guys making u buy common pure water 10 cedis from 1.5 ghs ooooo

• Asmara 3 months ago

Samson is not a mumu like you and he's not a wearing a wooden glass like you, fire would damage you for refusing to wise up.

• Ray 3 months ago

Stop talking through your ass! Not healthy at all

• K. Kusi 3 months ago

When you seek to muddy the innocent, you get a splash of mud on your face. Hypocrisy is our problem in this country. Kofi Bentil will not even read around this but wants to run with it. You see the disgrace? Samson, keep your ...

• Paa 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia is my sure bet for President. He will win hands down to shock NDC who think the economy is in a bad shape so they have won already. In Nigeria, the government’s party retained power despite serious economic chall ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

stupid Paa so you compare yourself to Nigeria ? ls that your benchmark ? stupid stinking cockroach you are

• Paa 3 months ago

@Sonofgod or whoever you call yourself, you’re rather STUPID. You hate the truth. Apart from ‘ THE ECONOMY IS HARD’ so the NDC will win as you have been saying and relying on to win the next elections, what other messa ...

• No9 3 months ago

You are just an idiot kabonga. Is the person not in office and you think reasonable people will vote that dickhead to be president.
    Following blindly. We de if he can get 40% in the coming elections. Black red eye short ugl ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Lol.
    You know your situation? You are riding a big Tiger, you have to hold on tight because if you fall it will chew you. NDC is not afraid of loosing. You are. It's all written in your reactions.
    Jail term awaits you, your ...

• Kb 3 months ago

Bcoz of 300 cedis u have sold ur future this criminals in power.... am not surprised u support this junkie bawumia

• Ato 3 months ago

Bentil is a useless man full of bitter. He even referred to Ford issue. That was investigated fully and no corruption issue found by CHRAJ. Kofi is an NPP pretending to be independent. He proposed Akuffo Addo to us
    What has ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

Kofi Bentuwaaa is an idiot . do you take bribe and ask it to be given to the public or put it in a pool? lf your Octogerian visits a community and the chiefs give him a gift do you refer to it as bribe ? stupid talk

• Kb 3 months ago

By 2025 9 January the first case is the PDS scandal and useless bawumia sis u steal our 450 aboboyaa

• Kwame nkrumah 3 months ago

Bentil is shouting instead of listening to himself.

• Nkrumah were are u? 3 months ago

So why is people stil holding john mahama to random n akufo ado is in power? Akufo ado did same..

• Nkrumah were are u? 3 months ago

*ransom

• Ikma 3 months ago

Kofi took time to build his reputation and yet got carried away by politics to derail all, I feel sad for him though.
    You make your bed, you lie in it.

• Ama Koranteng 3 months ago

Bentil is just another footsoldier.

• BOYZIIMEN 3 months ago

This animal called Kofi Bentil is a shithole. Very Very useless man.
    Kofi Bentuwaaa is the biggest fool and biggest dishonest person and a stomach politician who has sold his conscience for 30 pieces of silver. A vote for Ba ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

These saboteurs have been eating/taking back their words since 2017, some have confessed of their jandam activities in their bids to get a mampam elected. They are back dominating the airwaves again. Hope majority of the clea ...

• Bombastic 3 months ago

@sonofgod this is for you with no naked insult. Think

• Erik 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil has now turned an ass licker of most lying figure of the century. Kofi used to be admired by Ghanaians but for the crumbs that falls on Bawulair's has changed his once cherished objective views

• No9 3 months ago

I become surprised when they talk about that foo Bawumia. Is this guy not in power to be given all these time to speak foolishly to us saying he would do that and that when he becomes president which he wouldn't be is still i ...

• Human One 3 months ago

Breaking News across Ghana —— Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual, Satanic Kojo Betsia, and Satanic Child Molester who should be Executed by Firing Squad

NOTE: Bestie has publicly confessed on Ghanaweb that he is indeed, ...

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

As a typical classroom educated but ignorant Ghanaian, Kofi Bentil, continues to put on display the Fante traits of jealousy, lack of intellectual honesty or moral compass that is at the root of the lack of development in the ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

@Yabi Yabi. Idiot illiterate stinking villager like you to open your stinking animals shit soup mouth to talk about great Mfantes ? What you village monkeys have for we Fantes to jealous about ? You in our land in Accra looki ...

• CITIZEN 3 months ago

So sad Kofi Bentil lost his brain to follow Bawumia. SO SAD!!!

• Doe 3 months ago

Was it not Bawumia’s S party that opposed the constitutional review? This Kofi Bentil is just arguing blindly, He is ashamed. May the Lord continue to expose him.

• Kwazi 3 months ago

I watched it. This so-called think tanks and opinionated people can be a problem at times; why did Kwaku go to court to truncate the process?

• Only fool can say this 3 months ago

Ghanaians should leave this senseless and money seeking personality. It's the same Kofi Bentil who blamed John Drammani Mahamma for putting up those fantastic hospitals. The same hospitals helped a lot during the COVID-19 cri ...

• Human One 3 months ago

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is Kojo Betsia

Bastie publicly claimed in his Postings on Ghanaweb, that he, Bastie had anus sex with Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief, Agyemang Badu II, who paid him to incite Civil War

• BB 3 months ago

It's a shame Mr. Bentil is doing this to himself. it's a shame!

• CAD 3 months ago

Credibility has become a scarcity in NPP. As for Kofi Bentle has has damaged his credibility beyond repair. NPP is now like a pig, you can't associate with it without dirtying yourself. Bentil should listen to himself ( throu ...

• Oman Ba 3 months ago

This man, Bentil has demonstrated clearly that he dislikes Ex President Mahama . Blatant hatred!

• Nana Agyeman 11 3 months ago

Bentil is fighting hard for his stomach. So sad

• Kwaku Nhyira 3 months ago

One of the canker worms eating the fabric of this country, Kofi Bentil.

• Yao , citizen 3 months ago

Shameless ECG boss, how come I use same things in the village and my reading per day has reduced drastically from your 4.4 to 0.55 daily?

• Bentil is GREEDY 3 months ago

WHERE ARE THE ROADS ?? YEAR OF ROADS.
    WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS??? AGENDA 111
    MAHAMA BUILT HOSPITAL FOR THESE MINISTERS TO USE COVID TIME BUT THEY ARE LEAVING WITH NOTHING BUILT AND BENTIL IS SAYING WHAT??
    IMANI IS FRAUD.

• VAR 3 months ago

The npp is left defenceless. The days where fake pastors with big degrees hid behind the pulpit and the bible to propagate their political agenda for the npp is gone. When they told us yesterday that you can vote a party to m ...

• Banana Republic 3 months ago

This so called think-tank people are our major problem. They are stomach direction think-tankers

• Miagy Soft 3 months ago

Kofi Bentsil dont tell us your independent, you've always taken the NPP position.. W3 are not stupid, your NPP tp the hilt, and guess what...There is nothing wrong with that at all, what's annoying is that you reckon you can ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

He is a disgrace to society, because of Nokofio people who are supposed to be role models in society are selling their conscience to the dogs.
    Shameless dishonest idiots.

• Kwame 3 months ago

This hypocritical moron has been exposed 'bigly' (apologies to Trump). Karma is something and you continuously and hypocritically lie, you would be exposed bigly.

• Agyeibea 3 months ago

the lies are just amazing. if not corrected this assertion would have continued. well done to Sampson. This is a mark of a good journalist.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Nasty peoples party, tell your idiot dollar police to arrest the dollar and fix the fucking economy Ghanaians are suffering. Bawumia is just useless fool laughing all the time when the economy is still mess up. Foolish mate h ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Ghana constitution has no one sense under economic bases. This is killing our entire country

• Kora 3 months ago

This is guy is a fool

• Sammy 3 months ago

I monitored that program and l must say Sampson did well by subjecting Kofi Bentil to strict scrutiny. He was pushed to admit on the show this government is most corrupt and that the performance has been disappointing.. Yet, ...

• Kwame k 3 months ago

Sampson thank you for exposing the hypocrite.This man keep lying whenever he gets the opportunity on TV or radio.lf Sampson had not caught him,he would have lied and gone scort free.

• OBRONI 3 months ago

Mahama was corrupt but Jack Toronto and his bunch of idiots are much more highly corrupt than any government in our history. Jack Toronto and his cohorts are grossly incompetent to the core with no manners and dignity. Ghanai ...

• Sammy 3 months ago

They hide behind intellectuality and bamboozle the gullible for their parochial and hoggish interest. His submission on that day was an affront to logical reasoning. I wish all journalists will discharge their duties like Sam ...

• Ohya 3 months ago

Bentil fool paaaa oooooo.....

• Jagadu 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, you’re a disgrace. How much did Bawumia pay you. You work in an institution that claims to be independent and you’re neck deep in politics. Imani is scarred and will never recover because of your stupidity.

• Junior Jack Toronto 3 months ago

It’s only a fool who would support this useless current government. We should just be honest for once.

• Kb 3 months ago

Soon people like kofi bentil will run away from this country