How many ministers did John Mahama appoint in His 7 year rule ?
If he is allowed to say he will cut down number of ministers, how can you say DMB cannot say same ?What kind of NDC nonsense logic is that ?.After all he(DMB) has never been President and therefore never appointed ministers before.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHAT THEN WILL GIVE HOPE?? YOUR MAHAMA WAS ASKED BY A JOURNALIST WHETHER HE IS THE HOPE FOR GHANA. HE ANSWERED TELLING GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD THAT, HE IS NOT THE HOPE FOR GHANA.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Fifi Kwetey, what is John Mahama's policy? NDC chose Mahama as their leader since when and what are his policies going into the next election, small chicken coops, small pigpen, aboodoo, stupid 24-hour economy which cannot be explained by nobody in NDC, or what?
The president had reshuffled, and what can you do or, would that push Mahama to come up with his policies?
Daft fool general secretary.
Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
so what are you going to do differently?
AKURASENI 1 year ago
It's sad the stupid have got the platform to always speak nonsense.fools in NDC PARTY
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese face of the NDC does not give hope to Ghana. Togolese want to rule Ghana by hiding behind their Northern masters. This will not happen!!
Citizen8 1 year ago
In addition to that, they're even contemplating bringing on Togbe Afede as Mahama's running mate. And he's also gleefully anticipatong that call from Mahama. NDC is indeed a dumb party. The leaders are so hopeless, clueless and corrupt. NDC IS SIMPLY BOGUS.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Yes but the NDC is not a better alternative to rule Ghana.
Joe Public 1 year ago
When did any move by the npp give you hope? Don't bore some of us with your bogus , boring, heavy accent. Twerp.
Abena 1 year ago
Focus on your useless leader to tell us good policies not nkoko nketenkete idiot
Abena 1 year ago
Better advice your nkoko nketenkete president to say some better useless NDC
Quophi 1 year ago
so you spent time to spew this rubbish, you could not share John Mahama's vision with us but to talk about DMB's and the President's reshuffle? the most useless political party in Ghana is the ndc.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Incompetent Mahama couldn't solve a problem as small as dumsor but wants the voters to trust him to solve the complex problems created as a result of Covid. Mahama has not provided any vision, except going around criticizing that of Bawumia. The voters are smarter than what NDC thinks.
TomTom 1 year ago
A General Secretary without brains
Mahamma and NDC never again 1 year ago
Ghana has been in existence for 66years, P/NDC has rulled Ghana for 30yrs.The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared, beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the hot sun, freezing Ghanaians accounts who have Gh50 in their bank account, seizing Ghanaians firms, companies, industries and giving it to foreigners, creating, looting and sharing Ghanaians money to NDC members. Mahamma and NDC never again
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Have you and NDC ever had hope in NPP before ? When NPP was in opposition, NDC had no hope in NPP so what are you talking about F. K ? What pains me is that I have been waiting patiently to hear NDC's measures on the economy, unemployment, infrastructures etc but it seems NDC becomes perplexed when DMB speaks. DMB is selling his vision to Ghanaians that if he becomes president these are my vision for the country. Ghanaians don't want to hear any reactions from NDC but what JDM has for the country if he becomes president. Condemnation is too much from NDC camp and they have not moved away from the strategy they employed prior to 2016 elections. They said Nana Akufo Addo was too short to be a president, he smoked wee, he was sacked from Oxford University, the free SHS wasn't possible as there was no money etc. You can't do this, you can't do that strategy failed and NDC is still on the same path which is not selling their candidate. The candidate himself is not doing anything different as he is going round exposing the government's ills instead of telling Ghanaians what you would do different from what the current government has done. You need my vote convince me why I should vote for you period and stop beating about the bush.
Me nte gyae 1 year ago
So far JDM has not been able to convince me why I should vote for him as I don't see any hope in his campaign messages. DMB in his first campaign platform has spelt out his vision and he has won my heart better than JDM. The jokes are taking the better part of JDM campaign
Jack Toronto team is seriously putting things together and in the end NDC will tell its supporters that they are in comfortable lead but ......... hmmm
Bon 1 year ago
You all are a fucking joke. All of you. Npp Ndc . You all are self centered and don't really have any love the nation or its citizens. Every Government decision isn't based on what is good for the people but rather what is good for the political elite their friends and family.
Nana Yao 1 year ago
Sus up! You know everything! The cheek of it. Does it scare you?
Aku 1 year ago
When others are putting out high tech ideas to lift the economy and create thousands of jobs Mahama is talking about "nkokobuo nketenkete". Strangely some people are following this confused man and Fifi Kwetey the tribalist as usual is churning out rubbish.
So
If he is allowed to say he will cut down number of ministers, how can you say DMB cannot say same ?What kind of NDC nonsense logic is that ?.After all he(DMB) ...
Fifi Kwetey, what is John Mahama's policy? NDC chose Mahama as their leader since when and what are his policies going into the next election, small chicken coops, small pigpen, aboodoo, stupid 24-hour economy which cannot be ...
In addition to that, they're even contemplating bringing on Togbe Afede as Mahama's running mate. And he's also gleefully anticipatong that call from Mahama. NDC is indeed a dumb party. The leaders are so hopeless, clueless a ...
Incompetent Mahama couldn't solve a problem as small as dumsor but wants the voters to trust him to solve the complex problems created as a result of Covid. Mahama has not provided any vision, except going around criticizing ...
Ghana has been in existence for 66years, P/NDC has rulled Ghana for 30yrs.The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared, beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the ...
Have you and NDC ever had hope in NPP before ? When NPP was in opposition, NDC had no hope in NPP so what are you talking about F. K ? What pains me is that I have been waiting patiently to hear NDC's measures on the economy, ...
So far JDM has not been able to convince me why I should vote for him as I don't see any hope in his campaign messages. DMB in his first campaign platform has spelt out his vision and he has won my heart better than JDM. The ...
You all are a fucking joke. All of you. Npp Ndc . You all are self centered and don't really have any love the nation or its citizens. Every Government decision isn't based on what is good for the people but rather what is go ...
When others are putting out high tech ideas to lift the economy and create thousands of jobs Mahama is talking about "nkokobuo nketenkete". Strangely some people are following this confused man and Fifi Kwetey the tribalist a ...