You are here: HomeNews2024 02 14Article 1916896

Watch Adwoa Safo enjoy mother-son moment in Dubai after losing NPP primaries

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Capricorn 3 months ago

You can do whatever you wanna do. Your constituents have achieved their objectives..... kicking you out. You are no longer significant to the republic

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

She just have to know and understand that Ghanaians are becoming increasingly politically matured. The days of political foolery are almost gone.

• Hello youth of Ghana 3 months ago

You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.......

• Biblical straight marriage 3 months ago

Your children will take it. God punish you

• Who Jah Bless 3 months ago

But why was she attempting to spread her legs open at the end of the video like that???

• Koliko 3 months ago

Childish and immature. In the developed world when politicians and royalties go on holidays, they want their privacy and they hide from the public and journalists. In the third world, when politicians go on holidays, they w ...

• Blay 3 months ago

Very childish indeed!

• ray Adoteye 3 months ago

Yes, very immature and juvenile. And she was an mp in Ghana? No wonder we are suffering and she is enjoying tax payers largesse. She has never worked a regular job in her life. Dome folks are the fools.

• Abass 3 months ago

Indiscipline, uncivilize, and stupidity are Adwoa Safo's problems. She is mature and educated. The sort of person she is, exactly how I described her. Not every educated person is well-disciplined and civilized. A chamber pot ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Foolish man you do it first you taste it first

• Vinnie 3 months ago

This NDC spy Adjoa.. You couldn't create this simple garden environment in your constituency.. But you prefer to travel with thousands of dollars just to stand in front of flowers and take pictures? Mahama also traveled to Du ...

• SCHEMER 3 months ago

Let her enjoy her peace. She's not the only one to have lost her seat. She's my MP but I've forgiven her. I admit she goofed by not returning when the party needed her most but she's transformed Taifa especially. She's gone a ...

Transformed Taifa? Yu are taking tro tro and sweating whilst she enjoys your vat n tax money.

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

SO ADWOA SAFOA A CANT CHILL HER CHILDREN AT ABURI GARDENS. FLYING TO DUBAI JUST FOR ICE CREAM IN A GARDEN. REASON, WHY INFLATION IS HIGH AND THE CEDI KEEPS IT'S DEPRECIATION.WHEN YOU HAVE A THOUSAND OF ADWOA SAFOAA AND CECI ...

• Kwarteng 3 months ago

How much you pay for the ticket

• GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO STILL ALLOW ADWOA SAFO TO DRAW MP SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES. 3 months ago

ADWOA SAFO HAS NO LONGER RELEVANT IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT AND POLITICS, SO SHE'S "DRINKING GHANA'S BLOOD TO THE LAST DROP" BECAUSE SHE'S STILL AN MP UNTIL THE END OF THIS USELESS AKUFO-ADDO FRAUDULENT GOVERNMENT.

SADLY, GHAN ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

A consultation gesture. She intends to tickle herself and laugh small.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

I sincerely hope that all the politicians and business leaders visiting DUBAI bring back some ideas to boost our country’s economic prosperity and not going to enjoy their ill gotten wealth.

• linda 3 months ago

Now she will know to work like every other women. Enjoying free tax payer money is over. I am sure she went to Dubai for some business trips.

• SCHEMER 3 months ago

If you care to know she's a lawyer by profession. Daughter of Apostle Safo and mother of two of Kenedy Agyapong's children. She'll never sleep on an empty stomach like you and your family.

Has she practiced law before in Ghana? Yu are a seamstres but do not sew. Tell her not to show her wrinkled stomach under the red shirt wai.

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

How she got into law school is suspect.. She was supposedly home schooled. She never took O level, A level or any entrance exam. HOW THE DID SHE GET INTO LEGON.

• Mr Ibu 3 months ago

We have enough resources to build eco-parks across every region so people can relax in good times. It is just the idea, but it doesn't require billions to build those facilities. If you have wasted land in your village you ca ...

• Pelicles 3 months ago

Apt.

• BIG PECKER with Yankum rope 3 months ago

Fix your teeth Adwoa Safo, you look like someone who is closely related to an ape.

• Biblical straight marriage 3 months ago

Is she not in parliament. Ewooo

• Kwame 3 months ago

You not going to be my MP !...das wat I care about

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Making a complete mockery of the her useless NPP constituents

• Capt. Adabuga 3 months ago

Grow up kakra wai Antie Ewuraa

• Naa 3 months ago

Exactly, she's behaves like a child. Just imagine sharing yoghurt to adult constituey

• Look at this fooooool 3 months ago

This lady is worse than a stupid fool. Why do you pay a ticket or paid by her side chick to Dubai only to take a SIDE STREET PICTURE BUYING ICE CREAM. This woman has no morals.
    SHE IS NOTHING BUT A WHORE. God bless she has B ...

• Joy 3 months ago

She is rich to enjoy. Adwoa I support you to enjoy big for me. Even though I am happy you lost the election, trust me 8 don't against your happiness. Enjoy big for me.

• Too childish 3 months ago

Good for her

• Akua 3 months ago

PLEASELEAVE HER ALONE AND PRAY FOR HER FOR SHE IS MENTAL AND NEEDS TREATMENT ! WHERE IS HER BOY HUSBAND ? KEN HELP HER FOR YOUR KIDS SAKE

• Sly USA 3 months ago

This is the first picture seeing you standing- flat backside

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Enjoying at Dubai Adwoa Safo.is good, And You will come back to Your Dirty Country where will fight against You and Your kids.You Like what is Beautiful, Stupid People

• Kose 3 months ago

When is traveling to Dubai become a sin? She is equally human, allow her to be responsible to her kids. I support you adwoa

• Koliko 3 months ago

She receives a salary as a parliamentarian. How can she be on holidays in Dubai when parliament is in session?

• Sam 3 months ago

For our madam, I believe God prepared ministry of gender for her, and that would be the gate to the sky is the limit for her, NPP would not be struggling for running mate by now. But her advisers did not help her. Sometimes t ...

• Adwoa B. 3 months ago

Is about time we elect grown and matured people to the Parliament instead of this diaper babies who still can't learn after the defeat.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

AND THE CLOCK TICKED TIK TOK

She was a Tik Tokker in the USA, now a Tik Tokker in the UAE, and she'll return to Ghana still wearing the hat of a Tik Tokker. This is the Minister who was gone from Ghana for an entire withou ...

• ATA 3 months ago

This adwoa Sarfo is not serious, childish minded

• Ojah 3 months ago

YOU MEAN THE BITCH DIDN'T ENJOY ENOUGH IN THE USA THE WHOLE TIME SHE WAS THERE WHEN PARLIAMENTARY DUTIES WERE GOING ON? IS THERE A BETTER WAY TO BE A BITCH!

• Tweaa 3 months ago

Wo nni sika a wo se aduro nye

• What a shame!! 3 months ago

Upon all the money you have, you still took scholarship meant for needy but brilliant students to further your education. Just siphoning everything in the country with no shame.

• Lukors ny 3 months ago

Enjoying with corrupt money. God punish you.

• S T U P I D I T Y 3 months ago

She could have gone to Akosombo but not us. We go where we are not wanted.

• KofSam 3 months ago

She is poking fun at the people of Kwabenya telling them to go to hell . She has been paid for a whole year for doing nothing and using that money to go on vacation to Dubai .
    How could the people of Kwabenya let such a wom ...

• Spending your money at place you are not respected 3 months ago

When blacks have money they spend it at places they are not respected. They spend it at the place they yells racial slurs at. Time the black think well

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

So, primitive, useless and childish fools like this lady are ruling Ghana?

• Bob P. 3 months ago

This one too is an MP Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Yaw Moto 3 months ago

I don't understand why she is being insulted, what has she done. Let us all pray that Adwoa doesn't talk about the truth about what exactly went on between her, Chief of Staff, Akufo-Addo and Bawumia. So after losing election ...

• Kwarteng 3 months ago

Now that ur not MP you're staying home ,but when you are MP you did not stay home blame thinking Ken will safe you .Ken himself didn't saveNpp at assin and himself so blame urself

• GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO STILL ALLOW HER TO DRAW MP SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES. 3 months ago

ADWOA SAFO HAS NO BUSINESS IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT SO SHE'S "DRINKING GHANA'S BLOOD TO THE LAST DROP" BECAUSE SHE'S STILL AN MP UNTIL THE END OF THIS USELESS AKUFO-ADDO GOVERNMENT.

AND GHANAIANS ARE ALL WATCHING THEIR MONEY ...

• Simplicity-USA 3 months ago

Well she is a human being and needs that break! What is missing in her is a man that can work on her nice nyash and to make make her a complete woman. I love her #back/nyash# lol

• GOOD CITIZEN 3 months ago

Behaving like a little girl who has travelled outside the country for the first time. Such immature personality was imposed on us as a minister. This government has done a great disservice to the people of Ghana, no wonder w ...

• Ikma 3 months ago

This tells you how Ghanaian politicians takes us for, but gradually we have become wiser and becoming wise by the day to rid off these immature politicians from our mist

• Lol 3 months ago

Forced American accent lol

• Clifford 3 months ago

Wow Dome Kwabenya is so beautiful. Enjoy your life.

• Kweku 3 months ago

Foolish girl

• Morgan moore 3 months ago

Where is ur Garden in ur constituency?

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

The country you visited is developed,
    it was somebody ideas and dedications.
    what did you do when you got the chance to be in Government ?

you are a curse

• Oyibo 3 months ago

Childish and uncultured. She behaves like secondary school student. Why Dubai? Don't forget serious human beings made Dubai what it is today. With such a behavior and mindset, who will develop Dome to attract local tourists?

• Martin Kreisler 3 months ago

Its good for the 'young lady' to enjoy herself as she pleases, as she is no longer 'practically relevant' on the political scene. However, Ghana's parliament is for mature serious minded individuals who the nation can confide ...

• Joy 3 months ago

You are rich to enjoy. Happy you lost the election. Now you are free to fool to tease your constituency

• Adjoa Berko Esq. 2 months ago

Clearly this woman has mental problem. Sorry I have to say this.
    But whoever leveraged her, appointed her Minister for our country needs to be checked up as well.

• Thank God she is kicked out. 2 months ago

No wonder Abokobi area never see any development. She not cultured and childish.