You are here: HomeNews2024 02 14Article 1916857

Dafeamekpor points out ‘errors’ in Akufo-Addo’s ‘Valentine’s Day’ reshuffle

Read Comments Comments (22)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 months ago

If a person in box A is transferred into box B or box C, and a person in box C is transferred into box C, where is the error? Woaa look, NDC leaders are gyimii saa!

• Nameless 4 months ago

Typical of your tribe, you do not understand English. No wonder you can never make any statement in English without adding words from your stupid language.

Get yourself education, Mr Fool.

• Larbi 4 months ago

Defeamekpor, have you ever seen anything good in whatever Nana Addo does?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

MUSICAL CHAIRS OF NPP DECEPTIONS

You must be referring to your NPP musical chairs of thieving nation-wreckers. The answer to your dumb question is, all those persons being transferred from one chair to another are NPP inco ...

• Kofi Adu 4 months ago

Oh Mr Dafeamekpor, your argument is politically childish

• ROGUE LAWYER 4 months ago

it wasn't an Error , it was deliberate to confuse parliament for those people to evade appointment committee scrutiny.
    the NDC side should reject all , and vote against all appointees , to see the country at least little mon ...

• Jeff 4 months ago

I pity Jack Toronto and his cohorts…
    Hell fire awaits them

• Joy 4 months ago

We the people with wise economic mindset and economic studies knows that Ghana economy will never come back again. The dollar would rule us forever on the bases of nana addo bad governance. Now IMF is managing Ghana and thi ...

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Look at you, tweakai. Ghana was under IMF when Mahama was in power, and what about that? Under Mahama, did you buy a Mercedes for One cedi? Your stupid Mahama used "Ebloa" as an excuse to seek IMF help and what about that?

• NO MISTAKE ANYWHERE 4 months ago

Dafeamekpor , why the rush ? You are rather mistaking , rushing to fault someone .

Reappointment is to the position, the said person hold before .

Since none of them, was going to a position held in the past . I ...

• Honeykiss 4 months ago

Write your comment He is a hallucinated junky, constructing bad and speaking poor english mixed with vernacular!

• Le Pacifiteur 4 months ago

The names of the re-assigned ministers should not have been on the dismissed list. It's an error on the part of the director of communication.

• Saku 4 months ago

Thank you for your correction. You people are waisting the the seats in parliament
    Everything you will make comment and are not helping

• Integrity 4 months ago

The crumbling economy has dazed Eugen Arhin hence the unprecedented mixed up in communicating the Prez decision. The guruboys will soon begin their damage control, mark my word.

• Le Pacifiteur 4 months ago

Abi dem for do something to show their paymasters sey dem dey work.

• Nana Yaw 4 months ago

They know it all but when you give them the same power the correct others on, then you see they only know how to criticize. This NDC guy has no experience in any field whatsoever. Only book knowledge

• O. B Obiba. 4 months ago

These NDC communicators are becoming annoying by the day. They are reminding people why they should never be voted into power. JDM is the worst person ever for the job of president

• Co2 4 months ago

Why? where are they the vision less people of the NDC this time not blaming Dr, Bawumia that he is behind the reshuffle, idiotic foolish political party like NDC.

• WaLL 3 months ago

It is just political games to give Bawumia green light !

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS A VALENTINE'S DAY VAMPIRE. TOO LATE TO SALVAGE JULOR HOUSE SINKING SHIP

Instead of handing out candy and flowers on Valentine's Day, devious and vindictive Akufo-Addo has chosen to hand out sack cards. Just ...

• wuni 3 months ago

Article 81 - Tenure Of Office Of Ministers, Etc
    The office of a Minister of State or a Deputy Minister shall become vacant if—

(a) his appointment is revoked by the president; or

(b) he is elected as speaker or deput ...

• Quophi 3 months ago

so ndc ill not share John Mahama's vision? they will talk about Dr. Bawumia till election without telling us in clear terms what john Mahama stands for and what his vision and policies are with the hope that Ghanaians will ne ...