You are here: HomeNews2024 02 14Article 1916810

Akufo-Addo sacks Ofori-Atta, reshuffles his government

Read Comments Comments (178)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• NUMB SKULL IDIOT 3 months ago

idiotic fool like you. a wasted sperm like you.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

Together, they have stolen enough.

• LGBTQ ANIMAL 3 months ago

Hopeless and brainless LGBTQ+ animal, do you now see why we are so anxious to get hold of you and exterminate you..????

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

SO WE SHOULD FRY OKRO??? GBEMELA!!!

• Mary 3 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Oprege 3 months ago

U go eat your own shit after Mahama is retired from politics for good after the presidential election

• Jeff 3 months ago

w
    Nonentities! Na scam! He should fix the economy before going….
    I mean the Offori Atta

• Oprege 3 months ago

That’s how you fix an ailing economy , you start from the top— Kwaseapanyin Jeff !

• AMATEY KABU 3 months ago

BAWUMIA CAN WORK WITH 50 MINISTERS, HE'S THE LEADER OF THE NPP, we in the NDC WONT APPROVE ANY MORE APPOINTMENTS, THIS IS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR BAWUMIA TO ACHIEVE HIS DREAM AHEAD OF TIME

• Cuffs 3 months ago

Concert party president. What is the essence of this joke of a reshuffle? After you sat aloof for them to finish the country GRABOOOOOOOO now you want to deceive us with this joke. We are not gullible.

• JJ 3 months ago

Fatimatu Abubakar . one of the best Reshuafffle from Akufo Addo -. She is humble , God fearing, Intelligent, down to earth. well trained . we need more of her in our governments.

• Zamata 3 months ago

A condom could have prevented this

• Lovely 3 months ago

Something is wrong with you fire burn

• Francis-USA 3 months ago

Too late. Ghanaians are smarter and they deserve better than this.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

We have been scammed and Ken Ofori Atta must stay.

• Ghana says YES to LGBT+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Mary 3 months ago

SHITHOLE AKUFFO ADDO

• Oprege 3 months ago

The NDC is decapitated

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP CHICKEN WITH HEAD CUT OFF GOVERNMENT

Interesting that you will say that, given that incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo and his elephant-riding NPP nation-wreckers are now running around looking like chicken with t ...

• Parreh 3 months ago

Medicine after death

• Subin 3 months ago

Exactly my bro, after refrees whistle. Our presidency is full of confusion, let's help them by voting them out of the office.

• ASK 3 months ago

Rather too late, after causing all the pain and suffering on Ghanaians.

• CAD 3 months ago

Too little too late

• Greater Accra Landlorf 3 months ago

The value is the same. Stealing and looting brigade they have thrown our economy into moribund stealers

• The truth 3 months ago

Too little, too late. Desperate signs of a desperate man

• Brown 3 months ago

This is a stupid tactis to swayed the mind set of Ghanaian. He is afraid of arrest and prosecution. He can reshuffle anybody but when another government comes to power, we shall see

• Amankwa SAFORO 3 months ago

Too late Mr president

• Hey 3 months ago

Who cares?

• Tosh 3 months ago

Mr president this is too late in the day. It won't work sir

• It's a trick, don't fall for it! 3 months ago

The harm is already done! This is to for Ken to go and enjoy his loot

• Yorke 3 months ago

The Second trench of the IMF cash has already been disbursed, and cuts made. Ofori Atta has gladly retired himself. There's nothing left on the plate to chew. It no news. The old men think they are wiser than all. Well done.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

THIS CAN NEVER HELP NPP. DESPERATE MOVE BUT HE HAS ALREADY DESTROYED GHANA. NOTHING WILL SAVE BAWUMIA. NOT EVEN ANOKYE OR BOSSMAN ASARE AND HIS SECRET GIRLFRIEND JEAN MENSA

• Acheampong 3 months ago

Don’t do this to influence Ghanaian, Ghanaians are not fools. Offori Atta should give order to pay individual Bond to the customers before you pay him off

• Okyere-Nyame 3 months ago

AKUFO ADDO is a scammer. He is a thief. He is an idiot. I hate him in Toto. He has completely messed me up by seizing my investment of individual bondholders which I have been using to take care of myself. What an insensit ...

STUPID FOOL. MAY AKUFO ADDO AND OFORI-ATTAH DIE UNNATURAL DEATH. MAY THEY ROT WHILE THEY ARE STILL ALIVE. THE MOST WICKED GOVERNMENT PROBABLY ON THE WHOLE AFRICAN CONTINENT. ABOA BA. GYIMII. THIEF. A SCAMMER. HISTORY WIL ...

• Sam young 3 months ago

So what? We are already in a ditch. Anyway let's see how Ofori Attahs driving mate will steer us. We will use that lesson to judge Jack Ts mate

• Ken Ofori-Atta the killer must go !! 3 months ago

Ken Ofori-Atta the killer must go !!

• Onipa nua 3 months ago

The harm has already been done.
    They have emptied the state coffers.
    God is watching.

• Larry/Nippon 3 months ago

Too little too late!

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

This reshuffle is not credible, how can Ofori-Atta be sacked from Akufo Ado government,Ofori-Atta and Akufo Ado are like clothes and skin and they can lie in state on the same bed!

• Jeff 3 months ago

Nonentities! Na scam! She should fix the economy before going….

• Black star 3 months ago

They have finished their mission but Ghana will rise from the ashes again.

Mark these words.

Arise Ghana youth for your country.
    The nation demands your devotion.

THIS YEAR, WE SHALL CHOOSE A MAN WITH A STUDY HANDS ...

• Yaw manu 3 months ago

Such a message God bless you and May all you have said come to pass
    What is your name and email?

• julie south 3 months ago

USELESS USELESS

• GOOD FATHER 3 months ago

THIS IS 419 SACKING THIS MAFFIA MINITER WITH SO CALL FAMILY .THAT IS DEAD GOAT TO GHANIANS AND THIS LIKE HOW JUDAS BETRAYED JESUS CHRIST.

• King 3 months ago

Thank you Nana for bn a listening Prez. We love you. The untrained fools only insults cos of homes they came from. So sad!!!!

• Erica 3 months ago

Your comment reveals the type of home you come from. You call a president who does 90th minute substitution at a time he has been down by many goals throughout the much a listening president? Anyway I acknowledge your posture ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

In fact some of you this nppigs fool soldiers are very stupid and useless how can a normal thinking human being reason like that you’re too stupid to say that you don’t see anything wrong about this reshuffle and nothing ...

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 3 months ago

Toooooo late

• Citichild 3 months ago

All these people has finish looting the country...
    This changes will not bring any positive effect in the development of our country....

• King 3 months ago

You were part of the looting I guess. Gyimie

• DR KUFFOUR 3 months ago

TOO LITTLE TOO LATE! THIS NANA ADDO OF A PRESIDENT IS THE BIGGEST JOKER IN TOWN. BUT ALL OF THEM SHOULD KNOW THAT COME JAN 2025, THEY WILL ALL BE CALLED BACK TO COME AND ACCOUNT FOR THE MESS THEY CAUSED.

• King 3 months ago

You’re a big time dreamer. Bawumia’s win will daze you like wee toffee. You think we’re dumb like you ppl right

• Leslie 3 months ago

Smart thieves. Yoo we hear. We are waiting for Bawumia's dazing. Shameless liar.

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

Yes we know you’re not dump like we people but we know you’re such useless and stupid silly fools like Ken and A-Plus said out of every 100 nppigs fool soldiers 99% are either FOOLS OR STUPID so don’t worry wai BUULU BU ...

• Akua 3 months ago

Double standards !!! SHOULD HAVE SACKED BAWUMIA FIRSTFOR RENOUCING YOUR POLICIES AND CAUSING ECONOMIC HARDSHIP TO GHANAIANS

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

"Dedaada yi afei a agoro no asei awieyi yi ansa"What a confused president this reshuffle means things are going to be worse than before

• Asi 3 months ago

I think the president have done well

• Tay 3 months ago

Too little too late!

• Asante 3 months ago

Primaries losers out. Winners have appointed to resource mp aspirants with stolen national the campaign

• Charles 3 months ago

Why do you have to bring in new people at this time to also come and demand for ex-gratia? is rather too late to bring any meaningful change.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Useless bunch of thieves calling themselves, politicians.
    You are long gone to opposition.
    Mmua sem kwakwaaa

• kwame 3 months ago

TOO LATE AND NOT FAITFULLY DONE. OFORI ATTA LIKE GABY WILL BE OUTSIDE BUT CHOP MORE THAN WHEN HE WAS INSIDE

• Erefulo! 3 months ago

Tweaaaaaa fake sack !!! They think Ghanaians are stupid and dumb . God have mercy on them

• J0eY l0nDon 3 months ago

It's the headline that is misleading. Nokofio journalism.

• Sul 3 months ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLS.......HE CAN BRING HIM BACK TO CONTINUE.

• Saforo 3 months ago

too little too late. Akuffo Addos impact was not felt as we expected. The talk has been much more than the walk.

• maame 3 months ago

Medicine after death. No remedy would help.

• Martin Kreisler 3 months ago

TOO LITTLE, AND RATHER LATE. The bane of 'Non-listeneng and apparently indecisive Leadership.

• JJ 3 months ago

Fatimatu Abubakar - the best so far. She is humble, intelligent, down to earth. she is one of the best reshuffle von Akufo Addo. although i am not a big fan of NPP.

• Pat 3 months ago

What will down to earth do for our economy. No one was more down to earth than Ofori Atta yet the most evil leader of our time.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Too little too late

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

Useless reshuffle....... Making mockery of them selves... After they have destroy the country for over 7 years out of your 8 years mandate what is sacking now means... Useless politricks

• Solo Abraham 3 months ago

Is too late. Ofori has caused great damage to our economy under Akufo Ado's watch. Ofori prevented Akufo from taking advice from the Vice president.

• Akotia Kosi 3 months ago

They have finished the stealing.

• Dee 3 months ago

Too late

• Obaa Yaa 3 months ago

Too late

• Kb 3 months ago

Ofori Atta given enough time to hide the money abroad and leave the country before change of government to avoid accountability

• Ernie 3 months ago

Absolutely,..... this is just a smokescreen.

• Human Royal 3 months ago

Bestie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is NOT Bono, but shit / feaces carrier, pretending to be Bono

Bastie’s Mother is a Prostitute whose Vagina smells too bad, according to People from Bestie’s Hometown

Bastie ...

• Nana Aba 3 months ago

Too late for mother Ghana

• Ernie 3 months ago

Please don't be deceived,.....he looted enough to go and enjoy.

• AT FIRST, I THOUGHT OLD MEN WERE WISE 3 months ago

So are there people around this our president who advises him at all in some decisions he takes?? What at all is he trying to do in bringing new faces while it's left with less than 10 month's to general election's, if for th ...

• abdul 3 months ago

sack Bawumia and bring Alan Cash

• Kom 3 months ago

Why not Mahama? We prefer Mahama as the vice

• Obonto 3 months ago

Adwuma!!!!

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo really came to this world through a shithole.

• Supreme Human 3 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual, and Child Molester who should be Executed by Firing Squad

NOTE: Bestie has publicly confessed on Ghanaweb that he is indeed, a Satanic Homosexual, and Bi-Sexual

Bestie is a Satanic Bi-Se ...

• Lol 3 months ago

Won't change the fact that Kwaku Dua Asantehene is a Canadian criminal

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Kumasihene Kwasia TUTU II , is my gay partner. I fucked him at the prabon estates last weekend.

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie fucked the anus of Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief

No I’m sure it was Kwasia Tutu II of Kumasi. He asked me for more

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual and Shit / Feaces Carrier DNA

Bestie is NOT Bono, and can never be a Bono, because Bestie’s DNA is feaces / shit Carrier

Bestie said he fucked the anus of Dormaa’s Homosexual Chief, wh ...

• THIEVES 3 months ago

HE HAS FINISHED THE STEALING AND COVERED HIS TRACKS.

• Ken 3 months ago

Injury time Ministers

• Aya Gh 3 months ago

Ofori Atta should be prosecuted and if found guilty be jailed and refund all our stolen monies.. Rather too late after plunging this country into abyss..God purnish them for a every loot they’ve taken..

• Kojo 3 months ago

The biggest mistake done is this reshuffle. It is right but wrong timing. When your own party woke up was the right time, now the reality is at you door steps. Keep them mr failed president

• Bubra 3 months ago

First, Gabby announced his retirement from local politics, now the dwarf has released his cousin from post after the 2 tranches of IMF booty have been secured. Akronfuo Addo is now patiently awaiting his own exit from the pre ...

• Ohene 3 months ago

Too late Mr president. This reshuffle is long overdue

They have had enough time to cover up their tracts. But they will be exposed. Oh yes, they will surely be exposed. Karma is not asleep and is not stupid. Akufo Addo will have to answer to all the crime he has committed ag ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

They are done with the thievery. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster.

• Nyansapow 3 months ago

The effects of the drugs have worn off!!! Junkie!!

• Ken’s new job is to hide the stolen money 3 months ago

That is why he leave.

Too little too late. ENFA …… start writing your handing over notes. NKWASIAFOUR’ PEOPLES PARTY -NPP.

I regret for support Prof. Adu Boahen in 1992. That tribal bigot didn’t deserve to stand for the presidency. I Be ...

• Yeboah 3 months ago

Shame on you, it is too late. Nana Addo very wicked only selfish interest

• TARKWA NSUAEM DESERVES BETTER 3 months ago

Was this really done by Nana Addo??

• Too little too late 3 months ago

Too little too late.

• Useless akofo adoo 3 months ago

This man is just a joke.

Are there no matured men in that clan called npp to advise this guy that he has him self over stayed and he should be going with those he is relieving from their post? Why this time? You had 7 sol ...

• ELL JAY 3 months ago

Mr President,it's too late.

• bxyd 3 months ago

The value is the same.

• Kom 3 months ago

Mahama’s value is the same.

• Lol 3 months ago

Mind games. Npp think we all are fools like their party supporters

• Kofi 3 months ago

We have been scammed big time. Do you understand

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 3 months ago

This exercise was long over due, so what is the news ?.

• Roman 3 months ago

Scammers of our time, after looting and sharing the state resources for the past 7 yrs.. God is watching the older generation

• SEE 3 months ago

This reshafull is a tactical move for 2024 elections...Ghana open your eyes and mind.

• KJ 3 months ago

Unless reshuffle, I thought he will this opportunity to cut the number of ministers. Very stubborn president indeed.

• KK 3 months ago

Minister of Transport, still at post? Biggest joke

• Athena-USA 3 months ago

UNNECESSARY, AND TOO LATE

• Kim 3 months ago

Stopped the nonsense he allowed him to steal our money finished

• WGoku 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a complete 419. 7 years of Ken Ofori-Atta damages and collapse. Who is the miracle man to turn things around less than ONE YEAR?.

• Oko 3 months ago

We have a President who will not listen to any advice. After destroying the country what is the relevance of this reshuffle?

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

It's too late, elephant is dead already.

• AKWASI 3 months ago

Too little too late.. form over substance!

• Mike Stone 3 months ago

Too late,the ship has already sailed and the harbor is empty. Ofori Attah should have been SACKED 4 yrs ago. I blamed Ndc MPs for approving him when he came to vetting with all his rubbish. Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka took bri ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 months ago

The International Monetary Fund advised Akufo Addo to sack Ofori Atta.

• JeLord 3 months ago

You are right International Monetary Fund advised Akufo Addo to sack Ofori Atta. (IMF)

• Ghzman 3 months ago

Gaddam - He fotgot to change his driver's mate

• Bloody Nonsense 3 months ago

You waited until barely 10 months to the elections to do this? You people think we're kids abi?. Ghanaians are sometimes slow and meek to some degree. Elsewhere you'd have been kicked out by coup d'etat lonng time. I weep for ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Dead on arrival. Mr. President you waited for far too long. What makes this of less value is that many of them are new and inexperienced and need time to settle in. Unfortunately time is fast ticking and this may not really r ...

• K. Amoako 3 months ago

CONCERT.

THE NEW LIST IS BAWUMIA'S LIST.
    THOSE HE CAN DO THE LOOTING BUSINESS WITH.

SAD GHANA.

• Nana Agyeman 11 3 months ago

JOKERS ASSOCIATION LED BY MUGU YARO

• Strict proof 3 months ago

You make sound derogatory. When a coach makes changes, including as the captain and top striker to go onto the bench to avoid injury, and replaces him with another striker who has warmed up to take over, do your headlines scr ...

• Ntene 3 months ago

What use is a charm when the snake-charmer has already be bitten by the snake. I mean Ken Ofori Attah, Dr.Bawumiah and Mr, President have already destroyed the economy, why thhe sack?

• Kk 3 months ago

It time for Kwaku Baako,Kwami Sefa Kayi and co to come and do the damage control as usual.
    Shamful beings

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

Are they sacked or reshuffled? I don't get it. Do the two mean the same?

• Jo 3 months ago

Osee ! We have the men. What has happened to the men then?
    Well! The men have now become the crooks

• Miss Mae 3 months ago

Mr President,we are not fools like the Akyem mafia

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Well-planned and careful exit. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• judischrislam 3 months ago

All but two are MPs. Please amend the constitution to prevent the President from choosing MPs as Ministers. This will make Parliament very effective and the presidency also effective. By appointing people who are not MPs to s ...

• Amos 3 months ago

Mr president, you want others to also come and chop small!!!

• Amos 3 months ago

Now the driver of our speeding car has lost control!!! Oo God save us

• Law & Order 3 months ago

My heart bleeds for mother Ghana! How did we get here?

• The ghost 3 months ago

I will not be surprised at all if I wake up tomorrow morning and hear that Akufo addo has resigned as Ghana president. The strategy started like this
    1. Freddy Blair
    2. Gabby
    3 now Ken offori
    4. ?

• Nana 3 months ago

The president must also sack himself. Useless reshuffle

• Kofi 3 months ago

We are not fools! What is there now?
    These tribalists have got what they want. Isha Allah, they will account for their thievery.

• Yaw Manu 3 months ago

Know the difference between sacking and reshuffling GhanaWeb. Train your journalists to use professional English. This is a disgrace. The President is reshuffling his cabinet not sacking know the difference.

• George 3 months ago

Why should Ofori Atta wait to be sacked. This actually baffles me. Or dust is being thrown into our eyes?

• Bri 3 months ago

Good point. Why did he not resign? Infact this is annoying

• Joy 3 months ago

Now that IMF is managing our economy is when you have sacked these useless ministers you have teamed up to steal with. Shame. Mahama and nana addo team has nothing for ghanaians. Alan all the way. Now there is nothing nana ...

• Ohmine 3 months ago

Don’t fall for this deception . Damage control for election

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Too late old arrogant man. What made you change your mind?

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

I remember your answer to why u selected 125 ministers! I just don’t have words to describe you now

• Ikma 3 months ago

We thought Ken Ofori Attah said he was akin to a father not abandoning his children in times of crises, so what happened now.
    Kweku Ananse story story

• Stanley W.A 3 months ago

What can they do in the last 6 months of your crooked government.This is a completely wasted effort.
    Thankfully, you are going out of powder.

• KingAra 3 months ago

The president never sacked of Ofori Atta . It is a planned thing . Any right thinking person knows that this is just a white wash case . THIS PEOPLE REALLY SEE GHANAIANS AS FOOLS.

• Jb 3 months ago

After capturing Ghana for life. That man will surely visit Nsawam One day.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Too late for this nonsensical bullshit. A bunch of uncountable useless people draining the tax payers money for absolutely nothing.

• Name no matter: 3 months ago

Cold chopped ! They finished what they wanted to steal for their families and friends. Akufo Addo and his family has milked Ghana dry and sold us to the west after that , he wants Bamulair to become president another western ...

• Babs 3 months ago

No need to do this now !!

• .com 3 months ago

Pres. Akuffo Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo should please complete the list of sacking ministers,directors and headteachers interdicted for the Dr Bawumia win come 2024 general election. The only way to truly and fully believe Nana ...

• Mass 3 months ago

Useless reshuffle

• Thunder man 3 months ago

Ken hasn't been sacked but retired cuz we were waiting for the IMF funds to be disburs before and that is done, we knew the interest of Ghanaian's but was on the process securing and disbursing the funds so we can't sacked hi ...

• Kiki 3 months ago

Whether you sack Ofori-Atta or not, you and that Ofiri-Atta have destroyed Ghana's economy and you will surely pay sooner than later. FOOLISH ANIMAL. DIRTY HUNGRY DOG. Time for countability will surely come. You moron.

• Kwabena Yeboah-Korankye 3 months ago

When you move a Dustbin from the back of the house to the front.
    It is still a Dustbin.
    Akufo Addo's reshuffle

• Linda 3 months ago

WHY NOW, TOOT LATE FOR THE CHANGE. HE MADE THE CHANGES, SO THESE ONES WILL ALSO COME AND GET THEIR CHOP CHOP BEFORE THE END OF NPP GOVERNMENT. OR IS THE CHANGES TO MAKE NPP POPULAR AGAIN?

• Saint sheriff richmond 3 months ago

It,s too late,ghanians ve decided already.we are in extral time in the last minutes of the game and we are minus 2goals

• PAPA KWADWO 3 months ago

AFTER LOOTING AND SHARING.....

• THANK YOU OFORI -ATTA FOR JOB WELL DONE 3 months ago

YOU DID GREAT JOB RUNNING GHANA WHILE WE FACE THE PENDAMIC AND YOU DID WELL AFTER NDC AND MAHAMA LEFT US A BROKEN ECONOMY WITH NO MONEY

• Nii Johnson 3 months ago

A joker of a President

• AKWASI 3 months ago

YOU MUST THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. WE WILL MASSIVELY VOTE OUT THE MOST CORRUPT USEKESS AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

THE REAL SACKING IS YET TO COME, WHEN GHANA VOTERS HAVE THE LAST LAUGH.

Incompetent Akufo-Addo and his Julor House gang of nation-wreckers have taken Ghanaians for a ride for seven long years. These same Ghanaians will car ...

• Bastilaw 3 months ago

It is all a plot so that he can’t be held accountable for all the bad decisions he has made over the years. This is all cooked up plan by Akuffo Addo and his cousin I beg we r not fools.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

He wants to fool Ghanaians into thinking he listens to them, but it will not work. Trickster Akufo-Addo has run out of tricks, and liar Bawumia too has run out lies. These two nation-wreckers now find themselves in a sinking ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

I don’t think Ghanaians understand the English language.
    Ofori Atta has not been sacked by Akuffo Addo
    The President reshuffle his appointees and Ofori was taken from the finance ministry to be appointed to a yet to be ...

• Toto 3 months ago

KEN WAS NOT SACKED.HE WAS REASSIGNED.