You are here: HomeNews2024 02 14Article 1916761

Who brought the E-Levy in the first place? - Opambour drags Bawumia over driver-mate analogy

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Ghana 3 months ago

EXPERIMENT NPP GOVERNMENT FAILED TOTALLY: THE TRIED MAKING ALOT OF EXPERIMENT BUT IT ALL WENT WRONG:

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ and same sex marriage.

• YSL 3 months ago

Ebenezer,so u have time for that unintelligent liar?He's a jester,don't waste your time over him.

• KKL 3 months ago

Only stupid people, retarded mental cases will continue to vote for these criminals collectively called, NPP. Led by the thief-in-chief and his "chobo" Veep.

• FREEDY 3 months ago

E-LEVY WAS ONE OF THEIR FRAUD MEANS TO STEAL GHANAIANS AFTER THE HAVE FUNISHED OUR LOANS LIMITED IN THE WORLD:

• Thank you Nation's Prophet 3 months ago

Bawumia is failed mate so he can't be a good driver atcall. Ignore him.

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Osofo pls don't mind that foolish vice president.

• AAA+ 3 months ago

Look at this fake man

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever
    Only backward fools with short memory would wish mahama comeback

• Quophi 3 months ago

Opambuor, menkeka nkwasia sem, Dr Bawumia is on record where he said he doesn't support E-Levy. just a google will cure you of your stupidity.

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

Is Mahama NDC week thinking people in NPP most of this NPP guys old and young are human in animal form I don't I don't always liring and living in animals paradise

• paa Mills 3 months ago

That idiot guy called Opambour is a fake .and i repeat he is a fake. He does not think before he talk.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Whether he is fake or original he is still a citizen of Ghana. Your foolish villagers illiterates educated criminals can't fool all Ghanaians.

• Shame 3 months ago

This quack pastor is fooling too much. He should close his Church and loby to become mahama's vice. Illiterate brute. Prophet/pastor my foot.

Another animals shit eater your brains are full of animals shit. So a pastor can't feel the economy pressure, he is not a citizen ? You think everything Ghanaian eat shit ?

• Opuni 3 months ago

Opambour sensing danger of his prophecy that JDM will win the 2024 election has started this game. Your prophecy will not come to light because it is not from God.

• Opambour is big joke 3 months ago

Obambour should close check and stand campaining for JDM. He should not be hiding behind the pulpit and use that to fool the nation. A porphet indeed!!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 months ago

He knows his prophecy won’t stand the test of time, so he has decided to jump into the political discussion. Otherwise why should you get yourself into the political discussion if you have spoken on behalf of the Holy Spiri ...

• Emmanuel Ofosu Mensah 3 months ago

Please talk about corruption , the Ambulances NOT the E levy . You're a prophet so talk about things we cannot see.

• PAULO 3 months ago

Fake prophet metamorphosizing into a fake politician !

Useless criminal fake dollar police officer. We have men ? Idiots galamsey government.

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

Opambuor needs to quit his church and be a political commentator. He heard but dud not understand the long-term visions of Bawumia. Opambuor the talkative who talks himself into senseless noises.

• Kofi Bediako 3 months ago

Opambuor needs to quit his church and be a political commentator. He heard but did not understand the long-term visions of Bawumia. Opambuor the talkative who talks himself into senseless noises.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Kumasihene said we should accept E-Levy

• Joe 3 months ago

This no clue so called pastor is so dumb that he thinks he knows everything useless individual talking rubbish in the name of religion shame on you all criminals

• Yaw 3 months ago

Prophet should enter into this at all.
    I don't know his
    Church but but l am a great fan of his.
    People will start attacking him and l will not be happy.
    Opambuor we love you.