You are here: HomeNews2024 02 13Article 1916667

Here is how much a surrogate mother can earn in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (15)

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians are ready for homosexuality.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 3 months ago

DUMBHEAD, WE ARE NOT READY FOR UR SATANIC APPETITES!!! KWASEA TRUMUTRUMU DEMON...U ARE EVEN LESS THAN AN ANIMAL

• Kojotse 3 months ago

Proper regulation and monitoring are needed else the whole thing is being turned into a Baby Factory by some unscrupulous Surrogacy Agencies and Fertility Centres.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Unfortunately, this has been going on quietly for long, and it has already gotten out of hand. Too many economically-challenged ladies and girls, just waiting to see large sums dangled in their faces. Surrogacy and sperm bank ...

• HANNAH 3 months ago

I would love that.

• Ops. 3 months ago

Better than ashawo Hannah

GET A LIFE AND STOP CHEAPENING UR SORRY SELF WAI....KWASEABIBA

• Ama 3 months ago

I have heard of Afrigha-surrogacy

I learned they are good and there surrogacy home is also really nice.

• Jennifer 3 months ago

I would love to become a surrogate.

God will surely bless me when helping a couple to become parents.

LIKE SERIOUSLY??? U'LL REGRET IT AFTER ALL

• Oprege 3 months ago

I can’t believe Ghanaweb is trying to make this phenomenon popular in Ghana ! What’s becoming of the Ghana media?

THIS IS SATANIC!!! THIS IS EVIL!!! STOP IT NOW!!! WHAT KIND OF EVIL LAW IS THAT!!!???

• Richard 3 months ago

Am really surprised how backwards some people think.

People calling it evil and demonic.

What is demonic about IVF and surrogacy?

God created human beings to use science and technology to help the humans.

I am bl ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

That's better than women sleeping with fishermen for fish. Weiiii!

• Asikan 3 months ago

The surrogates should charge 10,000-20,000ghc fee upfront, plus 2yrs paid rent, plus weekly groceries to be delivered, plus paid medical hospital visits.