You are here: HomeNews2024 02 13Article 1916602

The person who made the coup suggestion is in America, nothing has been done to him – ACP Agordzo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Shore o, if you have been left off the hook, you better keep quiet to yourself before your running mouth gets you into trouble again.

• Kojo Yankee 2 months ago

Do we know anyone in the US who has been extradited to Ghana to face trial? But silly slave minded Africans always ready to send someone to their massas in abrokyire.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors ...

• sonofgod 2 months ago

this country has been destroyed through bad governance

• Larbi 2 months ago

What will you gain by discussing this on air. If you have been set free, be wise and stay quietly. It is the law that has set you free. It does not mean that you are innocent.

• Hmmm! 2 months ago

I will not defend these guys if I were you ASP!!... Silence could help brother!! Please, don't let people pull you into it!! Does that mean that all that they said about the other guys were wrong? Do you know something that ...

• Eddy the King 2 months ago

You should thank your God this did not happen in the erra of the AFRC You would known the meaning of WHO BORN DOG

• kwame 2 months ago

HIMMMM. Me i never believe all these coup allegations in the first place. they also appeared to be in certain direction. an investigation into all these allegations may become necessary one day. the court may not necessarily ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

ACP. YOU ARE KAL3 NTSU!!!! IN A NATION OF COWARDS.

• Anonymous 2 months ago

Allow the man to express his Grievances. Too much injustice. He must not keep quiet.

• Nee 2 months ago

How did he get onto the playform?. Was the platform your old school, work.or hometown related ?. Who invited him and why did he accept to join?. As a police officer who should have know better.

• Mo 2 months ago

Nee, COP said he is not even on that platform. Read well.

• Borborbor 2 months ago

Gullible, he said he had ACCESS to all that was being discussed, and the Doc kicked somebody off for "coup palava"!

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

Stop your nonsense! Dr. Mark Palm must’ve had misunderstanding with that guy because he is the one who exposed your main purpose by writing in plain language. You were definitely communicating in figurative language. So Mar ...

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

ACP Agordzo should be hero to all intelligent Ghanaians. Democracy is not stagnant, docile or dead but alive and subject to growth. If you truly live in New York and have the capacity to read with understanding you would know ...

• AK 2 months ago

The evidence was not based only on the whattup platform. What of the manufacturing of guns by the Doctor. The doctor might have removed the guy who mentioned coup in the platform because he was spilling the bean in the open. ...

• Hard 2 months ago

He will talk saa then he will lock himself up. If I was this man I will keep muted

• Exp. 2 months ago

This man will talk aaaa by the he realize he has fallen into another fresh trouble.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

But when will they execute the other big six Voltarians? Are they hanging those?

• Kwaku Mensa 2 months ago

It appears ACP Agordzo was enjoying his time in custody and is not happy with his not guilty verdict by the court.

• Mark Asante 2 months ago

Why can't this ACP keep quiet and focus on his future, I know you to be a very good resource person and have a bright future

• Slow 2 months ago

All of u saying he should keep quiet are cowards and silly. U think the country belong to a certain group of people alone abi. They only targeted the man because he was speaking against the colonial architecture of the police ...

• Peeved 2 months ago

Bloody fucking shut up. The system works that’s why you were found not guilty. Just stay silent as they say it’s golden.

• Slow 2 months ago

He should shut up before the country belong to your mother. Idiot. U think if he guilty, the court would have set him free. Nonsense

• Gborlahn 2 months ago

Excuse me, but those who say this man is lucky to have been acquitted and should keep quiet must have their heads examined. It doesn't make sense to say that at all.

If I'm accused of stealing a goat but the evidence pres ...

• Blay 2 months ago

Allow him to talk. We are in a democracy.

• John 2 months ago

oh man, when will you stop talking and think?

• Kwame Apetor Manu Ibrahim 2 months ago

Everybody is telling you to keep quiet and fool is still talking.Send him back for retrial. As a police officer of the state you knew of a coup plot but failed to alert the Ghanaian security of which you were part of but aide ...

• Silly 2 months ago

You are the biggest and most irritating fools on this platform. If this were done to you the select few in this country in another dispensation, hell would have broken loose!!! Idiots are you all who want to gag Agordzo!!!

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

STUPID TALK

• Chief 2 months ago

Massa silence is golden. Everybody is happy you are acquitted. Please enjoy your freedom quietly before all this plenty talk on media platforms gets you into fresh trouble