@Sentom...are you watching the same video as all of us??
Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 year ago
Hmmm. What shall it profit a man if he gains the well and loses his soul. Not sure about his relationship with God, but is a very big lesson to us all that we must work hard on our salvation
dashiki 1 year ago
staunch christian he was.
Uuuu 1 year ago
Poor people's speech.....jealousy
K b 1 year ago
Uuuu.,poor man speech indeed.
Pepsi 1 year ago
This is small mentality. Of course, life is short but it's all you have. Where you are going there's neither merry, nor enjoyment....
You must enjoy here on earth, not when you're rotten in the ground.
This is small mentality. Of course, life is short but it's all you have. Where you are going there's neither merry, nor enjoyment....
Kobey 1 year ago
Open our eyes to see laziness and ineptitude ? I lived in Nigeria for decades and I realized their zeal to work. I bet you we are just lazy and overly religious. Will you make heaven in poverty ridden state.?
Juli 1 year ago
All is vanity
We are but passing guests here... 1 year ago
The angels from their place on high
Look down on us with wondering eye,
That where we are but passing guests
We build such firm and solid nests;
But where we hope to live for aye
We scarce take heed one stone to lay
Nana Poku 1 year ago
Whoever designed this house has no taste
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Is it for you?
ALAS YOU CAN'T TAKE THESE WITH YOU 1 year ago
Point number 1. A sober reminder to all of us that our earthly possesions ,positions of influence ,relationships etc etc that we devote extraordinary efforts and time to acquire will ultimately be left behind when we depart this life.
Point number 2: Departing this world for the next can happen without much warning or notice.
Point number 3: Very few of us care to prepare for the hereafter
J 1 year ago
That’s a poverty mentality. Are you suggesting the poor are bound for heaven ? At least he will not regret his life on earth.
HGD 1 year ago
I think you misunderstand his/her comments.The point made is valid.It applies to both the rich and the poor alike.
Mamaga Adjo 1 year ago
Indeed all is Vanit. May their souls rest in perfect peace
NEWS ACROSS GHANA 1 year ago
Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual
NOTE: Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it ... read full comment
NOTE: Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) hates
KingOfGhana 1 year ago
Because Nigerians have taken over Ghanaweb, they clandestinely push us feeds of Nigeria news disproportionately to Ghana news. We've sussed you out. We dey watch you - your time is coming.
Clear mind 1 year ago
Low IQ
Low IQ
Donatus 1 year ago
cleaning this house, maintaining it, petty stealing of the things in this house, a whole lot. What is wrong with humanity?
Water Yam 1 year ago
Nigeria was playing cote, D'Ivoire but he didn't go there to watch and support the super eagles he rather chosed to travel all the way to the US to watch Superbowl. It is Africa mentality that anything American is superior. May his soul rest in peace
Dora 1 year ago
It's good he died! Money is not everything. Those who will take a lesson from his death should do so and others sit and watch.
Jaguar Jokers 1 year ago
We were enjoying African Super Bowl. Ours is ours . As African as AFCON . . We stay in our lane . Anyway Rest In Peace
3dem 1 year ago
And so what? Leave the man to rest
Nana Addo 1 year ago
I’m really sad that someone who did not work for this is going to enjoy all these. The Lord comfort his family. I hope he will make heaven and be comforted.
3dem 1 year ago
This man created jobs for people and built a university for his people..... he didn't want the whole world. He served his people well. Non achiever misapplying bible quotations.....
Kwesi 1 year ago
Black man with Black thinking ! He did well, may his soul rest in perfect peace !
bosompim 1 year ago
Hmm what do humans koraa want? we should rather focus on helping the needy if we have the means. For that is where the blessings are.
Kubut3. 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem nkoaa . THE MAN WORKED SO HARD AND MADE HIS MONEY , AND SOME OF YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH CHRIST. FCK YOU ALL . HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH WHATEVER HE BELIEVED IN ? THAT WAS HIS BUSINESS. WHAT ABOUT IF HE WAS A MUSLIM OR TRADITIONAList ?
Malik 1 year ago
But is this world all about money? Then he should have stayed and enjoyed it. Use your head small!
Ghana manufacturer your own trsind 1 year ago
Use Depositors money to build this house?
Ned 1 year ago
More than 70% of your property will be enjoyed by other people so take very good care of yourself and enjoy your money well
El Shammah Evangelistic miniseries International 1 year ago
We always bless God for His Grace and mercies for every blessings some mankind get. It is very exquisite for the luxuries but with all respect let us not lose the subconscious of eternity. Irrespective of your beliefs think about life and death well. Hebrew 9:27. May soul rest
Koose 1 year ago
It is sad some of the comments on this article. So it is true there are way more fools than the wise. Yes he could not take it with him but his wife and children and family can make use of such a beautiful space. Always ready with a quotation from their slave master's teachings. You people dey vex me with this nkurases3m you dey display on the highway.. Ignorance+Extreme Poverty is more dangerous than a live bullet. Rest in peace Opaning. You did well.
Water Yam 1 year ago
His wife and son don die inside the accident,you no hear?
jake 1 year ago
may the blessings be
McDan Empire 1 year ago
Tumiii. Land grabbing and looting is the best
£EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago
It's his worth, deserved. He lived life to the fullest, until his time came, so for all mortals. No one will make it out of here ALIVE...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your life with our smartphone repair course(the first and best worldwide). In just three weeks, gain valuable skills to start earning on your terms. Join Russell Friedman, Patrick & thousands around the world(check reviews) who changed their lives after JUST three weeks training with our books. Invest in yourself today with Chukky Oparandu's guide-book on Amazon(Search Chukky Oparandu on Amazon website). Act fast, before the current price ends in April. Break free from unemployment – start your journey to self-sufficiency now! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess #FinancialIndependence
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Is Africa a graveyard indeed?
Alkebulan 1 year ago
He died and leave all this property and luxurious living behind, it's meant such luxurious living giving no life ,but our Lord Jesus christ who gave life. RIP rich man .
Akos 1 year ago
How long shall they kill our prophet, and we stand aside and look, some say just part of it, why is that all top black man got killed in helicopter crash former Mozambique president, former South Sudan president, former L A Lakes star kobby Braynt killed
Joy 1 year ago
He is now resting forever
Nyantakie scored own goals right 1 year ago
Jealousy is killing people than malaria and HIV AIDS. those saying vanity end up fighting over their grand fathers properties because their lazy fathers have not taught them what hard work abd dignity produces. Lazy buffoons.
Gee 1 year ago
That's why Trump calls Africa "Shit hole Countries".
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Helicopter? No thanks
Julius Dela Kovor 1 year ago
Poverty everywhere in Nigeria
Luke 12:13-21
Dead peoples forgotten money
Vanity upon vanity
Our works follows us
Vanity upon vanity
Our works follows us
Frank 1 year ago
Y3b3 dane agya ampa ! RIP big man !
Osei 1 year ago
At least he took his wife into the grave instead of to die alone for idiot to come and enjoy her.
The Truth 1 year ago
Will never travel in the same super jumbo jet with my family. In a helicopter! Hell No!
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
This is a successful Nigerian by all standards..I just started knowing about this great man wigwe..He was indeed an inspiration to every African entrepreneur..he is a dreamer and achiever..Mr Wigwe was doing great things..this is a big loss for Nigeria and Africa as a whole..But he made a mistake in falling into the trap of the helicopter..o can say it was a trap for him..I feel so sad that such a great man is gone so soon..this man had the potential to change Nigeria..He was on a good course..Mr Wigwe has similar traits with Papa Kwesi Nduom..they have similarities..but unfortunately In Ghana, we destroy our people while’s Nigerians protect and elevate their people..His style of entrepreneurship is just like that of Papa Kwesi Induom but He was able to grow bigger than Paa Kwesi Nduom because Nigerians allow their businessmen to grow, but In Ghana nana Addo’s Govt destroyed paa Kwesi Nduom..my condolences to the family of Me Wigwe..
WaLL 1 year ago
And what..All vanity!!
Ked 1 year ago
Awwww God this life no balance ooooo. After all the struggling he will not live to enjoy a little. May he rest in peace
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
All is VANITY indeed!
Nana Kofi 1 year ago
VANITY
VANITY
Joy 1 year ago
This is what money does and nothing more. So to me this house is not of news
Apuuuu.. this home looks bullshit
All is vanity
Is it for you?
Point number 1. A sober reminder to all of us that our earthly possesions ,positions of influence ,relationships etc etc that we devote extraordinary efforts and time to acquire will ultimately be left behind when we depart t ...
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it ...
Low IQ
Nigeria was playing cote, D'Ivoire but he didn't go there to watch and support the super eagles he rather chosed to travel all the way to the US to watch Superbowl. It is Africa mentality that anything American is superior. M ...
Nkwaseasem nkoaa . THE MAN WORKED SO HARD AND MADE HIS MONEY , AND SOME OF YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH CHRIST. FCK YOU ALL . HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH WHATEVER HE BELIEVED IN ? THAT WAS HIS BUS ...
We always bless God for His Grace and mercies for every blessings some mankind get. It is very exquisite for the luxuries but with all respect let us not lose the subconscious of eternity. Irrespective of your beliefs think a ...
It is sad some of the comments on this article. So it is true there are way more fools than the wise. Yes he could not take it with him but his wife and children and family can make use of such a beautiful space. Always read ...
may the blessings be
It's his worth, deserved. He lived life to the fullest, until his time came, so for all mortals. No one will make it out of here ALIVE...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsitua ...
How long shall they kill our prophet, and we stand aside and look, some say just part of it, why is that all top black man got killed in helicopter crash former Mozambique president, former South Sudan president, former L A L ...
Jealousy is killing people than malaria and HIV AIDS. those saying vanity end up fighting over their grand fathers properties because their lazy fathers have not taught them what hard work abd dignity produces. Lazy buffoons ...
Helicopter? No thanks
Vanity upon vanity
Our works follows us
This is a successful Nigerian by all standards..I just started knowing about this great man wigwe..He was indeed an inspiration to every African entrepreneur..he is a dreamer and achiever..Mr Wigwe was doing great things..thi ...
And what..All vanity!!
All is VANITY indeed!
VANITY