I'm sometimes hurt when Ghanaians insult my husband - Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu’s wife

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

This is based on the principle of reciprocity. So, do you also expect others to be happy when your husband and his cohorts insult others? Think out loud

• Hello youth of Ghana 1 year ago

You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• CMR-Idle words 1 year ago

Life is a gift of God and must be held unto with all steadfastness, with thanksgiving, remembering that its longevity is assured through Christ Jesus, our Lord.

Therefore, any idle word against this life a man will give a ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Madam, do you get hurt when he steals from the people to splash and splurge on you? You people talk as if we have kerosene running through our veins.

• Frimy 1 year ago

What useless mindset do you have evidence of his husband stealing learn sense small

• Mawuko 1 year ago

You are very stupid!!!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

@ Frimy, what evidence does a rational thinking Ghanaian need to realise that our corrupt politicians are all thieves? With brain dead twat like you, Cecilia Dapaah and co will always get away with murder.Do fools like you a ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

He stole before. Lawrence Addai was his name

• Nana 1 year ago

Have you ever heard the name of Kyei Mensah Bonsu associated anywhere with corruption or stealing? You people just talk anyhow because you think you have access to a smart phone and two cedis data right??? Gyimifo) saa no

• Mawuko 1 year ago

Being part of a process to impose and implement policies against the will of the masses amounts to thievery. Stop fooling.

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Do you know his real name? Ask him. His real name is Lawrence Addae. Ask him if it's not his name. Ask him how his name changed to Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu. Then you'll find out if his name is in connection with any corruption ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 year ago

No we heard of Lawrence Addai stealing from his mates breaking chalk boxes and all over the school if you doubt ask Kyei Mensah Bonsu

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Do you know why he changed his name from Lawrence Addai? You must be a kid

• Molla 1 year ago

He is among Akyem mafioso

• Ecclesiastes 1 year ago

I believe maturity is the best way to Go.

The more you talk rubbish, the more the love for them increase.

We are proud of them.

Leader is a Godsent for Ghana n the world.

• Odeneho 1 year ago

He is one person I can boldly defend when it comes to corruption related matters,may be you don’t know him

• WITHOUT GHANA'S FRAUDULENT POLITICS, YOUR HUBBY IS NOTHING! 1 year ago

WITHOUT GHANA'S FRAUDULENT POLITICS WHERE THEY ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS, YOUR HUSBAND IS NOTHING, SO SHIT IT!

YOUR HUSBAND WAS A COMMON MARKET TRADER BEFORE HE BECAME RICH AS A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN, SO WHO IS HE NOT TO BE INSULTE ...

• Kofi Preman 1 year ago

You need free shs

Hahaha... Guess who is talking?

I respect your "boldness" and confidence in making this unsubstantiated comment about a respect man of society who has paid his dues to the development of Ghana.

You know something , whe ...

• King 1 year ago

Nobody is ready for your shallow mind in thinking .

Ghana needs more brains for Development. So you can use your energy to develop yourself than be under the influence of your pay masters

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Look at this girl. She is married to a man older than her grandpa. I hope she knows the husband is a kleptomaniac. He started stealing when he was a student at St. Peter's Secondary school. Thus he changed his name from Lawre ...

• Nana Ansah 1 year ago

Look at this lunatic person insulting a noble woman. If you have a such beauty in your family generation would have worshiped her, idiotic fool

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Who is she??? Any lady can be wise if her man is an mp. You get steal any amount of monies ,nothing will happen to you, Look at Cecilia dapaa kuronfo baa,

• Oprege 1 year ago

Noble woman my ass !!

• Nana 1 year ago

Look at you, a coward kurasenii hiding behind social media with your two cedis data to insult people who are thousands of years better than any member of your family or generation. You blame people for your parents failure, K ...

• BING 1 year ago

if you don't want us to trash her then you are a foooool!!!!!!

• WITHOUT GHANA'S FRAUDULENT POLITICS, YOUR HUBBY IS NOTHING! 1 year ago

WITHOUT GHANA'S FRAUDULENT POLITICS, YOUR HUBBY IS NOTHING!just now
    WITHOUT GHANA'S FRAUDULENT POLITICS WHERE THEY ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS, YOUR HUSBAND IS NOTHING, SO SHUT IT!

YOUR HUSBAND WAS A COMMON MARKET TRADER BEFORE HE ...

• King 1 year ago

Learn

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

If you hate insults, avoid fame and politics then, it goes with the terrain...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recom ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Wow, development planner, architect and quantity surveyor?
    If he is part of the planners association of Ghana, he should be sacked. He simply doesn't deserve to be there.

How has he impacted lives with his educations?
    Or ...

• SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA ,,, HEERRH, I'VE NEVER HAD A GOOD LAUGH IN THE MORNING LIKE THIS, HAHAHAHHAHAA... MY IN OOO... WHEN U GUYS WERE INSULTING MAHAMA LEFT RIGHT CENTER,, U THOUGHT WE WERE HAPPY... ABOATOLIWA!!

• Quantity Ku 1 year ago

Is your husband a good person or an idiot? Choose one and let us know.

• King 1 year ago

He is better than your entire family

• Wise chief 1 year ago

Do u sometimes get hurt when enjoying the stollen tax payers money?

• Boye/California 1 year ago

If sometimes hurts then let's your husband resign from the his post because he is part and parcel of the thieves in Ghana they mess the Economy and stealing for you and your family makes you happy but others are not happy wit ...

• King 1 year ago

I heard your pay masters are paying them oooooo. Go and take your share wai.

If you are a man, bring out our family profile and let's have a better talk.

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 1 year ago

What a funny world ?. It is right and heart warming when your husband insults, but disaster, when he is insulted.

• Ato 1 year ago

So sometimes you are not hurt and sometimes you are hurt, huh? Not a good statement to make my sister. You should always be hurt when your husband is insulted

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Look at her jaws like a Chinese tuna fishing vessel. Your husband is a big thief and a notorious criminal. Wife of a criminal and a thief talking. Gbemela.

• Nana 1 year ago

Kwasiakwa, who in your family is as beautiful as that woman??? You are bitter and angry but no one is responsible for your father’s failure which has made you miserable.

• Nye bro 1 year ago

Please get your facts right. Holding a BSc in planning cannot make one an architect.

• Sul 1 year ago

WE INSULT THEM WHEN THEY TALK RUBBISH

• Nii moi 1 year ago

Who the is your husband

• Nii moi 1 year ago

Who the is your husband

• ScHoly 1 year ago

Oh ghanaweb! So you actually wrote an article about the woman without profiling her in anyway. You would rather profile her husband, the one we already know and is not at the center of the story?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Eii this mumu gyemie foolish man paa eii his wife is very nice waoo madam please keep quiet okay you're husband is gyemie man paa okay thanks

• Hertty Agyeiwaa 1 year ago

May God forgive u for that

• Perlister 1 year ago

Why didnt you tell him to stop Policts. You are a folish woman plus your husband

• Kweku 1 year ago

Who cares?

• Okumaning 1 year ago

Hello "Lady" Kyei-Mensah Have you ever questioned him on the BUNDLES of DOLLARS

• It's normal 1 year ago

It's normal. Don't take things personal. It comes with the job. We are a passionate nation and mean no harm by out insults. We just need an outlet for our own frustrations.

• Yawooza Suame 1 year ago

Hon OKMB has served his country well which his name shall always be remembered and no amount of insult and ridicule from some charlatans who can't even afford 2 square meal per day can bring him down. Sompahemaa nya nkwa daaa

• Kwame not Quame 1 year ago

Please keep quiet and enjoy your booty. Over two decades in parliament nothing good was done in his constituency your husband

• Amponsah 1 year ago

Sompahemaa Papabi Mrs Irene Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu...Ghana is really lucky to have leader as our majority leader ...he has being an exceptional Leader from Minority to Majority and also the the member of Parliament for Suame ...

• BSC PLANNING FROM KNUST DOES NOT MAKE YOU A QUANTITY SURVEYOR AND IT DEFINITELY DONT MAKE YOU AN ARCHITECT. 1 year ago

KYEBI MENSAH BONSU IS LYING IS LYING. WHAT SCHOOL DID HE GO TO LEARN ARCHITECTURE AND SURVEYING FROM???? TWEAAAAAA!!!

• Soba 1 year ago

But u are not hurt when ur husband steal the money for u to chop. Nkwasias3m

• BSC PLANNING FROM KNUST DOES NOT MAKE YOU A QUANTITY SURVEYOR AND IT DEFINITELY DONT MAKE YOU AN ARCHITECT. 1 year ago

KYEBI MENSAH BONSU IS LYING. WHAT SCHOOL DID HE GO TO LEARN ARCHITECTURE AND SURVEYING FROM???? TWEAAAAAA!!!

You are entitled to your opinions wai. Talk is cheap

Ghanaians are proud of you and Leader. Continue with your good works. Kudos

Never give up.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Do you advise your husband when he lair to Ghanaians

• OSEI BONSU JR 1 year ago

Hahahahah how funny some people have come here expressing their ignorance....Sompahemaa nya nkwa daa...Hon Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is the best parliamentarian to ever grace Ghana's Parliament...such a fine and gentle soul....w ...

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

Free Senior High School Students!, the phrase''and he is married with five children''is it good English?please help.

• Akwasi Addai 1 year ago

So this woman doesn't know that her husband is stupid? Then I guess she is also stupid. Kyei Mensah Bonsu is a rogue from his youth. He was a thief during his secondary school days. He has been a criminal since he became a pa ...

• Nana Ansah 1 year ago

Stupid fool, an idiot like find yourself a better job to do and save your generation from perpetual hunger, idiot

• Kofi Agyei, Nsawam. 1 year ago

Your husband sometimes insultt HisExcellency,John Mahama.

• Nana Ansah 1 year ago

You are a woman of virtue and Many People hold you in high esteem due to your cordial relationship and your human empowerment. God bless you Sompahemaa. I enjoyed your interview so much. Nyame Nhyira wo berereeeee

• Hertty Agyeiwaa 1 year ago

This Woman and her husband are angels sent by God to us but that is what we don't see.Their hardwork and self dedication towards people cannot be Underrated.Dont says things you know are not about people you barely know. Mum ...

• Only feeble minded people will insult the intelligences of what what is saying.sampahenemaa God bless you. Enemies can burn sea 1 year ago

Only feeble-minded people will insult the intelligence of what it is saying. Sampahenemaa God bless you. Enemies can burn the sea

• Tygar 1 year ago

What should we do??

• Nyansapow 1 year ago

See jaws!!! Like kakaweadwi!! Go park yourself somewhere, arrogant thieves!!°

• the Villager 1 year ago

Arthur-Amissah got 170 quetions, JDM was incompetent Bawumia LIAR and Nana from certificateless to Kyebi Mafia. All these were daily songs, how did you feel for Mrs Amiisa, Lordin, Samira and Rebecca?

• Suame Heneba 1 year ago

3dom ani sa de3 )so ntakraky3 so never be bothered about the attacks they always heap on the venerable Hon Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu. Highest he go Dey regardless. God bless you great woman of substance Sompahemaa Irene Kyei-Men ...

• Kwasi Yelarge 1 year ago

I think this is a rather disappointing report from you guys. In the about 10 minutes interview, a lot of things were said. Things that the teeming youth of Ghana will benefit from. Taking this comment out of context to allow ...

• Martina 1 year ago

Sompahemaa, the fun, outgoing, and creative Queen cherished by her husband Hon. OKMB. The next chapter of her life is going to be so amazing. She's doing awesome

• Lawrence Addae 1 year ago

Tell him to stop stealing from the ,Ur husband is a criminal.

• Citichild 1 year ago

Look at this shameless woman
    He is so precious to you and your kids u say?
    Can he say the same to the people of Swuame he serve...?
    Your husband has been in government for so many years what has he done for the people of ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Pls let the people of Suame come and tell us what else they want from Hon KMB? He has done so many things in Suame but because he has not given them the money to chop free but rather invest them in projects that will make Sua ...

• Kofi Preman 1 1 year ago

You really have a big heart, managing such a big personality isn't easy. You are a woman of character.

• Nuumo1 1 year ago

Nonsense, but do you feel happy when he continuously connives with his criminal colleagues to pile foolish taxes or take big loans on us to pay when they vehimently told us the contrary???
    Don't worry we will start cursing t ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Boss I think you are cursing yourself ooo, because when u insult an adult or age mate without a cause it's a curse for you, can you just not give your opinion without insults. Pls instead of you insulting pls try and also get ...

• Martina 1 year ago

Sompahemaa, the fun, outgoing, and creative Queen cherished by her husband Hon. OKMB. The next chapter of her life is going to be so amazing. She's doing awesome. Negative comments can't steal her joy.
    If negative comments h ...

• Nonsense 1 year ago

How all this degree has benefit only him to steal public funds.. Ghana benefited zero.
    Go see poverty in area he represent. Bull shit. Africa with title and degree leading nowhere

• Pee 1 year ago

I dare you to bring prove of the funds he stole. Such a patriotic man who will not even bend the rules for even his family
    Please get your facts right

• koo sika 1 year ago

Your husband demands some serious beatings ! Suame is still the same old shit hole

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Irene, it's mostly low-achieving persons, most of whom are supporters or adherents of the opposition, who do insult unjustifiably your hard-working and
    indefatigable husband. Yet, it's still politics, which could be dirty; ...

• Bob Lee 1 year ago

LOOK AT YOU. YOU ARE FAT BECAUSE OF GHANA'S MONEY YOUR HUSBAND CHOPPED NAFU NAFU.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 year ago

Gd mn Mrs Wife, i tan u for making us know when ur husband is insulted Sssooorrryyyoooo. But hav u taken into account how other people's wives feel when ur husband insults dem afterall what is good for the goose is good for t ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Ask him to behave then, he's enjoying our taxes.. we pay him, provide for him so that you and your children will also be happy to allow him to work...We are not playing any longer, you lots cant handle it , get out then.. Do ...

• Tandi 1 year ago

Your husband is a crook and a thief

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Look at this ugly and primitive fool like the husband. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• NART 1 year ago

MADAM YOUR HUSBAND HAS DISSAPOINTED MANY GHANAIANS, HE IS NOT HONEST,
    PLEASE KINDLY ADVICE HIM.

• Obaa 1 year ago

You must realize from today that your husband is not the only person in your life. I have slept with him several times and i do enjoy him so much.

• Johnnybegood 1 year ago

He is as useless as Jack Toronto and his aplanke.

• Buckson 1 year ago

Then former president Mahamas wife will say what?????. What can insult you people never insulted this Man. You people think are the only people have the heart.

• jiedkf 1 year ago

You are not upset when he is passing stupid laws and impoverishing the people

• Kwesi Osei 1 year ago

Hon OKMB is a visionary leader who has the Country at heart it’s only ungrateful people who would want to tarnish the name of great leader like OKMB

• Ing Abbas London 1 year ago

But you are happy when your husband insult people, your husband condescending altitude is boring

• ame 1 year ago

tell to him get out of polytricks

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Kwasi obaa when he bring stolen public money u are ready to chop. off u bastard

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Madam, is your husband a politician or farmer?

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Don't you get hurt when you see kids on the street selling dog chains?

• Kofi Nimo 1 year ago

I listened to the entire interview. All I can say is that Ghana is blessed to have such wonderful women. She’s a philanthropist and has such a good heart. The lessons she outlined will help everyone in marriage and relation ...

• Joshua Akrasu 1 year ago

I’ve known this woman for just few months and I really admire her. Her big heart is what makes her feel for everyone around her. May God’s blessings never depart from you Mrs. And thank you for the wonderful lessons you s ...

• Sam 1 year ago

And so what?

• Jkm 1 year ago

Nonsense, then tell him to also stop insulting people.

• Bob P. 1 year ago

Your husband is a curse to Ghana. He is the brain behind every evil passage of bills in parliament.

• Kwaku Dennis 1 year ago

Posterity will be kind to Leader. His tireless efforts in putting Parliamentary proceedings in good shape and very education is very commendable. His absent at Parliament is going to create a big vacuum which can't be filled ...

• LAWRENCE ADDAI not Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu 1 year ago

The man everyone is referring to as Kyei Mensah Bonsu is actually Lawrence Addai. I just de set the records straight. If you doubt do research.. hahaha

• KA NA WU. 1 year ago

Do not watch TV then. The cogent reason a lot of people do not want to be politicians.

• Siabonga ny 1 year ago

Ur husband is a thief

• Joy 1 year ago

Because he does not do good things as compare to his salaries and stolens be brought home for you peoples to enjoy

• Hahaha 1 year ago

Apuuuu who's he? Your incompetent and corrupt husband of yours you called it hurt? Respect yourself and enjoy Ghanaians tax

• E Leg 1 year ago

Projecting her for his running mate chances with Bawumia. NPP defeat is eminent.

• Ahmed 1 year ago

Because your husband is a foolish man, a former thief and an idiot. You get it ?

• Just look at her 1 year ago

Your husband is the most useless m p in Ashanti region so far

• Osei 1 year ago

Your husband is a criminal stealing from poor Ghanaians.Your husband is the master of all corruption and criminal activities in this Akuffo Addo government.Madam can't you advice your husband to be truthful a second?You marry ...

• Gyankromian 1 year ago

Madam, without your husband, NADAA would have been less destructive.
    Your husband was the chief enabler for NADAA’s arrogance and contempt for parliament to the point that he was covertly and overtly building his pet cath ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Says the wife of Lawrence Addai, the thief

• Benjamin Lamptey-Mills 1 year ago

Majority leader and Ghana as a whole is very lucky and blessed having a woman of your caliber.A woman of virtue and substance.Keep being that supportive pillar.

• Mark Asante 1 year ago

Why not advice your husband to quit politcs if not for monetary gains

• Dan Decent 1 year ago

Sorry Madam. Your husband decided to join liars and he must treated as such.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Your thief thief, do nothing so-called husband

• Old Player 1 year ago

That is Politics

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Madam you have opened a floogate of unsavoury attacks on your person. You should have kept mute.

• Abiola 1 year ago

Hmmm.Hurt.What about Mahama yere (wife)?You are so lucky oooo.Yours is not too much

• Bobo 1 year ago

It's only when the braina are not working that such a situation could happen. How can you ask some one to ring toilet facilities and he has fulfilled his portion and now you want the same person to come and empty the toilet. ...

• Bobo 1 year ago

It's only when the brains are not working that such a situation could happen. How can you ask some one to bring toilet facilities and he has fulfilled his portion and now you want the same person to come and empty the toilet. ...

• Miss Mae 1 year ago

Ask him to resign from politics then, he has a choice,

• KofSam 1 year ago

You should not be hurt because your egoistic husband is useless and he has attracted all these insults because he has failed his people while concentrating on his family. He is a selfish man. Suame should be a proud township ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

THAT IS WHAT MAKES THIEVES LIKE THEM KEEP GOING ABOUT THEIR BUSINESS?

• Cobby 1 year ago

Its rather unfortunate how some are reacting to the caption above without listening to the tape.

She spoke in a context and truth be told every relation wouldn't be happy when a family member is accused, abused, insulted, ...

• Frederick Ampofo 1 year ago

But you are not hurt when he brings the article 21, ex-gratia and the goodies home.
    What about the loot, as a member of the failing Government?

• Frederick Ampofo 1 year ago

Do you think "Atta Ayies' " wife was happy when that armed robber was arrested by the police?
    You are even lucky your husband and co are the same politicians who make laws to protect themselves from being accountable for th ...

• Liz 1 year ago

Nanahemaaa wo nkwa su. Keep looking up to God.

• Pure Worta 1 year ago

I listened keenly your interview and you really educated us a lot, especially our up and growing young ladies; the respect and communication; two key ways of enjoying a better relationship.
    You are indeed a great gem and a b ...

• Kwame Atuapomah 1 year ago

Only fools who has no ideas will insult our living LEGEND. God bless you our able majority leader.

• Amanda 1 year ago

Should your husband be on the right part he will not be showered with those insults

I’ve known this woman for just few months and I really admire her. Her big heart is what makes her feel for everyone around her. May God’s blessings never depart from you Mrs. And thank you for the wonderful lessons you s ...