You are here: HomeNews2024 02 13Article 1916553

Mahama messed up one of Ghana’s most buoyant economies – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (64)

• WaLL 3 months ago

If you have nothing to say just shut-up!!

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

John Ibrahim mahama is the devil.

• Kwame 3 months ago

And your father eat on the public toilet and your mother cook with the maggots

• Who killed Mills 3 months ago

In 2012 i lived in a small town that mainly supports NPP but the number of ndc cars i saw was unreal. mahama literally chop the money with both hands nyafu nyafu. he must go to jail

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Will we find Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta there or the jail is only for leaders smeared with corruption tag but not those who are actually corrupt to the core!

• Rex 3 months ago

Miracles,the man left u ESLA,heritage fund,Two additional oil fields making it three in total,A debt of 120 billion cedis with assets like Terminal three,Ho airport,Tamale airport phase 1,Kumasi airport phase 1,Takoradi port ...

John mahama is a scammer....please stop quoting from the Green book....I can tell you have never been to Accra. Obetsebi interchange is still ongoing being built by nana addo, pokuase interchange.... mahama chopped the monie ...

• Rex 3 months ago

Agorkoli the thousands of things I mentioned you could only debunk two interchanges,and lie that he didn't do Kumasi airport phase 1 and tamale airport phase 1,what did i say that doesn't exist come and tell the whole world,d ...

Dude obetsebi still ongoing, yet your green book states it was completed 8 years ago....it's why I say your green book is useless throw it away....it will embarrass you....many completed projects in the green book, either do ...

• @Abusua 3 months ago

Propagandist talk, what's many?Can't u mention names at least be man e enough to quote some out from what I quoted and mention what your government did in eight yrs with the almost five hundred billion cedis debt,very importa ...

• Manni 3 months ago

You are part of the reason why Ghana is retrogressing. You are the type who will support your brother even if he commits crime by not even calling police. Come to united Kingdom and the big nations in the world. Boris Johns ...

• Rex 3 months ago

I again asked you to come and tell what your government did with their almost five hundred billion cedis loan,am waiting on u Agorkorli

• BAAH 3 months ago

Stop using the name Agorkoli, it is a reverred name not all are fit to assume.

What about baah?

• Obournana 3 months ago

Ask who started those projects? Torbge, I know a Ashanti like you don't read. Don't just let Gabby write for you to post. You don't post because you have computer at home. Come out with facts. Answer the questions to see if a ...

Kumasi/ tamale airport...he just did the parking lots...it can't be phase one....it's phase quarter 1/4..green book full of untruths n half truth. .

• Rex 3 months ago

Still doing stupid propaganda,going round in circles on Obetsebi Lamptey and Pokuase interchange and Tamale and Kumasi airports,you don't determine what ones phase one should be,u buy gas and put in machines that someone had ...

To be continued... healthy debate.

• Albama 3 months ago

Eiiiiii you right up there?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

NDC never solved Dumsor. In fact, in opposition, Boakye Agyarko mentioned that the what was causing Dumsor is not power generation capacity but but a matter of crude oil to power the thermal plants This assertion by Agyarko w ...

• Abusua 3 months ago

These people are confused. If dumsor was not there before John Mahama, what did Kuffuor take the pastors to Akosombo to go and do? Did Kuffuor not take Ghanaian pastors to Akosombo to pray for the water level in the dam to ri ...

• @Abusua 3 months ago

Abusua,then u don't know the type of demons u are dealing with,they are never confused,they have began telling their lies again,have u ever in the world history,heard a vice president trying to isolate himself froma governmen ...

• Jazz 3 months ago

He is telling you the gospel truth. If not the fact that Ghanaians are stupid why would you allow a failed president who only helped women to be successful in Ghana to be the head of a party?

• Rex 3 months ago

Go and read my comment,after that you will realize that you rather are the idiot for following thieves,witches and wizards and not Ghanaians.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Jazz do you have a mother, sister, aunt, grandmother and other female relatives? Why would helping ‘women to be successful in Ghana’ be a crime? Look at the number of female appointees in Akufo Addo’s govt, though some ...

• Cici 3 months ago

Massa shut the up. Those days when GBC was the only news outlet in Ghana is over. Deception is over. Ghanaians are decerning now.

• Molla 3 months ago

You are hypocrite mahama and nana addo who messed-up Ghana economy

• PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 3 months ago

Miracles or Measles you're called. You're a thief. Your former wife fed you, cloth you. After joining the Akuffo Addo- Bawumia looting of Ghana brigade you damped your wife without explaining your overnight source of unimagin ...

• Otsibo Darko 3 months ago

Don't throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians to confuse and rig the elections for bawumia with your blatant and bold face lies; Ghanaians are not asleep this time around so careful with your statements; your corrupt govt of ha ...

• Peter 3 months ago

Poverty is why politics is a big enterprise in Ghana

• Kan na wu. 3 months ago

Miracle thanks does Sure word

• Ekwbaiden@gmail.com 3 months ago

Miracles has spoken the truth. Can we imagine if Mahama was the president during the serious global pandemic crisis. Even then Bawumia indicated in his speech that every economic indicator has been better than Mahama's period ...

• Stanley W. A. 3 months ago

Do this guy has conscience at all. In this modern Ghana , who will believe this nonsense. When in fact Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are those who stole from Ghanaians and messed up the good economy Mahama left behind. Judgement da ...

• Babbah 3 months ago

We are in 2024 and those strategies were long gone. You don't need to explain anything to Ghanains. Nothing new, the voters were ready and made their minds since 2023.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

That Dennis Miracles Aboagye guy always talks from his anus. Thief Panama Kufuor left a bouyant economy. Like seriously? For where? Talk is cheap. These NPP guys are so shameless. They take Ghanaians for fools. Was Kufuor not ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Sometimes I wonder why some of these stupid journalists give audience to people like Miracle and Abronya. They don’t talk sense and don’t provide evidence. All that they do is to spew garbage hoping ignorant Ghanaians wil ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

The problem is the NDC doesn’t have much qualified people to do the job , when you look at their team compared to the NPP they don’t many experienced people in their team that’s the problem.The NDC likes people who are ...

• Mambo 3 months ago

Yes NDC doesn’t have experts in thievery but people with clean heart unlike even the young men that Akuffo Addo appointed to positions. They have overnight become billionaires to the detriment of Ghanaians.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

That's why Posterity is at work and Ghanaian's know the NPP government is super incompetent infact they are
    Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade.
    Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Tim ...

• Sam walker u part of the country wreckeers if u take his go and give him back hypocrite 3 months ago

Npp.git mouth so so lies we don't need mate drive u. While there is a drive who needs mate u can keep your mate thieves

• Abusua 3 months ago

I have never known an idiot like Miracles Aboagye. Listen to him carefully and you will know that this man is made of lies and idiocy. He is a chaff.

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material.

• Kojois 3 months ago

You said it all. He mess up and go are talking trash. GDP 14% to 2.6% and you want power. Never

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

MIRACLES DEAD BRAIN ABOGYE: FOOL . THIS ECONOMY WAS HANDED TO NPP 8 YEARS AGO WHEN A BAG OF CEMENT WAS 28 CEDIS. CEDI TO DOLLAR WAS 4 CEDIS. STOP BLAMING MAHAMA FOR YOUR INCOMPETENCE.

• Sul 3 months ago

AFTER 8 YEARS STILL THE FOOL IS THIRSTY IN BLAMING MAHAMA.....YOU GUYS ARE USELESS

• Obournana 3 months ago

Miracles aboagye is just protecting his stomach and job. Which bouyant economy is he talking about? S country that got into HIPC? This aboagye guy is not serious. Can this fool tell Ghanaians one good infrastructure Kuffour l ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

You must be insane to say that. It was as a result of good foundation set up by JDM that made the world bank predicted better economy for Ghana in 2016 but your stupid government has completely destroyed the economy and plun ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Idiotic imbecile little corrupt NPP serpent

• Doe 3 months ago

You are mad. If you have the knowledge go fix your broken part. Your government had the highest money ever since but have nothing to to show.

• The Devils Advocate 3 months ago

One needs miracles to understand the most illogical Mr Miracles Aboagye.I wonder whether that is why he is called"miracles?

• Ghrehed 3 months ago

Gyimigyimi aboagye. You're rather talking about your master. Siaaaaaa like you. Rubbish

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Eeeiii Aboagy the squealer!! Desperation is a wicked phenomenon. Such a difficult time to be an NPP communicator. I keep telling you guys but you wouldn't listen. The Ghanaian voter is now discerning ooo... Your strategies of ...

• Kido 3 months ago

And which economy did Akufo Addo and Bawumia mess up? Little minded Miracles Aboagye.

• Oluu 3 months ago

Write your comment I think in the side of npp if u dont know how to insult your opponent u can not be trusted.

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Don't think you are communicating to Ghanaians but you are rather insulting us which is bad for your mission and vision

• Richard 3 months ago

And your President destroyed it.
    Have you ever work in your life before. All of you stealing state money should start preparing.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Poor soul, I hope Bawumia finds Miracle Aboagye a room in opposition. He has done his best though misguided in his bid to be noticed.

• Shame on npp 3 months ago

Mahama mess up the economy and bawumia sold the country to the highest bidder.

• Yaw 3 months ago

And your useless corrupt govt led by the chimpanzee inherited an inflation of 15.8%, exchange rate of GHC 4:00 to $1:00 etc which you took to 54% inflation and exchange rate of12.8.
    If Mahama left behind a bad economy to you ...

• Yaw the maggot with no brains 3 months ago

Your stats are false and will not exonerate the incompetence that thief called Mahama. I wonder why some people still believe in a dead goat who was buried only to be exhumed and reburied again. Mahama belongs to the past and ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

Miracles, you are gradually becoming a curse. Whatever you are smoking, please stop it. It is affecting your ability to reason correctly

• Such stupidity 3 months ago

Your Narcotics Peddlers Party came and fixed the economy abi? Why do you morons take any opportunity to fool and embarrass yourselves?

• Guy 3 months ago

What is buoyant economy? Is it the one Kuffour left with single spine implementation? When His Excellency Akuffo Addo was calling President Attach Mills, Mr Do little? sometimes you talk like you have kerosene running through ...

• Historian 3 months ago

Eat your heart out, Miracle Aboagye! Ghana ranks as the 3rd country in West Africa with highest cost of living and who is presiding over this hardship, Akufo Addo!!!