DUMB dramani running a campaign without policies....it's a record....how dumb can you be?
Mary 1 year ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Rex 1 year ago
No one is jittery,his stupid and unintelligent lies of a vice president not being a part of decision making and so he should be exempted from blame that he is trying to tell us what is very annoyiing and irritating,he takes us for fools and that's very annoying to the highest level,one can't help but reply and tell him our peace of mind.
Who killed Mills 1 year ago
mary. now the ape is leaving so look at mahama and tell us whether he is better than toilet. when toilet self addo is better than mahama, what does that make masama? i agree with you that addo be toilet ampa but he's still better. look at my name
Abusua 1 year ago
Who killed J.B. Danquah who was NPP 's parliamentarian resident at East Legon. Stop the hypocrisy and idiocy
Bawu toronto 1 year ago
Your father
Your father
Goodnews 1 year ago
Your mother
Your mother
Goodnews 1 year ago
Electric bugi man oh Bawumia see your self ooo shaking and dancing
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
This is not the NPP our kingdom established for us. Current vindictiveness, divisiveness, stupidity and uselessness traits of Akufo Addo and his family have grossly tainted, injured the reputable image of the party thereby needing serious political rebranding and reforms in order to reunite and whitewash it its original state. It will not be easy, but the determination and pruning these human contaminants and individual liabilities will offset further damage.
SGT-BOND-AK47 1 year ago
USELESS EMPTY BAWULIARs ADDRESS LACKS MERIT.. BAWULIAR SPOKE LIKE AN OPPOSITION LEADER... BAWULIAR SHOULD BE FORCED TO IMPLEMENT THOSE TAX REFORMS NOW NOW NOW !!!!!!! ABOOOZIGI
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
This Miracles Aboagye guy is a serious joke. Who will be jittery after Timothy Bawumia's speech? All he came to do is propaganda. This time Ghanaians are wide awake. We won't fall for NPP lies and Kweku Ananse stories. Where is the 1D1F? These days 1D1F means ONE day ONE fraud. We can't even do one kenkey one fish because the fish is too expensive. Bloody jokers. Unless you are blind before you vote for these idiots.
Ghanaman1 1 year ago
I agree. Miracles rather should be worried. Speeches, even if truthful and inspirational (which Bawumia’s wasn’t) won’t cut it with this angry 2024 Ghanaian electorate. Not even rigging will work. They have seen NPPs record. It’s brought them nothing but poverty, hunger etc. They feel lied to. Anytime Bawumia and NPP dreams up visions, Ghanaians wake up in a nightmare!
Abusua 1 year ago
Bawumia a dummy LIAR.
WaLL 1 year ago
Who is this guy his name is trotting everywhere in news headlines..
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BAWUMIA'S LIES MAKE PEOPLE JITTERY
Serial lies are known to cause folks to become jittery. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia's address was nothing but a load of NPP lies, and that was enough to make people jittery.
Otsibo Darko 1 year ago
why are you too focused on NDC, pls focus on your party, you are not consultant or spokesperson for NDC let the handle their affair whether good or bad. Why did akuffo refused presidential debate during the last elections, because he was of no substance knowing very w3ell of his track record!
Akwasi Addai 1 year ago
One of the numerous stupid people Akufo Addo has assembled in Jubilee House.
Kojois 1 year ago
Leave them for the insult that is their trade mark. Continuing sell your policy to the voters.
KUMASI BORGA 1 year ago
UR FACE LIKE RAT IN A HOLE. U WILL SEE UR LEVEL AFTER ELECTION, KWASIA FOOOL
Kwadwo 1 year ago
What exactly did Bawumia said in his speech. This copy and paste speech. Because JDM said he will scrap the electronics and betting tax he also said the same. Also, JDM said he will reduced the size of his government if elected then Bawumia said the same. Bawumia is a very bad leader who failed to take responsibility for his actions. Bawumia is a waste and not fit for purpose
Gasikiya 1 year ago
This miracle guy is just an ass hole without brains. I wonder people listen to this moron.
Nana Benjamin 1 year ago
Did bawumia understand himself?
Very confused man!
Abusua 1 year ago
Has Bawumia delivered lies or address? Miracles Aboagye is a dummy like Bawumia. It pains me anytime I hear a learned man like Bawumia lies because he wants political power.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Oh Aboagye, so you want us to allow the lies and palpable falsehood slide? In your dreams. We shall always hold the pathological liar's feet to the fire of accountability. He can't eat his cake and have his cup of coffee. Nonsense!!!
Ato 1 year ago
When us jittery? This is e he at the npp keep saying any time Bawumiar lies. Bawumiar talks a lot but does little. He is nothing but a talkative. What is his achievement. Kofi Bentil with his stomach politics thinks he is smart but he is fooling. The same Bentil saw Akuffo Addo as an angel but now he is now very corrupt
Oluu 1 year ago
If u know the trueth and somebody like byhard liar like u and bawumia is deceived ghanaians what the good people of kwame nkrumah ghana haved to be jittered because you and your pay master liaying machine
Shame on npp 1 year ago
Jittery over a drivers mate who did not know where the car he was seating in was going? give us a break npp
Ghanaians know better.
Jittery over a drivers mate who did not know where the car he was seating in was going? give us a break npp
Ghanaians know better.
Prince 1 year ago
Cos the statement is more than useless speech infact if u are foolish and stupid no matter ur education u still be foolish and stupid,cos common sense shd tell u this npp and bawumia are useless ,mahama time 5 kilo of rice was 20 and 23 gh today same rice is going for 80 to 100 gh depending the type of rice u buying .so that make sense to u fools .stop mentioning mahama name in ur speech cos u can’t compare urself close to the sensible nation builder mahama at all ,look no amount of jandam will stop ndc and mahama winning this coming election
Goodnews 1 year ago
Another stupid fool
Joe Public 1 year ago
The nightmare continues unabated. Bawumiah speaks,then, ndc goes helter skelter. More arsenal from coming soon. Disgraceful, propagandistic party. A bunch of character assassins who will stop at nothing to get their fellow humans destroyed. It is ironic when they refer to Bawumiah as a liar.
No one is jittery,his stupid and unintelligent lies of a vice president not being a part of decision making and so he should be exempted from blame that he is trying to tell us what is very annoyiing and irritating,he takes ...
mary. now the ape is leaving so look at mahama and tell us whether he is better than toilet. when toilet self addo is better than mahama, what does that make masama? i agree with you that addo be toilet ampa but he's still be ...
Your father
Your mother
This is not the NPP our kingdom established for us. Current vindictiveness, divisiveness, stupidity and uselessness traits of Akufo Addo and his family have grossly tainted, injured the reputable image of the party thereby ne ...
This Miracles Aboagye guy is a serious joke. Who will be jittery after Timothy Bawumia's speech? All he came to do is propaganda. This time Ghanaians are wide awake. We won't fall for NPP lies and Kweku Ananse stories. Where ...
I agree. Miracles rather should be worried. Speeches, even if truthful and inspirational (which Bawumia’s wasn’t) won’t cut it with this angry 2024 Ghanaian electorate. Not even rigging will work. They have seen NPPs re ...
Bawumia a dummy LIAR.
why are you too focused on NDC, pls focus on your party, you are not consultant or spokesperson for NDC let the handle their affair whether good or bad. Why did akuffo refused presidential debate during the last elections, be ...
What exactly did Bawumia said in his speech. This copy and paste speech. Because JDM said he will scrap the electronics and betting tax he also said the same. Also, JDM said he will reduced the size of his government if elect ...
Very confused man!
Oh Aboagye, so you want us to allow the lies and palpable falsehood slide? In your dreams. We shall always hold the pathological liar's feet to the fire of accountability. He can't eat his cake and have his cup of coffee. Non ...
When us jittery? This is e he at the npp keep saying any time Bawumiar lies. Bawumiar talks a lot but does little. He is nothing but a talkative. What is his achievement. Kofi Bentil with his stomach politics thinks he is sma ...
Ghanaians know better.
Cos the statement is more than useless speech infact if u are foolish and stupid no matter ur education u still be foolish and stupid,cos common sense shd tell u this npp and bawumia are useless ,mahama time 5 kilo of rice w ...
Another stupid fool
The nightmare continues unabated. Bawumiah speaks,then, ndc goes helter skelter. More arsenal from coming soon. Disgraceful, propagandistic party. A bunch of character assassins who will stop at nothing to get their fellow hu ...
Such a stupid name.