You are here: HomeNews2024 02 12Article 1916484

Bawumia’s flat rate duty on spare parts imports proposal is visionary - Suame Spare parts dealers

Read Comments Comments (23)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia comes up with good policies to invigorate our economy. The corrupt and incompetent one, bereft of ideas, comes up with meaningless silly slogans. What the heck is '24hr economy'? Gyimii saa to mesmerise his ignoran ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

@ Osabarima Mensah. There is an Akan saying : Kwatrekwa se obema wo ntoma teaa ni din.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 3 months ago

Boycott evil islam.

• Yakubu issah 3 months ago

You and your family members are piqs

• Stone 3 months ago

Who spoke on behalf of the spare parts dealers. No name equals to fake and propaganda. We are very much awake.

• Dani 3 months ago

You're confused as to who the sloganist is. If the fundamental are wrong the dollar rate will expose you.
    1d1d, replace Okada with mez.......then again he was just a mate, performing digital application, the work of shs st ...

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

Bawuliars Ph.D. includes lies, contradictions, I wonder he got his PhD from. With his DJ-like speeches. We are much awake and we will not fall for his lies.

• Kojo Tema 3 months ago

These Spare pats dealers are prostitutes. We remember what they said and did in 2017 even reducing their prices.They can keep their thoughts to themselves.

• Taller 3 months ago

We have not learnt from our past yet.What didn't Bawumia and NPP promised us in 2016 and 2020 elections. Which of the promises did they honour ? We should be wiser and not repeat our mistakes.

• Kk 3 months ago

Des stupid propagandas will nt fly dis time oooo ....dey shd go ad ask abosai okai people right now on how dey feel abt ur govt ad u will hear things .. nonsense things s333 every day

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

Bawumia's vision has made Mahama look like a class 1 pupil. Majority of the voters are wise enough to see the difference between the two candidates.

• Dani 3 months ago

Everything bawumia mentioned Mahama as touched on it during is consultation tour and giving illustrations as to how it would be solved. As usual Bawumia is still in the mate mood, riding behind Mahama policies.

• Boldsteven 3 months ago

This Abossey Okai sellers have still not learnt their lessons after financing their cpaign and deceiving you in removing taxes on your spare parts ports. You still believe in what Bawumia tells you. I believe you people wash ...

• Dani 3 months ago

He couldn't do it as a vice president? Sorry he was the mate, just pocketing the fares

• Kwaku Charles 3 months ago

We're tired with lies.

• NANA 3 months ago

Fool will be always be fooled, how can any reasonable people will still believe Bawumiah? The man has demonstrate that he has failed and can't do anything new

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

Hahaha, Suame Spare Parts Dealers? Those illiterate fools being controlled by another illiterate fool Wontumi! They are not serioud!

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 3 months ago

AND YOU GUYS STILL BELIEVE THE LIES BY BAWUMIAH. HOW VULNERABLE ARE SOME GHANAIANS. WHAT LIES DIDNT YOU GUYS HEAR FROM THE MUMU WE HAVE MANAGING GHANA NOW.

• WaLL 3 months ago

We bring parts that are over 10-15yrs car into the country with cheap tax but them banned cars over 5yrs or high duty-what sense in this nonsense ,then create carbon tax on ECG tariff ..

• Kojois 3 months ago

Mahama and Bawumia who is lair. NDC say this out of shamefuness. Mahama told the whole world that in politics say half truth half lies so who bear the lair certification. I rest my case

• NTOW 3 months ago

Very interesting, both Suame and Abossey Okai spare parts traders don’t even know the flat rate and yet they support this ? Will a flat rate of 20% be visionary for Suame ?

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

Visionary indeed.. You people will never learn sense.. Mr Bawumia and his boss gave you all promises you needed to hear in 2016 tell which one have they fulfilled after you voted for the npp.. Some npp supporters reason Ghan ...

• Junior Jack Toronto 3 months ago

Ooooh we hear aaaa taya. They promised more than this, but today what are we seeing. He is even running away from the mess they have caused.