You are here: HomeNews2024 02 12Article 1916473

Epic video at the Super Bowl confirms Bawumia's collaboration with NFL for historic African pathway programme

Read Comments Comments (49)

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 3 months ago

STOP THESE FAKE PROMOTIONS.NPP PEOPLE ALWAYS THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOOLLLS

• Anane 3 months ago

Did he do it or not? Yes, Ghanaians are not fools. We saw the ad at the NFL game. Tell us Mahama's impact as VP and as Prez. Tweaa! Bawumia is the man of the moment, the man of ideas and the international connections and cre ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Thank you

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

Gh is the gatweway to sub saharan africa so if you want to get afric to adopt anything you go thru Gh and thats what nfl is doing. this is part of their expansion plan to make football popular outside n america so they can se ...

• Clifford 3 months ago

Even AFCON failed butubutu. .

• Nana 3 months ago

Great

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

I saw this video personally last night during the halftime of the Super Bowl. It's true it was shown all over America and beyond. This confirms what Dr. Bawumia said about his collaboration with NFL to bring American Football ...

• Wontumi the villager 3 months ago

This is what Bawumia can bring to Ghana. Ha ha ha ha.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Kwasia...do you how much companies pay to advertise on superbowl? Villager indeed

• Nemo 3 months ago

That was so incredible to show a clip of our Ghana. The SuperBowl was watched By so many countries. Our country have many talented young folks but Greed gets in the way .

what bawumia collaboration? the nfl wants to make football popular just like soccer and basketball. this is why they go to europe, mexico etc to play exhibition games. soon, you will see nfl exhibition games in africa. this h ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

Ofui...did you watch the superbowl

• Kofiko 3 months ago

Don't let skin pain destroyed you

• wow 3 months ago

Every good thing is Bawumia
    All the bad things he will not take responsibility
    Hypocrite
    Is he perfect

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

Which bad thing has Bawumia denied? Tell us? You guys sets your questions and answer them. You guys only know how yo do character assassination. That's all you guys know

• Good 3 months ago

Wow nice one.. Dr Bawumia all the way.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Bawumia is a certified liar,a manipulator who should be working in the media, not politics. This idiot as. I e you didn't use your influence, inside and power to do anything you are talking about right now? But when you becom ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Stop bleeding waiiiiiiiii

• Gaza 3 months ago

What has he done about the poor performance of our local league.
    Most Ghanaians especially those NPP supporters are highly stupid.

• E Leg 3 months ago

We're done with the NPP; whether it's Jesus or anyone else representing them, our vote is a clear rejection of the NPP.

• They know how useless our vice president is 3 months ago

Look at the mess they have created in Ghana. People suffering whilst they continue to steal with their families.

• Ato 3 months ago

The Dead Goat with selective amnesia did worst.

• Agya Atta 3 months ago

Go and check the economic indicators! Your records are the worst in the 4th republic. Corruption everywhere with the Vice President fingered in the rice scandal.

• Peter 3 months ago

Why is the average Ghanaian so unintelligent?

DONT MIND THEM. TUNNEL VISION IDIOTS ONE TRACK MIND LIKE THE ONE EYED MAN. THINKING OUTSIDE THE BOX TO A GH IS TOO DIFFICULT FOR THEM. MAYBE, THE ORDINARY GH NEEDS TO GET THEIR WISDOM TOOTH OUT OF THEIR JAWS BECAUSE ME I CANT ...

• Human One 3 months ago

Human One 2 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual.

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual, and Bastie’s Anus Homosexual Partner is called P.D Djambe

Bastie other Homosexual Partners are P. Djambe, Cornie, Frankie, ...

• Bastie 3 months ago

I am coming for you tonight and give a hit in your ass.

• Nemo 3 months ago

Hehehe. Funny

• Kooboy 3 months ago

The NPP and its cohorts have failed miserably so did the NDC and Mahama.

Just like when Twitter made a business decision to have an office in Ghana the NPP guru said they the NPP made that possible but when they left Ghana ...

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

@ Kooboy my friend, you missed the point. NFL isn't in Ghana to establish an American Football team but to set up an academy to groom future NFL players. 2 sets of young Ghanaians left the shores of Ghana into America to pla ...

SMH. BAWUMIA THE LIAR IS ONLY TAKING CREDIT FOR THIS NFL THNING BECAUSE HE WAS THE ONE NFL REPS CAME TO SEE WITH THEIR IDEA. DE FACTO. HIS PARTY WAS ALREADY IN GOVT. HAD THE NDC BEEN IN GOVT, THE NFL REPS WOULD HAVE BEEN TALK ...

• Konfanko 3 months ago

Who's going to provide the gears for the poor Ghanaian children to play football and who is going to ensure their safety?

• Nemo 3 months ago

Guess u did ur research .

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

God bless you DMB man full of wisdom and knowledge you will surely win the 2024 elections

• Joe 3 months ago

Bawuliar , u have no shame

• Kimi 3 months ago

These fake and desperate branding won't whitewash an obviously incompetent "driver mate". Gaslighting us to think otherwise of a failed and vacuous Veep won't work this time.

• Human One 3 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is Bastard

Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.

Bastie is inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) hates

• Norbert 3 months ago

Hahaha. Keep lying for the thief

• Paa Kofi 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia man of Vision !!!

• Eric 3 months ago

I saw this I wonder it a big deal here in USA u can't afford a commercial during superbowl halftime

• Kooboy 3 months ago

https://www.msnbc.com/opinion/msnbc-opinion/super-bowl-commercial-ghana-wary-nfl-rcna138433

• Nana B 3 months ago

Nonsense

• Cole 3 months ago

I’m looking at this video and shaking my head because you people don’t understand why the NFL decided to recruit players from Africa. They are recruiting players from Africa because since 2009 the recruitment here in Amer ...

• Cole 3 months ago

Against the NFL**

MASSA, U ARE NAIVE. ppl will play football regardless of the health effects. boxing, construction, even joining the army has health effects but you see ppl enrolling every year. nfl has a plan to expand the reach of the sport ...

• KG 3 months ago

IF YOU CAN'T BEAT HIM, JOIN HIM. BAWUMIA, THE FUTURE OF GHANA PRESIDENT. NDC TRYING TO DO PROPAGANDER WITH EVERYTHING. BAWUMIA IS MATCHLESS. FIFI KWARTEY TOO INSULTING BAWUMIA? POLITICS HAS BECOME CHEAP. HOW CAN FIFI KWARTEY ...

• Jyy 3 months ago

Junkers all over parading as humans ....Bawumia should do ads for even English premier league but he should be assured he will be voted out and there he'll know we aren't like npp foolsoldiers like ken agyapong described them ...

• Ghanaian Citizen 3 months ago

The NFL gave Ghana FREE publicity during the Super BOWL Halftime Show this past Sunday on CBS TV/Network, showcasing Ghana to the WHOLE world to INVEST in Ghana, but we've some idiots in Ghana destroying our country because o ...

• Name no matter: 3 months ago

NPP is making sure Ghana is sold completely to Americans, it’s very, very sad, there’s no one to rescue Ghana from this criminals