Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
The AYEWS do not Unite but keep POLARISING the team. 1 year ago
The Blackman will never leave the stage even though he has overstayed his welcome.Let it not be said that,the Ayews have not done their bit,but it's time to allow other equally qualified GHANAIANS to also be given the opportunity.Ghana is for us all.Let the impression not be created that,certain people are untouchable and must be given preferential treatment over others.That will be a bad example.We all have been witnesses to their performance over the years.Enough opportunity have been given and all they can demonstrate have been done.We now have a lot of young legs we can try to showcase what they can do if given the chance.Maybe we can clinch an Afcon trophy this time round.Enough is Enough.....and hey,to the people suffering inferiority complex who jump to the conclusion of one hating Ayews because of tribe,desist from that NONSENSE.Who hasn't been criticized when their relevance at the National Team worn out ? Was all because of where they were coming from ? NONSENSE ! No one can be blackmailed with that Bullshit !!! Kudus is being hailed today because of his exploits regardless of where he comes from.All we see is a GHANAIAN who is good at what he does and deserves the honour and cheers, nothing more !!!
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Sad that you can write a good piece and yet spoil it all with this blackman nonsense. There are black fools and white fools. When you see a black fool don't talk as if only blacks are capable of being fools. I don't like the ayew arrogance but Gary Lineker and a few English stars have struggle to retire because they see themselves as first on team sheet and after 10 years of that they assume it's forever and when they become too old or even make a mistake they cannot be dropped or corrected because they are Rawling's daughter or something stupid like that. Fck all you idiots for we know Ghana is not yours just as it does not belong to akeam mafia
Interesting 1 year ago
Why should our best goalkeeper, the highest rated Ghanaian goalkeeper at the moment, i.e. David Akologo be excluded from the squad, when our goalkeepers have been leaking goals like junso krobors. WHY???
Spiritual 1 year ago
Your father killed Mills.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Police must talk to you Spirit. You know who killed Mills.
Powerful Man 1 year ago
The Ayew spirit and the Okraku spirit,...these 2 spirits have jijacked our Black Stars, and the Black Stars of Ghana team needs deliverance form these 3 personalities, infact, I will say 4 personalities, Kurt, Dede, Jordan and Abedi. I add their father because he should tell his sons to step aside from the bLack Stars, they seem to be a bad luck to the team at this point in time. We thank them for their services!!!
Kwesi 1 year ago
Someone who plays for AL-Tai should not be near the Black Stars
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
but gyan played for al ain. ronaldo, mane all play in the same saudi lg. you idiot
Koo 1 year ago
Bernard Mensah deserves what he got. No player should be allowed to shout at his colleague on the field of play like he did. I am a coach and will not allow such behavior on my team. Players should respect team mates on the field of play. He could have approached Jordan in a friendly way sometime after the match and in friendly conversation discussed that play without hurting his feelings. I bet Bernard even failed to apologize after the meeting with management and rather chose to retire from international football.
Jigijigi 1 year ago
Watch Ghana versus Portugal. Jordan did the same thing resulting in the 2nd goal against Ghana.
Watch Ghana against Egypt Jordan did the same thing resulting in the first goal.
Watch Ghana versus Cape Verde, Jordan did the ... read full comment
Watch Ghana versus Portugal. Jordan did the same thing resulting in the 2nd goal against Ghana.
Watch Ghana against Egypt Jordan did the same thing resulting in the first goal.
Watch Ghana versus Cape Verde, Jordan did the same thing resulting in the first goal but this is a player we made to believe that he wins a place in the team because he tracks back, he wins ball, he holds up play
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 1 year ago
Ghanaian leaders are crackhead they don't know how to improve anything, caretakers etc just good for nothing foolish disturbed the gfa already designated Mensah as surplus so why do anything yo quell animosity between him n dede. Petty gfa leaders idiots until that asshole okraku is killed from gfa gh soccer is dead
Nana Adu Asare 1 year ago
Yes my brother u are right I remember Akuffu Addo used to sleep in public place and open his mouth yet he forced to become president u did not say he was too old. U see northerners are not timid u can't yeld at them and expect Jordan to say ' me pa cho wayy' remember the muntari, the Wakasu even kudus try him and see coward
Lazy man 1 year ago
Listen to this one too... Northerners are not what? They Ve been a low class citizens since the world was created
Coward Bernard 1 year ago
The most inspiring player Ghana see in Ghana is a northerner Kudus baaaaam weather u like it or kill ur self
Peace 1 year ago
Yes they have been low since, but yet they gave birth to your foolish grandparents, go ask your king.
sonofgod 1 year ago
sack stupid, useless, okracrook now for the sake of ghana football
Bastie Anus specialist 1 year ago
Find me for cheap gay sex!!!
dont build around the ayews, their time has passed. at this point they should focus on their club careers n leave bstar to others. useless favoritism is the reason why gh soccer has sunk so low. we saw how ivory coast sparingly used aurier n their captain. we saw how musa of nigeria didnt even kick a ball at the tournament. In Gh, it would have been drama, he said, she said.
Tadii 1 year ago
There are so many personal issues in this Black Stars. Some players have serious ego. I have heard of this case long ago. Thanks coach Nimley for letting this case out. In Black Stars camp, there is no unity because some players all not friendly at all. If you see his hard face in camp, you will not go near him. That's the truth in camp. Some players are tin -Gods in camp and they have the audacity to tell which players will be selected to camp. In this particular fracas between Jordan and Bernard, Jordan was alleged to have swore at Bernard that he will never be invited to the national team.
SCHEMER 1 year ago
Really?
Really?
Anokwale 1 year ago
Just one correction to the story. Ghana beat Qatar in the friendly after the Mali match.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@Anokwale.Ghana beat Qatar and so what?
Atiabia 1 year ago
We need more hate news on Jordan Ayew because these ones are nothing.
I know for a fact that Jordan wrote the resignation letter for Bernard.
Mode3 ebini koraa mobedi.
Kofi 1 year ago
The Ayew brothers have been turned into the whipping boys of the national team. Every failure of the team and individual player deficiencies and failures must conveniently be linked to,or attributed to them.
Unfortunately a ... read full comment
The Ayew brothers have been turned into the whipping boys of the national team. Every failure of the team and individual player deficiencies and failures must conveniently be linked to,or attributed to them.
Unfortunately all manner of people outside the mainstream of the team,gossips and backstabbers who claim to have their ears in the team will jump to the media and mudsling them. O
basless 1 year ago
wo brofo tantan s3 Jordan anime...
Kofi 1 year ago
Fool. You can't even write a single sentence in English. Prove it.
Jay 1 year ago
If everyone is pointing fingers at the ayers don't you think the ayews are the problem? Because every previous black star player never have anything good to say about the ayews.. like they say "If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck."
TG 1 year ago
The Ayew Brothers both of them Andre and Jordan both need to be dropped from the national team
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Why?
Why?
Kwesi 1 year ago
And bring in your fsmily.member to play ir this guy that's plays for Al-tai? What team sef be that
Peace 1 year ago
And bring your parents in , right?
Kotei 1 year ago
Bernard forgot the the Black Star team belong to the Ayew family. what a rotten country we live in
Kk 1 year ago
Yes the Ayews are powerful. They put Ghana football on the map. Go and burn the sea hater!!!
Aluta 1 year ago
Incredible stuff. This is so uncalled for!!! This is a team sport, you lose a ball and your compatriot tells you "let's go, keep pressing since you are the 1st guy upfront and then you get peeved and rather Bernard is the one bieng punished? Why? The team has a landlord ampaa
Garment 1 year ago
The national team can't survive in the hands of the Ayew brothers.
Carl 1 year ago
Were you there and do you even know if it's true or not, Do you know how many mistakes players make on the field,
Jt 1 year ago
Weak mind. Even without verification you are believing this nokofioo Nimley. Jordan and Dede will not give you any money, and they will continue to play waaa.
Aluta 1 year ago
You fuckin' idiot, you think everyone is as corrupt as your mother and father. Aboa, do you know what this coach has done and still doing for Ghana? Go find out who was the secretary and who helped in typing the Ghana DNA in soccer masterminded by Ben Kofi. Kwasia like that
Jt 1 year ago
Weak mind. Without verification you believe this nokofiooo Nimley. Jordan and Dede will not give you any money oo. They also play everyday
Abu 1 year ago
Aluta, are you writing your own story or you read the story we all read? Is it proper for a player to ask his colleague to press for a ball because he lost possession? What is that guy doing in Saudi at 26 if he is that good?
Aluta 1 year ago
Did you even listen to the coach????
Son of Man 1 year ago
Nothing has changed about Jordan Ayew’s style of play, very is slow as if he doesn’t want to play, just walking around the field, even the referees and the linemen are more active than him. He only interested in corner kicks, free and direct kicks and as a tall player, he should be in front of the opposing goalkeepers or inside the 18 zone. He should be aggressive, and he can become a very effective and dangerous footballer.
Who is the serpent of all corruption 1 year ago
Stop hating the Ayews but blame the political coach the president nephew ochere Darko brought let us speak the truth
Theophilus Botchwey 1 year ago
Black stars know disciples .
Ama 1 year ago
Very unfortunate how people are trying hard to court hatred for the Ayew Family. But who JAH bless no one curse. What a tinous linkage. How is the Bernard that he was left on the bench because of the incident. So he has been carring bitterness all this while, idiot.
Hammer 1 year ago
Why would yell at a senior colleague... imagine etoo yelling at Rigobert Song to recover ball lost. Nonsense
Rugalo 1 year ago
Ayew ass lickers won't accept the lapses of those boys in this article but that's the reality on the ground.The same Jordan gives power crosses when his brother leads the team but hold the ball on the wings to be fouled when other strikers are playing.If they don't stop that nonsense then we should leave the blackstars for them to play.
babs 1 year ago
Tribalists like you wont see anything right with the Ayews. Who is discussing how Jordan has been bypassed several time on captaincy. It's no news right? I sometimes get pissed with your ilk. No one is more of a Ghanaian that the other. How dare he Mensah yell at his senior with contempt. Imagine how you guys will take it if it was Jordan who behaved like that toward Asamoah Gyan. In any case, didn't Jordan behave maturely by not confronting Mensah, but reporting him to the management? If Mensah had been so disciplined by his club, would he have taken similar decision of retiring or leaving the club?
Jordan ain’t blackstar material 1 year ago
Jordan has cost blackstars more harm from his inception in the team . He has cost us more goals . He caused the Portugal /ghana counter goal , they scored us .
The Inaki mistaken pass to the Egypt opponent , he caused the m ... read full comment
Jordan has cost blackstars more harm from his inception in the team . He has cost us more goals . He caused the Portugal /ghana counter goal , they scored us .
The Inaki mistaken pass to the Egypt opponent , he caused the mess in the attack when he should have released the ball. If he had passed Asamoah Gyan, we had scored Germany at that epic encounter in Brasil. On and on and on . So many instances that guy cost us . I always say any blackstar coach that does not bench Jordan doesn’t deserve to coach the team, that he delivers for Palace doesn’t make him necessarily useful in our BS .He doesn’t play well here as he does there .
Kk 1 year ago
What about Sammy Kufuor, Inaki Williams, Sulemana, Asamoah Gyan etc. Don’t cherry pick my friend. Hatred has a way of blighting your thoughts. Stop the hatred and look at issues objectively. All these players I mentioned have also cost Ghana dearly yet you hold them in high esteem. The reason Ghana football is where it is today is hatred borne out of fiction and not reality.
Fidelix 1 year ago
Thank you for your wise comment
Shocker 1 year ago
Hammer, let tell you this .senior players don't mean that you can't be yelled by fresh man..listen, if you watched one of the the chelsea games when Sterling was gonna take the first penalty we had in the league and sterling took the ball ..guess who intervene. Enzo and Enzo took the ball from Sterling and gave it to Parmer ..Sterling is a senior player..now guess what who is chelsea first penalty taker ..is Cole Parmer..so seniority got nothing to do with that..every player on the field can yell at his team mates for making mistake and tracking back to help the team.
babs 1 year ago
Do you understand it when someone yells at you? In soccer, you can shout to alert a mate, junior or senior player, but yelling smacks of disrespect and condescension, especially if you did it to your senior. There is hierarchy in every national team. You can't just treat your senior with contempt, and when you are disciplined, you retire. If that was really the case, then, it was a good riddance that he left. Dede and co had to follow their seniors with humility till they passed on the baton to them. Team discipline cannot be compromised under any alter.
babs, were you there. you say dede treated his seniors with respect? please we all saw dede at afcon in gh he will coem on to play as a youth and would show attitude when he was getting subbed. jordan went to brasil wcup and instead of passing the ball to gyan he messed it up. what are you talking about. if dee wa upset because a fellow player yelled at him, as captain there is no need to engage in a tussle with the player. who wears the captaincy? Dede....so why must you pay attention to little things like that? the same way akwasi appiah threw a fit in braisl becaue muntari n kpb were laffing during training and because akwasi had low self esteeem he thought they were laffing at him. this same akwasi wasnt matured at afcon 92 and when the coach made the decision to strip him of the captaincy he felt so selfish and bad he alienated himself and ganged up against abedi, causing a rift in camp. this is what dede has learnt. its me or nothing. winner take all mentlaity. if a leader cant go to the hood and eat there, you are NOT a leader
babs 1 year ago
Do you understand it when someone yells at you? In soccer, you can shout to alert a mate, junior or senior player, but yelling smacks of disrespect and condescension, especially if you did it to your senior. There is hierarchy in every national team. You can't just treat your senior with contempt, and when you are disciplined, you retire. If that was really the case, then, it was a good riddance that he left. Dede and co had to follow their seniors with humility till they passed on the baton to them. Team discipline cannot be compromised under any alter.
Kotei 1 year ago
What the is a senior colleague??. Do you watch football at all? No wonder Ghana still hasn't won a spoon since the dark ages. It's because you are still holding on to this primitive seniority based privilege practices. foolishness
Kk 1 year ago
Who is Bernard Mensah? Which team does he play for? This foolish Nimley guy has an over bloated ego. In Ghana we celebsate idiots like this Nimley guy. Who in their sanity will choose an unknown and useless bunch like Bernard Mensah. A half fit Jordan Ayew is better than all the black stars players currently apart from Kudus and Partey. A sick Jordan is better than players like Semenyo, Inaki Williams etc. Your wicked plans against the Ayews won’t fly. Arrogant and stupid Christopher Nimley. Stop running your mouth on radio and go coach a team.
Samba 1 year ago
Almost 10yrs how many goals has jordan scored give us a break
Kk 1 year ago
How many goals did Stephen Appiah, Laryea Kingston, Essien etc give you? I am waiting for the figures.
Samba 1 year ago
I thought we were checking on jordan?
Kk 1 year ago
I thought you made the point you did because of hatred. If you think Jordan is poor do a comparative analysis then you can now make the statement you made. When you juxtapose Jordan’s figures against the players I mentioned you will r slide Jordan is better. However because of hatred and envy Jordan has always been a whipping boy. Do the checks respectfully and come back.
Samba 1 year ago
That's why all the players you mentioned are no longer in the black stars, excuse me some group of people in the country feel inferior so anything they associate it with Tribe and hatred, but if we wanna come together as ghanaians end be honest, those guys have been too long to to help ghana achieve what we are all dreaming of, except those with tribal intentions thinking otherwise
Peace 1 year ago
Bring your parents to score for us
Tadii 1 year ago
I dont agree with you with your insults. You remember when Critiano Ronaldo was removed from Man U? He has won things in football , better than most of his team mates at Man Utd, but still they removed from the team. Because he became a bad influence on the team and dressing room.Same happened to Lukaku at Inter. Nobody considered whether Ronaldo and Lukaku were better. They were just axed.
@kk, u fool pass used toilet paper
Jaja 1 year ago
Black star is for the ayew family oo
Carl 1 year ago
So what is the purpose of this ,,you want people to hate Jordan? And who is Bernard Mensah anyway?
Danso 1 year ago
So decision of the management team angered Bernard Mensah and Jordan is to blame?
Wiz 1 year ago
Who's that Bernard Mensah? I don't even remember him in the black stars. How can you provoke a team member on the pitch? Even if a team mate makes a mistake, what you do is to encourage them to improve and not to yell at them. What mistake did Jordan do by reporting the incidence to the management? The hatred is too much.
Boobo 1 year ago
Stephen Appiah God bless bless you for the leadership role you played as the captain of the national team. We miss you too much
K pee 1 year ago
This is the main Root of problem the government must solve or else Ghana will never ever win a game or tournaments.
Vak Luze 1 year ago
Everything that went wrong with the black stars is pushed to Ayews, why? You don't hate human beings like that. This tribalism is killing Ghana look at where the country is heading towards now all because of tribalism. Is too much.
Nii Ga 1 year ago
The little respect I had for Coach Nimley is gone. How could you peddle such errant nonsense, a man of your stature.
You push rumours as fact when you should know better. Learn to use the opportunity you have to build and b ... read full comment
The little respect I had for Coach Nimley is gone. How could you peddle such errant nonsense, a man of your stature.
You push rumours as fact when you should know better. Learn to use the opportunity you have to build and bring unity instead of feeding the Ayew bashing agenda.
Come again!
Asante 1 year ago
I happen to stay in Kasoa... I know Bernard Mensah very well!
Jordan even told him, "When you get small chance then you're showing ego"
This was when Bernard was playing for Atico Madrid at the time.
Bob P. 1 year ago
Leave the Ayews alone ooh. Jealousy go Na kill you guys.
Ages 1 year ago
Hey! Men full of pettiness. Was Ayew the coach or manager.
4 Year Old 1 year ago
The mean looking, with bad attitude, who can't get along with no one, and always angry boy! He dismissed himself.
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
Bastie is inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) hates
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
GET THE AYEWS OUT! 1 year ago
The Ayews have destroyed Ghana football. Get them out!
Kk 1 year ago
Give me two reasons why you say this?
Peace 1 year ago
And bring your parents, right?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
BRO, WHEN YOU DON'T PASS YOUR CLASSES IN SCHOOL, YOU DON'T RETIRE, YOU FAIL! ALL FOOLS DECISION WE ARE FAMILIAR WITH!! EVERY TIME ANY FLOP OR CLOWN IS DROPPED FROM THE BLACK STARS MOSTLY DUE TO LACK OF PERFORMANCE, THAT FLOP OR CLOWN ANNOUNCES RETIREMENT FROM INTERNATIONAL DUTIES.
Nat 1 year ago
Ur mother waaaa
Simon 1 year ago
Let’s focus on rebuilding the team and stop this demonization of some players making them look like they are the cause of our problems. It’s a shame that journalists always target the Ayews. Shithole country
amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 1 year ago
If Ghana needed his service, they would have forced to rescind his decision.In football you ought to know what you want and not what is necessary.
ANDREW'S WHITEHEAD 1 year ago
IF JORDAN AND HIS BROTHER DEDE DOESN'T KICK OUT FROM THE NATIONAL TEAM, GHANA WILL NEVER WIN ANY TROPHY TRUST ME, THEIR THE GHANA S PROBLEM IN SPIRITUAL REALM.
Peace 1 year ago
Don't worry we will sack them and bring your parents in.
Unknown 1 year ago
Ghana is not going to win anything games or trophies as far as they continue to worship tin gods, accept bribes from players, deep in corruption, favoritism, poor management, etc.etc. There is nothing like senior player especially if you're a flop. They whole Black Stars set is rife for failure. Dummies think.
okaius 1 year ago
If that was his sole reason for deciding not to play for Ghana, then he is immature and does not deserve to be the Ghana squad at anytime, period.
TK 1 year ago
So is Bernard Mensah very fine with all the players in the team he plays for? Why hasn't he resigned from the team he plays for? Certainly he may not agree with everything that happens in the team both on and off the field. He should just focus on his club football and let Jordan rest.
Key 1 year ago
If that’s true then the MENSAH guy is a big fool.
Has he quit his club team despite all the racism
The alleged 'fight between Mensah and Jordan 1 year ago
The confusion has begun. Please we should stop this dirty game. Mr Coach, why are you now bringing this case. Whether you like it or not, the truth is Jordan Ayew is one of the best prayers we currently have. That is the Gospel fact. No Coach can drop Jordan currently. Please let's stop the game of trying to tell the Coach to drop the Ayews. They will surely exist one day. Great footballer like Osei Kofi (the Greatest), Kofi Pare, Muhammad Salisu, Wilberforce Kojo Mfum, Addo Odamettey, Dodo Ankrah, Robert Mensah Baba Yara, Aggery Finn, Oliver Acquah, Maama Acquah, Abedi Pele, Muhammed Polo, Tony Yeboah, Opoku Afriyie, Akwasi Owusu, Dan Owusu, Peter Lamptey, Edward Acquah and many great footballers Ghana had produced have all come and gone. Let's us stop the insults and unite ourselves behind the Black Stars. If you have football eyes, you can easily see that Ghana has a very good team. What we need today is a very good coach who understands Ghana style of playing our football. We have our unique way of playing our football. Formerly, we called it agror. If you want to understand me clearly watch the Ghana 2010 World Cup qualifying match against Egypt at the Kumasi Sports Stadium, in 2010. Also watch the AFCON'65 final match between Tunisia and Ghana at Tunis where Ghana was down 2-0 at five to full and see how Ghana won the Cup 3-2. If you watch that game you will understand why it is believed that Rev. Osei Kofi is the Greatest Footballer of all times in Ghana. Coach Skorllalli (sic) of Brazil once said that Rev Osei Kofi was better the Great Pele of Brazil. He went on to say that Osei Kofi was not lucky because he was born in Africa and no one knows him. All these Great footballers Ghana had produced have come gone. I surely believe that Ghana will bounce back. Long live Ghana, Long live Ghana football.
Kubut3. 1 year ago
BERNARD. MENSAH SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. HE CANT GO AROUND YELLING AT PEOPLE . MY RESPECT TO JORDAN AYEW FOR REPORTING THE INCIDENT TO MANAGEMENT HE COULD HAVE SIMPLY YELLED BACK AND WHO KNOWS WHAT MIGHT HAVE HAPPENED ?
HE IS YOUR SENIOR, RESPECT. 1 year ago
YOU HEAR MANY GHANAIANS INSULT THEM SO YOU WANT TO
TRANSLATE THAT TO THE PITCH.WHAT A . THE MANAGEMENT
DID WELL.THIS IS MY FIRST TIME OF HEARING ABOUT YOU.
Samba 1 year ago
Good stuff, truly Osei Kofi is the greatest, anyway the kids didn't see him playing thanks
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Ayew brothers not only play football, they're also playing games with the GFA. It is so.
Snab 1 year ago
As a professional player you don’t yell at your fellow player ,you only yell at players with motivation and you will get what you want him to do,when you yell at him with anger he will be furious and even will kill his moral.
So don’t blame Jordan even if you used friendly matches to retire from black stars then you are not mature because we have even seen a players not participate in friendly matches but they get selected first eleven at tournaments.
Omundi 1 year ago
If you decide to abandon a service to your country because of someone else that is your decision. No one van force you.coach you people are also problem to our national football.you creat problems between players and insite Ghanaians on setting players to be seen bad
Koo 1 year ago
Bernard Mensah deserves what he got. No player should be allowed to shout at his colleague on the field of play like he did. I am a coach and will not allow such behavior on my team. Players should respect team mates on the field of play. He could have approached Jordan in a friendly way sometime after the match and in friendly conversation discussed that play without hurting his feelings. I bet Bernard even failed to apologize after the meeting with management and rather chose to retire from international football.
Dominic 1 year ago
I think the GFA position should be given to Essien
Nana. 1 year ago
Christopher Nimly's hatred for the Ayews knows no bounds. If a reports an incidence btwn himself and another player for the mngt to take a decision, how is that an Ayew problem?
The Blackman will never leave the stage even though he has overstayed his welcome.Let it not be said that,the Ayews have not done their bit,but it's time to allow other equally qualified GHANAIANS to also be given the opportu ...
Sad that you can write a good piece and yet spoil it all with this blackman nonsense. There are black fools and white fools. When you see a black fool don't talk as if only blacks are capable of being fools. I don't like the ...
The Ayew spirit and the Okraku spirit,...these 2 spirits have jijacked our Black Stars, and the Black Stars of Ghana team needs deliverance form these 3 personalities, infact, I will say 4 personalities, Kurt, Dede, Jordan an ...
Bernard Mensah deserves what he got. No player should be allowed to shout at his colleague on the field of play like he did. I am a coach and will not allow such behavior on my team. Players should respect team mates on the f ...
Watch Ghana versus Cape Verde, Jordan did the ...
Ghanaian leaders are crackhead they don't know how to improve anything, caretakers etc just good for nothing foolish disturbed the gfa already designated Mensah as surplus so why do anything yo quell animosity between him n d ...
Yes my brother u are right I remember Akuffu Addo used to sleep in public place and open his mouth yet he forced to become president u did not say he was too old. U see northerners are not timid u can't yeld at them and expec ...
dont build around the ayews, their time has passed. at this point they should focus on their club careers n leave bstar to others. useless favoritism is the reason why gh soccer has sunk so low. we saw how ivory coast sparing ...
There are so many personal issues in this Black Stars. Some players have serious ego. I have heard of this case long ago. Thanks coach Nimley for letting this case out. In Black Stars camp, there is no unity because some play ...
Really?
Unfortunately a ...
If everyone is pointing fingers at the ayers don't you think the ayews are the problem? Because every previous black star player never have anything good to say about the ayews.. like they say "If it looks like a duck, swims ...
Why?
Incredible stuff. This is so uncalled for!!! This is a team sport, you lose a ball and your compatriot tells you "let's go, keep pressing since you are the 1st guy upfront and then you get peeved and rather Bernard is the on ...
You fuckin' idiot, you think everyone is as corrupt as your mother and father. Aboa, do you know what this coach has done and still doing for Ghana? Go find out who was the secretary and who helped in typing the Ghana DNA i ...
Nothing has changed about Jordan Ayew’s style of play, very is slow as if he doesn’t want to play, just walking around the field, even the referees and the linemen are more active than him. He only interested in corner ki ...
Very unfortunate how people are trying hard to court hatred for the Ayew Family. But who JAH bless no one curse. What a tinous linkage. How is the Bernard that he was left on the bench because of the incident. So he has been ...
Ayew ass lickers won't accept the lapses of those boys in this article but that's the reality on the ground.The same Jordan gives power crosses when his brother leads the team but hold the ball on the wings to be fouled when ...
Tribalists like you wont see anything right with the Ayews. Who is discussing how Jordan has been bypassed several time on captaincy. It's no news right? I sometimes get pissed with your ilk. No one is more of a Ghanaian that ...
The Inaki mistaken pass to the Egypt opponent , he caused the m ...
What about Sammy Kufuor, Inaki Williams, Sulemana, Asamoah Gyan etc. Don’t cherry pick my friend. Hatred has a way of blighting your thoughts. Stop the hatred and look at issues objectively. All these players I mentioned ha ...
Hammer, let tell you this .senior players don't mean that you can't be yelled by fresh man..listen, if you watched one of the the chelsea games when Sterling was gonna take the first penalty we had in the league and sterling ...
Do you understand it when someone yells at you? In soccer, you can shout to alert a mate, junior or senior player, but yelling smacks of disrespect and condescension, especially if you did it to your senior. There is hierarch ...
babs, were you there. you say dede treated his seniors with respect? please we all saw dede at afcon in gh he will coem on to play as a youth and would show attitude when he was getting subbed. jordan went to brasil wcup and ...
Do you understand it when someone yells at you? In soccer, you can shout to alert a mate, junior or senior player, but yelling smacks of disrespect and condescension, especially if you did it to your senior. There is hierarch ...
What the is a senior colleague??. Do you watch football at all? No wonder Ghana still hasn't won a spoon since the dark ages. It's because you are still holding on to this primitive seniority based privilege practices. foo ...
Who is Bernard Mensah? Which team does he play for? This foolish Nimley guy has an over bloated ego. In Ghana we celebsate idiots like this Nimley guy. Who in their sanity will choose an unknown and useless bunch like Bernard ...
I thought you made the point you did because of hatred. If you think Jordan is poor do a comparative analysis then you can now make the statement you made. When you juxtapose Jordan’s figures against the players I mentioned ...
That's why all the players you mentioned are no longer in the black stars, excuse me some group of people in the country feel inferior so anything they associate it with Tribe and hatred, but if we wanna come together as gha ...
I dont agree with you with your insults. You remember when Critiano Ronaldo was removed from Man U? He has won things in football , better than most of his team mates at Man Utd, but still they removed from the team. Because ...
Who's that Bernard Mensah? I don't even remember him in the black stars. How can you provoke a team member on the pitch? Even if a team mate makes a mistake, what you do is to encourage them to improve and not to yell at them ...
Everything that went wrong with the black stars is pushed to Ayews, why? You don't hate human beings like that. This tribalism is killing Ghana look at where the country is heading towards now all because of tribalism. Is too ...
You push rumours as fact when you should know better. Learn to use the opportunity you have to build and b ...
Bastie is Bastard
BRO, WHEN YOU DON'T PASS YOUR CLASSES IN SCHOOL, YOU DON'T RETIRE, YOU FAIL! ALL FOOLS DECISION WE ARE FAMILIAR WITH!! EVERY TIME ANY FLOP OR CLOWN IS DROPPED FROM THE BLACK STARS MOSTLY DUE TO LACK OF PERFORMANCE, THAT FLOP ...
Ur mother waaaa
Ghana is not going to win anything games or trophies as far as they continue to worship tin gods, accept bribes from players, deep in corruption, favoritism, poor management, etc.etc. There is nothing like senior player es ...
So is Bernard Mensah very fine with all the players in the team he plays for? Why hasn't he resigned from the team he plays for? Certainly he may not agree with everything that happens in the team both on and off the field. H ...
The confusion has begun. Please we should stop this dirty game. Mr Coach, why are you now bringing this case. Whether you like it or not, the truth is Jordan Ayew is one of the best prayers we currently have. That is the Gosp ...
BERNARD. MENSAH SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. HE CANT GO AROUND YELLING AT PEOPLE . MY RESPECT TO JORDAN AYEW FOR REPORTING THE INCIDENT TO MANAGEMENT HE COULD HAVE SIMPLY YELLED BACK AND WHO KNOWS WHAT MIGHT HAVE H ...
As a professional player you don’t yell at your fellow player ,you only yell at players with motivation and you will get what you want him to do,when you yell at him with anger he will be furious and even will kill his mora ...
If you decide to abandon a service to your country because of someone else that is your decision. No one van force you.coach you people are also problem to our national football.you creat problems between players and insite G ...
Bernard Mensah deserves what he got. No player should be allowed to shout at his colleague on the field of play like he did. I am a coach and will not allow such behavior on my team. Players should respect team mates on the f ...