You are here: HomeNews2024 02 12Article 1916352

Okada rider escapes mob attack at Nungua Coco Beach

Read Comments Comments (16)

• GHANAIAN WILL KILL GHANAIAN FOR OYIBO DOG! 3 months ago

Foolish people. They value an Oyibo man's dog more than the life of a fellow Ghanaian.

• Adel 3 months ago

He was heading for my 3 months baby and my mother in law and the dog saved them , you should be ashamed of this comment you wrote

• Adel 2 months ago

He was heading for my 3 months baby and my mother in law and the dog saved them , you should be ashamed of this comment you wrote

• MOHAMMED AMORO 3 months ago

ghana youth too sometimes why. you want to kill human becos of whiteman dog? come on am amazed

• ME 3 months ago

Lawlessness in Ghana has gone over the bar, I tell you. Police should find the dog owner and put him plus those barbaric guys at Nungua behind bars.

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

This crying woman was only shedding tears for oyibo cash.

• Adel 3 months ago

He is my husband and that dog saved my 3 months old child and mother in law if not for the dog we won’t know what will happen, because is a dog you don’t care but mind you the dog is a living thing, it has heart and was c ...

• Non.. 3 months ago

These whites bring their foolishness here, and some foolish blacks follow that

• Martin Kreisler 3 months ago

Unbelievable!

• WH 3 months ago

How ,these my brothers too o. If Accha were not a capital city like I don't know how life there would have been

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 3 months ago

I just don't know what is wrong with Africans. Anything involving a whiteman the whiteman gets the advantage. To lynch your fellow blackman because he killed a whiteman 's dog? Is a dog's life more important than that of a h ...

• Adel 3 months ago

The whiteman in question pay money to clean the beach , he pay money to take care of the turtles the Teshie people are always killing for soup he is loved there so as the dog , no one wanted to mob no body they just wanted to ...

• O black man doesn't respect his fellow 3 months ago

Why do we blacks worships whites like they are God, why do you want to kill your fellow black man because of white woman dog

• UN 3 months ago

But i taught dog is good for human consumption,or not?

• Joeboy 3 months ago

The okada drivers are reckless on the roads! Or none of you here is aware of the countless times they disregard rules on the road nearly causing or often causing harm to themselves and others.

• Adel 3 months ago

Nobody wanted to mob anyone,we wanted to take the bike to the police station because,my three months old baby and my mother in law , would have being in a bad place if Ennie may she rest in peace didn’t save them ,and you g ...