The eagles have landed
In the Ajegunle public latrine. Naaniamma, next time too Start counting your chickens!
The eagles have landed
In the Ajegunle public latrine. Naaniamma, next time too Start counting your chickens!
Rex 1 year ago
Congrats to them, after all they supported the blackstars
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Who care if they supported the fufu boys. It's France is going to benefit it.
John,Tema 1 year ago
I hope both NPP & NDC contractors saw the stadia plus the other sport facilities that were used for the tournament.If was Ghana like they would collect the monies and construct some inferior things ala GFA FIFA Project.
Togbe.............Akasti 1 year ago
Especially Ndc contractors will take the money share with the Ndc politicians to go enjoy in Dubais Jumarah beach with the slay Queens...
REDONDO 1 year ago
When is your stupid chimpanzee gold smuggler Nana Akuffo Addo going to meet Alistair Mathias for their next gold smuggling to Dubai. Mind you, Aljazeera is hunting for Akuffo Addo.
The Spear 1 year ago
Dude, those stadia were constructed when Kufuor the 10% kickbacks was Prez! He bypassed parliament to re-award the contract unilaterally to the Chinese when Woyome's delayed with the construction.
Both NDC and NPP managed ... read full comment
Dude, those stadia were constructed when Kufuor the 10% kickbacks was Prez! He bypassed parliament to re-award the contract unilaterally to the Chinese when Woyome's delayed with the construction.
Both NDC and NPP managed to get Woyome to shamelessly win the bid.
ASHANTIHENE CHEATS HIS SUBJECTS, WHY NOT GH LEADERS?. 1 year ago
I NEVER SAW FOOLISHLY OVER-CONFIDENT AND OVER-HYPED NIGERIA BEATING IVORY COAST AT THE 2023 AFCON FINAL IN THEIR OWN BACKYARD, ANYWAY.
LIKE MUMU EMPTY-BARREL GHANAIANS, EMPTY-BARREL NIGERIANS ARE FOOLISHLY OVER-PROUD, TOO- ... read full comment
I NEVER SAW FOOLISHLY OVER-CONFIDENT AND OVER-HYPED NIGERIA BEATING IVORY COAST AT THE 2023 AFCON FINAL IN THEIR OWN BACKYARD, ANYWAY.
LIKE MUMU EMPTY-BARREL GHANAIANS, EMPTY-BARREL NIGERIANS ARE FOOLISHLY OVER-PROUD, TOO-KNOW AND SELF-OPINIONATED.
GHANA AND NIGERIA SHARE A LOT OF BAD HABITS, FOOLISHNESS AND HOPELESSNESS IN COMMON
THAT'S WHY DESPITE BANKRUPT GHANA AND NIGERIA'S IMMENSE WEALTH IN NATURAL RESOURCES, THE TAX-FREE, LOANS-FREE BUT IMMENSELY WEALTHY GCC GULF ARABS ARE FAR, FAR AHEAD OF GHANA AND NIGERIA IN EVERYTHING GOOD FOR MANKIND.
GHANA AND NIGERIA SHARE A LOT OF FOOLISHNESS AND HOPELESSNESS IN COMMON.
THEY WILL REMAIN SO TILL THE END OF TIME.
IVORY COAST WENT INTO THE FINAL WITH A GAME PLAN AND SUPERIOR PSYCHOLOGY.
LIKE GHANA, NIGERIA WENT INTO THE MATCH JUST TO KICK THE BALL AROUND LIKE MUMUS IN THE HOPE OF WINNING.
THE FINAL RESULTS OF THE MATCH CLEARLY EXPLAINS MY OBSERVATION AND DEDUCTION ABOVE
PhD in Lying - Bawumiah 1 year ago
These Alata guys wants to rub their success in face but lailai. God disgrace them like the way he is disgacing Bawumiah. The devil is liar!!!
Sethoo 1 year ago
As for NDC Fool Soldiers even if their wives cook salty soups they would blame Bawumia bcoz they would say the women used digitalisation.So blocked headed followers.
Obi 1 year ago
Say it again bro. Even if they fail to perform in bed, they will blame Bawumia
Jabu lele 1 year ago
Guys followed by “ wants” , free education is important lol
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Ivory Coast were determined.Bravo.
Nana Apadu 1 year ago
Wawwww unbelievable that Niga couldn't win this cup but then congratulations to Ivory Coast. West Africa's victory.
GHANA JOLLOF & EBAH 1 year ago
Sweet victory!
Royal One 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
Bastie is inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) hates.
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a shit / feaces carrier, who falsely describes itself as “Bono”.
Where's Bastie here ? Foolish useless bush big animals shit soup is damaging your coconut head.
Kutunsey 1 year ago
I knew Nigeria could possibly loose. They always choke under pressure- a bit like England.
Water Yam 1 year ago
Cote'divore made changes at the right time when it was necessary. They changed the Coach and the decision went well with the fans who rallied behind the team. We should not be afraid to make changes especially when the people want it.
dimXasVariant 1 year ago
Nigera was too poor
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Nigeria !. No trophy, No light aaaaaba
konkonsanii 1 year ago
IVORY COAST ARE STUPID.
Instead of investing in a CATHEDRAL to the glory of God, they decided to build Stadiums and other infrastructure!
ApUUUUUUUU!
Where will they go when the last trumpet sounds for the JUDGMENT ... read full comment
IVORY COAST ARE STUPID.
Instead of investing in a CATHEDRAL to the glory of God, they decided to build Stadiums and other infrastructure!
ApUUUUUUUU!
Where will they go when the last trumpet sounds for the JUDGMENT DAY!
Whilst we Ghanaians led by our great and holy president will be streaming to heaven, Allassane, Drogba and the other Ivorians will be gnashing their teeth, and asking us for a drop of water to quench their thirsts!
That is when they would have known that it is BETTER to invest in the things of God....LIKE A CATHEDRAL than vain things like stadiums/stadia and other useless infrastucture.
I THOUGHT THEY'VE ALREADY BUILT THEIR CATHEDRAL SEVERAL YEARS AGO.... OR I'M MISTAKEN?
Such Megalomaniac reasoning indeed.
LIKE SERIOUSLY?
I THOUGHT THEY'VE ALREADY BUILT THEIR CATHEDRAL SEVERAL YEARS AGO.... OR I'M MISTAKEN?
Sackcess 1 year ago
They have the largest cathedral which is also a basilica in Africa.
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual. Bastie and P. Djambe are Satanic Homosexuals
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and for ... read full comment
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings (it) hates.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Ivory Coast deserves to win. Nigeria were defending. Cowards. The best team won. Next time leave Ghana out of jubilations. Now we go toast you well well. Naniama.
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
E Don cast , last last, na everybody go chop breakfast ! Hahahaha well done to our immediate neighbours. The Ivory Coast
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and fore ... read full comment
Bastie is Bastard
way to go ivory coast 1 year ago
hard work and luck always helps
Otis 1 year ago
They wouldn't have achieved this had Ghana not thrown away 2 goal lead without last 5 minutes of the game
Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 1 year ago
TOFIAKWA, NIGERIA. BULU, BULU. KOTE BORTOR.
C You BIG MOUTH Nigeria 1 year ago
Nija, next time tell your people to HuMBLE ,
Oh BIG MOUTH NAIJA.
Why are you so proud even after losing to Ivory Coast????
Oh BIG MOUTH NAIJA.
Poacher 1 year ago
In Ghana, the elephant, the NPP will be smoked under an umbrella
The Seer 1 year ago
Coming events cast their shadows.When everyone thought they were out things turned around mysteriously for them to qualify and they now have the trophy.Same as it might turn out for the elephant in Ghana as the economy is in shambles and everyone is turning to the umbrella to come and save us.The umbrella family better watch out and avoid complacency.
kanewu 1 year ago
Nigerians are scammers
Martins 1 year ago
They are talking of football and you’re here calling people scammer, is it our boys that don’t scam? And what did black stars achieve that you are here happy that Nigeria lost a final.
African Footballer of the Year????? 1 year ago
The African Footballer Of The Year a complete no show. A total flop. A complete passenger and not really best footballer in Africa maybe in Italy.
Barko osae twum 1 year ago
Proud of ivory coast. You made your country, Africa proud. You also made your 1st president, current president and the late HE Denis coffi bile very proud. Excellent effort by all. Well done.
Issah 1 year ago
The Eagle sported the STAR and thought he could reach it with ease. He boasted and rattled forth his facts of speed with the propensity to take the ultimate price. Yes, the Black Stats we're using 24-hour electricity to watch the Super Eagles failed.
Togbe.............Akasti 1 year ago
Well done to Ivory Coast for saving Africa from Nigeria rants.....Lovely stadia.
Obi 1 year ago
Ghana used it’s 24 hour electricity watched NIGERIA loose to the Ivory Coast. Well done naiija and congratulations to the Ivory Coast.
Hahahahahha . Zoogerian dog obi Sunday . You didn’t Cedis coming hahahhah
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual, and Bastie’s mother is a Prostitute, and Evil Lesbian, and Bi-Sexual.
Bastie’s Prostitute mother should learn from Civilized Women in Ghana, and around the World how to keep her Vagina c ... read full comment
Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual, and Bastie’s mother is a Prostitute, and Evil Lesbian, and Bi-Sexual.
Bastie’s Prostitute mother should learn from Civilized Women in Ghana, and around the World how to keep her Vagina clean, because everybody says Bastie’s mother’s Vagina is the only Vagina in that Community that smells too bad
No wonder, Bastie’s mother gave birth to a Sub-Human ANIMAL calling itself Bastie
NOTE: Bastie, and P. Djambe are Satanic Homosexuals created in the image of Satan
Bastie is a notorious Satanic Homosexual, and Satanic Bastard, whose Prostitute mother is a Satanic Lesbian, and Evil Bi-Sexual, for giving birth to Sub-Human calling itself “Bastie”
Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is Satanic Lesbian, and Evil Bi-Sexual, who should learn from Civilized Women who know how to clean their Vaginas.
Bastie’s Mother’s Satanic Prostitution is the cause of the bad smell from the private part of Bastie’s Mother
Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is the only woman on earth whose Private part, or Vagina smells very bad, according to sources
Bastie’s Satanic Prostitute mother should learn how to clean her Prostitute Vagina that smells terrible
Sunday Obi 1 year ago
What is " you didn't cedis this coming"? Illiterate fool.
I’m trolling you olosho son of Zoogeria ( Cedis is our currency)
You didn’t see this (Cedis ) coming. By the way , hahahahahaha Ivory Coast saved us from noise pollution
Human One 1 year ago
Bastie’s Prostitute mother should learn from Civilized Women in Ghana, and around the World how to keep her Vagina clean, because everybody says Bastie’s mother’s Vagina is the only Vagina in that Community that smells too bad
No wonder, Bastie’s mother gave birth to a Sub-Human ANIMAL calling itself Bastie
NOTE: Bastie, and P. Djambe are Satanic Homosexuals created in the image of Satan
Bastie is a notorious Satanic Homosexual, and Satanic Bastard, whose Prostitute mother is a Satanic Lesbian, and Evil Bi-Sexual, for giving birth to Sub-Human calling itself “Bastie”
Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is Satanic Lesbian, and Evil Bi-Sexual, who should learn from Civilized Women who know how to clean their Vaginas.
Bastie’s Mother’s Satanic Prostitution is the cause of the bad smell from the private part of Bastie’s Mother
Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is the only woman on earth whose Private part, or Vagina smells very bad, according to sources
Bastie’s Satanic Prostitute mother should learn how to clean her Prostitute Vagina that smells terrible
Alhajj Kanawu 1 year ago
Well Done Nigeria. Don't Mind That French Country La Cote De Ivoire. The Cup Was Arranged And Bought By Alhassan Watara Just To Buy Respect For Himself. Alhassan Watara Stadium And Alhassan Watara Cup, You See.
ADUBOFOUR-AIDOO WALLYFORD 1 year ago
A lot of football lessons has been dished-out from this particular AFCON! Bravo to Ivory Coast & to Nigeria, better luck next meet! Kudus to Mohammed Kudus & Jordan Ayew all of Ghana!
DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago
Nigerians will always fail until they accept that Ghanaians are their masters.until they accept that in everything Ghana first
DZIMAKPLA 1 year ago
Nigerians will always fail until they accept that Ghanaians are their masters.until they accept that in everything Ghana first.congratulations to our brothers Ivorians.
Einstein 1 year ago
We have been struggling to win a cup for the past forty years and all that you wish for is to be called a master.Aaaaaaaaa…are you normal.
Fuzzy 1 year ago
The Ivorian deserved the win. They were the better side, by far. BRAVO!!!!
Archangel, Kumasi 1 year ago
Since the first they eliminated Senegal out of the tournament,I predicted victory for them cos there were able to learn from the thier mistakes
France is going to benefit of not Ivory coast. Useless bastards.
Black Stars must win World Cup 1 year ago
The AFCON should be a league and not a Knock Out competition. So many fairy tale runs by teams. If you call yourself a champion play all the teams in the competition. Good teams like the Black Stars should be allowed to continue the competition despite a bad start
Akrante3 1 year ago
Did you just wrote that the black star is a good team????We even lost to Comoros before the Afcon apart from the humiliating defeats in the hands of the US and Mexico.The current black star is thrash.
liz 1 year ago
This is what i was expecting Nigeria so so too know
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
Host and win, congratulations to Coted'Ivoir.
Asiedu Nketia 1 year ago
So when are we going to be made proud by the black star???when…when…when…It’s over forty years now full of sorrows,heartbreak and disappointments.And there seems to be no victory in sight.May God send us a Moses to take us to the promise land.
Original Talcum 1 year ago
Very great tournament in all aspect but what made me sad was when our own GFA director of communication said “the training facilities for the teams in this AFCON were far better than any of our stadia in Ghana”.So my question is what happened to the Baba Yara stadia that was closed for almost two years for renovations.
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
Ghana is no longer considered as an active football nation in Africa.In west Africa we have: Nigeria,Ivory Coast, Senegal.I don't have any trust in ghana footballers.These days I don't enjoy their matches.
ASMAH( ASSOUA)MIEZAN ANDRE 1 year ago
WELL DONE TO THE ELEPHANTS AND GOD BLESS LA COTE D'lVOIRE AND LET THE TWO NATIONS OF THE THE ELEPHANTS BRING PEACE TO THE ELDER TO SERVE THE YOUNGER ELEPHANTS OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND DR FELIX HOUPHOET BOIGHY THROUGH THE AKANS OF EGYPT TO BRING PEACE IN ISRAEL IN PHILISTINS GOD BLESS THIS TWO NATIONS AMEN.
good to hear
The eagles have landed
Both NDC and NPP managed ...
LIKE MUMU EMPTY-BARREL GHANAIANS, EMPTY-BARREL NIGERIANS ARE FOOLISHLY OVER-PROUD, TOO- ...
Sweet victory!
Bastie is Bastard
Cote'divore made changes at the right time when it was necessary. They changed the Coach and the decision went well with the fans who rallied behind the team. We should not be afraid to make changes especially when the people ...
Nigera was too poor
IVORY COAST ARE STUPID.
ApUUUUUUUU!
Where will they go when the last trumpet sounds for the JUDGMENT ...
IN YOUR DREAMS
Did you say stadiums?
That is how they say it in Kumasi - "stadiums".
Stadiums is also right English
LIKE SERIOUSLY?
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and for ...
Bastie is Bastard
Bastie is inferior, and fore ...
Oh BIG MOUTH NAIJA.
Coming events cast their shadows.When everyone thought they were out things turned around mysteriously for them to qualify and they now have the trophy.Same as it might turn out for the elephant in Ghana as the economy is in ...
Nigerians are scammers
The Eagle sported the STAR and thought he could reach it with ease. He boasted and rattled forth his facts of speed with the propensity to take the ultimate price. Yes, the Black Stats we're using 24-hour electricity to watch ...
Bastie’s Prostitute mother should learn from Civilized Women in Ghana, and around the World how to keep her Vagina ...
The AFCON should be a league and not a Knock Out competition. So many fairy tale runs by teams. If you call yourself a champion play all the teams in the competition. Good teams like the Black Stars should be allowed to conti ...
So when are we going to be made proud by the black star???when…when…when…It’s over forty years now full of sorrows,heartbreak and disappointments.And there seems to be no victory in sight.May God send us a Moses to ta ...
Very great tournament in all aspect but what made me sad was when our own GFA director of communication said “the training facilities for the teams in this AFCON were far better than any of our stadia in Ghana”.So my ques ...
WELL DONE TO THE ELEPHANTS AND GOD BLESS LA COTE D'lVOIRE AND LET THE TWO NATIONS OF THE THE ELEPHANTS BRING PEACE TO THE ELDER TO SERVE THE YOUNGER ELEPHANTS OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND DR FELIX HOUPHOET BOIGHY THROUGH THE AKAN ...