You are here: HomeNews2024 02 11Article 1916294

It has nothing to do with Bawumia, NPP – Apostle Opoku Onyinah clarifies viral Facebook post

Read Comments Comments (86)

• A LYING PASTOR 3 months ago

NON OF THE MILLION QUOTATIONS IN THE BIBLE COULD YOU SEE BUT A POLITICAL STATEMENT. DINNING WITH THIEVES HAS MADE YOU ONE OF THEM. NATIONAL CATHEDRA IS HANGING ON YOUR NECK.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

The more you keep on insulting and attacking individuals who have not publicly stated their political lineage,the more the election is slipping away from NDC.

• they say they say 3 months ago

It slips away at your own peril. You're the ones who suffer. Let it slip because you hate insults. Hand over power to the one who crushed it and somehow your life will be better..go ahead

• Rex 3 months ago

It's your own cup of tea, Bawumia can go a choose Buddha as his running mate,he will still not only lose but lose miserably.

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

In your pipe dream.

• PhD in Lying - Bawumiah 3 months ago

It better be, bcos I and my hoysehold will vote against you and that liar. Don't you know the devil is a liar?

• Wagba kwaku Robert 3 months ago

Lairs can't be president

• Chris Stephano 3 months ago

Some of you are too much a liability on the country. Go and vote for Bawumia who cares? The economy has already been damaged by the stupid midget president and his aplanke called Bawumia and would eventually crush beyond repa ...

• Blessed Man 3 months ago

Apostle just wants to trend small let him trend small!!!

• Ben 3 months ago

Hmmmmmmm

• HOW COULD HE LOWER HIMSELF TO INVOLVE HIMSELF IN POLITICS TO DISGRACE HIMSELF LIKE THAT. IF NDC WINS THAT WILL BE THE END FOR HIM. IVE LOST MY RESPECT 3 months ago

HE IS AN NPP MAN FOOLING MEMBERS. HOW CAN THIS FOOL STILL TAKE MONEY FROM THE CATHEDRAL AND GO TO A GALAMSEY SITE TO PRAY TO ARREST THE DEVIL. SOME GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO FOLLOW THIS USELESS MORON TWAT IMBECILE MAN

• Mensa 3 months ago

Oh so you think involving oneself in politics is lowered oneself? What is "politics " ? It simply means " the affairs of state" What is a "state" ? It is a group of people under a government.
    So politics in effect is re ...

• HMMMM 3 months ago

A fool like your father!

• Yahya 3 months ago

GHhana is not an NDC state it can't be a one party state and nobody has a right to even Parliament has no right to make a law for Ghana to be a one party state!

1992 constituion article 3(1) Parliament shall have no power ...

• Historian 3 months ago

You obviously weren’t on the planet in 2015/16 to read and hear the things NPP foot soldiers wrote and said about the ruling party, its leader and supporters at the time. What was good for the goose then is good for the gan ...

• Sam 3 months ago

Fake and pathetic apostle!

He doesn't even have the Christly humility and integrity to admit the obvious by telling the truth! One obvious reason why the nation is rotten to the core!

Shameless character!

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Yes. The man couldn’t state clearly his position. This means he’s an Npp sympathizer considering the position. Patience is key

• Abdul Issa 3 months ago

He’s an NPP sympathizer so what? Why not talk about the other fake pastors who falsely prophesy that Mahama will win?

• Historian 3 months ago

The discussion here is about this man and his post, other pastors (fake or not) will be discussed if and when their posts appear. Stick to what is being talked about here!

• Maxo 3 months ago

Issa don't mind him he's possessed by the spirit of ndc when the min sick the body suffers wish I could see is face no one in yur entire family is like this man yu follow mahama and be heading towards yur grave it looks like ...

• Sumanguru Kantè 3 months ago

You aren't wise either because your comment luck neutrality.
    Why taking side when you don't want others to do same? H.E Dr. M. Bawumia and H.E J.D Mahama are both good human beigns regardless of their shortcomings.

Let's ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 3 months ago

Why call yourself Sumanguru Kante?.He was a wicked, bloodthirsty emperor of one (ancient Ghana or Mali) of the Islamic empires of ancient West Africa.He is reputed to have used black magic to fight his wars.

• Historian 3 months ago

Good point

• Ivy 3 months ago

Are u home or ghetto? Come home now for deliverance

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Eeiii Ghanafuo kasaoooo. Kosiankosi adennnnn. What’s Apostle Onyinah’s sin If he decides to be a running mate of Bawumia? Is he not a Ghanaian? Asem ben koraa nie

• Nana 3 months ago

The NDC cannot win Dec 2024 election with pataapaa and insults.The General public is gradually buying the idea that constant change is not helpful to Ghana.Secondly John Mahama is not a credible material to lead NDC to win an ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Dream on, NPP

• Koo 3 months ago

If he’s being considered by NPP for VP, that means he’s already a member of the party as per their constitution.

• Anbow Rose 3 months ago

This man as Veep egood . But I fear say ego use our money buy plenty yonbo

• Henry 3 months ago

Apostle Opoku Onyinah enough.

Truth stands.

Jesus Christ wouldn't approve of this. Unfortunately most of you operate in the flesh and have a craving for the dubious ways the political class operates.

• Ikma 3 months ago

Why do we connect our politics with religion? No wonder we are always at the crossroads as a nation.

• kwame sikape 3 months ago

Hehehe! Aba Kede

• AJ 3 months ago

Hahaha

• Justice 3 months ago

This man is very controversial!
    Hope you are prepared enough for what’s awaiting you in politics!
    You have nothing to offer as far as managing an economy is concerned!
    You’ve made good money in religion, stay there and ...

• Ray 3 months ago

Jesus said, you shall received power when the Holy Spirit come upon you and you shall be my witness.
    This was the response of Jesus, when the disciples asked for restoration of political power for Israel.

• Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi identity I & II 3 months ago

Apostle kwaseakwa. Your talent is buried in the sand like the Cathedral manhole. Are you not an NPP man? Coward. Shame on you

• Mensa 3 months ago

Shame on you and not the Apostle. You're an ignorant drunkard

• Ivy 3 months ago

Please, where is your current location? Home or wee base. Please I humbly request you come home quickly an advice. You are insulting the Apostle because you are blind

• Ben 3 months ago

Hypocrisy go kill you .Will deny it if you are niominated.you this church church people eee

• Kk 3 months ago

This is not a politician, NPP should not make a mistake. He is a good man but for politics he must be given a different rule if NPP wins

• Mark kyeremeh 3 months ago

By their fruit we shall know them.
    Apostle Opoku Onyinah has not seen none of the wrongs npp government have done to the people of ghana in past 8yrs. All because he wants to be vice president.
    God is watching all of us .

• Kofi 3 months ago

Oh Ghana! Apostle Onyina said his post has nothing to do with anything political. Even selecting him to be Vise of NPP is impossible. Other NPP GUYS WILL NOT AGREE

What has religion got to do with politics?.Was Jesus a politician and did he advise his followers to dabble in politics? Apostle Onyinah will engage in politics to earn a living. What can he do to change Ghana? Let Jesus come ...

• Stupid fool 3 months ago

We will not vote for any Oldman like you again.
    Nonsense sit at home and take care of your grandchildren.

• Croco 3 months ago

Politicians in cassock and suit parading themselves as men of God. The future is pregnant indeed.

• Osofoba Kanawu 3 months ago

Apostle Ur 2015theme doesn't mean a talent hinding we pentecost are truthful with the word of God if U want to do Ur politics leave pentecost n follow Bawumia Samira Bawulier NPP because of u people are blasphemy the name of ...

• Osofoba Kanawu 3 months ago

Apostle Onyina this Ur explaination doesn't sound well in our ear well so u mean to say all the theme that pentecost church brought every year is because of politics tell the truth to the government to do right thing as GHANA ...

• Kwame k 3 months ago

Another hypocritical pastor, hiding in the name of God to do his politics

• Bawumia will end up with Cathedral dude as Run mate 3 months ago

They will force Bawumia tio pick disgraceful National cathedral dude for Running mate Bullshits

• National Cathedral Criminal will be JAILED in 2025 3 months ago

Apostle Onyinam is a candidate for jail bcos of the criminality in the National Cathedral project.

• Yak 3 months ago

These people, whose main identity is the capacity to INSULT because of their so called Revolutionary background and what their party school they set up with 20 million dollars, teach, are losing support everyday hence the cle ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 months ago

THIEF !! GO AND GET YOURSELF A JOB. CRIMINAL. COLLECTING PEOPLES' HARD-EARNED MONIES FOR YOUR LIVELIHOOD. SAHAME ON YOU !!! HOOO--OOOOO--OOO--OO !!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT KIND OF APOSTLE ????

• Edward 3 months ago

Get off. You this Opoku Onyinah are so full of yourself. If it is politics you want to do, just do it and stop all this nonsense

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to mahama a vote to regret big time ever.
    Only backward fools with short memories would wish mahama comeback.

NDC and mahama can’t decide for any normal being in this country because, whatever NDC says is for the ...

• Truth 3 months ago

If he becomes the running mate for Bawumiah is it a taboo? Christians were created to rule and lead. The evil ones and liars do want staunch christians to become public and political leaders for fear of exposing their rots. S ...

• NDC stop tarnishing ppls image 3 months ago

NDC communicators becarefull you don't put the abomination of God unto your self. The apostles is very innocent and you keep insulting him for no reason. NDC insults, propaganda and tarnishing people image will rather turn p ...

• Truth 3 months ago

Apostle Opoku Onuinah, if you want to do politics please go ahead. Nothing should distract you at all. One of the best ways to serve God is to lead. Those calling you names are saying it with their lips but their conscience a ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Apostle kindly take out the church of Pentecost from your political ambitions. You are a former chairman of the. church and let it remain that way. But if it is in your mind that the members of the church will vote for your N ...

• Truth 3 months ago

I encourageore many christians (proper christians) like Aps. Opoku Onyinah to go into politics. This is the only means we can clean the system of all manner of evil people.
    The world is afraid of christians so I am not surpr ...

The world afraid of Christians? Of course it is true considering the immense problems Christian nations have caused in this world. The Pope was even the one who divided the world and gave them to Western colonisers (The Papa ...

• Truth 3 months ago

Apostle, keep telling truths and leave the doubting Thomas to doubt. Even Jesus was doubted so it's normal.Some of we believe everything you say and do is base on truth - nothing less. Truth is like a sword; its pierces so ke ...

• Truth 3 months ago

The life of a Ghanaians including those who are doubting you, is shredded in lies so they think you are like them. Teach them how to speak truth and do things in truth.

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

Ghana is going to hell in a hand basket because of church leaders in Ghana espousing anti-christ sermons, offering anti-biblical teachings and trampling on the moral compass left us by the generation of our fore parents. Apos ...

• Truth 3 months ago

We talking about clean and true pastors or God like Aps. Onyinah Gyamfi and the likes and you are making reference to fake pastors.

• Kusum 3 months ago

If you cannot answer questions on the cathedral, then please don't attempt to enter mainstream politics else.....

• Damage control 3 months ago

It will be extremely difficult for you to exonerate yourself. You decided to zero the talent to speaking and ruling by bad people when everyone knows your affiliation and role in the national cathedral. Please from your heart ...

• Ahmed 3 months ago

Ndc never again we have no short memories

• Anim 3 months ago

I wonder why some NPP guys still want to see NPP wins elections for the third time. Your Nana said we should try him. We tried him and he has failed portorr. He himself and his Bawumia have admitted that the economy is hard a ...

• Wagba kwaku Robert 3 months ago

Nobody should trust this man When he was still chairman of the church of Pentecost he was secretly involved in NPP politics what I hate about him I he is a pretender very greedy man.he has forgotten that the church membership ...

• Tintempa 3 months ago

He who joins himself to the prostitute is one with the prostitute and no matter how you pretend you are an infidel worthy of slaughter in exchange for virgins

• Nana Apadu 3 months ago

WHAT IS IT ABOUT THEN ?

• Mineladder 3 months ago

If only you will allow yourself to be used and insulted ,the allow it and you regret that for rest of your life....

• Godsway 3 months ago

Apostle, stay away from politics. Which leadership position is greater than being a Chairman for the Church of Pentecost across the world? You were more than a President. Why trying to enter politics? I'm a member of Pentecos ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Hippocrates, now our eyes are open.Opoku Onyinah go and mud the water and came down and ask who did that.He talked of Bawumia and came down telling us he has nothing to do with Bawumia.You his lair's, Hippocrates.He says he i ...

• Christian mensah 3 months ago

Apostle.please do you want to go to hell with NPP people.U have served God the living through out ur life with perfection,why the devil is deceiving you now.For heaven sake.Just run away from from satan.ur friend Akuffo addo ...

• Dave 3 months ago

These prophets, pastors, evangelists, etc were very instrumental in criticizing Mahama's tenure in office. But what do we hear them about these crooked leadership role in governance. They are all quiet as if the church member ...

• Samwise 3 months ago

The yoomo King

• Kusum 3 months ago

You go round deceiving men that you are with God.
    Your true nature has started unfolding.
    We are impatiently waiting.

• Truth 3 months ago

Waga
    He was secretly involved in politics at the time he was chairman of The Church of Pentecost and so what? Is that a crime? Which law prohibits church leaders from politics? Even you are involved in politics or you are mo ...

• Truth 3 months ago

@ Christian Mensah
    Are you actually a christian? If yes, you need orientation. Who lied to you that politics is for satan? The crop of bad and evil people we all looked on to hijack politics made it bad. When true Christians ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 3 months ago

Church of Pentecost membership is 9.2% of Ghanas population. If you are a wise politician who wants to win power, you will look their way.
    A wise advice to the politicians!!!!

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

It is never true. Unless you want to tell me that the members of pentecost church cannot think independently except what their leadership tells them to do which can never be true. I a member as well. Let Onyina announce his p ...

• Ghana baa 3 months ago

Npp can use whoever and whatever for political gains but not in the spirit of that thing.... Npp is wicked.. They always look for soft and lose spots of the people and deceive them for their wicked gains.... Wickedness

• Ikma 3 months ago

Is it the same Opoku Nyinah of the national cathedral brouhaha?

• Quarshie 3 months ago

The talent of building National Cathedral