You are here: HomeNews2024 02 11Article 1916275

Ghana can win the World Cup - Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Sapi 3 months ago

Yes, and you can become the president of Ghana, ofui.

• the Villager 3 months ago

Massa, just stay in you butterfly and leave football alone.

• Angel Gabriel 3 months ago

Hahahahaaaa!!!

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

See another thiefman. Ghana don't have skyscrapers, no rail lines, you don't even have stadiums that look like the ones in ivory coast your neighbor UT you are talking about trophies? Are you mad or just stupidly confused? W ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

See am. He meant to say chamber pot in his grandma village with your dilapidated sports infrastructure only chamber pot is good for you stupid leaders

• Yaw 3 months ago

Do you that john dramani mahama is typical fool like you.

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• KK 3 months ago

Master afonfantɔ,
    Please, let our ears have some peace this morning.

• ALAN, LEAVE FOOTBALL TO OSEI KOFI & POLO 3 months ago

Talk about gari and cassava, smoked tilapia and accommodation or healthcare. As a nation, the leaders of Modern Ghana talk about unnecessary things that don’t put food on the table or pay school fees.

• Kwame nkrumah 3 months ago

Ghana can be like Singapore

• Adebayor 3 months ago

Maybe you meant to say African cup

• peter owusu 3 months ago

Cheap talk

• King 3 months ago

Ooh yeah, the butterfly is following the foot steps of Mahama who wants to train the black stars. No ambitions from them. Bawumia all the way.

• Angela 3 months ago

Confused man

• Paa solo 3 months ago

Please Alan don't talk about Ghana football now. The mindset of Ghanaian leaders are ccorrupt it will never ever happen again it is too late now the opportunity to win the world cup is been wasted and gone we now live in a dr ...

• Ray Alan 3 months ago

BUFTU talk win world cup for the where. Massa make you talk sense and stop this bullshit

• Kwaku Mensa 3 months ago

Buttery nonsense.

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Mr Afranfranto, you aren’t serious. Don’t you realize Ghanaians are no longer listening to you. You are tired not Bawumia

• Gbese 3 months ago

Nonsense talk . Concentrate on politics.

• Bel?? 3 months ago

This is how useless our leaders think. You think World Cup is won through fanciful wishes. You haven’t won Cup of Nations in over 40 or so years. Consistently, your football has declined and packed with corruption to the ex ...

• 47 3 months ago

.SYB6 hours ago
    The Ayews must honourably leave the scene for others to take their place. Bad selection nearly cost Ivoire Coast dearly, the courageous decision taken by the assistant coach Emerse Fae changed everything. Man ...

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

Ivory Coast didn't change their team selection. They only changed the coachdeThey maintained he same squad made up exclusively of foreign-based players. It is also the same FA led by the same president. Any lessons here

• 47 3 months ago

1) First listen to the departed coach"s speech.

2) Kurt has 4 more year to as head of the GFA. And he himself said on radio, he gives advices to the coach of players to choose.
    THIS IS INTEREST OF CONFLICT !

• 47 3 months ago

Do not forget the fact that Kurt has his own marketing players

• Momo 3 months ago

The same way you sold lies to Ghanaians and messed everything up. Soon ghana will be landing on the moon. Foolish old men will not let the young brains work in Africa

• Nzulu 3 months ago

Talk is cheap. In fact talk is only air blown from the mouth in an organised manner. It is just like FLATU. Everybody can talk, nonsense 9r not.

• Former President 3 months ago

Ghana can win the world cup if no one else plays.

• Kojo Osei 3 months ago

Shut up with your butterfly who cares about you tell us one significant thing you have done for Ghana since you joined NPP You are not going to be President today or tomorrow

• San 3 months ago

Go and rest

• william Ejisu 3 months ago

Someone should wake this bloke up from his dream.It costs millions to even get to the last 16 let alone qualify.
    It won't happen in his lifetime, but never say never.
    Ghana needs to weed out old slow players.....and cultif ...

• John k 3 months ago

He is politicalyl sick

• C You BIG MOUTH Nigeria 3 months ago

Niaja, next time tell your people to HaMBLE ,
    Oh BIG MOUTH NAIJA

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Do you think the World Cup is a Guinness World Record contest?

• Asikan 3 months ago

We can win with your month, not by actions orour record. Ghanaians and their mouth , no action behind anything they say. Just bragging!

• Darius99 3 months ago

Where does this man buy his weed?

• Flash 3 months ago

Stop talking rubbish. Win World Cup with what, from what and where. You guys keep giving this false hope. Do you think you win with mediocrity? We tired of all those rubbish talk. Clown

• Farouk 3 months ago

How?

• Andrew 3 months ago

Alan please don't destroy our friendship, you sounding like Akufo Adohnin the beginning and at end ended up a preacher man in an uncompleted cathedral