You are here: HomeNews2024 02 11Article 1916269

Watch as young Alban Bagbin delivers a speech on the nomination of Peter Ala Adjetey as Speaker in 2001

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Paul Frimpong 3 months ago

Time flies and aging will humble all of us.

• Ato 3 months ago

Alban Bagbin has not changed. He is a very astute politician full of wisdom.

• Anonymous 3 months ago

He should have been vice not mahama

• Citizen8 3 months ago

@Anonymous, I'm not particularly fond of NDC but I totally agree with you. Bagbin would have been a far better Vice President or President.

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Based on what? Tell me what you dislike about Mahama and let’s compare him to your choice in Npp.

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

DID YOU SHARE MAHAMA'S DUMSOR NIGHTMARE? OR YOU WERE IN YOUR MOTHER'S WOMB?

• Kwame 3 months ago

Your dumsor choruses are not working. Akufo Addo and Bawumia has failed portoor. Let's talk about currency rate. Disgraced NPP.

• Anonymous 3 months ago

Based on his conduct as speaker and generally within the party, he seems to have more balanced approach to politics and self awareness. Mahama lacks both. But people like that are not liked so parties and Presidential candida ...

• Pat 3 months ago

Talk about your failed president and his trotro mate vice. Against people. Sold us fake gold and now you want to cast slur on the original. Clear off

• WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THIS WRITE UP 3 months ago

Babgin, has be the cause of fracas and mayhem in our parliament. He is indecisive and a joker with the lives of Ghanaians.
    He think the role he is occupying is for show off and swagger making.
    To me he is a USELESS Speaker ...