You are here: HomeNews2024 02 10Article 1916206

Former US soldier calls for 'recolonisation' of African countries in viral video

Read Comments Comments (208)

• Black star 3 months ago

Stupid white saviour idiot.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

These Aryan Caucasian rascals! Can you blame him for having the guts to spew such nonsense when we have the likes of AKUFFO ADDO and his bunch of AGYAPA and PDS thieves and hyenas and organized career criminals ruining our co ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Create, loot and share is the hallmark of the buga buga party. The ex-soldier's remarks refer to the corrupt practices of the corrupt and incompetent one and his thieving scoundrels. The bastards who present to the good peopl ...

• Enoch 3 months ago

And his right about what he said ..... Selfish African leader's....

• the Villager 3 months ago

Look what Akufo Addo, Ofori Attah and Gabby Otchere Darko have done to us in just 8yrs in power. Our gold, oil and banks have become theirs

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Fck this white Nazi. Have you seen some of the poverty in America. Who overthrew Nkrumah and was it not because he was doing well. Lumumba and all progressive African leaders are killed and replaced by people like Mahama and ...

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

Yes! it would even be far better that what corrupt politicians are doing in Ghana and most African nations, because now you are living in African as slaves and serving your slave masters abroad without enjoying their presence ...

• CULTURE 3 months ago

I agree with you Sir, Libya was the well until America destroy the country.

• Test 2 3 months ago

YES IN GHANA AKUFO ADDO ANCESTORS AND AFRIFA WERE PAID BY THE SAME PEOPLE TO TOPPLE NKRUMAH
    NOW THEY ARE COMING BACK TO TAKE GHANA

• @Enoch 3 months ago

He's not right about what he said, with the help of Russia most Africans are taking back control of their resources, and these Nazis want to colonize Africa again to exploit the resources to their benefit. He's saying the qui ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Why should it be by the help of some one before we can take hold of our countries?

• Kwabena 3 months ago

Taking over to benefit who?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

No, that stupid thieving CIA operative Erik Prince is talking about your thieving NPP thieving bomb-throwers and nation-wreckers, your corrupt NPP beggar President Akufo-Addo whose begging makes it possible for a stupid basta ...

• Bediitor 3 months ago

Good call

• Gideon 3 months ago

And you really believe what he said is true/okay? To depose mostly governments elected by their own people? These same people will spew the same cr*p about their current government to further their own agenda. Think before yo ...

• Kingstonian 3 months ago

Stupid frankie,what about papano and Airbus man?.You're very tribal bigot.Idiot

• PhD in Lying - Bawumiah 3 months ago

Hello kinsgtonian, your name alone suggests you are a privileged toilet cleaner in America and stooge without self esteem.

• Rex 3 months ago

With persons like Akuffo Addo ruling a country,this will always be deemed as a good call.

• Fearless Liom 3 months ago

In the name of protecting civilians more blood shared in oil rich Libya and more resources were looted by Morden Babylon

• The likes of Akuffo Addo ??? Never again! 3 months ago

You’re absolutely right. The likes of Akuffo Addo , Ofori atta , Bediatuo and Asare Okyere Darko and their stealing justify his argument. Akuffo Addo has been incompetent,corrupt, and incapable of managing everything he has ...

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 3 months ago

John Mahama took his own Ghanaian brother life over presidential job that was too tough for his level. John Mahama is even finding it difficult to manage his own family. It’ll be much better to go back for a white man rathe ...

• Steve Kay London 3 months ago

@ Frankie, if you care to know, he was referring to Mahama, who is known all over the world to be a thief. Mahama could not tell whether he was a human being, a dead goat or an ex president when he was asked by a BBC journali ...

• Ebony 3 months ago

Listen to this pig of a man , what have you being doing to the blacks in America, i think your mother was a harlot so she never had time to teach you, you are so stupid it blinds you we in Africa are with the Chinese and th ...

• Tijani 3 months ago

What are blacks doing in America?

• Even America! 3 months ago

It will make things easier for some of us. If planes land and we are invited to board for a new home in the United States, I believe there would be a stampede. So what is the difference from what we would like to happen and ...

• My oh my 3 months ago

And the young peope dying at sea because of poverty

• Gid 3 months ago

Blacks in America are far better than you here

• Kwabena 3 months ago

@ ebony. The blacks who are being treated like slaves in America, come back to Africa with dignity and with honor with exception of the lazy ones. We, who had no opportunity to go to America , even those with wisdom, becomes ...

• kanewu 3 months ago

Independence to Africa was a mistake.
    Every African leader is belong corrupt....which is why we support the coups in Burkina, Niger and Mali.
    People are reaching their breaking point in the world.

• Kofi 3 months ago

The guy is spot on.

• Gaanabii 3 months ago

Is he not telling the truth, mmoa?

• Gaanabii 3 months ago

Its about time!

• Vinnie 3 months ago

NDC do you hear that.. When you're in opposition you lie and paint your country black the least chance you get.. Now that this lunatic is insulting us.. Is he insulting only NPP? No he's insulting us all.. Including those who ...

• VIM 3 months ago

This guy is on point. Seriously I don't like what this white people did to us during the colonial regime, but between Akuffo-Addo and colonialism. I will choose COLONIALISM..

• Webbey 3 months ago

The white guy is right. But he should f*ck off..

• Wisdom 3 months ago

On point bamm!

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 3 months ago

AND THAT MADMAN SHOULD BE MARKED AND MURDERED ANYWHERE HE IS FOUND ON OUR GREAT CONTINENT AFRICA.

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

AMERICAN LEADERS DON'T LOOT? WHICH AMERICAN LEADERS IS CLEAN FROM FINANCIAL -GATES ? THE CIA AND FBI ARE MUCH AWARE OF THEIR PRESIDENTS CORRUPTION BUT KEEPS SILENT FOR FEAR OF ASSASSINATION OR DISSMISAL . THIS PIG MUST OCC ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Truth the say truly hurts.
    All these NPP GUYS, can they show us their lives before 2016 and their lives just after 8years in power?
    What work have they done? How much were they paid? How much taxes have they paid?
    We are o ...

• Kwabena 3 months ago

You are right, but not only our leaders, we are all the same.
    Majority of us are fools,corrupt with low human consciousness, how do we govern ourselves when we are not human centered. That iyibo is right.

• kojo 3 months ago

solid

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

HE IS RIGHT IF COLONISATION WITHOUT SLAVERY AND INEQUALITY. WE NEED THEM, BLACK LEADERS HAVE FAILED

• Honesty 3 months ago

Foolish man, do you see what they've done to Australian and the original Americans who the met when they landed on their land. Sick people.

Their nuclear waste from space has had a bad damage on your brains.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Africans have shown their lack of leadership over the years. Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your ...

• Kk 3 months ago

You white man never try now Africans are awake and wise

• The Spear 3 months ago

Pure hypocrisy!!! Is he wrong? He's saying the gospel truth!

We can HARDLY manage anything in Ghana. We can't make even common needles, and all workers and managements of companies and state institutions are thieves!

If ...

• Banktumbo 3 months ago

No truth in the world! If you say the truth, the wicket eye you red.

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

NONSENSE. ANY AFRICAN LEADER WHO TRIES TO DEVELOPE HIS COUNTRY IS KICK OUT BY YOUR IMPERIALIST GOVERNMENTS. EITHER BY MILITARY COUP OR CIVIL UNREST. IDIOT, WHY TURN ROUND TO CONDEMN AFRICAN LEADERS. BLAME YOUR DIRTY IMPERIA ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 months ago

I support this man, African main problems started the moment the whites left our shores, we lied that we are capable of managing our own affairs but look at us now after more than 60 years of managing our own affairs, we only ...

• Igp 3 months ago

UK is a broke country. The empire has fallen and never to rise again. Try invading Africa and the coninent will be your grave yard. Fools think of stealing. We want the criminal looter Erik to try his soldier of misfortune t ...

• OGyam 3 months ago

-@Ig fool, the guy is an American. Why are you bashing UK for some daft remarks made by an American whose is not from UK?

• Toto Fitter 3 months ago

He thinks UK is part of America. For a country that is” broke” nobody works without being paid on time.The unemployed get their unemployment money right on time without having to bribe anyone.The retired are paid promptly ...

• Noble Gas 3 months ago

I strongly agree with you

• Igp 3 months ago

Erik the terrorist, you are a piece of work and red tubular shit. You singled out a few African migrants entering the border. What about the millions of Latinos arriving at the border over train roof top? I dare you to export ...

• Osei 3 months ago

I want to disagree with him but looking at African leaders, corruption, economic failures, coup after coups, greed... it is sad I can't disagree with this white man. Sad though

• Kwabena 3 months ago

@ snr. Osie, it is what it is

• Eric 3 months ago

The truth is painful

• Noble Gas 3 months ago

Certainly

• Kpala 3 months ago

I agree perfectly with him. Yes, African migrants are seeking refuge in the US and elsewhere.

• Tijani 3 months ago

He's just telling nothing but the truth. Every honest person knows this.

• J B 3 months ago

Where else can they go ? Why would they go to China while their resources are in America let A.ericans leave African resources we won't seek refuge to them we follow our resources not them.

• Kwame 3 months ago

What is the "outrage" here? Are these not factual statements? Are the leaders not looting and shopping at the expense of the masses, and you have hopeless morons ranting here?

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Our thieving leaders now shop in Dubai and not Paris. The corrupt and incompetent one has stashed millions of our dollars in that God-forsaken desert for his children to enjoy. Gyimii saa!

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 3 months ago

Not an outrage? What did they do to Africa when they colonised african nation's.It is good we are stealing what belongs to us than for the whiteman to do it.They looted and looted African countries and left them in abject pov ...

• King 3 months ago

Stupid arrogant man. If your governments dismantle their neocolonialism and looting of the continent in the name of trade and business, Africa will be fine despite the stealing by the unpatriotic, wicked and greedy leaders li ...

• Truth 3 months ago

People hate to hear the truth but that is the truth

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

No matter how Babylon the great will still fall like glass and Africans will be free.

• Room of mirrors 3 months ago

Hmm..the truth though bitter is clearly stated by Erik . When will all the looting, pillaging of resources of the continents by the politicians both ndc and npp end. Today chairman wotumi gives an outline of the number of rad ...

• bisa 3 months ago

THIS ANIMAL CALLED PRINCE SHOULD BE PROHIBITED FROM AFRICA AND TO YOU PRINCE AND YOUR AMERICAN GOVERNMENT WE ARE PATIENTLY WAITING FOR YOU.THE USA YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT WAS BUILT BY BLACK AFRICANS YOU STILL THINKS THE OLDEN D ...

• J B 3 months ago

Well said.

• MARTIN GHEY 3 months ago

Things were really OK in the colonial days when white man was in charge. The African man always comes to steal and mess things up. But never mind, the Chinese will soon take over most of Africa with their investment policies. ...

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Who told u such stupid lies that things were okay during the colonial days..Infact fools like u are thyou problems of our African society..watch how South Africans are treated in their own country..dumb ass a lot of Ghanaians ...

• Kwabena 3 months ago

SA are being govern by black dominated ANC. Are black South Africans OK?

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

If we are unhappy with this unpalatable truth then Africans especially the disadvantaged masses must rise up against the cabals rulling the continent. Unfortunately, this man's narrative is hypocritical since it is the same w ...

• kanewu 3 months ago

He told the gospel truth. African leaders are corrupt and they western powers should have never granted us independence!

• Peace 3 months ago

Is it because he is a foreigner nailing the truth, if African leaders lead we'll, I don't think this white man will have guys to preach what he is saying
    If you sell yourself for coins, you will be bought at peanuts

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

If indeed the whites have good intentions to help African as this man is trying to say, what happened when they first came to Africa? They looted our natural resources to their various countries. The evidence is clear includi ...

Well said bro..Atleast someone with brains has spoken..the best comment so far..these whites colonized Africa for more than a century yet they intentionally made Africa countries poor and impoverished..How come almost all tho ...

• Ebony 3 months ago

Your Mother the harlot never had time for you she was too busy collecting $3 a round you son of bitch

• Eddy the King 3 months ago

Guys don't be fooled by this white trash America is the most corrupt country in the world, they went about this weapon of mass destruction and killed Saddam , the Killed Nkrumah Gaddafi, patrice Lumumba, and watch this the ...

• Justice 3 months ago

Perhaps this is what Africa needs when leadership failures and corruption keep the survival of the future generations in balance

• Eddy the King 3 months ago

Is this fool for real is he talking about Africa or Mexico who is invading your stupid country, you couldn't say that about the Latinos but yea Africa, its easy target you are sick, very soon you whites in America will be t ...

• GOLD 3 months ago

HYPOCRISY AND DOUBLE MORALS AT THE HIGHEST DEGREE INDEED!!!!!!!!!
    TELL THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVIL,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD,ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,FOR THOSE WHO ...

• Kono 3 months ago

The guy is afraid Africans are becoming powerful he is scared stiff

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 months ago

I totally disagree with him, however, if you listen to the point he’s making then you start asking yourself questions. We don’t need in Africa, you moronic idiot pig. It’s a sad story for Africa.

• Truth 3 months ago

In my kingdom, this ex soldier will be an asshole or better put, a hole in the ass

• Asem 3 months ago

Nkrumah warned you. Unite and get a standing army to repel any future recolonization

• Kweku 3 months ago

African leaders are incapable of solving the problems of most countries. African leaders are corrupt, dishonest, hypocritical and deceptive. We need our colonial masters on the African continent

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 3 months ago

Let them try to re-colonize Africa. FOOLS!! They will regret it.They were just thieves and looters in Africa.

• Koo Sei 3 months ago

@Ohememg, you have always made sensible comments, but this one dier, Wo anka nyansa sem koraa. Syria, produces about 34000 barrels of oil a day and consumes over 130,000 a day. And, you a telling us, America is out there ste ...

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

You don't know what you are talking about.

• Africawatch 3 months ago

Of course he is of Anglo-Saxon ancestry. They believe that they are the most superior race in the world and that all other races should be under them.They have colonised, occupied and pillaged and impoverished so many natoins ...

• Sul 3 months ago

WHY WOULDN'T HE SAY THAT......WHEN WE HAVE THE LIKES OF BAWUMIA GOING ROUND AND TALKING ANYHOW WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING WHAT HE IS SAYING.

• Aziz 3 months ago

• Mohamed Awudu 3 months ago

1 billion percent agree with him.

• Northern star 3 months ago

He’s 1000% right and I would be glad to see that happen. We blacks are useless human beings on earth and that’s a fact. The typical black politicians only care about enriching themselves while the citizens have nothing bu ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

Why not? We Africans can't govern ourselves. OurLeaders are not able to make life any better, Nickanpoos!

• J B 3 months ago

How so? Isn't then who killed every leader that rise? Ist them who sponsors terrorists with money and guns ? Isn't then who start corruption in Africa then act golly while full if satanic ways? Is America a holly country? Ain ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

JB, why so? You answered most the questions you raised by yourself. Because we Ghanaians are incompetent and we can't handle our own affairs well. It wasn't America that looted Ghana, it's the British Empire, Portuguese, Den ...

• lol 3 months ago

Where do you think the U.S. came from? The U.S. was an extension of the British Empire.

• WH 3 months ago

I agree with especially Ghana

• Rufus 3 months ago

Can someone tell him that he is a joke

• Nana. 3 months ago

They are already doing through IMf.it will be better then to allow a chronic liar like Bawumia to rule us.

• Jagadu 3 months ago

Why is he still operating in Africa? Kick him out! This racist motherfucker cannot disrespect Africans like that. What a fool! There are more for people in USA. you!

• Dallas 3 months ago

He is 100% right. Stupid African leaders full of showmanship. What good things do these leaders have for us?

• Asikan 3 months ago

Not a thing!

• Koti Boto 3 months ago

African independence was a mistake.
    We are incapable of governance

• Jeff 3 months ago

Blame Jack Toronto/Bawuliar and his cohorts…
    Yh
    #Mother serpent of corruption

• Asante 3 months ago

This is a lesson to African leaders where Blackwater
    companies operate.Leaders should terminate Erik
    companies ASAP on the continent.Also leaders should
    check the background of companies before they contract
    them.Leaders ...

• No comments 3 months ago

For me it's a wake up call. Is he not concerned about the level of corruption? He might have said that out of anger. Pumping millions of dollars into projects yet the people are suffering. Africans are running to other countr ...

• Atadikatsa 3 months ago

NPPigs caused this potato to be spilling this shits. Anyway he may be right. NPPigs chaiiii never again

• Ibn Trawaray 3 months ago

That is good . Idiot.

• Jay in London 3 months ago

IF YOU LOOK AT AKUFFO ADDO SAYING HE DID NOT MIND SOME PEOPLE IN CENTRAL REGION JUST BECAUSE THEY VOTED AGAINST HIS MAN AND WHAT THIS GUY IS SAYING WHUCH ONE IS SADDER?

SUCH A SITUATION COULD HAPPEN WHEN A BAD US PRESIDEN ...

• Politico 3 months ago

He said it right. African leaders especially Ghanaian politicians, behaving as if they are kids. They loose all their senses to money. They can't think and reason better. Let them come and take over. Only kids are incapable o ...

• Exactly 3 months ago

You have said it right. Our leades are so corrupt and looting the nation

• NNN 3 months ago

He should be banned by every African country,anyway African leaders use your common sense to make your countries better the stupidity is too much

• The truth 3 months ago

The truth is painful. They will do a better job than our corrupt leaders

• J B 3 months ago

Keep dreaming dreamer you left Africa is scars then act like an Angel of light Satan himself . You all the reason why Africa is crippled today. What corruption you talking about if western own everything in African you even ...

• Africa Zion 3 months ago

Only African unity will ensure criminals like this wont sound tjos condescending and arrogant towards Africa. While condemning him, we need to also get our acts together on the continent. Most of our leaders continue to disap ...

• Kwakye 3 months ago

I support

• Rose 3 months ago

The man is saying the truth but we are pretending.Africa will be far better of with colonization than what we're seeing today.Take Akuffo Addo as an example.See how his family and cronies have become super rich overnight.Demo ...

• You dont like the truth 3 months ago

You all know he is saying the truth. Play this video in parliament and in schools for all to see...when the white man speaks we listen. He said we should be serious and govern our pple well... fools

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

ERIK PRINCE, GO SCREW YOUR STUPID STINKING DADDY

Mada faka Erik Prince is a criminal bastard who used Blackwater to rip off American tax payers. Let this stinking bastard rear his stupid neck into Africa with his colonizat ...

• Sam young 3 months ago

The evidence is there. They can actually buy these God for saken shithole countries

• konkonsanii 3 months ago

SARCASM! This is what the guys says.......
    Because all of what he is saying is TRUE!

NOTE: He is NOT blaming Africans. He is blaming African leaders.....for the outflow of people from Africa to an UNWELCOMING Europe.

• Gonzalez D' Gonzalez 3 months ago

What's wrong with what he said.
    Africans travel to America and get governed, work and succed compared to their home countries where wickedness abound.
    What use is our useless, senseless, selfish, mindless and porous things ...

Dumb ass, do u know how america was developed..America had free slaves for 100 years..let america give Africans free slaves to work for Africa too, and see if it won’t develop..kwasea saying this is even a sign of failure.. ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Ask that Blackwater idiot if he ever steps foot in the many dangerous communities dotting the USA that also suffer from all sorts of economic challenges? Perhaps he should try getting those communities colonized before he pre ...

• Fearless Lion 3 months ago

In the name of protecting civilians more blood shared in oil rich Libya and more resources were looted by Morden Babylon

• Foolish African leaders 3 months ago

He is very right

• WE BE BETTER OFF UNDER USA FOLKS BELIVE ME 3 months ago

OUR "LEADERS" ARE THEIFFS NO QUESTION ABOUT IT

• Ubandoma 3 months ago

He is right is more better than this government

• Gauls 3 months ago

A wise Whiteman you are absolutely right. Truth hurt. The only solution we have. Whiteman is taking care of me here, I'm safe and happy. Go! Go for it! Blackman can't manage himself anymore. Good Whiteman. I'm a Ghanaian don' ...

• Hard truth 3 months ago

lol this is not new because we are already experiencing what IMF is doing to some African countries.

• Boye/California 3 months ago

l don't support his ideas but the Man is talking the truth looks at Nigeria a Country who produces a lot of oil looks at how they are suffering running around all Countries in the World look at how they loot to Europe and Ame ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 3 months ago

Some of us had heard this kind of talk since the 1990s. It came with the so-called Aid Fatigue dialogue, so I'm to surprised. It's actually what's called a "disinformation creep". I am still sharing an article, "Out of Africa ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

THESE WERE THE PEOPLE AKUFO ADDO WAS IN DC ASKING BIDEN TO GIVE HIM TO COMBAT HIS PERCEIVED WAGNER FORCES. DEMME SOMMER BITCHES!

• Y 3 months ago

Come on and see? You guys have the same problem we are facing. Why don’t you talk about your ghettos

• It's True 3 months ago

It is better to suffer in the hands of our own leaders than to be colonised again by the white man.

• Osei Agyemang UK 3 months ago

All things been equal, Africa and as a matter of fact Ghana needs to be recolonize in the sense that our leaders are selfish and greedy. Even when they are close to their grave they are still greedy.....!! I pray for a revolu ...

U are in the UK and u are thinking like a fool? Come on, I think u are in a village in Ghana..you want the same people who stole and impoverished your continents for years to recolonize your continent…Breda, u better get ou ...

• Gauls 3 months ago

Please don't insult there's right here

• Kofi Trump 3 months ago

May God bless this U.S veteran for his sympathy for
    Africans and coming up with this great idea.

• Nii Akwei 3 months ago

This is the sad truth. Think about that

• Esa 3 months ago

Agree to your assertion 100%

• lol 3 months ago

They steal your resources. Killing your stable leaders before hand. Fund your dead leaders adversaries.

The poverty you are then born in gives birth to those corrupt leaders that they support.

They then have the nerve ...

• 3tw3 kankan mormorni 3 months ago

Stupid akuffo addo is a typical example criminal president

• Yebopwer 3 months ago

Most Africans especially Ghanaians cannot stomach the truth. African politicians are the new colonial masters!

• Bk man 3 months ago

He is 100% right because if you can't think some one will think for you.

• WaLL 3 months ago

Probably schizophrenia diagnosis!!

• Honesty 3 months ago

No, its actually a view of many of them.

They will always be invaders and we, the naive divided foolish.
    Our best chance is to combine most African nations but the people invaders will do all they can to prevent it becau ...

• GM 3 months ago

Africans must be colonised again

• Nii Akwei 3 months ago

When an African say the same thing, it's not a big deal. Think about that.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

To those who support what the former US soldier said, just ask your why is he saying that. Also, what is the aim of his Blackwater group?

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

If you support the guy, you are nothing but a fool. Who killed Gaddafi, Thomas Sankara etc and why? The guy is looking for a way to establish his Blackwater group in Africa hence, his unguarded and provocative statements.

• Rambo 3 months ago

The man's accessment put in different perspective is a waking call for all African leaders to up their game in governance. With all the resources we are sitting on, our current state is very sad. I believe African leaders can ...

• GPS 3 months ago

I blame Africa leaders. Africa is rich but, citizens are very poor. Because of stupid leaders.

• Justice 3 months ago

Which part of Eric's statement is not true? Everything he said is perfectly true. I hate it when we turn blind eyes to the truth. Thanks

• Muba 3 months ago

Frankly speaking what he said is factual.Who can say our leaders are not exploiting us? What will make an African leader clinge to power n refusing to step down.Changing constitutions to their whimps n caprises to the detrime ...

• Kwadjoe 3 months ago

He is welcome to try. Your remains will never even be found to be given an appropriate burial. My suggestion to you is to go and colonize your parents, mother fu..ker

• Bfk 3 months ago

The man is not far from right

• YOU ARE RIGHT COME WE SHALL SUPPORT YOU!!!! 3 months ago

COME I WILL BE HAPPY.

• He is 100% Correct But.... 3 months ago

Africans behave in a manner to suggest that Independence from colonial rule was not necessary. But that old soldier suggesting that is a mad man. His moda! He should lead the colonisation process. Kwasia to! Europeans should ...

• Lawrence Boateng 3 months ago

This people they don't change. Because we African have allowed ourselves for them to mingle in our affairs and always given us puppet leaders to loot our resources making us poor and no jobs.please Africans wake up from this ...

• Gid 3 months ago

The soldier is right there. A country like Ghana must go back to England and beg for recolonization. Because it is quite clear that we are not capable of managing our own affairs. We just don't know how to go back to them ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Let them in to colonise us again and Africa will be better ,our leaders like Akuffo Addo and his cronnies are just destroying our country

• benpeterotene@gmail.co 3 months ago

Truth is bitter

• Shit hole 3 months ago

This just good.. and spot on..it's sad that is exactly what Africa needs now . after all they're already and still looting through our so called selfish things called leaders

• David 3 months ago

Anyone who accused that America soldier is a fool and coward, he is saying the bitter truth, We Africans don't like the truth. We need to be recolonized, if we can't govern ourselves let those who can come and do it for us.

• Kk 3 months ago

I totally agree with him. Africans will be better off under colonization than where we are now.

• Redd 3 months ago

How does Africa have so much resources yet her people are living in absolute poverty? How will the rest of the world permanently stop illegal migrants from coming into their countries to take opportunities meant for their peo ...

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 3 months ago

Whether, he is racist, Nazi oriented, white pig, he has hit the nail right at its head. Simply put it we cannot govern ourselves. COMPARATIVELY, ASHANTI KINGDOM GOVERNANCE WAS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN OUR CURRENT SO CALLED THIE ...

• the value is the same 3 months ago

this guy is on point...…re colonization of africa is the way forward....we are fools tooo much

• Don 3 months ago

We have even been colonized by our African leaders. A white man could do better.

• Don reason 3 months ago

People like Nana Addo will pave way for them to say that. Look at what he have done to Ghanaian economy

• Shmuel Ja'Mba Abm 3 months ago

Maybe he should ask Emmanuel Macron about the heat the French people are using to roast or stew him over his fast losing grip on francophone Africa, which took another growling spiralling turn with ECOWAS scampering over the ...

• O C 3 months ago

Bull dog. America itself is a victim of colonization

• Akos 3 months ago

In The old days when white people came into our land it was our great grandparents who fought them with their lives and their God's and we new generations disrespect our forefathers by saying they were worship idols, now we a ...

• Bazz 3 months ago

He said the truth, he said it all, we don't like the truth. Can't u see our leaders can't govern and its giving them problems thru illegal migration? Massa think

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

This is a factual statement. Our leaders misgovern us leading to many citizens using all means to travel to other countries to work. Africa needs to be recognized. Most of you condemn his statement if given the chance will ru ...

• Viper 3 months ago

I wish African countries would be governed by coup leaders instead of recolonization.
    Politicians are our problem as Africans.

• Americans have huge military base ghana weapons ready 3 months ago

Americans have already started their recolonisations movements In Ghana Americans have huge military Base Fully Armed with Weapons of War ..to take on our Government Any time. Americans are here with their rul ...

• Sel 3 months ago

I agree with him to a very very large extent. But North and southern Africa should be out cux the are somewhat doing well.....the problem is in the west, east and central africas......they must be recolonized.

• For Corruptions America is the Leading 3 months ago

Most Westerners Americans Europeans whites don't want to acknowledge their ills problems because most are arrongants complete Idiots. That why they will keeps losing killed in mass chasing away from
    every War .Westerne ...

• Oyeman 3 months ago

This is long overdue, they should come back and take Africa because the behaviour of the leadership in Africa suggest Animals are even wiser than them.

• Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 3 months ago

Very stupid of him, he will soon call for reals very if he gets the chance

• Just look at him 3 months ago

Such a useless person..if you are man come if African is for you people,,

• Anonymous 3 months ago

They should have patience to Africa Affairs.Afri ca is Very Young. And they must stop in interference in Africa Affairs. Honestly they never wanted Africa to develop.

• Africa will buried sites for Western whiteman 3 months ago

That socalled white soldier is real coward Mr Whiteman Mr
    puritans Mr knowall Mr homo. .Why dont you come down and test our waters You will never heard true African issues threatening Words In Africa we means real ...

• Jimbo 3 months ago

I really like the honesty of this man. He has said it as it is and has made the best recommendation. He is right to say what he said and it is the whole truth. I wish they do it now because a former State looter is doing ever ...

• Kalu j 3 months ago

He's absolutely right for the suggestion maybe the Nigerian Government and other Africa leaders will seatup

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

This idiot of a Capital fool perhaps uneducated in all aspects of the word should look back all the interventions and raids The Mighty USA carried out and the result. Perhaps the USA should be taken over again by their for ...

• KMA 3 months ago

Bitter truth

• Musa 3 months ago

Hahaha....the thieves and their beneficiaries are here spewing hot air. African leaders are a complete disaster. We will be better off if this happens.

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

Prince is on point. The truth hurts when told to your face. Whatever reason he gave was 100% on point. If we have leaders who tell us they will come to create millionaires through small scale mining when they haven't fixed ou ...

• 419 3 months ago

He is right

• Papa Yaw 3 months ago

Stop the insult because he being truthful.

• Fiti 3 months ago

He said nothing wrong

• Ofege 3 months ago

You can make that trip to Africa if you think you got balls enough as a white racist pig. Your head will be cut off publicly right in front of all your racist families.

• THEREALTRUTH 3 months ago

Lol.. The Devil wants to remove his Demons he has placed there for just what is going on?
    He has the blood of many SOULS on his hands.

• Prince 3 months ago

You might be angry at the truth. But what this man is saying is the truth. The African government are stealing and destroying the future of the youths. Stealing money for themselves and their generations yet unborn. While the ...

• Honesty 3 months ago

What truth! You are either a foolish foreigner or a sick man.

• Kleopas Hemell 1 month ago

Stealing,, then what about your people who got beaten for trying to stand for their rights. Instead of planning on how to restore the dignity of your people,, you are busy selling the land to those fools who thinks that they ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

We all know that the white Rawlings and his NDC to destroy Ghana achievements and progress to institute corruption armed robbery and prostitution.Now they are using corruption charges against Africa leaders to colonize Afric ...

• Oyeman 3 months ago

I support you 100%

• Ajoa 3 months ago

Some of these people are just racist and are jealous of how Africa is 'rich' in resources. On the other hand some of our leaders are are the oct of this.

• Kwaa 3 months ago

I swear if this guy will come to, let’s say Ghana today to try to overthrow our government,because of tribalism, partisan and hate for each other he will get Ghanaians who will support him to take over our Country. If I rea ...

• Kleopas Hemell 1 month ago

Who do you think will sit back and watch your nonsense. Your time has passed,, the people you used to fool are now gone. If it's war then let it be war. Africa is for Africans,, and we don't need any leadership to tell us ho ...