You are here: HomeNews2024 02 10Article 1916153

'Chop bar analysis' - Kwakye Ofosu clashes with NPP's Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Eclipse 3 months ago

Miracles Aboabiba is a typical asanteman: unscrupulous, uncouth, and uncivilised.

• Priscila 3 months ago

That Miracle Aboagye is worse than a pig

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Dr Bawumia is sending the leadership of the buga buga party closer and closer to insanity. They know that they are losing most of the Northern vote. 8 years of the good Doctor will destroy the buga buga party.

• Kwame.Kesse 3 months ago

Priscilla you are not a Ghanaian and you must be ashamed of yourself for calling somebody a pig because of NDC. Inflation or not Npp has given us free education and a stable electricity. Tell us what Ndc has done for us in te ...

• KOFI 3 months ago

First, define social intervention, then we go on.

• Amazing !!! Go to School 3 months ago

Please go to school if you don't understand social interventions.

• Jay 3 months ago

How exactly did they give us stable electricity when they haven’t added anything to the grid but inherited all this power created? Be objective and read wide. Don’t be pedestrian with your argument. Tell us how free SHS i ...

• NII-BI 3 months ago

That MIRACLE boy, he thinks he make sense whenever he's shouting on top of his voice. No decency on his part

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

We all watched the debate and Felix couldn't stand brilliant Miracle's submission. Borlaweb as usual couldn't state Miracle's submissions. Bawumiah no size!

• Yaw 3 months ago

Another stooge. How do you describe arrogance as brilliant submission.? Miracle knows nothing. He is not a much for Felix.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

The fiery and feisty arrogance and pomposity with which this rookie Dennis Aboagye and his minions defend this disastrous Bawumia defies simple logic.

• John,Tema 3 months ago

FRANKIE I thought you had some apprehension about the ppl serving as spokesperson for the certified corrupt JDM.Felix is a known womaniser taking advantage of people's wives in NDC and Stan Dogbe a rapist.

• Macron 3 months ago

John you are very stupid. Buulu. U might be gay I guess. Felix is as womanizer and so what. Your foolish minion president with a weak penis is even going after lesbian. Kwasiaaa kwa

• Yaw 3 months ago

John, stop the gyimie. Even your chimpanzee president was with whores like Sewa Broni who described his penis as okra. One inch in length and spent millions of the tax payers money on such a prostitute. You have the gusts to ...

• Easy 3 months ago

Felix educated Miracle. I watched it

• Ama 3 months ago

He calls himself miracles, meanwhile is reasons and talks like a pig! How can you compare a shambolic npp to mahsma, only fools do that!

• Sampson 3 months ago

Who is fool than your mother and father?

• Odjame 3 months ago

Your father

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

Please Miracles Aboagye is from Mountains precisely from Larteh, it's very nauseating to listen to him though.

• Cici 3 months ago

He should rather go and become a communications officer for the Akonodi shrine in Latteh where superstition is what they believe in.

• sonofgod 3 months ago

lmbecile miracles has no sense . who doesn’t know kuffour inherited dumsor and couldn’t solve it and it was Mill/Mahama who came to solve it

• M.T 3 months ago

If Aboagye is doing "Chop bar analysis" then Felix is doing "Bear bar analysis". Felix is yet to tell us how he baught two mansions and paid with $4m dollars cash, which the property owner had to spend the whole night countin ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

MT, if Felix has stolen money, your useless govt is in power. Arrest him and prosecute him now ir you shout up. If you talk of thieves, you can't go beyond the BORLA minister Cecilia Dapaa

• Nana Esi 3 months ago

My dear countrymen, please vote for me Nana Esi, I promise
    to provide free and reliable SHS, free tertiary education, free food at all levels of our educational institutions. Free electricity, free water, unemployment benefi ...

• Pound for pound 3 months ago

Chop bar analysis,I laugh enter gutter.Felix , kindly ignore this ignorant little Buffon.

• prince 3 months ago

i don't understand anytime npp communicators open their mouth Mahama meanwhile we voted out mahama 7yrs ago still mahama

• XYZ 3 months ago

Yes we will continue making reference to John Airbus Mahama because he want to come again. The only economy indicators NDC will compare is the exchange rate and inflation which falling was due to covid19 and the war. Apart f ...

• JOE 3 months ago

Have you seen that you are also making chop bar rhetoric just like Aboagye miracle, ooh NPP supporter

• Kay 3 months ago

Mahama is still not good enough to be President of Ghana again,his standard is inferior that is what NPP is saying.A highly corrupt and dishonest person

• Osikani 3 months ago

There is no doubt in my mind that Ghanaweb is doing their paymaster's bid. So Miracle did not say anything ? Interesting

• Lukors NY 3 months ago

Miracles Aboagye is a habitual Liar who barks but can’t bite. Disrespectful individual.

• Amazing !!! Is anyone more disrespectful than Felix 3 months ago

Ofosu Kwakye.? Who is more arrogant and disrespectful than Ofosu Kwakye?

• biggie 3 months ago

Felix you were part of JM govt. Yes. That's why you are defending every wrong of jm

• Sethoo 3 months ago

Following John Mahama around helps Felix Ofosu Kwakye to have sex with the NDC girls and women.The last time he was nearly killed in an NDC woman's room when the husband caught them having sex.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Bawumia Chop bar 24hrs economy will let frafra people gain employment after that nothing gainful again

• Joe 3 months ago

Hahahhahahahhaha. You made my day oooo Felix.Chop bar analyses paaaa nie.
    They are certainly deceitful characters on rampage

• Bawumia is LGBTQ advocate. Kwasea 3 months ago

Between that useless pig Miracle Aboagye and the stupid fool Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas, I don't know who is more stupid. The two fucking pigs are as foolish as their NPP

• Me - Me 3 months ago

Playing avoidance strategy is equal to weak in leadership character. Great leaders accept their mistakes and make bold corrections. For somebody like Bawumia avoiding the failures of this government but claiming performance i ...

• Me - Me 3 months ago

Playing avoidance strategy is equal to weak in leadership character. Great leaders accept their mistakes and make bold corrections. For somebody like Bawumia avoiding the failures of this government but claiming performance i ...

• Kwakye Fosu is dog 3 months ago

If for nothing at all, Rawlings is on record to have accused Felix Kwakye Fosu of massive corruption under mahama administration and buying of mansions in overseas and plush areas in Accra. Kwakye Fosu is as corrupt and his ...

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

Ghanaweb and propaganda for the NDC. Shy choose only Felix's comments for a story.

• Batuta 3 months ago

A senseless numbskull like Ofosu Kwakye was also a Deputy Minister under John Mahama. These people were pimps. They were appointed to strike love deals for the dead goat and nothing more.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Save now because you have only 10 months more to fire yourself.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

How many votes do you have ?Those threats don't frighten NPP bcoz historically NPP has been in opposition more than any other party.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Batuta, hahahaha. This one dierrr, na skin pain ooo

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

Whoever said Miracles Aboagye is a smart addition to NPP’s presidential palace staff needs their head examined. Miracles Aboagye maybe classroom educated but he is absolutely ignorant and lacks basic logical thinking and th ...

• Aaa 3 months ago

So what was miracle’s response to him?

• Kb 3 months ago

Few questions to consider...
    Why did Garby resign from politics just before Bawumia's address?
    Why is Ofori Atta and President quiet since Bawumia's address?
    Why did Bawumia promise to abolish e levy after he creates enoug ...

• FUTURE 3 months ago

Ghanaweb is clearly doing the NDC's bid but it won't work. Felix could debate on facts and rather resorted to insults which typical of NDC

• The best man for Ghana is Bawumia 3 months ago

Bawumia is the best man , u can insult we know u

• Simple 3 months ago

Ghanaweb and bias... always for NDC. This website has lost it credibility. Apuuuu

• Nana Kobi 3 months ago

As a ghanaian in what i have seen so far Ndc do far better than Npp.

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Y3re ka mm33ma a wo se ABOAGYE. This guy is the dumbest of all NPP stooges. Was he not the one who came to peddle palpable untruth about John Mahama and later had to make a U-turn and apologize? No matter what they do, they a ...

• Tintempa 3 months ago

If mahama had ruin the economy this is on another level and whoever becomes president cannot go to the international market like u did
    This is evidence enough

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

What ndc knows best is insult and not clean campaign, our politics was very clean before the 4th republic thanks to jj who brought these aliens and illiterates into our politics.

• The Truth 3 months ago

Is Aboagye mad? Is he waiting for a mad person to come and tell him that Mahama's performance far outweigh that of Akufo Addo and Bawuliar? If Aboagye can't see, can't he hear?
    Aboagye, woye Odwan. Kwasiapanin. Panin toto. B ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Same old NPP never accepting responsibility for their shambolic performance and the lies. Bawuliar has lied so much he doesn’t even know how to speak the truth. In short tell us without lies what you’ve actually done as a ...

• Abusua 3 months ago

There was dumsor during Kuffuor's reign as president. Kuffuor like Nana Addo did not make any physical attempts to solve dumsor. He attached spiritual connotations to the dumsor and therefore invited pastors and other men of ...

• Ed 3 months ago

Miracles was my mate in school. He consistently struggled to make passes. Today, analysing the economy of Ghana. I can't believe this. The level of deceit and incompetence he demonstrates. And what's more surprising is that t ...

• kbiggy 3 months ago

ofuii kwakye you are the one making ghetto analysis gyimiii

• Kee 3 months ago

NDC ghanaweb only reported what baby with sharp teeth Kwakye Ofosu said but not the intelligent submissions of Miracle Aboagye.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

GOD FORBID BAWUMIA BECOMES PRESIDENT, AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY WILL SELL EVERY GHANA ASSET. THEY DID IT IN PDS. THEY ARE TRYING TO DO IT THROUGH AGYAPA. VERY SOON, ALL WATERS WILL BE COMPLETELY DESTROYED. CECILIA DAPAAH WIL ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

The problem with NDC is that whenever they are losing the argument they resorted to name calling. Just like their candidate. It's uncivilised.

• mr amin 3 months ago

They are all greedy bastard seeking to fill their stomach

• Sofoline 3 months ago

Miracle you are a disgrace for your family