You are here: HomeNews2024 02 10Article 1916127

Akufo-Addo is now lonely at the top - Sammy Gyamfi says Bawumia has 'rejected' him

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

And so what? Do wo fie asem. Now you dey shake . DMB all the way. Biibi b3 si

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is one of the wild dogs of corrupt John Dramani Mahama who he thinks he can use to destroy Dr Bawumia.Unfortunately these wild dogs eat on our rubbish dumps & in gutters that all discerning Ghanaians see everyday ...

• PBC to be auction under Akufo Addo's regime 3 months ago

Bawumia destroyed himself. The questions he asked but failed to answer for 7 years. He said the money Mahama borrowed could do 100 times what he did. He said Ghana do not need to borrow. His government borrowed 1000 times wha ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Addo's wife rebecca was there to support Bawumia so not unless Sam Gyamfi is saying Rebecca too have rejected Addo he should shut up. Sammy Gyamfi. One question for you. WHO KILLED MILLS

• Queen 3 months ago

SHEER NONSENSE AND STUPIDITY.
    Are you Akufo Addo's friend now.? You're losing it & you need to have your head examined. I'll pay for your MRI

• MaaYaa 3 months ago

The least said about this boy the better.

• Kwaku 3 months ago

The only way to punish Sammy Gyamfi and render him useless is to keep John Mahama away from the Presidensy.For now he's being paid lavishly by John and Ibrahim Mahamas and so can spew garbage everyday on us.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia promised about five years ago that TROTROS IN GHANA WILL GO DIGITAL IN 2020. We are still waiting for that year to come for us to see and experience the operationalization of that policy.
    If things begin ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

But john mahama is useless tho, should have brought someone different, we know john mahama...piece of shit, empty suit ...not smart enough to rule GH.

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Mum if it's not happening can u tell me the amount involved hmmm he's not like that scammer airbus hope city Thief Mahama who scam us for his stupid hope city go and find out the amount of music ney that Thief chop on that ho ...

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 months ago

NDC paa. So what.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Bawumia is a crock and criminal educated, he didn't rejected his criminal old village mafia, Bawumia just want to fool illiterates majority villagers again and Akufo Addo himself know something about the speech of Bawumia, is ...

• Abusua 3 months ago

Bawumia has just behaved like a dog going to the farm with the owner. When the dog runs back home the owner doesn't know.

• Kojo 3 months ago

They realty has just set in. Do onto others what you crave others to do to you

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi, remember that Mahama was President for six years before. Leave Akuffo Addo alone, and find a real campaign message that can convince Ghanians. Because Mahama has not been able to tell Ghanaians what he is going ...

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

Whether Akufo-Addo has been rejected by Bawumia or not is irrelevant. What is important is whom Ghanaians are hiring to take the country to a higher level. Are we hiring someone who has been rejected by the voters before for ...

• Jato 3 months ago

It’s a trick that the corrupt NPP is playing on Ghanaians. Bawumia has not rejected or betrayed Akufo-Addo. It’s a ploy to try and white-wash Bawumia by distancing himself from the unpopular Akufo-Addo thinking that will ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Yes my brother. Like Alan Cash and Kennedy Agyapong distanced from from Akufo Addo after destroyed our economy. This is planning game because they know Ghanaians have a little brains.

• Kweku 3 months ago

Continue dreaming you will stay in opposition until 2050 and more. When kids are made chiefs and Kings that is what happens because they talk anyhow. Wait till 7Jan 2025 and you will know your next work place, idiot.

• Samuel 3 months ago

Mr Sammy is ur problem, You don't have anything to say about his speed

• What are bawumia results now? 3 months ago

Could it be Nana Akufo Addoand Bawumia both have seen that the results they have thus far churned is bad so instead of defending their sordid record they have devised this new strategy to make it look like bawumia has rejecte ...

• Paul 3 months ago

Whether rejected or not we are breaking the entire eight cos Ghana does not belong to akuffo addo..

• King 3 months ago

Useless uncouth idiot piece of shit, when is your incompetent Mahama naming his running mate, Nana Addo is still the president of Ghana, not a flagbearer like your illiterate ex President, as a communicator for NDC tell Ghan ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

Apio is never good for you. Kwasia boy

• Robert 3 months ago

As usual Sammy Gyamfi will display his stupidity and immaturity. Instead of helping his flagbearer to craft his vision, if he has one, he's spewing rubbish just like his chairman Asiedu Nketia. No wonder Mahama is going round ...

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

John Mahama and Sammy Gyamfi are destroying the NDC because of their utterances and lies

• Patcho Pitcha 3 months ago

Well every sensible person will know sammy gyamfi is literally an idiot.

• Scott 3 months ago

Are you now supporting Bawumia?

• Batuta 3 months ago

These idiots who are being led by a Dead Goat, not long ago said Dr Bawumia was not going to be his own man. They have hypocritically turned to say he has betrayed the President because he has proved that he would not be a pu ...

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Animal if VP have power where was mills set a committee to investigate Thief Mahama

• JOE 3 months ago

Foolish talk, so how did Mill's investigation end,moron you all don't know what to say. Nana Addo has disappointed you all big time. The Airbus Mahama bought are still being used by the Ghana Armed Forces. Block Headed NPP gu ...

• Asante 3 months ago

This small boy Sammy Gyamfi is a fool.Did Akuffo Addo
    tell you he is lonely? Don't think about the president but
    think about your flagbearer-Mahama who is visionless and
    keeping lying and lack tecnological advances in this ...

• Ike 3 months ago

Comparing what bawumia has achieved as a vice president and the achievements of other vice presidents , I am an NDc man but hardly can u say bawumia will be a bad president..... What did mahama even do as a vice president , c ...