You are here: HomeNews2024 02 10Article 1916123

Check out Bawumia's infamous 170 statements he's being challenged to respond to

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia promised about five years ago that TROTROS IN GHANA WILL GO DIGITAL IN 2020. We are still waiting for that year to come so that we can see and experience the operationalization of that policy.
    "Malaria ni ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

when a mad bigot rants from the rectum

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

Under the corrupt and incompetent one there was no COVID nor Russia/Ukraine WAR and yet he fucked up the economy. The brilliant Dr Bawumia will take us to the promised land. Insha Allah! Mahama yarmutu!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET MORE AND HARDER QUESTIONS FOR THEM THIS TIME!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS ...

• Yes 3 months ago

Idiots, if those in ndc are smart as he is why don't they set their own questions for him to answer.
    Deadheads who's stock in trade is only propaganda. They very know that he can answer every question pose to him.

• Sam 3 months ago

Just let him his own questions

• Sam 3 months ago

"answer his own"

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

We understand we're deadheads but we just want to make it easy for him. He should answer his own questions simple.

• Peter 3 months ago

Yes, you are very stupid. The NPP has the entitlement to insult without ever apologizing. Who has time to ask that naive and immature mind Bawumia 170 questions.

• Asomasi 3 months ago

Who has time to set stupid questions

• Bawulair Making A Fool out of himself. 3 months ago

A Retarded shameless IDIOT is Google Star Lair Mamud Bawulair gimi gimi. This man is a chronic lair that he even lies about the size of his manhood. But thank God some Ghanaians can now read between the lines. And only time w ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

Dumb dramani is not smart enough to set his own questions,....only fools will support empty headed mahama....tell himto bring his campaign message.

• Mampam Addo and Stooge Bawumiah 3 months ago

The message is "rescuing Ghana from the NPP chauvinists and re-establishing Ghana's independence". The policy is "24H Economy" the game changer.

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

No sensible person will ever support the NPP. Nkwasiafo) ne agyimimifo) nkoaa. Togbe Agorkoli is no. 1

• Francis 3 months ago

As a former staff of 37 Military Hospital, I can testify serial 103 is false. The expansion and changes in structure was started with Rawlings and Brig-Gen Twum from a chance meeting with Germany investors at the castle. Its ...

• Ghana is hot 3 months ago

Very useless and clueless Bawumia.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Compiled all these notes just to win power for Akyem Sakawa gang to rape Ghana mercilessly.... Ah!

• Talk is cheap 3 months ago

NDC is just weak. These were not questions. They were his campaign messages he labelled and said they are questions for NDC to answer. I was surprised the NDC didn't make a press conference to dispel and dismantle this liar. ...

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

Bawumia is a failure and will continue to be! He don't know his left from right. Talking is cheap, now the reality is rightly facing him. He will be forced to answer because whoever sets question for someone know the answers. ...

• Jkmee 3 months ago

This poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia is more dangerous. He is weak

• Kojo 3 months ago

Bawumia is indeed shallow so are these statement he was calling questions? Oh my gosh, he is very empty.

• Sam young 3 months ago

Well well, now Bawumia can take the opportunity to answer the questions he set since the NDC couldn't answer. After all he has the marking scheme

• The Truth 3 months ago

Kwasiapanin, Bawumia was Paa Kwasi the chief driver by then before you were asking him those stupid questions?

• Not a spectator 3 months ago

Now that he has been in government for 7yrs; he can't even answer his own set questions, just 29 - 39. (170 is too much for him). Just 11 questions would be ok.