You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1915938

I have brought back the spirit and soul of Asanteman – Otumfuo

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Laylo 3 months ago

Tweaaaah

• Laylo 3 months ago

These 3D printed replicas are not the real thing so shut up!

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Kwasia Tutu . Gyae Gyimie no wai. The head of your Uncle Asantehene Odiahenkan Obiri Yeboah is the footstool of Dormaahene.
    The head of Osei Tutu I , Asantehene is with my Akyem brothers. Until you collect these severed hea ...

• Great King Otumfuo 3 months ago

It's there for all to see. Thank you and God continues to bless you for ever and ever.. Nana piawwwwww.

• Tygar 3 months ago

I have brought back Gala...

• Dallas 3 months ago

It is still a paramount state in Ghana. You cannot do anything about that.

• GOLD 3 months ago

GOSPEL OR SOUL MUSIC,FROM THE CAPTURED BLACK SLAVES,GODS CHOSEN PEOPLE,PUNISHED FOR DISOBEDIENCE,READ THE OLD TESTAMENT.LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUXS INTERESTING MESSAGES.
    ASHANTI AND AKAN ARE ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAM ...

• Jidoshaki 3 months ago

By the mention of the name Asante some people BP began to rise why, what is in that name Asante that when you mentioned some people get kpokpobribri. We have stop any war and we are now peace loving people wai.

• John Doe 3 months ago

Abeg abeg let us think

• Twerp 3 months ago

Lai lai Chairman Wontumi has captured the spirit and soul of Asanteman quite recently oo, as far as i am concerned

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

It's true, Nana. Through galamsey, you have brought back the spirit and soul of Asanteman. But complete everything by travelling to Canada.

• Yaw Darkwaj 3 months ago

No go area ooooo!!!!! Hmmmm!!!!!
    3y3 as3m kese3 bi oooooo.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Money launderer, what about the Oslo Norway gold ? When are you bringing it back ?

• Akora 3 months ago

Useless Chief

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Otumfuo, you make too much noise. You need to learn from two great Asantehenes, Prempeh I and Prempeh II, two leaders with wisdom and courage who were not braggarts or attention-seekers, but stood firmly for the stool and and ...

• John Doe 3 months ago

Apuuuut))))). You called a durbar and gathered people around to boast about a replica that is sent to you temporarily.

• John Doe 3 months ago

Mind you, it wasn't returned to you forever. They stated TEMPORARILY meaning they will come back for it after some years. On top of these replicas, they even warned you to return them later. They rented your own thing to you. ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

CONGRATULATIONS!! And Well done!! Nana. Now that you have brought our stolen goods back from the Thieves just KEEP IT FOR GOOD.

• BB.ODURO USA. 3 months ago

We thank God and Otumfou blessed you.

• Assempa ( What is dire ) 3 months ago

What about protecting the water bodies in the region? That is more important because your peoples lives depend on them. No one is going die because of looted artifacts, bur by drinking contaminated water.

• Brown 3 months ago

I am very surprised by how jealous people could be of the Ashanti people. They are really great indeed !