You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1915932

You think Ghanaians are gullible? – Watch old video of Akufo-Addo warning against thrashing his record

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Bawa 3 months ago

Shameless old man, nation destroyer, wicked and useless!!

• Gyakye 3 months ago

Not only is he useless, he is unpatriotic that he wants to leave a stooge in his place. Someone the akyen mafia can manipulate all the time. Panintoto

• Mampam Addo 3 months ago

Now, all your words means nothing mr wicjed old man. You have left a 120 million dollar hole in the middle of accra while the youth are crying for jobs.

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 3 months ago

Your mama is useless! Your alcoholic Mahama’s record is nowhere to be found under than the whores he slept with!

• Test 2 3 months ago

YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS A LIAR AND A THIEF LIKE THE DRUNKARD BAWUMIAH

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 3 months ago

Your mama is useless. Your alcoholic Mahama’s record is nowhere to be found other than the whores he slept with.

• P Djamgbe. 3 months ago

For once I agree with Akufo Addo. Bawumliar thinks he can continue to lie and Ghanaians will believe it every time? He can't distance himself from the abysmal performance of this government - he is the number 2 in the governm ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

You sound like Mahama fucked you whore mother but he rejected her because area boys have been using her for turkey match. Kwasia boy

• Monkey, chimpanzee nana addo 3 months ago

The mama that mama is useless. An idiot that voted for a monkey as president

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO'S STINKING BORLA RECORD

This corrupt and incompetent Akufo-Addo's record is is nothing but a borla record. His Borla Minister should retrieve that borla record and have it thrown into a landfill. Can't preside o ...

• NANADDO: ME Y3 KROMFUOR No.1 3 months ago

Mr. Kyebi forest chimpanzee, you have NO record for your shambolic governance wae. What you have is a catalogue of the ENDLESS THIEVERY that you came to perpetrate. You are nothing but a VIOLENT CRIMINAL, and you know this we ...

• Freewill 3 months ago

Nana addo is dangerous to national security! What a demonic old man!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

THINGS FALL APART, THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD!

• idrisu mohammed 3 months ago

Go tell that to your stupid father. foolish man son

• Moha@30 3 months ago

Indeed we are not gullible and will never be,
    2016 lies have gone and passed not dis tyms anymore

• Macron 3 months ago

The fools will come and defend him. 90% of npp supporters are fools.

• JDM 3 months ago

wu maame tw3 wati! kwasia ba!!

• Macron 3 months ago

Kwashiaaa buulu. Another npp fool.

• Joseph 3 months ago

Who care if monkey run diarrhea

• Ken 3 months ago

@macron u are right

• Mick 3 months ago

He was talking about mahama

• Lombardi 3 months ago

This is why you are following that ignomious junkie called Nana Akufo-Addo. The two of you are so stupid and academically bad, that you cannot even comprehend simple communication. Tweakaii......

• Queen 3 months ago

@ Mick. U are a serious fool. Was he addressing Mahama that day. He made this statement wen the presidential aspirants were out campaigning specifically it was Ken Agyapong. Someone said the fools will come and defend it and ...

• Koppong 3 months ago

Bawumia is the man of the moment. Nobody wants secondhand Mahama

• FTT 3 months ago

Removal of some taxes doesn't mean DR BAWUMIA is attacking his own party. Ignorance is killing some people

• Horace 3 months ago

Now you NPP idiots are making Kwame A-Plus look like some mighty Prophet. He said... "90% of all NPP followers are FOOLS...!!!!!!!!!!" Just look at filth you are spewing.

• Kwes 3 months ago

Kennedy also said same he said npp followers were fools i think he was right

• Macron 3 months ago

My brother. All the npp supporters are fools. They lack common sense. So so foolishness. Nkwasiaafour nkoaaaa. Even if bawumia shit, the will say Mahama is the cause. Buulu Buulu people

• Kojo 3 months ago

Asem b3ba dabi

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

Call him names bcos the more you insult him the more your votes reduces, iit has happened before.

• JOE BANKYE 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS THE FUTURE TOO WIDE APART FROM MAA SAN MABA BIO JUDAS AKOMFEM....THE FEB 07 2023 FAMOUS UPSA LECTURES HAS SETTLED THE AMBIGUITY AND THE DOUBT ON THE THE MIND OF THE 3% FLOATING VOTERS- THE KING MAKERS.....EITHER ...

• Akufo Addo 3 months ago

The apio is working right?

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

John mahama s vision:
    Legalize okada
    Mortuary’s for Muslims
    Make private schools free
    Pay private soccer players
    Nkoko nkitikiti
    Prako nkitikiti
    Review fshs
    Cancel teachers licensure exams
    24hr empty slogan…
    Had ...

• Ama Koranteng 3 months ago

Too many lies

• Wofa kwaku 3 months ago

Is this man normal at all I’m just asking ooo.

• Francis 3 months ago

Ndc has been jolted and dazed by the incisive, wisdom, and hope laden message of Dr Bawumia and their mad and foolish attack dogs drugged with rabbies will stop at nothing but insult the President and Dr Bawumia. And yet they ...

• The demagogue president 3 months ago

If a lie is repeated often enough all the dumb jackasses not only get to believe it,
    they even swear by it.

• Also man 3 months ago

Aww I feel really bad for the Oldman
    He totally empty and sad that his government has totally done nothing for this country its a shame

• Trash government npp 3 months ago

Ghanaians are now witnesses your corrupt government and their dubious taxes and hardship to the people of Ghana. Don't complain, is your own drivers mate who is telling us how incompetent that you're.

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

Ooooh NDC this 0ne paaa is off the beat
    It was during the presidential primaries even if it it's true that shows that Bawumia is his own man and has his own vision BOLD BAWUMIA

• Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago

MASTER YOU ONLY HAVE BAD RECORD ,NO ONE NEEDS IT ,NOT EVEN YOUR BAWOMIA

• Kofi 3 months ago

The short old ugly bastard thought he was ridiculing Kennedy Agyepong. The Sasabonsam fool didn't know that his plan will turn against Bawumia

• JDM 3 months ago

this lady and propaganda diea! mahama is still useless! so now ghanaians will decide the lesser evil in the two. Bear in mind one has been a vice and the president before whereas the other has not!

• Macron 3 months ago

Bawumia is a piece of shit and only fools of your type will follow him

• JDM 3 months ago

you are pained! ganyobi buuuulu!! kwaaasia ba still!

• bxyd 3 months ago

confusion galore

• DISLOYALTY & DESERTION FROM BAWUMIA 3 months ago

A fate similar to that after Alan's desertion of Nana shall befall this novice of a politician called BAWUMIA from the Nana Addo's true LOYALISTS. He has played the Roman fool and shall "die" on his own sword.

• Alberto 3 months ago

Ghanaweb so this is a news for you. What does this got to do with what Bawumia said?

• Wise 3 months ago

A lot lack understanding in governance, the president has the final say in every government not the vice president. The vice president cannot abolish any of these taxes in the capacity of a vise president unless the president ...

• The demagogue president 3 months ago

If the president is incompetent, the vice must also take responsibility if he does not resign!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Addo 3 months ago

Good morning Ghana.This Election time Bawumia will smell pepper.He should not think he will get 30percent of the vote and the EC also should not try to steal for Bawuliar.even the entire NPP didn't like his speech.Mahama all ...

• Mawuena 3 months ago

And some non entities would come here and do all their best to defend this old dwarf and his foolish so called vice president Bawumia for lying to Ghanaians for almost 10 years (before coming to power and now in Government... ...

• Agya 3 months ago

This is an old video. He was referring to Ken at the time of their presidential primaries.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

BAWUMIA CANNOT EXUSE HIMSELF FROM THE ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE OF THIS GOVERNMENT

• KK 3 months ago

Interesting!

• Richie 3 months ago

What stupid records, you wicked old man will soon reap the fruits of your wicked ways on Ghanaians. It will affect you and your family so bad when JDM becomes president again and you will soon face the wrath and judgement of ...

• Re: DMB and de3n Ghana's Future 3 months ago

After 2024 years since the SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST ascended to glory, Peter (DMB) betrayed JESUS (NAADA). Upon all the lessons DMB gathered after roaming and jumping deceitfully from one Christian denomination to another, the ca ...

• Ray 3 months ago

Oyiwa! Dem all dey inside!

• Maame 3 months ago

Sadly...there are lots of gullible Ghanaians

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

The center cannot hold, when you mingled with a fool

• Onyansanii 3 months ago

Judas Mahamud Bawumia bra na b3mia ghnafuor

• Kwaku Ananse 3 months ago

Nana Addo sabotaged and sidelined Bawumia and you don’t want him to explain himself? If I were Bawumia I go all out to let the whole world know how the Akyem Mafia made it impossible for me use my economic wizardry. Why kee ...

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Yes I told you that all politicians are a big liars even Joe Biden are all liars just to win a votes and Loot

• Kofi Ghana 3 months ago

The e-levy was the an Akkufo Addo era which cuts his term in office! With his overbloted staff in his days! Because he made absulute useof it was and Dr Mahamadu Bawumia served him well
    Now he won his term as the flag bearer ...

• Le Pacifiteur 3 months ago

@ Kofi Ghana, we can't make meaning of your sentences. Please edit them and post again.

• The Akan isn't fit for shame! 3 months ago

Bawumia is just a puppet in the NPP govt they used him in opposition to lie and bring them to power. Now that their shame and heartless governance is bare to the whole world, they're using him to collect the shame because the ...

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

Walking Contradictions. Too bad listening this man.

Never again

• Paa willie 3 months ago

They want to deceive Ghanaians that DMB has taken a different course. They know how toxic they are and know their association is bad for winning so the mafia tactics is in play. In case they succeed and win then we gonna know ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is saying that any policy implemented by his government is the collective responsibility of the government and no individual in his government can exempt himself from any of his policies.
    What Akuffo means is th ...

• SAP 3 months ago

After the Akyem Mafias sidelined Bawumia Akuffo Addo wants him to claim responsibility for their wicked and irresponsible acts? The mess was created by Ptime Minister Osafo Marfoh, his deputy Gabby, ofori Atta the evil man, ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

FAILED USELESS BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO

No record to write home about. This useless, corrupt and incompetent beggar President is a nation-wrecker whose Julor House galamsey government has looted, mismanaged and collapse ...

• Kigbafori 3 months ago

Na who cause am