You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1915927

Scrap the three taxes now – Importers and Exporters Association to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Wise 3 months ago

A lot lack understanding in governance, the president has the final say in every government not the vice president. The vice president cannot abolish any of these taxes in the capacity of a vise president unless the president ...

• Wise 3 months ago

He can't do that now unless he's the president

• Clifford 3 months ago

You can't eat your cake and have it back. Bawumia is a cabinet member and part of all decisions, so he should not throw dust into our eyes. He should abolish all of them now.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Na by mouth? Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this ...

• Mr amin 3 months ago

Useless man is he the president? The finance minister is oppose to the fshs in it's current form and he said it in public but the president didn't listen to him so is the vice president when he advise the president ca choose ...

• Wise 3 months ago

A lot lack understanding in governance, the president has the final say in every government not the vice president. The vice president cannot abolish any of these taxes in the capacity of a vise president unless the president ...

• Kweku 3 months ago

The vice president is the head of Ghana's Economic management team. He is suppose to spearhead all economic policies for the nation. If he is distancing himself now, then does that mean he slept on the Job? That is mean his v ...

• Sly 3 months ago

Lying doesn't mean you are smart. Bawumia should grow up

• Who takes Bawumia serious? 3 months ago

No pinch of Truth in whatever they say! From day one I said these npp govt are intelligent liars. When they say look right, pls better close your eyes kwatakwata! From day 1, it's been lying into power and in power. Their DNA ...

• Voice Vital247 3 months ago

Was he not the sameeraon, who introduced the EMT as a solid one. He even taunted the NDC as bankrupt because they have not do ne this before. Now he doesn't want to take responsibility and running away. He is not fit to be on ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia promised Ghanaians 5 years ago that TROTROS IN GHANA WILL GO DIGITAL IN 2020. Has he fulfilled that promise?

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

You are a complete good for nothing fool. Does Bawumia has power as the president to implement these now? Useless propagandist.

• Kweku 3 months ago

The vice president is the head of Ghana's Economic management team. He is suppose to spearhead all economic policies for the nation. If he is distancing himself now, then does that mean he slept on the Job? That is mean his v ...

• Clifford 3 months ago

Bawumia is the Head of the EMT. He should abolish all those killer taxes now. What did he tell us about e levy. He said he drafted it and signed it. Remember the dismantling of all toll boots to implement e levy. What a joke ...

• Funny World 3 months ago

Thank you, Wise. You've said it all. Its the president and not the vice who makes decisions. Bawumia said when his era comes, this and that will be done, but not now. So, all must be patient for his time to come and is poss ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Social Contract indeed

• Kwame 3 months ago

Social Contract indeed