You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1915926

Ghana will own 100% of gold reserves under my government – Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Rex 3 months ago

Shameless man,u still have the audacity to make promises,anyway ur supporters are predominantly idiots,that's why u still are emboldened to come and throw out promises to them,after all the lies and deceit.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    MAHAMA’S 24HR ECONOMY IS NOT A POLICY. I CALL IT QUIXOTIC!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

##WE NEED MAHAMA’S LECTURE ON AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE, OKADA/MORTUARY AND THE QUIXOTIC 24HR ECONOMY POLICIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale — ...

• Gyatase 3 months ago

Hahahaha. You have already given the proven large reserves out. What do the crumbs account for?

• Bawa 3 months ago

Now there is a sense of hopelessness surrounding Bawumiah and his campaign. Nobody trusts this liar anymore.

• they say they say 3 months ago

Hahahahahahahaa...Gold For Oil was supposed to be a "game changer " too. Anyone who believes this man is a joker. At this point, it's say anything season aahhahahaaa

• Turning the Corner 3 months ago

Agyapa Royalties abi

• Unibuen 3 months ago

Baaawumia, I beg you don't go there. Because you have never said anything in ur entire life that has come fruitful n never stand by what you said. Meaning u have never been responsible for any thing, lies n lies every where ...

• Papillon. 3 months ago

Please go away!

• Kk 3 months ago

Funny man......

• The demagogue president 3 months ago

When a liar became too skilled at deception, he could lose the ability to discern truth,
    and could himself be more easily deceived

• Musa 3 months ago

100% from who???? keep lying, mr liar

• PETER APPIAH 3 months ago

BAWUMIA PUT YOUR HEAD ON YOUR NECK

• PETER APPIAH 3 months ago

BAWUMIA WANTS TO PROMISE US THAT THE SUN WILL SHINE TOMORROW MORNING AND SET IN THE EVENING.

• KPE COBLA 3 months ago

Hey hey hey STOP RIGHT THERE...By law every mineral found anywhere in Ghana belongs to GOG so where from this so called 100%?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

What a dirty lie coming from a man who has been part of the NPP galamsey government for the last seven years. Bawumia needs a lie-detector tied to his mouth.

• SENIOR GYAN K-TOFIC 3 months ago

Poor Africa
    Poor Africa not all to us is gold,
    That comes to us to be sold.
    Is everything from the West?
    Actually to be the best?
    Now look how foolishly we do rash!
    Like we are suffering from a rush.
    Blindly buying wit ...

• William HK Sorkpor --- USA 2 months ago

All we need to resolve Ghana's dilemma surrounding our sub soil reserves is for the president to introduce a SUB SURFACE SOIL BILL to be passed into law by parliament. Such a law will make all mineral-resource reserves found ...