You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1915894

I am the best man you can trust to fight corruption – Bawumia to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kojois 3 months ago

Yes you are. You are not a thief neither you will inflated govt contract. You will not sign take or pay to rub ghanaians and come back to talk trash about the economy. You are the next president period

• Jimmy the Don 3 months ago

The comedian thinks Ghanaians are fools

I laugh aah fall inside Nima gutter.

• Rex 3 months ago

Mates don't fight corruption,they rather steal at the least chance they get.You should have fought corruption and exposed persons within your party as the vice president(At least Ken Agyapong did),Not even for once,did u ever ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

WE NEED MAHAMA’S LECTURE ON AKOKOBUO, PRAKO/NKOKO NKETEKETE, OKADA/MORTUARY AND THE QUIXOTIC 24HR ECONOMY POLICIES ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    DR TONY AIDOO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    AUTHOR: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —— ...

• Hunts Mann 3 months ago

This is how idiots talk, you and Jack Toronto boss are supervising over a corrupt brigade. You have no credentials in corruption fight. Nonsense

• Saly 3 months ago

This is a serious JOKE, How can a CORRUPT man like you fight CORRUPTION? You and Akufo has LEGALIZED, corruption so you are only coming to put it into LAW in parliament. Go away we don't need you as a president.

• Harrison 3 months ago

What kind of corruption are you going to fight if
    you were giving written notes for your colleagues to clear goods at the ports for free?

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

Why have you abondoned the gold-for-oil programme? You sold gold for oil and got millions of dollars for your campaign and now you are talking about fighting corruption.
    You will be called to answer questions about the prog ...

• Johnny 3 months ago

I don't think you followed what happened at UPSA.By the way Ghanaweb have it you can down load and read.

• Nii Mensah 3 months ago

Bawumia prior to the 2016 election trumpets taking the country from taxation to production, i did not hear him say anything about that policy, or it has already been canceled on arrival

• Kali 3 months ago

The former deputy minister for finance, Charles Adu Boahen revealed that Bawumia, PhD is very corrupt and took USD200,000 from investors before meeting with them. Kwasi Nyantakyi was also a fixer for the president and the vic ...

• Onyansanii 3 months ago

If you would have said you will not give expired foods to your people again like I will rather buy into that. How much did kwasi nyantakyi gave you and your driver braa mate.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia is a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Trotros in Ghana to go digital in 2020. This was a promise by the same Dr "Muumu" Bawumia. Has it been done?

• Abrefa 3 months ago

Bawumia is intellectually dishonest. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.

• Cambodia"88 3 months ago

The only way Dr Bawumia can prove to us he is the best man to fight corruption is to first start recovering the billions of dollars his master driver, the drivers family and the npp had stolen from Ghanaian part of which had ...

• Erik 3 months ago

How can a corript person fight corruption? Corruption is not stealing alone . Being untruthful is an act of corruption so pack somewhere

• Cici 3 months ago

What prevented this serial liar from fighting corruption over six years and over? Akufool Addo have been happier if you had the balls to do it. It's too late . Bawuliar is only blowing hot air.

• Ike 3 months ago

Yea I will vote for u , for wanting to make national service optional u are indeed the best

• Kofi Ghanaman Ba 3 months ago

So is Bawumia telling is that his boss has failed in the fight against corruption??
    What a waow..??