You are here: HomeNews2024 02 08Article 1915841

Bawumia's 73-paged speech was a rehash of old promises - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (48)

• scorpion 3 months ago

Start taking your drugs before you jump into the sea one day soon. Mad idiot

• Kay 3 months ago

Late E.T. Mensah and Sam George have destroyed the ppl of Ningo-Prampram.These towns used to produce good teachers but the behaviour of these two portray the ppl of the town as unintelligent inward looking ppl who can't use t ...

• Nana 3 months ago

Your utterances are also handsomely idiotic

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Ignore an idiotic Sam George he would always be slap.Someone like him can't be an MP in a place like Tema or East Legon.He is a complete Bush boy

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The sophistication of Dr Bawumia's beautiful speech was above this ignoramus' pay grade. Dr Bawumia is Ghana's present and future. He has me and my families votes.

• Running Away 3 months ago

Sophisticated liar Bawumia running away from the mess.

• Dakora 3 months ago

You have got it all wrong. Bawumia is a creation of Akufo-Addo as part of his well grounded skill in deception. Akufu Addo has been able to deceive even strong socialists like Akoto Ampaw; Kwesi Prat etc. He deceived Ghanaian ...

• Francis 3 months ago

Kwasi Sam George. Can you craft even a quarter of Dr Bawumia’s measured speech ? Ofui sam george. No wonder you were slapped severally by a policeman. Your Mahama should come up with a superior argument rather than change n ...

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Does this Sam George have sound mind? Ghana has a long way to go for having characters like Sam George in parliament. Ooh, I weep for my country.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Yes, of course. Bawumia did not talk about nkokobuo so the speech was beautiful nonsense to soggy fool like Sam George.

• Mary Adamu 3 months ago

Allow that semi-minded Sam George. They don't have such a material like Dr.Bawumia in the NDC. He won't understand the speech because Dr. Bawumia didn't mention" akokobuo nketekete in His speech".

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

And Mahama nkuko nketenkete,Okada manifesto,remarking exams,universities teaching galamsey how to destroy the environment and ecosystem.24 hours economy,and jack Toronto are ugly nonsense to you Sam George?Fear has gripped ND ...

• jjka 3 months ago

How can elder of a church speak like this? Does he actually go to church. His position must be taken away from him.

• John Doe 3 months ago

When your sworn opponents start criticizing you for an excellent job done, please know that you have hit them where it hurts most. NDC thought the 2024 election was going to be a walk in the park. They have woken up this morn ...

• Adu 3 months ago

Akoko sa kyee, 3ny3 akroma f3

• lorraine 3 months ago

Why are you criticising Sam George for telling the truth? What partisanship can do to feeble minds.

• Sam 3 months ago

It was also a waste of time.

Full of deception.

Bmw prefers his current govt tax us to kill and he will come to reverse as if we do not know that it was the imf which is forcing then to tax us.

In a any if he who imp ...

• Kubut3. 3 months ago

All the reasonable people in Ghana are in Bawumia,s corner. I take solace in the fact. GRADUALLY MAJORITY OF OUR PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO WRITE AND READ. MAHAMA CAN NO LONGER PLAY HIS STUPID ANTI AKAN POLITICS. LET T ...

• Running Away 3 months ago

The speech was ugly nonsense upon which NPP is trying to gaslight Ghanaians.

• Lawerh 3 months ago

Sam George, if you don't have any sensible comment to make don't open your stinky mouth just to insult. I'm sure by now even the idiots who voted for you to become an MP have regretted.

• Kubut3. 3 months ago

NDC WILL LOSE. MAHAMA DOESN'T HAVE ANY GOOD IDEAS.

• Sam George You Are Damn Right 3 months ago

Bawulair its a big fool and a chronic GOOGLE lair. People believed he even lies about his own balls. The comical speech he gave yesterday can only be accepted by a section of fools which belongs to the NPP in the Ashanti regi ...

• Bro Kwesi 3 months ago

Sam George is not intelligent enough though.

• Abdul Issa 3 months ago

The NDC have no answer to Bawumia’s beautiful speech. Before this, they had already crowned Mahama as the winner of the elections. They have now realized that it will be very very difficult for their dreams to come true. Ba ...

• Dr. Fii 3 months ago

Another Stupid MP. He has never said anything meaningful. So sad.

• Frank 3 months ago

When would you grow in your political utterances? Please help us learn a lot from you. If anything at all, you are a believer.

• Mickey ok 3 months ago

Who are those still taking Bawumia's words serious again.Our eyes are now open oooo.He cannot take us for granted oooooo.He will see his right location come December.

• Enlightened 3 months ago

Dr, Bawumia just articulated his vision for Ghana. What is John Mahama's vision? Okada? NDC has no vision for Ghana just to add uo to the status quo!!!

• Peter Chiu 3 months ago

I can say this guy, Sam George, has water in his head.

• One Ghana 3 months ago

What is the NDC bringing on board? You guys have been in opposition for seven continuous years and couldn’t think of anything good to offer Ghanaians. You could Not even dream a single policy.
    Bawumiah/NPP is far ahead. N ...

• Kay 3 months ago

Why are you worried ???
    NDC heheheh
    Bawumia will give all of you BP

• Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 3 months ago

Chimney Hanson.................Budapest5 hours ago
    Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.

He is the vice presiden ...

• Sam George the man with the low IQ 3 months ago

Why should anyone listen to this jerk

• Moha@30 3 months ago

Since when did Bawumia know that vice-president roles are just a driver mate,when he was questioning the late amissah Arthur to answer 175 questions,
    You see they succeeded in 2016 with lies and some jadam both radio and TV ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Sammy, your comments cannot change the content of the speech.
    Please leave us ordinary Ghanaians to also make our conclusions as we have all heard and also read it.
    I wish you luck in your effort at rubbishing the speech.

• Samuel 3 months ago

Mr Sam, kindly spare us with ur comments we don't have a time to listen to you, Ur leader former president Mahama will lose, Listen to him, first time I did a mistake so the second I'll be able to the right thing, Ah if is yo ...

• Kiki 3 months ago

Bawumia is a fool. Akufo Addo is also a fool.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

And Mahama is what?

• apuuuu 3 months ago

Sam George Mahama wawe

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Will Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia claim credit if the economy begins to pick up from now till the general elections? Muumu!!!

• THIEVES 3 months ago

And those idiots went to sit down to listen?

• FTT 3 months ago

When DR BAWUMIA speaks all ndc members get pressure.

• King 3 months ago

Another prampram thief. You are melting like iron. Afraid of Bawumia with his policies. Cry Blood. Opposition for ever.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Nothing but NPP recycled broken promises. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a vision-less failed fake guru economist and a Julor House-sponsored trickster.

• Fuseini 3 months ago

But it is far better than the NDC zero vision of 24 hour economy.

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

And you need new promises like okada manifesto and nkuko nketenkete.

• Open your eyes Ghanaians 3 months ago

Help us to ask president Mahamah to bring his vision so we can do inform analysis please, stop Tay about Bawumiah and bring yours

• Open your eyes Ghanaians 3 months ago

Help us to ask president Mahamah to bring his vision so we can do inform analysis please, stop Tay about Bawumiah and bring yours