Look how Ivorian past players of all generations supporting their team. One of the people in the video is Basil Bolly who won the UEFA Cup with Abedi.
Yet, retired Ghanaian players are “kept away” from the team and they ... read full comment
Look how Ivorian past players of all generations supporting their team. One of the people in the video is Basil Bolly who won the UEFA Cup with Abedi.
Yet, retired Ghanaian players are “kept away” from the team and they are busy fighting over old captains band issues. Backward nation. Backward people.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
@Atinga Please stop lying. Nobody has “ kept away” Ghanaian players from Black Stars. I am sure you saw Tony Baffoe, Kuffour and Ibrahim Tanko during the 2021 Afcon. What about Rev. Osei Kofi, Kuku Dadzie, and Willie Klutse, during this Afcon?
Sethoo 1 year ago
Check your fact Emperor Rasheed.GFA are divisive ppl. they don't want old players so they are dividing their front.Greedy corrupt thieves
Atinga 1 year ago
2 minutes show and tell videos? Have you seen Jay Jay Okacha with naija team? Seidu Keita with Mali team, Diouf arriving with Senegal team? Is that what we have in Ghana? If you think our retired players are involved, fair enough, thanks for the correction.
I didn’t think our retired players are involved but I SAW them in Ivory Coast on YouTube. Rev Osei Kofi, Kuku Dadzie, and Willie Klutse. Go to YouTube want confirm it.
Johnathan 1 year ago
Look IVC would have been eliminated just like Ghana, they only go lucky.
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan is not patriotic. He wished Black Stars fail because Dede, he had it, and celebrated it. So shameful of him .
John,Tema 1 year ago
GFA members say they didn't go to school so they shd not come close to them.Tony Baffoe and Augustine Arhinful for e.g. are not wanted for demanding GHC5,000 Minimum wage for GPL players
@John, Tema. You are now a politician so you have been inflicted with the their disease ( lies)
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Emperor Rasheed, if you say (think) John is lying, then tell us what is the truth - tell us why football in Ghana is run by people most of whom know nothing about football but just because they think they are the "highly educated" ones?
@P. Djamgbe. Please answer my question with vim and alacrity. Did any of the old players attempt to to contest for any position, and was stopped from contesting? Forget about John, because he is now campaigning for Bawumia.
P Djamgbe. 1 year ago
Ei Emperor, have you forgotten what happened between Abedi and Ben Koofi (not sure if I got the spelling right) - during President Kufuor time - a clear case of politicians thinking because they are "highly educated" they deserve to run the show.
I’ve not forgotten what happened bewtween 2 retired footballers.The older one seems to have some experience and a bit educated( Not highly educated like P. Djamgbe) more than the Maestro. That is why President WA WA asked the Maestro to step down for his uncle Ben.
E Leg 1 year ago
Asamoah Gyan seems to hold a grudge against Dede Ayew, actively hoping for their failure. It's unfortunate that, as Ghanaians, we sometimes exhibit a strong tendency to undermine our own, creating internal discord.
Austine 1 year ago
Football legends have a way of motivating the younger players into doing great things and thats what drogba is doing...i saw Nigerian greats like J.J Okocha and Kanu Nwankwo doing just that with Nigeria. The finals will worth the hype and will offer value for money.
Well done
Yet, retired Ghanaian players are “kept away” from the team and they ...
@Atinga Please stop lying. Nobody has “ kept away” Ghanaian players from Black Stars. I am sure you saw Tony Baffoe, Kuffour and Ibrahim Tanko during the 2021 Afcon. What about Rev. Osei Kofi, Kuku Dadzie, and Willie Klu ...
2 minutes show and tell videos? Have you seen Jay Jay Okacha with naija team? Seidu Keita with Mali team, Diouf arriving with Senegal team? Is that what we have in Ghana? If you think our retired players are involved, fair en ...
@Emperor Rasheed, if you say (think) John is lying, then tell us what is the truth - tell us why football in Ghana is run by people most of whom know nothing about football but just because they think they are the "highly edu ...
Ei Emperor, have you forgotten what happened between Abedi and Ben Koofi (not sure if I got the spelling right) - during President Kufuor time - a clear case of politicians thinking because they are "highly educated" they des ...
I’ve not forgotten what happened bewtween 2 retired footballers.The older one seems to have some experience and a bit educated( Not highly educated like P. Djamgbe) more than the Maestro. That is why President WA WA asked t ...
Football legends have a way of motivating the younger players into doing great things and thats what drogba is doing...i saw Nigerian greats like J.J Okocha and Kanu Nwankwo doing just that with Nigeria. The finals will wort ...