You goe explain tire,if something is good,u don't ditch,u either build on or continue, claiming that u will ditch it and do things entirely differently,simply means the old one wasn't good,we understand your supporters are stupid,but we that don't support u are wise that is why in the first place we don't support liars and incompetent persons as yourselves,so u should accord us with some level of respect and shouldn't take us for fools.
Gyatase 1 year ago
This is as lame and hollow excuse as excuse can get.
JJ 1 year ago
He had just been speaking English Language , semantics that is all
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
IT IS YOUR OWN 'PALAVA' IF YOU THINK HE IS INDEED WRONG...TWEAA.
Thinking allowed 1 year ago
Have you charged any good thing in your life before?
dogihyoiji jhjb 1 year ago
these crooks will do everything to defend all the nonsense, but trust me it will never wash. stupid fools
Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 1 year ago
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by th ... read full comment
Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The man is a visionary man.
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by the president.
This is how vice presidents go through the whole world, not the final decision-maker.
The president appoints the finance minister and has the power.The finance minister wields power than the vice.
The vice president is the best to carry Ghana forward.
l hear all the unthinkable comments from people from the opposition.
I see they have nothing good for the country. If Ghana makes a mistake in bringing in NDC it will be a backward move.
All these good policies that are building blocks for any economy will be derailed.Ghanaians your future lies in the hands of Npp.
Bawumia is really the best Man of the moments.
The propaganda is not patriotic at all and we see and hear insults.
Let's lie and print an issue to stick is not forward moving.And people believe the propaganda because they do not take the time to search the truth or just pure hate....
This breaks the future of the country
Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Stop taking hard drugs, it won't help you. Kwasia junkie
Obournana 1 year ago
And he asked Amissah Arthur 170 questions as vice president? What is good for the goose is also good for the gander. Bawumiah is just disappointment. No one will vote for him. NDC and Mahama all the way.
JJ 1 year ago
I am not smoke to go through you, Chimney.
independent mind 1 year ago
which vision does bawumia or bawumliar has apart from lying..u people should stop hyping this lying corrupt man. he has no vision only lies. he promised so much on the economy but now talking about digitalization, who ll that help if the economy is bad..poor vision.
He takes Ghanaian for fools 1 year ago
Bawumia is a funny man who takes Ghanaian for fools and can spin them anytime. What happened to Cape Coast Airport and the promises of 2020?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Only you yourself is thinking foolishway. Bawumiah wants to move the country forward with the rest of the world. Whereby you are in Ghana but you can work with a company in China, USA. Britain and around the world. Ghana doesn't have to go back
Ghana has to move forward like South africa, Nigeria.There are a lot of people from Nigeria working for Amazon, Ebay and other international companies. Wake up and get out with the rest of the world
WaLL 1 year ago
Nonsense!!
Nonsense!!
Slow 1 year ago
The idiots like u are the reason some stupid Ghanaian politicians take all us for granted. Must u praise everything?
independent mind 1 year ago
Kofi adu ,u r damn stupid..always talking nonsense. I think u r part of this corrupt regime and u be accountable one day.
What good comes from Cape Coast? 1 year ago
Why should any Government use tax payers monies to build an airport in a city that does not contribute anything for the country.
K Asante 1 year ago
Bawumiah is a total failure.
He has nothing good for Ghanaians except to lie.
People like Gideon Boako and the low thinking NPP communicators will try all mean to defend the trash that Bawumiah threw out yesterday
It's a s ... read full comment
People like Gideon Boako and the low thinking NPP communicators will try all mean to defend the trash that Bawumiah threw out yesterday
It's a shame
Sul 1 year ago
MASSA STOP THAT NONSENSE....... YOUR THINKING ABILITY IS VERY LOW
JJ 1 year ago
WHY CHANGE A GOOD POLICY? STOP ALL THESE BRAIN WASHING: LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFO ADDO POLICYS DID;NT MATERIALS AND GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY WITH THEM:
Ghana ba 1 year ago
Is the NPP aware they lost the election since 2021.Useless bunch of irresponsible people. Taking pride in fixing what you damaged yourself. They can add Kufuor, Akufo Addo to Bawumia they will still lose.
Albama 1 year ago
Did the vice president know the chairman/person of the EMT only advisory when setting ?s for Vice Mr. Arthur. His lies don't add up
Jake 1 year ago
Bawumliar is reviewing (cancelling) Akufo Addo's useless policies. If they were good and useful, he would continue with them.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
If it's not broken why fix it? If Akufo-Addo's policies are not wrong, why do you disassociate yourself from a working project and chart a new course? These guys take all Ghanaians for fools. You will scrap E-levy, VAT on electricity, emission tax, betting tax, review FSHS among others. What was your position on these fiscal policies while you are the chairman of the EMT in the first place? You want to now hoodwink Ghanaians again with another promise just for votes erh? You lack integrity. If you have conscience, you will not engage in this sort of intellectual dishonesty. But that's the mark of all liars like your boss Bawuliar. Shamelessly dishonest.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
MASTER, YOU ARE KIDDING.BAWUMIAH DIDN'T SAY HE IS GONG TO IMPROVE THEM BUT RATHER TO CANCEL MEANS THOSE POLICIES ARE BAD PERIOD!!!
kojo 1 year ago
So how come he was keeping on promising when he knew he doesnt have the mandate to fulfill those promises?
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
Bawumia is a betrayal and I don't think Nana Addo and his family and friends will forgive him. Bawumia is politically finished for distancing himself from the woes of Akufo's government which he is part.
Enoch 1 year ago
The master spin doctor has entered town to do damage control of bawumiah’s gargantuan fall. Give Ghanaians some credit. We are not as stupid and dumb as npp supporters.
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Ooh Gideon,Ghanaians knows better now,u go explain taya saaa.....no evidence
gh.citizen 1 year ago
You will defend tire if you people would not speak the truth for once.
Babbah 1 year ago
Aren't you tired of explaining all these?. If those policies were good, why not continue it? We change things so we can get different results
coaches 1 year ago
He showed the world and fellow Ghanaians that HE IS HIS OWN MAN PERIOD!
Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 year ago
Hmmmm..that's the way you see it....nothing is working. Liars...
Fiifi, Alaska 1 year ago
What worries me most about this Bawumia guy is the vigil he and the wife had on the lying in state of his confidant. He should come and explain the reason for the 15 mins they were alone with the body. It’s scary and worrying for an aspiring president
Erik 1 year ago
So why was Bawumia throwing questions for the Amissah Arthur answer?Was Amissah Arthur the one managing the economy at that time. Bawulair is dead on arrival. The zongo development fund,the toilet facilities,the one million dollar per every constituency and the bag loads of lies of promises that in 8 yrs were not fulfilled are on the minds of Ghanaians
Corrupt Government 1 year ago
Mr copianto.
You go explain taya.
This is not 2016.
We are very wide awake.
We have already decided.
No way this time.
The visionary leader JDM is coming like kakai.
Mr copianto.
You go explain taya.
This is not 2016.
We are very wide awake.
We have already decided.
No way this time.
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
This man is the most annoying and nuisance around Bawumia.
He somestimes talks loosely without common sense.
Slow 1 year ago
U go explain taya. These guys think they are the only literates in Ghana. But they understand Ghanaian delegates better. Tweaaaa. Npp is like magicians. Hahahaha
CORRUPT Government CORRUPT Government CORRUPT Government CORRUPT Government
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
What's stopping him from implementing this so called nice ideas, he's still in power. Bahumia is a pathological liar, simple
Koliko 1 year ago
This guy is also a very good liar. Only NPP will see good in him. Ghana people are fools per their looking, a great lesson await such useless entity.
New Force Rep 1 year ago
Someone said Bawumia’s ambition to be President is like a national test of the citizenry’s reasoning ability. That is, we are practically being tested to see if we are stupid or we are furious, and I couldn’t agree more. This is a test we must not fail.
Lukors NY 1 year ago
Floored argument.
DON'T WASTE YOUR BREADTH TO EXPLAIN, ALL NAYSAYERS ARE NDC 1 year ago
AFTER 27 YEARS OF TRIBALISM AND CORRUPTION THEY ARE STILL MAKING NOISE. GOD WILL PUT THEM IN THEIR RIGHTFUL PLACE, NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN.
DON'T WASTE YOUR BREADTH TO EXPLAIN, ALL NAYSAYERS ARE NDC 1 year ago
SORRY, "BREATH"
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Gideon Boako your confused and confusing us too, nice suit and speaking good english dont make you smart, Absolutely Bullocks....
Yaw citizen 1 year ago
So what is the meaning of breaking the 8? you guys think we are fools to experiment with.
H S L 1 year ago
If it is not broken do u fix it? If he believes the policies are right why promising to change it if he becomes the president. This is a complete contradiction.
Joe 1 year ago
If you are not saying your boss is wrong, then you support his policies. Otherwise just let him know that he is wrong. Simple!
Donatus 1 year ago
He has said they are wrong and wrong. Don't defend lies. Always laughing from his belly.
KkingsKing 1 year ago
U go explain taya I swear you. When you're defending a liar like Bawumia, then ......
Webgateconsult.com 1 year ago
Npp has been one of Ghana's biggest problems....In 2012 instead of allowing Prez Mahama to govern and demonstrate what he can do u frustrated him with that needles court issue and for almost a year the whole country was on standstill with no proper development by the time mahama was cleared as the legitimate leader almost one year had past.But see the magic that man did in three years...See the development.. The roads,hospitals, schools etc.... He had a clear 8 year plan...Use the first 4 years to develop the nation and use the next four to introduce sustainable social intervention... When u realised the court didn't work u turned to propaganda, lies and personal attacks..Mahama this Mahama that...I vividly remember the bugri nabu last minute lies that heavily affected Mahama...the reason we had the lowest voter turn out in history in 2016...Mahama lost miserably... Now u have the power u started saying Mahama messed up the economy so u needed time when in true reality he left so much for u....when the Mahama messed up the economy didn't work u started with the Ukraine Russian war and covid nonsense...Now u realised Ghanaians are fed up with that too u say bawumia is just a mate and no power...if God forbid and I know it will never happen bawumia wins the next lies will be ohh bawumia was just a mate so he is inexperienced.. Give him time...u keep lying while looting the nation dry...u may think u fooling us but God the creator of all things is watching u...Ghanaians pls don't fall for these lies pls and pls
As Consult 1 year ago
Confusion all round. Ahbaaaaa!!!!!
WGoku 1 year ago
Ghanains do not need explanation of a common sense English formations from someone who is protecting his job. Bawumia case is closed. He didn't proved to be a good DRIVER MATE to Ghanains. And his application to be promoted to the status of a DRIVER has been DENIED.
Boldsteven 1 year ago
Bawumia and his solid EMT has failed and collapsed the economy with hair cuts on people investments and pensioners picketing and demonstrating to the whole world a disgrace under this govt. First time in history Ghana is not able to service it's debt. Npp came to inherit IMF loan under JM and utilised two-thirds of the loan to grow the economy not by their works. Bawumia shdbrather apologise to ghanaians for his incompetence and cluelessness. . Disaster Npp never again.
WaLL 1 year ago
illogical!!
illogical!!
Ghana Money 1 year ago
This stupid explanations are for idiots.
So he advised the government to impose e-levy, bet tax and emissions tax.
But now saying he will abolish them.
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Stupid bitch
JD 1 year ago
You go explain taya
Bob P. 1 year ago
Confused bunch of criminals in power.
WaLL 1 year ago
Truly!
Truly!
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
There's a popular saying that goes like this, new king new laws, so if DMB has outlined his visions which more or less differ from current government, DMB has done no wrong. It means he is a man of his own unlike now where his capacity as VP is limited.
BASHIRU JEBUNI 1 year ago
Infact Bawumia has started poorly my dear
Kweku 1 year ago
We hear you. He spoke in tongues so you will give us the interpretation. Thank you
AKWASI 1 year ago
Then he should campaingn based on the record of his party that has managed the affairs of this country for the last 7 years. Why is he running away. Foolish incompetent clown and joker.
Akoto 1 year ago
Boako is one of the problems for Bawumia... Nonsense
.com 1 year ago
What is wrong to come out with own policies especially in the energy and education sectors where much changes are needed . A recent revenue statement released from the oil fields since 2011 is nothing relatively and Dr Bawumia's plans of closure is the obvious solution. Education sector is still faced with challenges on administratively that even the president is aware. What was read touches on true occurances.Thank you
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Look here !! GHANA Is Not a CHOP bar for just any Tom,Dick and Harry school kid politicians to come out with any silly untried ideas and stupid Fantasies. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah spent years outside Ghana NOT having a good time from any ill gotten wealth from his father or uncles or family members but with sheer hard work determination, seriousness and proper long term plans for everything he did for Ghana and Africa which is unsurpassed. Some political clowns tried to copy, steal, reshape, clandestinely borrow and even wantonly destroy most of his infrastructure, tried their whole lifetime to even tarnish his image but failed. Some of “The political clowns” in Ghana who have declared themselves as The Ruling class or Elites are just common criminals, intellectually lazy and Corrupt, clueless ,and extremely dangerous enemies of our country ,Rip-off selfish business class some with substance abuse issues,money laundering and outrageous sexual, gambling and very strange undetected psychiatric mental health problems etc… all these groups of individuals too have the audacity to talk about their political Presidential aspirations in Ghana because the presidency has gone to the Dogs. MAN, what has gone wrong in Ghana? The proper people with intellectual sense , real patriots, dedicated selfless and decent citizens who should be talking are frightened to death to talk because of the MAFIA way things are conducted. What kind of a Wreck-less country are we creating?
WaLL 1 year ago
You have said it all..We are becoming a nation our wasteful politicians!!
Bawumia,Digital salesman 1 year ago
It seems everyone in Ghana is either a professor or a doctor. No wonder the developed world does not recognize their degrees. Yet Accra is the most polluted city in the world.
Kiki 1 year ago
Another NPP moron who has his brain in his anus.
WaLL 1 year ago
Maybe Bawumia wanted to say”I will review this gov’t policies”.when he become president…Defending indefensible!!
Kwasi 1 year ago
Gerrout of here. You go explain tyya. Nonsensical bullshit wasn't he head of economic management team.
Joojo of Anomabo 1 year ago
Hahahahaha. Bawumia is a gargantuan fool. No vision. Only stupidity
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Will Dr. "Muumu" Bawumia claim credit if the economy begins to pick up from now till the general elections? Muumu!!!
Kojo 1 year ago
Even if Bawumia said NDC wiil win next election they will still say he is a liar day dreamers
Dora 1 year ago
If you are just a driver mate why did you ask Amisah Authur those 170 questions? What was then his capacity? You asked those questions because he was part of the government.
Koo 1 year ago
What about the existing once that he said he will abolish ? Meaning is not good enough
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Say whatever you want, but Ghanaians already know that beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent aplanke Bawumia are two useless looting elephant-riders with only deceptions and lies under their sleeves. Akufo-Addo and Aplanke Bawumia have zero vision and zero credibility. They both are only good at pillaging, looting, plundering, mismanaging, as well as selling false promises and elephant-size lies.
And what is wrong if your boss is indeed wrong?
You will defend the indefensible tayaaaaa.
You goe explain tire,if something is good,u don't ditch,u either build on or continue, claiming that u will ditch it and do things entirely differently,simply means the old one wasn't good,we understand your supporters are st ...
He is the vice president and his decision can be accepted or rejected by th ...
which vision does bawumia or bawumliar has apart from lying..u people should stop hyping this lying corrupt man. he has no vision only lies. he promised so much on the economy but now talking about digitalization, who ll that ...
Only you yourself is thinking foolishway. Bawumiah wants to move the country forward with the rest of the world. Whereby you are in Ghana but you can work with a company in China, USA. Britain and around the world. Ghana doe ...
Nonsense!!
It's a s ...
If it's not broken why fix it? If Akufo-Addo's policies are not wrong, why do you disassociate yourself from a working project and chart a new course? These guys take all Ghanaians for fools. You will scrap E-levy, VAT on ele ...
What worries me most about this Bawumia guy is the vigil he and the wife had on the lying in state of his confidant. He should come and explain the reason for the 15 mins they were alone with the body. It’s scary and worryi ...
So why was Bawumia throwing questions for the Amissah Arthur answer?Was Amissah Arthur the one managing the economy at that time. Bawulair is dead on arrival. The zongo development fund,the toilet facilities,the one million d ...
Mr copianto.
You go explain taya.
This is not 2016.
We are very wide awake.
We have already decided.
No way this time.
Someone said Bawumia’s ambition to be President is like a national test of the citizenry’s reasoning ability. That is, we are practically being tested to see if we are stupid or we are furious, and I couldn’t agree more ...
Floored argument.
SORRY, "BREATH"
Npp has been one of Ghana's biggest problems....In 2012 instead of allowing Prez Mahama to govern and demonstrate what he can do u frustrated him with that needles court issue and for almost a year the whole country was on st ...
Ghanains do not need explanation of a common sense English formations from someone who is protecting his job. Bawumia case is closed. He didn't proved to be a good DRIVER MATE to Ghanains. And his application to be promoted t ...
Bawumia and his solid EMT has failed and collapsed the economy with hair cuts on people investments and pensioners picketing and demonstrating to the whole world a disgrace under this govt. First time in history Ghana is not ...
illogical!!
Stupid bitch
You go explain taya
Truly!
There's a popular saying that goes like this, new king new laws, so if DMB has outlined his visions which more or less differ from current government, DMB has done no wrong. It means he is a man of his own unlike now where hi ...
What is wrong to come out with own policies especially in the energy and education sectors where much changes are needed . A recent revenue statement released from the oil fields since 2011 is nothing relatively and Dr Bawumi ...
Look here !! GHANA Is Not a CHOP bar for just any Tom,Dick and Harry school kid politicians to come out with any silly untried ideas and stupid Fantasies. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah spent years outside Ghana NOT having a go ...
Say whatever you want, but Ghanaians already know that beggar President Akufo-Addo and his incompetent aplanke Bawumia are two useless looting elephant-riders with only deceptions and lies under their sleeves. Akufo-Addo and ...
Just continue to foul about,