You are here: HomeNews2024 02 08Article 1915732

Plan to restore names of universities suicidal - Kweku Baako warns Mahama

Read Comments Comments (171)

• Opportunist Kawku 3 months ago

This man should just Shut up...they find their Voice only when Mahama talks....shameful....

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

LIAR-THON CHAMP WITH ANOTHER ANANSE STORY
    Bawumia and Akufo Addo and the NPP promised to take the economy from “taxation to production” but have delivered from “taxation to punishment taxation”. They promised they w ...

• MAYOR 3 months ago

I think we misunderstood Kweku Baako, when you listen to his submission carefully, he's not against restoring the original names but he rather advising that it's not proper to speak out such plans because it may have negative ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

And who told you those families were going to vote for Mahama. We are building a nation not families.

• Rex 3 months ago

Kweku Baako go and sing praises to your God that what JM intends to do will give your party victory,what do you care?Hearts of oak advising Kotoko that the move they are doing is going to help they hearts of oak have victory ...

• Emmanuel VUURSEG 3 months ago

Great piece
    He is since expired

• Thomas 3 months ago

Excellent answer.

• kuku 3 months ago

Do you really think of all people in the world, NDC will take advise from this guy called Kwaku Baako? The guys whose whole carrer was build on JJ Rawlings with lyaing documents that never made it to any cour? Didnt you notic ...

• Peter 3 months ago

I was also wondering why Mahama would want to say this in the open. Hoe could be quote about it and do so after his election.

• Sly Papa 3 months ago

It doesn't make sense what Akuffo did... He should just build the universities and name it after those guys.

• WaLL 3 months ago

Why did Akuffo Addo have to name them after their families and Party members in the fist place?

• Paa Nii 3 months ago

Have u considered the huge number of Ghanaians who agree with what JM said and will also vote for him because of what he has said. It's a matter of weighing those who will be in favour with those who will be against. How many ...

• K. B 3 months ago

Are the Universities for those familes? Were they established by them? Do they provide endowments to these Universities? Does Ghana belong to these families? While they may have been instrumental in advocating for some of tho ...

• NII-BI 3 months ago

Mr Baako, must you SHAMEFULLY defend everything?? What did you tell that your pay master "Nana Addo" when he was busy renaming the UNIS when he never built any? Are you an enemy to this our country at all? Or your stomach Sak ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

where is this stupid, akpeteshie boozing idiot called Baako coming from from? useless stupid stomach journalist bribed by the looting gangsters so has remained death and dumb and only opens his dirty mouth and ears when his c ...

• Bini Yankey 3 months ago

Now , all the self styled Ahithophels of our time are becoming Nebuchadnezzars : chewing the grass of disgrace like animals . JM is happy to commit this "Suicide" of purging our universities of largely PARIAH NAMES of bomb th ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 3 months ago

Changing those names not suicidal but restoring them suicidal? Idiot Kweku Baako

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

Brilliant!

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Oh is this walking cadaver still around! I thought this pathetic and discredited pseudo journo was also watching animal kingdom. Kwashia buuluu......... Was it suicidal when your pet AKUFFO ADDO was changing their names? Puta ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

Hahahaaaaaaa the fight is becoming bigger and difficult for FRANKIE the kwashia buuluuu.You haven't seen anything yet 2024 campaign will be bloody and dirty for Mahama/NDC.

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 3 months ago

Flagstaff House was rebuild , therefore baptised as JUBILEE HOUSE

• Solomon Buaku 3 months ago

Don't waste your breath on people like Kweku Baako. An opportunist and a dubious person.

• Frank 3 months ago

That is the point. They are so foolish

• Kwame 3 months ago

As a known journalist of high public visibility whose career has swung from extreme left to opportunistic right-wing politics, if I were Kwaku Baako, I would be more worried about regaining my own credibility than making it m ...

• Abeoreg 3 months ago

You can say that again. Hypocrites!

• Kwame USA 3 months ago

Who will even hand over power to you? Come and ,loot and waste resources,God forbid a drunkard!

• Opanyin Mensah 3 months ago

Another useless imbecile! You are soo idiot!

• Yeti sikasu 3 months ago

Serwa broni. The side chick of the chimpanzee.

• Chris Stephano 3 months ago

A stupid asshole. Do you even know what is going on?

• they say they say 3 months ago

Masa Baako, there's not enough akyems to overturn Mahama's gains. Simply shut the up

• Kwame USA 3 months ago

Who will even hand over power to you? Come and ,loot and waste resources,God forbid a drunkard!

• Chris Stephano 3 months ago

Exactly. When the chimpanzee was renaming universities after npp cronies, it wasn’t suicidal but reversing it would be suicidal? What a hypocrisy? He thinks he is the only wise person in Ghana. Kweku Baako is a cheap asslic ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

How??? Another idiot. Kweku Baanku. Please tell your friend Akuffo Addo to build one university so he can name it after himself. Shameless dishonest useless idiots in power.

• Sethoo 3 months ago

Any Presidential candidate with advisors as Fiifi Kwettey,Stan Dogbe,Ablakwa Okudjeto,Sam George,Sammy Gyamfi etc will always come up with these foolish ideas as Mahama has.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Your list of name looks like a collection of better men than Akufo Addo and BAWUMIA’s list of the men they had! The ‘men’ in Bawumia’s SOLID TEAM, do you remember them and where are they now?

• Donatus 3 months ago

May want to keep quiet. Who's building and who renaming? Build and name.

• KUMASI borga 3 months ago

BUT RENAMING THEM BY AKUFO CRIMINAL IS NOT SUICIDAL. KWASIA

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 3 months ago

Kweku Keep quiet. You are more useless . I guess JJ should have ended what he started with you.

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 3 months ago

These are the dangerous tribal bigots and sycophantic characters we have in Ghana. As someone has said earlier, so when Akufo Addo was renaming these universities it wasn't suicidal?

• Saviyo 3 months ago

Did Akuffo Addo consult stake holders when he embarked on his reckless renaming sprees?

• Wofa kwaku 3 months ago

Useless talk by foolish impotent person. Galanse kwaku when are you going to wake up as is day break

• King 3 months ago

What is suicidal about this massa! You only pop your head when JM talks. Why didn't he comment on Bawumia's speech and rather on this harmless thing JM spoke about. Hypocrite Baako. Please shut up if you don't have any better ...

• Jake 3 months ago

Many people in those areas are even upset with the names given by Akufo Addict. Dr. Busia's daughter openly kicked against His father named after UENR. Many people in Navrongo have also expressed anger over naming UDS Navrong ...

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

Wow I thought kwaku Barko is dead, he only wake up when JM speak. You dirty rat .

• Avukoklo 3 months ago

Is Kweku Baaki a rat or a rut?

• Tosh 3 months ago

It wasn't suicidal changing the original generic names, but would be, reverting them abi? Would you rather have Asiedu Nketiah University of Renewable Resources and Energy,; Alban Babgin University of Business and Developmen ...

• Ftx 3 months ago

Useless talk from useless man,a complete walking contradiction

• Koffi K 3 months ago

So what’s KB’s point? Overrated social commentator. I can’t believe people spent their precious times listening to peole like this on radio in the past. Now that we know they hardly get airtime.

• godfather 3 months ago

Why will those universities be named after only npp stalwarts? He should change them to their original names... No electoral fortunes will be affected.

• Jungle 3 months ago

Kwaku Baako is mad and should not be taken seriously at all. It should have been more suicidal renaming the universities by someone who never contributed to putting them up, yet you saw nothing wrong with it only to spell thi ...

• Koa 3 months ago

I wonder a president that have only four years mandate to savage our economy will have time to still be doing politics. Reverse everything plus giving the bauxite concessions back to your brother. But remember you will never ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

If JM only manages to change the names of those universities back to their original names it will be a worthy achievement. After all the changes by Akufo Addo is listed as his achievement in the area of changes. Ghana is in a ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Another impotent silly fellow. Get away. Go and advice Akuffo Addo the toilet and Bawumia the moron. JM do not need.an advice from you. Ok

• tt 3 months ago

When JM comes to power and listen to characters of Kweku baako then that is the end of the Party. It is sad such Characters are given airtime to mislead innocent citizens. CKT in Navrongo should be changed and that is the cry ...

• GUIDANCE 3 months ago

Idiot. Ask your imbecile president why he decided to rename the institutions in the first place

• Change is coming 3 months ago

Concert party

• Voice Out Vote NDC Out. 3 months ago

Tell me what NDC did was also renaming UPSA was IPS. KNUST was UST.. Some of it were school and campuse of the universities. What will Ghana gain in reverting to the names NDC gave?

You sound stupud. Those institutions you mentioned, were they named after party aparachiks like CK Tadem, or Dombo or Apenteng Appiah Menkah?. Why can't reason beyond politics?

• Anim 3 months ago

Thumbs up for you!

• All is WELL 3 months ago

You sound very stupid..Ghana is not for 1 party and your love for one party and hate for another has blinded u. .KNUST is worthy of Kwame Nkrumah...let your corrupt Akuffo build his university and name them..we fully concur t ...

• Nana Atuah 3 months ago

Whats suicidal about changing names ? Shocking and idiotic thinking.

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

A majority of President Akufo-Addo’s mistakes escaped intellectual scrutiny because the NPP propaganda machine and the neutered Christian Council and GBA gave a pass as the president renamed structures and appointment of f ...

• Mr Baako 3 months ago

With all due respect! You have no shame at all. Why do you always find the voice when Mr Mahama talk. You people treat some person's more Ghanaian than others. I do respect you slot but am begging to question your principles

• Jay in London 3 months ago

Kwaku Baako is a THREAT TO PEACE IN GHANA.

KWAKU BAAKO IS A DISHONEST MAN.

YOU CAN'T DISPLAY YOUR POLITICAL AFFILIATION TO A PARTY AND AT THE SAME TIME CLAIM TO BE OBJECTIVE.

PEOPLE LIKE KAWKU NAAKO ARE OUTDATED PSHY ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

And let Danquah Circle be named after Kojo Botsio.
    Obetsebi Lamptey Circle after Komla Agbeli Gbedema.

• Mi 3 months ago

The original name of DR Congo was changed to Zaire, but today, it has been reversed to DR Congo with its original flag brought back. The same goes for the national flag of Rwanda has been brought back. Why can't the original ...

• Corrupt Government 3 months ago

Hahaha.
    Changing the original name is not suicidal but reverting is suicidal?
    Kweku I thought you have retired.
    Your only speak when JDM speaks.

• Another Useless Nation Wrecker 3 months ago

Kweku Baako is a Nation wrecker and has nothing to offer Ghana. Do you think naming Universities under NPP Patriots is a good thing? Even President Kufour talks about building Ghana and not party. I hear you took GHC50, 000 f ...

• Matete 3 months ago

Kweku if you have nothing sensible to say, just shut up.
    Why should AKUFO ADDO re named such institutions. This shows how hopelessly useless this NPP government leadership is.NOTHING TO OFFER.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Akufo Addo is a vindictive man with vengeance against mother Ghana. Voting him into power was the worst thing some Ghanaians did to mother Ghana. He spends all his days planning vengeance on his opponents and mother Ghana. He ...

• SOME PEOPLE DESERVE 240 LASHES EACH WEEK 3 months ago

Bro, Donald Trump is 100 times better than Akuffo Addo. At least Donald Trump didn't steal his nation's resources and he didn't fix his family people to steal from his country.

• Bob Tana 3 months ago

This ugly bat also says what? Your mother.

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

All-knowing Kweku Baako! So you think Mahama just got up and came up with the idea? You may have your sources for documents but I believe Mahama is highly placed in the party to know what's going on all over the country.

• The Lado 3 months ago

It was not dire consequence when Nana Addo did it and will still not have any dire consequence when Mahatma do it. PERIOD

• Black star 3 months ago

Tell that your Nana Addo who wants University of Ghana named after J b Danquah.

• Noe 3 months ago

It's not suicidal to change it but it's suicidal to reverse it. U re not serious

• Paul 3 months ago

My brother Malik Badiako, you are the one making suicidal statements not Mahama 's vision to restore the original names of the Universities. Stop this tribal politics. I use to be one of your followers but the NPP has bought ...

• Asante 3 months ago

The foolish president naming universities after his favorites is not suicidal. You political bigot.

• NART 3 months ago

WHY DID YOUR KWEKU TIA CHANGE THE ORIGINAL NAMES? NONSENSE
    YOU SHOULD HAVE ADVICE HIM. CRIMINAL

• independent mind 3 months ago

they have all being bought..stupid ,hypocrisy..where were u when akufo addo was naming them in the first place. why did he has to changed the names anyway..so any one can change names so be it..if u shut ur corrupt mouth up t ...

• Ashanti 3 months ago

Stupid fool. Nana addo can do that abi

• Auth 3 months ago

Old fool

• The Truth 3 months ago

Kwaku Baako you are stupid fool. What did you say when Akufo Addo was renaming all these institutions? Panin toto. Do you think Ghana belongs to you and Akufo Addo? Why don't you have problem with the renaming by Akufo Addo? ...

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

Kweku Ananse, this Jandam tactics is over oooooooo. We are all awake now.

• Anim 3 months ago

Kweku Malik Baako, listen well! This kind of your old mentality propaganda for the NPP is doomed. We voted for Nana and the NPP and they have completely messed up. They have become rich in a twinkle of an eye and they left us ...

• Salis 3 months ago

Wo maame tw3

• Perbo 3 months ago

Hypocrite, u are hiding from the disaster that ur party has has caused the nation, stupid diploma man

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Your respect has gone down. The way you spoke positively about some useless people, if hadn't been time we would have believed

• Alhaj Baakome 3 months ago

What original names are John Mahama referring to? What is the original name of the SD Dombo University, for instance. UDS Wa Campus? Is that fully fledged university still a campus? All the universities Nana Addo were convert ...

• GG 3 months ago

but changing the name wasn’t suicidal……you couldn’t advise your pay master to build university and name them….U deserve to be insulted but i won’t… You can’t come and threaten anyone….Nonsense

• Obempe Mensah 3 months ago

We want that suicide to happen when they were in their original names no suicide happens so why returning it to its original name suicidal let that suicide kill you there.

• kwame 3 months ago

ARE NOW AN ADVISOR TO JM? DO WANT YOUR PART TO LOOSE? HYPOCRITES

• ILSE ANNA 3 months ago

KWASIAFOU, YOU CAN'T BUILD BUT YOU CAN RENAME RIGHT.???

YOU GUYS SUPPORTING NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA WILL SOON BE SACRIFICE BEFORE ELECTION TIME.

• PInky 3 months ago

Mr. Baako, what do you mean by suicidal, were the Universities not having names when the current president renamed them. This kind of hypocrisy and no it all with some you so called senior journalist must stop.

• Sul 3 months ago

YOU ARE VERY SICK IN THE HEAD..... AKUFO ADDO AND HIS AKYEM GROUP CAN'T HAVE THEIR WAY YOU HE GOAT

• Truth 3 months ago

Do when he changed it in the first place it wasn't suicidal?
    Nkwasiasem!

• Kaklo 3 months ago

100% correct for mahama

• Frank 3 months ago

Stupid old fool. You are the reason why Al we are suffering as a country. Your personal interest has plunged the nation into a ditch. If changing names are suicidal why did nana Addo changed the existing names and when he did ...

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

Oh Malik Kweku Baako, have you read half of these comments? Daniema tetete!!

• Babalawo 3 months ago

Shut your stinking mouth, is this all you can talk about. Foolish corrupt man

• Kwame 3 months ago

Two confused journalists

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

What about if JDM also said it to get more votes? Do you think, reason and know better than JDM? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• JJ Kuffour Akufo 3 months ago

It wasn't suicidal for your smoking partner to change the names?

• Shit hole 3 months ago

Not all Gray hair is gray ooo...some use dye... when someone changes it wasn't suicidal..alokoto politice

• Apple 3 months ago

Register and get free 100 Cedis in your account.

www.appleiphonestore.com

• Akoto 3 months ago

Kweku you are no more relevant... We don't trust you again. You are boot licker

• DD 3 months ago

Did he say it could backfire? But since when did this man ever want anything good for the NDC to be so concerned about a negative electoral outcome for the NDC? Mr. Baako, it is only your NPP folks who may not want the names ...

• Asonaba kofi 3 months ago

There's nothing suicidal about reversing the names to their original names. Kwaku baako should have described the renaming akuffo addo did as suicidal not the reversing. I think it's apt.

• Richard 3 months ago

Where from this so called Baako, who only finds his voice only when JM speaks! He should give us space.

• Tintempa 3 months ago

Dead goat on a suicide mission what do we expect from you kwaku whose sense of judgement is one sided
    I blame such like u who have mislead the old man into this ditch with we fellow Ghanaians as casualties

• Kaka 3 months ago

I now understand how wicked and bastard this fool is.. where were you when Nana is changing the name of those universities… your head like coconut

• Don Bush 3 months ago

Typical stuff

• C.Y. ANDY-K 3 months ago

Bollocks! How many "suicides" were committed when Akufo Addo changed, in a partisan manner, the names to the names of dead NPP members? After all, those NPP family members won't vote for Mahama anyway, so good riddance.

• Kwame USA 3 months ago

Those Ghanaians who are young and don’t know UDS was Agricultural college at Nyanpala pardon me if I got it wrong that former president Rawlings converted into a university so thief stop making noise, only thieves and thiev ...

• Araba 3 months ago

Is it today that kwaku ananse baako cares about Mahama's electoral fortune? He should be happy because that will help his party npp! Please, as you are dying slowly for the political choices you have made over the years, the ...

• Kwame USA 3 months ago

Ei thief Mahama if you don’t know Akuffo Addo has built a new university in Akumdan in offinso north so stop deceiving Ghanaians nana has done better than you ,

• Agya 3 months ago

Why have suddenly found your voice, cos you are irrelevant

• Kwame 3 months ago

Another puppet

• .com 3 months ago

Mr Mahama whom i greatly respect sometimes sound fanny and needs to be re -directed, Kweku my brother. Thank you

• Igp 3 months ago

Out of sight, out of mind. How many universities did Akufo Addo build for him to rename exiting recognizable names? Akufo Addo has no legacy to leave behind. Once he is gone, he will be gone lije Busia's regime. Ghanaians yea ...

• NDC - NATIONAL DEMOCRACY FOR CORRUPTION 3 months ago

24 HOUR SLAY QUEENS ECONOMY POLICY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR ASHAWO ECONOMY JOHN USELESS MAHAMA INTRODUCED IS NOT FORGOTTEN BY GHANAIANS. 24 HOUR DEAD GOAT ECONOMY IS NOT FORGOTTEN ...

• Nana Addo 3 months ago

Someone tell this old shameless man to quiet him. You have loss the little value you have in you. Evil man.

• Isb 3 months ago

Kwaku, a bit of quality advice: Leave the scene. This is not good for you

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

Apart from being a hypocrite what sense did he make by calling something suicidal without any tangible reason? This fool is part of those who have aground this country .

• AKWASI 3 months ago

Suicidal for whom. This old uneducated fool should shut up. He is a spent force with no relevance. He has long compromised any intergrity he ever had.

• WH 3 months ago

Kwaku buffoon you are a liar it is never suicidal biaaa ,I bought you are now deaf and dumb ofui like you just wait ,we will cure you very soon

• Zuu 3 months ago

What is suicidal Abt being original

• Babs 3 months ago

When Akkuffo addo did it what happened?nothing happened bro.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

I REMEMBER KWAKU BAAKO DANCE WHEN AKUFFO ADDO WON POWER. ARE YOU NOT RATHER HAPPY THIS WILL HELP YOUR IDOL BAWUMIA TO WIN?. WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM REGARDING MAHAMA POLICY?. OH SO YOU NOW WANT MAHAMA TO DO THE RIGHT THING TO WIN ...

• Doe 3 months ago

Was it the right thing for the president to do what he did? Why didn’t you stop the president from renaming the universities?

• Michael Heseltine 3 months ago

Kwaku be wise. If it was not suicidal to change the original names, what is suicidal about reverting to originality? Think.

• Emmanuel VUURSEG 3 months ago

Kweku barko !!, your tenure is expired.
    No critical thinker listens to u any more.
    Better advise bawumia of lying too much

• Nsem Pii 3 months ago

Stupidity at highest level. He’s come to rename the original name even though he didn’t build the institutions but it’s wrong to reinstate its original name. Are you on drugs.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

I always thought u were sensible whilst listening to your radio interviews on jog when growing up. I have now learnt that you are just a fanatic npp party support with no critical mindset. It's just shocking.

• Look who is talking 3 months ago

Kweku ananse and the gold pit.

• John K( Kweku, your use is becoming less) 3 months ago

Kweku Baakoh no longer make sense. Stop him from contributing to national issues. Weather you like it or not the names will be restore to it Original names. At best we can name halls and faculties after those NPP supposed sta ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

Needless from editor -in-chief!!

• ATAKPA 3 months ago

Heeeey.... Wonders shall never end... Where have you been.... Are you in Akufo Addo's Ghana?

• K junior 3 months ago

This old hypocrite is still talking,God have mercy

• Don 3 months ago

When your friend divided Ghana by creating political regions the did he commit any political suicide? Take your advice away

• Amadu, Tamale 3 months ago

Was it suicidal for akufo Addo when he renamed those institutions after his cronies?. Hypocrite?!

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

Kwaku banku sekeyelor onye aye e gbemliii BUULU bi baaku kwashia kooloo bi julor
    Stop talking when JDM talks and talk when your tin god bawuliar talks and also stop being Stupid for once

• DOOBIA 3 months ago

How can a man without O'level certificate advise an ex president on education? Ghana!!!

• Li Sam 3 months ago

Let is backfire, NDC will change all those names when in power. If you want to glorify your party men, build your own universities and name them after them. Where were you when the lazy president was going around renaming the ...

• H S L 3 months ago

What is wrong in reversing the name to its original names?. This has nothing to do with tribal emotions as Baako wants to believe. Is there any one thing that he agree with mahama in this political discourse.

A disgrace of a journalist

• Joe 3 months ago

Kwaku baako shut up u such dishonest man ,u are part of ghana problems

• Forest Commander 3 months ago

I am okay. Kwaku has appropriately been responded to by fair thinking Ghanaians.

• AMARTEY 3 months ago

Kweku you were here when Nana Addo was busy changing the names, even though he and his government didn't build one university. If builders are saying they will restore the names, what is your problem. It's very necessary to d ...

• Chu 3 months ago

Bloody idiot
    Why were the universities named on after npp people who had nothing to do with their development...

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

So, in the midst of all that is happening in the country,,is that the only issue Kweku Baako is concerned about?

• KofSam 3 months ago

Someone should tell Kwaku Baako that he is the king of all fools .
    Universities are named after the core programs that are offered , geographically locations , or after notable personalities.
    Why did stupid Kwaku Baako n ...

• Dem fill ur pocket Abi 3 months ago

Foolish old fool. Is that the only important thing you can talk about?

• Samakati 3 months ago

WHY UNIVERSITIES AND NOT KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT?

Mahama is also a hypocrite. Why change the names of the bomb-throwers put on our universities but keep Kotoka’s name on our premier airport? What kind of hypocrisy ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Listen to this boy too. What kind of advice did he give to Nana Addo during the crazy moves to rename the Universities he did Not build? Kwaku you were behaving like the Information Minister without portfolio in the early ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

Baako always defending indefensible!!

• Ibn Trawaray 3 months ago

The naming is politically skewed besides they don't deserve any of such honours.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Did Akufo-Addo commit suicide when he renamed all those institutions? I however agree that Mahama was ill-advised or even never received any advice in making this pledge at this juncture, for such matters ought to be held bac ...

• Manaodo@gmail.com 3 months ago

Why Nana did not build those institutions but came to renamed them. This NPP party must understand that using force to do things is not sustainable in this Morden era. They have to rewrite their history for a better one.

• Bawumliar is the most comedian man GHANA has ever had in Fourth Republic. 3 months ago

This man always waits for JDM to say something before he can also get something to say.shame on you

• Kwadwo Aboagye 3 months ago

I think kwaku baako is insane (certificateless baako)how would a senseless brute would name schools he never created name after stupid idiots.the whole country's president another fake lawyer, no classmate@so called law schoo ...

• AMA GH 3 months ago

We are ready to suicide for the change of name … so go build the cathedral for your dwarf

• KkingsKing 3 months ago

This eunuch again where from him again.
    We will get all of you from Ghana. Has your pay master asked to come and defend the universities renaming? I dare you you'll not get it easy this time. Were those universities have th ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Mahama is represent the past can not be president again. He should understand it. No serious country on earth which has a former president leaving power for 8 years and come back only 4 yrs to waste people time in 21st centur ...

• Kwaku Baawine 3 months ago

I don't think Kweku Baski has gone to the areas the Institutions are and done a research on the matter

• Henry 3 months ago

Is this man still kicking? I thought he has expired.

• jiedkf 3 months ago

Is this idiot still around? His govt has failed so he has gone into hiding. The initial change was not suicidal but the name change back is suicidal; mad man

• Kwame 3 months ago

Nothing is named after the big six that stood on the podium at the Polo Grounds to announce Ghana's independence on 6th March, 1957.
    However we have places named after the very people who were against our self determination ...

• Ahmed Yakubu 3 months ago

Nonsense, what is suicidal about it? Nana Addo government changed the original names of the Universities and no homicide case was cited and now the names are to be changed and suddenly it is suicidal. Well this is one suicide ...

• Thinker 3 months ago

Did Kweku Baako hear what the former President said before making his remarks, or is he just talking for the sake of it? By the way, where was he (Kweku Baako) when Akufo Addo was renaming the universities after people of his ...

• Kuma 3 months ago

Diabolic.