You are here: HomeNews2024 02 08Article 1915717

Bawumia walking in Mills' footsteps on constitutional review plans - Anyidoho boasts

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kakam boadu 3 months ago

It's koku normal or?
    Eiiiiiiiiiiii this guy no no shame?

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Do you understand what Koku is saying?.How can one President employ 4,500 heads of institutions within 4yrs when he wins power?Its too much for him the likelihood for him to give appointment to some corrupt and incompetent on ...

• Gyatase 3 months ago

Anyidoho is a spent fuel. He is of no use.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

##MILLS WAS AFTER JDM!!! ARREST HIM!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. ...

• KKN 3 months ago

WHEN THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK THE EXCHANGE RATE WOULD EXPOSE YOU

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS AN INCOMPETENT AND VISION-LESS ALL-DIE-BE-DIE BEGGAR PRESIDENT

Akufo-Addo is indeed violent, and he proved that by importing mercenaries from South Africa. Yes, Akufo-Addo is President, but he only became Pre ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

@ Prince K Adade. True paa say Mills was after papano4 Airbus and the only way papano was going to get out of it was by making Mills sleep with Nananom. COP retired Aboah was in charge of the Airbus, Air hanger and similar ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lol....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of IN ...

• THE LIES HAS STARTED. SAME MAN WHO SET ALL THE TAXES SAID HE IS NOT PART OF IT AND HE WILL ABOLISH SO ABOLISH IT NOW THEM. COMEDIAN ABD A JOKER 3 months ago

ONLY FOOLS WOLL BELIEVE HIS LIES. HE WANT TO MAKE HIMSELF AS IF HE IS NOT PART OF THE NPP WHO HAS DESTROY THE COUNTRY AND MESSED UP THE ECONOMY WHICH TWAT BAWUMIA WAS THE LEADER. ALL THE TAXES SET BY HIM AND NOW SAID HE WILL ...

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 3 months ago

BAWUMIAH IS SIMPLY BRILLIANT! KW333333!

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

Koku that is good for you .

• # LONG OVER DUE # 3 months ago

Due to Lack of Punishment for Corrupt Leaders , The CONSTITUTION of Ghana allows Some Criminal NPP and NDC People to be in charge of running the Country.
    Ghana Voters Need to WISE UP and vote for TRO-TRO Driver OR WAAKYE ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 3 months ago

Comically born idiot

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago

Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed potoor

• sai 3 months ago

We dont mind, all we kmow is that he will loose misreably. fool

• Ojah 3 months ago

WHO KEEPS GIVING AUDIENCE TO THIS INFLATED DONKEY!

• Pee 3 months ago

Masa give us some peace

• Cuntiki 3 months ago

What's this bitch saying?

• Cemetery watchman hits town 3 months ago

Koku. Don't you think the headline should have read MUTUM BANZA WALKING IN MILLS FOOTSTEPS ON CONSTITUTIONAL REVIEW PLANS? Ooooh ka anokware

• John,Tema 3 months ago

We don't use messages at campaign rallies to judge a human.Koku may have erred with those utterances but he has grown and changed.Only a fool who don't change his mind.

• Kweku 3 months ago

This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians. What happened to the NPP promise to move the economy of Ghana from taxation to production? Why is this NPP government running away from the promise of taxation to production pro ...

• John D 3 months ago

NDC with their corrupt leader are finished. Bawumia is the future. Period. Just look at what he has achieved as vice president. We must make him president at all cost. He is verry very intelligent.

• Maame 2 months ago

it cannot be at all cost. Desperate people do desperate things. What matters is a true and fair ballot, and for the people vote to be respected. We pray for peace, NDC/ NPP are not more important than Ghana.

• N Asante 3 months ago

Times must be 'hard' for this Koku man.

• KKN 3 months ago

I am BELIEVING THAT THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THIS GUY

• Ato 3 months ago

Dzimakpla.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

KOKUUN AS USELESS AS APLANKE BAWUMIA

Only a useless idiot like Kokuun will continue to use President Mills good name to stay relevant.

• Miagy Soft 3 months ago

You called him Mutumu Banza you forget Gyimii Anhidohu... This stupid boy Korku is not serious, those around him should take hom to see the psychatraut

• For Shege reasons 3 months ago

Koku is a stomach politician . He is always walking with his stomach. Shame on you Koku Anyidoho.

• Dread 3 months ago

Koku this is all you know. Why don't you join the campaign team of Bawumia?

• Papa Osei 3 months ago

Massa, truth must be told, Bawumia can really speak ooo. 3 hours herrr

• Prince 3 months ago

Koku I think u are not really normal or how much have they pay u to do the damage against ndc but look it will not work,ndc and Jdm is winning this election no matter ur foolishness,

• May 3 months ago

Koku is aspiring veep of Bawumia

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Ghana y3te sika so: Akuffoool addo kwasia, bawumia kwasia, never again!

• BOYZIIMEN 3 months ago

Where from this animal? Koku always want to use the media to again some small relevance.
    He is such a useless idiotic fool.

• ELL JAY 3 months ago

Koku the Osofo and consellor,hmmmmm eeeiiiii.....bitterness go kill u

• The Weed Is Talking 3 months ago

Can't you tone down on your week abuse? Brothers take weed ooooo. But they act responsibly. So stop behaving you have a special PATRNT RIGHT to weed. Bitterness will Kill you. You disrespected JM as Veep and you were taught ...

• Kwabena Gyam 3 months ago

The time is now.
    Ghanaians see the need of constitutional ammendment. Let us give the chance to Bawumia to bring the changes.

• Maame 2 months ago

He has had 7 years in power. Why haven't they changed it? He wanted to make sure all his cronies had had their fill first. They will all go into opposition as millionaires...a job well done.
    Bawumia has no credibility left ...

• Miss Mae 3 months ago

Koku and takes the same medication for bipolar patient

• Nii lamptey Nunoo 3 months ago

Koku Sellout, didn't Nana make promises about the constitution and Blablabla?Has he fulfilled them!Did we vote for municipal and district chief executives as Nana promised? How gullible are you then to believe DMB?Please stop ...

• Frank 3 months ago

As for koku, his madness is embedded with envy and hate

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago

This Koku Anyidoho guy will die out of jealousy and hatred. I just pity him! He has been pretending to be okay but, he is not. Koku Anyidoho was relevant some couple years ago but, not any more. He's lost everything!

• AKWASI 3 months ago

Another sour grapes jealous fellow. Bawuliar has nothing to offer Ghana. For the last 7 years he has been the VP. Ghaba has been brought yo its knees by himself and Nana Akufo Addo. He has nothing yo tell us except lies and f ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Big fat fool.

• Chimney Hanson.................Budapest 3 months ago

Ghana is a great place on earth....Managed by civilised qualified human resources...Great minds.

Ghana under Bawamia will be a great country. As l sat and listened to him and also followed him keenly the past years. The ma ...

• kk 3 months ago

Koku or what ever you call urself that no one has time for your stupidity and foolishness..infant, i really feel sorry for those stooges who have time interviewing such an empty guy like you..

• kojo 3 months ago

Give us a break Koku.Mahama has said same and NPP guys chewed him up.Mahama said he will consult parliament and other constitutional bodies to review the constitution on ex -gratia.Its not about mentioning it but having the ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

KoKu Anyidoho is making Mahama uncomfortable and making him smell hot pepper.Now. mahama has bite what he can chew.

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 months ago

Is it true that only fools speak for Bawumia and ...doho is one of them?

• Mineladder 3 months ago

Foolish man, you need to visit pantan metal clinic